Yarddiant

Best Web design & Web development Company in India

4.9 (26 Reviews)
About Yarddiant
Yarddiant is one of the best Web design & Web Development Company in India which serves all web development services. The company acts as a digital connection for customers and agencies. Yarddiant mainly focuses on eCommerce website developmentand WordPress development. ...
read more
< $25/hr
10 - 49
2011
India
Yarddiant
Best Web design & Web development Company in India
4.9 (26 Reviews)
26 Reviews
A Great Ally to have your ideas designed!!
HARILAL S.S Digital Marketing Manager at ImmiLaw Global
on 4/4/19
They designed not a web but a seamless world for our customers to vibe with.They designed a web that doesn't catch a prey; but a web that creates a spatial and temporal awareness that generates a web of relationships. They know the magic of words, a skill that is sine qua non for a web designer. They have the key to brand communication i.e., effective wording! They are masters in producing graphics in Photoshop. A rare ability to have a complete circumspection to look at a problem from multiple angles and to come up with a solution that satisfies client's requirements. As great publishers they appreciated who our target visitor is. The choice of imagery was impressive to create the right tone. At the very bottom, they know what does their client need!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
A Great Ally to have your ideas designed!!
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Fully satisfied with servjce
Tapan Italiya Technical Support Specialist at Technofirm Software
on 2/4/19
I had great experience withYarddiant services and got Excellent support from Yarddiant team
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Fully satisfied with servjce
Services:
Other Services
Project Status:
In progress
Cost effective web development partners
on 18/2/19
Team Yarddiant is quick in implementing innovative ideas. Our project finished with in the time limit and with in a reasonable budget.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Cost effective web development partners
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
On- Time Delivery
Abhiram Krishna Graphic / UI Designer at Acodez IT Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
on 14/2/19
Famed for their excellent work nature, Yarddiant always deliver all their work on time, without compromising on quality. They also provide incredible post-delivery support to the clients to make some final touches.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
On- Time Delivery
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Great Service
Nikhil Ramesh Project Manager / SEO Analyst / Digital Marketing Executive at Smartechpro Technologies at SMARTECHPRO LTD
on 14/2/19
It's really a pleasure to work with Yarddiant, they could easily develop an outstanding website based on our requirements and I am pleased to say the quality of the work surpasses our expectation.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great Service
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Excellent Search engine optimised web development
Ajay Aravind Founder and CEO at MIDNAY
on 4/12/18
Yarddiant is good at web development and they are well versed with search engine optimisation.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Excellent Search engine optimised web development
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
The best service ever
Pavanan Ghosh Co Founder & Chief Marketing Officer at Infinite Open Source Solutions LLP
on 13/11/18
I experienced a good communication between the team during my project development. Which helped to complete my project on time.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
The best service ever
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Quality delivery on time
Abdul Majeed P SEO Manager at SEO
on 31/10/18
They compromise high quality their service especially in front end website design, I recommend to go forward with out any hassle.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Quality delivery on time
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Excellent Service throughout !!!
Nawaz Basheer PK IT Administrator at ArRiyadh New Mobility
on 25/9/18
We have used Yarddiant Web Product in our Metro Riyadh Project in KSA. We love this product and the customer service we get on daily basis. Their E commerce services are second to none. Me as a customer, highly recommend Yarddiant if you want that quality/ WOW factor. They are passionate about the customer service experience, value driven and always there for completing our works in a timely manner.

Great bunch of experienced people driving this company. Especially neeraj who was backing us in the entire project and we expect the same tremendous support we had from you guys throughout in the counting days... :-)
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Excellent Service throughout !!!
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Good team of web developers
Amith M Menon Advanced Staff-Talent Acquisition at Altran
on 24/9/18
Yarddiant was one of the best teams i had worked with. They were extremely perfect in their approach
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Good team of web developers
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
An experienced team of programmers
Ajantha kurungadam Assistant Engineer -Software at The Mathrubhumi Printing And Publishing Company Ltd & Club FM
on 24/9/18
These were a team of experienced professionals in web development scenario who have the answers for all web issues.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
An experienced team of programmers
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Best in perfection
Ashok K S Chief Innovative Officer at Infinite Open Source Solutions LLP
on 24/9/18
Team yarddiant always keep the value of perfection in all requirements of project.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

I appreciate the quality of time keeping.

Project Details
Project Name
Best in perfection
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Great support from beginning to infinity
Scrib Hun Website at Scribhun
on 22/9/18
Our project scribhun came to live because of one only effort of team Yarddiant.
There dedication from development to marketing made scribhun success!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

I love the dedication of this company and the special interest on the project.

Project Details
Project Name
Great support from beginning to infinity
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Yarddiant on Sep 23, 2018

Very happy to see your comment.
Hope we can maintain good relationship with further projects.

Best website development team
Abdul Basith Co-Founder at Zinfog Codelabs
on 18/9/18
My business growth was proportional to the digital strategies yarddiant
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Quick communication and world class ux/ui

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

I dont think there is much facts they need improve

Project Details
Project Name
Best website development team
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Highly recommended professionals
Vivek Madhavan Director at Zinfog Codelabs
on 18/9/18
Team yarddiant did a splendid work for me and i can assure that they are a one stop solution in digital arena.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They are promt in replying for all mails

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing much

Project Details
Project Name
Highly recommended professionals
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Great team to work with
Arun Dani Senior Research Analyst at IDC
on 17/9/18
I found Yarddiant very responsive and flexible. I had to propose a few major changes at a very late stage of the development, but they were open to take it up without any extra cost. I found this very responsive, although we were working in two different time zones (I am based in London). I will work with them again. Thanks and all the best

Danny
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great team to work with
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Work done to perfection!!
Monisha NV QA Engineer at EFI
on 15/9/18
I had an idea of digital business and I did not where to start.
The yarddiant team was one of the best catalyst for my business. I am glad I chose them.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Work done to perfection!!
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Its Simply Superb & Fantastic
SREERENJ R Assistant General Manager at GETIT INFOSERVICES (P) Ltd (Askme.com)
on 14/9/18
Creative , Innovative,Updated & Content oriented web catalogue ,Easy Navigation ...360 Degree Solution for All Digital Marketing Needs
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Dedicated & Committed work force

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Day to Day basis Continuing the Great work going ...

Project Details
Project Name
Its Simply Superb & Fantastic
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
A perfect website development company
RadhikaC Pillai Freelance Writer at Self-employed
on 14/9/18
It was my pleasure to work together with such vibrant team of digital experts.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

The company executed the work perfectly according to the timelines.This was the most impression factor .

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

A perfect company doesn't need any improvements

Project Details
Project Name
A perfect website development company
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Reliable Digital Partners
Karthika Vasudevan Database Administrator at UL Technology Solutions
on 14/9/18
Yarddiant is one of the best reliable web experts who could take the digital business to better heights.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Reliable Digital Partners
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Yarddiant on Feb 13, 2019

Thanks

The best digital service providers
Ameen Islahi Director at Infinite Open Source Solutions LLP
on 14/9/18
Team yarddiant always stay correlated with my digital business. Their act as web consultancy is highly recommended.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
The best digital service providers
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Best Service from Yarddiant
Abhilash P MD & CEO at SupportSages Consultancy Services Pvt Ltd
on 14/9/18
Yarddiant is one of the best recommend team to craft your innovations in Web.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Best Service from Yarddiant
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Excellence in professionalism
Vyshakh sree Co Founder at Brands and Codes Media Technologies
on 14/9/18
Had a nice experience with the team Yarddiant. There I found timeliness and accuracy in their works. The team is capable of handling any kind of development works like SEO or WordPress website development. I strongly recommend them.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Excellence in professionalism
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Fast and Quality service
Sainu Nannat CEO at BlockchainExpert London
on 10/9/18
I had a Great experience with team Yarddiant with my project. They delivered in time and maintains a good support.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Fast and Quality service
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Yarddiant on Sep 11, 2018

Thanks for your Valuable Comment

A reliable company that maintains the highest standard
David Sundstrm Säljchef at Buildahome
on 10/9/18
Extremely committed and the best service you can imagine.
Structured and with great passion, they work with the customer to achieve the best possible results. If you want to work with a serious company, the choice is simple, use Yarddiant.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
A reliable company that maintains the highest standard
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Yarddiant on Sep 23, 2018

Thanks for your valuable review!!!

Best Web Development Company
on 17/9/18
Yarddiant is the best web development company that make your online presence more transparent
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Best Web Development Company
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
in
Yarddiant
Yarddiant Web Lounge Pvt.Ltd, Office Number: 12, First Floor, Sahya Building, Government Cyber Park, Calicut, Kerala 673016, India, Kozhikode, Kerala 673016
India
+919895035143
us
Yarddiant
8187, summerset dr apt b, Colorado Springs, Colorado 80920
United States
+919895035143
View more