Yarddiant

Best Web design & Web development Company in India

4.87 (26 Reviews)
About Yarddiant
Yarddiant is one of the best Web design & Web Development Company in India which serves all web development services. The company acts as a digital connection for customers and agencies. Yarddiant mainly focuses on eCommerce website developmentand WordPress development. ...
read more
< $25/hr
10 - 49
2011
India
Yarddiant
Best Web design & Web development Company in India
4.87 (26 Reviews)
26 Reviews
HARILAL S.SReviewed on 4/4/19
A Great Ally to have your ideas designed!!
Role: Digital Marketing Manager at ImmiLaw Global
Reviewed on 4/4/19 by HARILAL S.S
Role: Digital Marketing Manager at ImmiLaw Global
A Great Ally to have your ideas designed!!
They designed not a web but a seamless world for our customers to vibe with.They designed a web that doesn't catch a prey; but a web that creates a spatial and temporal awareness that generates a web of relationships. They know the magic of words, a skill that is sine qua non for a web designer. They have the key to brand communication i.e., effective wording! They are masters in producing graphics in Photoshop. A rare ability to have a complete circumspection to look at a problem from multiple angles and to come up with a solution that satisfies client's requirements. As great publishers they appreciated who our target visitor is. The choice of imagery was impressive to create the right tone. At the very bottom, they know what does their client need!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Tapan ItaliyaReviewed on 2/4/19
Fully satisfied with servjce
Role: Technical Support Specialist at Technofirm Software
Reviewed on 2/4/19 by Tapan Italiya
Role: Technical Support Specialist at Technofirm Software
Fully satisfied with servjce
I had great experience withYarddiant services and got Excellent support from Yarddiant team
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Other Services
Project Status:
In progress
Ajay AravindReviewed on 4/12/18
Excellent Search engine optimised web development
Role: Founder and CEO at MIDNAY
Reviewed on 4/12/18 by Ajay Aravind
Role: Founder and CEO at MIDNAY
Excellent Search engine optimised web development
Yarddiant is good at web development and they are well versed with search engine optimisation.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Pavanan GhoshReviewed on 13/11/18
The best service ever
Role: Co Founder & Chief Marketing Officer at Infinite Open Source Solutions LLP
Reviewed on 13/11/18 by Pavanan Ghosh
Role: Co Founder & Chief Marketing Officer at Infinite Open Source Solutions LLP
The best service ever
I experienced a good communication between the team during my project development. Which helped to complete my project on time.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Nawaz Basheer PKReviewed on 25/9/18
Excellent Service throughout !!!
Role: IT Administrator at ArRiyadh New Mobility
Reviewed on 25/9/18 by Nawaz Basheer PK
Role: IT Administrator at ArRiyadh New Mobility
Excellent Service throughout !!!
We have used Yarddiant Web Product in our Metro Riyadh Project in KSA. We love this product and the customer service we get on daily basis. Their E commerce services are second to none. Me as a customer, highly recommend Yarddiant if you want that quality/ WOW factor. They are passionate about the customer service experience, value driven and always there for completing our works in a timely manner.

Great bunch of experienced people driving this company. Especially neeraj who was backing us in the entire project and we expect the same tremendous support we had from you guys throughout in the counting days... :-)
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Amith M MenonReviewed on 24/9/18
Good team of web developers
Role: Advanced Staff-Talent Acquisition at Altran
Reviewed on 24/9/18 by Amith M Menon
Role: Advanced Staff-Talent Acquisition at Altran
Good team of web developers
Yarddiant was one of the best teams i had worked with. They were extremely perfect in their approach
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Ajantha kurungadamReviewed on 24/9/18
An experienced team of programmers
Role: Assistant Engineer -Software at The Mathrubhumi Printing And Publishing Company Ltd & Club FM
Reviewed on 24/9/18 by Ajantha kurungadam
Role: Assistant Engineer -Software at The Mathrubhumi Printing And Publishing Company Ltd & Club FM
An experienced team of programmers
These were a team of experienced professionals in web development scenario who have the answers for all web issues.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Ashok K SReviewed on 24/9/18
Best in perfection
Role: Chief Innovative Officer at Infinite Open Source Solutions LLP
Reviewed on 24/9/18 by Ashok K S
Role: Chief Innovative Officer at Infinite Open Source Solutions LLP
Best in perfection
Team yarddiant always keep the value of perfection in all requirements of project.

What do you like most about the company?

I appreciate the quality of time keeping.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Scrib HunReviewed on 22/9/18
Great support from beginning to infinity
Role: Website at Scribhun
Reviewed on 22/9/18 by Scrib Hun
Role: Website at Scribhun
Great support from beginning to infinity
Our project scribhun came to live because of one only effort of team Yarddiant.
There dedication from development to marketing made scribhun success!

What do you like most about the company?

I love the dedication of this company and the special interest on the project.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Yarddiant on Sep 23, 2018

Very happy to see your comment.
Hope we can maintain good relationship with further projects.

Abdul BasithReviewed on 18/9/18
Best website development team
Role: Co-Founder at Zinfog Codelabs
Reviewed on 18/9/18 by Abdul Basith
Role: Co-Founder at Zinfog Codelabs
Best website development team
My business growth was proportional to the digital strategies yarddiant

What do you like most about the company?

Quick communication and world class ux/ui

What they should improve on?

I dont think there is much facts they need improve

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Vivek MadhavanReviewed on 18/9/18
Highly recommended professionals
Role: Director at Zinfog Codelabs
Reviewed on 18/9/18 by Vivek Madhavan
Role: Director at Zinfog Codelabs
Highly recommended professionals
Team yarddiant did a splendid work for me and i can assure that they are a one stop solution in digital arena.

What do you like most about the company?

They are promt in replying for all mails

What they should improve on?

Nothing much

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Arun DaniReviewed on 17/9/18
Great team to work with
Role: Senior Research Analyst at IDC
Reviewed on 17/9/18 by Arun Dani
Role: Senior Research Analyst at IDC
Great team to work with
I found Yarddiant very responsive and flexible. I had to propose a few major changes at a very late stage of the development, but they were open to take it up without any extra cost. I found this very responsive, although we were working in two different time zones (I am based in London). I will work with them again. Thanks and all the best

Danny
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Monisha NVReviewed on 15/9/18
Work done to perfection!!
Role: QA Engineer at EFI
Reviewed on 15/9/18 by Monisha NV
Role: QA Engineer at EFI
Work done to perfection!!
I had an idea of digital business and I did not where to start.
The yarddiant team was one of the best catalyst for my business. I am glad I chose them.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
SREERENJ RReviewed on 14/9/18
Its Simply Superb & Fantastic
Role: Assistant General Manager at GETIT INFOSERVICES (P) Ltd (Askme.com)
Reviewed on 14/9/18 by SREERENJ R
Role: Assistant General Manager at GETIT INFOSERVICES (P) Ltd (Askme.com)
Its Simply Superb & Fantastic
Creative , Innovative,Updated & Content oriented web catalogue ,Easy Navigation ...360 Degree Solution for All Digital Marketing Needs

What do you like most about the company?

Dedicated & Committed work force

What they should improve on?

Day to Day basis Continuing the Great work going ...

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
RadhikaC PillaiReviewed on 14/9/18
A perfect website development company
Role: Freelance Writer at Self-employed
Reviewed on 14/9/18 by RadhikaC Pillai
Role: Freelance Writer at Self-employed
A perfect website development company
It was my pleasure to work together with such vibrant team of digital experts.

What do you like most about the company?

The company executed the work perfectly according to the timelines.This was the most impression factor .

What they should improve on?

A perfect company doesn't need any improvements

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Karthika VasudevanReviewed on 14/9/18
Reliable Digital Partners
Role: Database Administrator at UL Technology Solutions
Reviewed on 14/9/18 by Karthika Vasudevan
Role: Database Administrator at UL Technology Solutions
Reliable Digital Partners
Yarddiant is one of the best reliable web experts who could take the digital business to better heights.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Yarddiant on Feb 13, 2019

Thanks

Ameen IslahiReviewed on 14/9/18
The best digital service providers
Role: Director at Infinite Open Source Solutions LLP
Reviewed on 14/9/18 by Ameen Islahi
Role: Director at Infinite Open Source Solutions LLP
The best digital service providers
Team yarddiant always stay correlated with my digital business. Their act as web consultancy is highly recommended.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Abhilash PReviewed on 14/9/18
Best Service from Yarddiant
Role: MD & CEO at SupportSages Consultancy Services Pvt Ltd
Reviewed on 14/9/18 by Abhilash P
Role: MD & CEO at SupportSages Consultancy Services Pvt Ltd
Best Service from Yarddiant
Yarddiant is one of the best recommend team to craft your innovations in Web.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Vyshakh sreeReviewed on 14/9/18
Excellence in professionalism
Role: Co Founder at Brands and Codes Media Technologies
Reviewed on 14/9/18 by Vyshakh sree
Role: Co Founder at Brands and Codes Media Technologies
Excellence in professionalism
Had a nice experience with the team Yarddiant. There I found timeliness and accuracy in their works. The team is capable of handling any kind of development works like SEO or WordPress website development. I strongly recommend them.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Sainu NannatReviewed on 10/9/18
Fast and Quality service
Role: CEO at BlockchainExpert London
Reviewed on 10/9/18 by Sainu Nannat
Role: CEO at BlockchainExpert London
Fast and Quality service
I had a Great experience with team Yarddiant with my project. They delivered in time and maintains a good support.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Yarddiant on Sep 11, 2018

Thanks for your Valuable Comment

David SundstrmReviewed on 10/9/18
A reliable company that maintains the highest standard
Role: Säljchef at Buildahome
Reviewed on 10/9/18 by David Sundstrm
Role: Säljchef at Buildahome
A reliable company that maintains the highest standard
Extremely committed and the best service you can imagine.
Structured and with great passion, they work with the customer to achieve the best possible results. If you want to work with a serious company, the choice is simple, use Yarddiant.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Yarddiant on Sep 23, 2018

Thanks for your valuable review!!!

Afinsha MohammedReviewed on 18/2/19
Cost effective web development partners
Reviewed on 18/2/19 by Afinsha Mohammed
Cost effective web development partners
Team Yarddiant is quick in implementing innovative ideas. Our project finished with in the time limit and with in a reasonable budget.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Abhiram KrishnaReviewed on 14/2/19
On- Time Delivery
Role: Graphic / UI Designer at Acodez IT Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
Reviewed on 14/2/19 by Abhiram Krishna
Role: Graphic / UI Designer at Acodez IT Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
On- Time Delivery
Famed for their excellent work nature, Yarddiant always deliver all their work on time, without compromising on quality. They also provide incredible post-delivery support to the clients to make some final touches.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Nikhil RameshReviewed on 14/2/19
Great Service
Role: Project Manager / SEO Analyst / Digital Marketing Executive at Smartechpro Technologies at SMARTECHPRO LTD
Reviewed on 14/2/19 by Nikhil Ramesh
Role: Project Manager / SEO Analyst / Digital Marketing Executive at Smartechpro Technologies at SMARTECHPRO LTD
Great Service
It's really a pleasure to work with Yarddiant, they could easily develop an outstanding website based on our requirements and I am pleased to say the quality of the work surpasses our expectation.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Abdul Majeed PReviewed on 31/10/18
Quality delivery on time
Role: SEO Manager at SEO
Reviewed on 31/10/18 by Abdul Majeed P
Role: SEO Manager at SEO
Quality delivery on time
They compromise high quality their service especially in front end website design, I recommend to go forward with out any hassle.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Anjana TKReviewed on 17/9/18
Best Web Development Company
Reviewed on 17/9/18 by Anjana TK
Best Web Development Company
Yarddiant is the best web development company that make your online presence more transparent
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
in
Yarddiant
Yarddiant Web Lounge Pvt.Ltd, Office Number: 12, First Floor, Sahya Building, Government Cyber Park, Calicut, Kerala 673016, India, Kozhikode, Kerala 673016
India
+919895035143
us
Yarddiant
8187, summerset dr apt b, Colorado Springs, Colorado 80920
United States
+919895035143
View more