Ziggle Tech

Digital Services and eCommerce Development Agency

5 (9 Reviews)
About Ziggle Tech
We are an award-winning digital transformation agency. We provide strategy, design and technology services to mid-level enterprises. We help to create & implement the digital transformation strategy and turn your business into a digital leader.  We provide mid-le...
read more
$50 - $99/hr
50 - 249
2015
United States
Ziggle Tech
Digital Services and eCommerce Development Agency
5 (9 Reviews)
9 Reviews
Rahul MehtaReviewed on 30/3/19
Amazing people and very knowledge team to help evolve your business!
Role: Enterprise Vertical Lead at LinkedIn
Reviewed on 30/3/19 by Rahul Mehta
Role: Enterprise Vertical Lead at LinkedIn
Amazing people and very knowledge team to help evolve your business!

What do you like most about the company?

The fact that they care about their customers and take feedback.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Kent MoraReviewed on 23/4/19
The go-to team
Role: Vice President Marketing at SHEEX, Inc.
Reviewed on 23/4/19 by Kent Mora
Role: Vice President Marketing at SHEEX, Inc.
The go-to team
Every executive has a very close stable of people that they can go to for solutions and know that the job is going to get done and get done right, and without a doubt, Ziggletech has proven themselves to be exactly that.

Whether it's E-commerce Development, Mobile App Development, Development Operations, or any other of the numerous services they provide, I know I'm in good hands.

I was introduced to Ziggletech during my tenure as VP of Marketing for SHEEX. There was a large list of challenges that needed to be tackled during that time and Ziggletech provided me with expert consultative services as well as on-time and professional execution of the tasks at hand.

In today's marketplace, your e-commerce presence and infrastructure will make or break you. Having Ziggletech on your side will tip the scales in your direction so that you can worry about one less thing and focus on growing your business.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Zain Ul ArifeenReviewed on 19/4/19
Ziggle Tech is Great
Role: Sales And Marketing Specialist at Conscious Step
Reviewed on 19/4/19 by Zain Ul Arifeen
Role: Sales And Marketing Specialist at Conscious Step
Ziggle Tech is Great
Ziggle Tech worked with us on ad optimization and implementation, e-commerce development and implementing our inventory management system. They brought great insights and delivered fast solutions to our business problems.

Zain Ul Arifeen
Sales & Marketing
Consciousstep.com
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Chad BryanReviewed on 17/4/19
Partnership in Delivery
Role: Manager, Project Management Office at XYPRO Technology
Reviewed on 17/4/19 by Chad Bryan
Role: Manager, Project Management Office at XYPRO Technology
Partnership in Delivery
Ziggle Tech took the time to understand and deliver a quality product for our market needs.

The Ziggle Tech technical and project management staff working with our teams were very easy to communicate with and took the time up front to completely understand our requirements.

I felt we had a very productive engagement and will happily use them again for future technical needs.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Dinorah JacomeReviewed on 5/4/19
Absolutely Amazin
Role: Manager Customer Service & EDI at SHEEX, Inc.
Reviewed on 5/4/19 by Dinorah Jacome
Role: Manager Customer Service & EDI at SHEEX, Inc.
Absolutely Amazin
Its been nothing but positive and lots of improvement since we started with ZT.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Ashey ZnakReviewed on 1/4/19
ZiggleTech Review
Role: Executive Managing Director at Station Wines & Liquor
Reviewed on 1/4/19 by Ashey Znak
Role: Executive Managing Director at Station Wines & Liquor
ZiggleTech Review
We had a great experience working with ZiggleTech! They are reliable, flexible, responsive and always solution based. We highly recommend this company and had a great working relationship.

What do you like most about the company?

Their customer service, reliability, and ability to always find a solution. Had a great time working with Danny!

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
56 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Jason AnishanslinReviewed on 29/3/19
Ziggle Tech: Technical Brillance
Role: Founder & CEO at RocDocs, Inc
Reviewed on 29/3/19 by Jason Anishanslin
Role: Founder & CEO at RocDocs, Inc
Ziggle Tech: Technical Brillance
Working with Ziggle Tech has been a fantastic experience. Rocky and Navin have been outstanding advocates bringing tech and design to our unique commerce model.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Steve Tcherchian, CISSPReviewed on 27/3/19
A pleasure to work with!!
Role: Chief Product Officer and CISO at XYPRO
Reviewed on 27/3/19 by Steve Tcherchian, CISSP
Role: Chief Product Officer and CISO at XYPRO
A pleasure to work with!!
Great design team and quick turn around on all projects and request. Their web design team is very knowledgeable and the work is excellent. If you want a reliable Web Design company, these are the folks to go with! I recommend 100%
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Robby PriceReviewed on 29/3/19
Great Partners!
Role: Ecommerce & Marketing Manager at SHEEX, Inc.
Reviewed on 29/3/19 by Robby Price
Role: Ecommerce & Marketing Manager at SHEEX, Inc.
Great Partners!
Ziggletech has been a phenomenal partner for our fast-paced and growing organization. Their dedication, speed and quality of work are second to none!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
us
Ziggle Tech
747 3rd Avenue, NYC, New York 10017
United States
+1 (917) 983-1800
us
Ziggle Tech
Oppenheimer Tower, 10880 Wilshire Blvd, Los Angeles, California 90024
United States
+1 (917) 983-1800
us
Ziggle Tech
55 E Monroe St, Chicago, Illinois 60603
United States
+1 (917) 983-1800
us
Ziggle Tech
6303 Blue Lagoon Drive, Miami, Florida 33126
United States
+1 (917) 983-1800
View more