Ziggle Tech

Digital Services and eCommerce Development Agency

5.0 (9 Reviews)
About Ziggle Tech
We are an award-winning digital transformation agency. We provide strategy, design and technology services to mid-level enterprises. We help to create & implement the digital transformation strategy and turn your business into a digital leader.  We provide mid-le...
read more
$50 - $99/hr
50 - 249
2015
United States
Ziggle Tech
Digital Services and eCommerce Development Agency
5.0 (9 Reviews)
9 Reviews
The go-to team
Kent Mora Vice President Marketing at SHEEX, Inc.
on 23/4/19
Every executive has a very close stable of people that they can go to for solutions and know that the job is going to get done and get done right, and without a doubt, Ziggletech has proven themselves to be exactly that.

Whether it's E-commerce Development, Mobile App Development, Development Operations, or any other of the numerous services they provide, I know I'm in good hands.

I was introduced to Ziggletech during my tenure as VP of Marketing for SHEEX. There was a large list of challenges that needed to be tackled during that time and Ziggletech provided me with expert consultative services as well as on-time and professional execution of the tasks at hand.

In today's marketplace, your e-commerce presence and infrastructure will make or break you. Having Ziggletech on your side will tip the scales in your direction so that you can worry about one less thing and focus on growing your business.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
The go-to team
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Ziggle Tech is Great
Zain Ul Arifeen Sales And Marketing Specialist at Conscious Step
on 19/4/19
Ziggle Tech worked with us on ad optimization and implementation, e-commerce development and implementing our inventory management system. They brought great insights and delivered fast solutions to our business problems.

Zain Ul Arifeen
Sales & Marketing
Consciousstep.com
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Ziggle Tech is Great
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Partnership in Delivery
Chad Bryan Manager, Project Management Office at XYPRO Technology
on 17/4/19
Ziggle Tech took the time to understand and deliver a quality product for our market needs.

The Ziggle Tech technical and project management staff working with our teams were very easy to communicate with and took the time up front to completely understand our requirements.

I felt we had a very productive engagement and will happily use them again for future technical needs.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Partnership in Delivery
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Absolutely Amazin
Dinorah Jacome Manager Customer Service & EDI at SHEEX, Inc.
on 5/4/19
Its been nothing but positive and lots of improvement since we started with ZT.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Absolutely Amazin
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
ZiggleTech Review
Ashey Znak Executive Managing Director at Station Wines & Liquor
on 1/4/19
We had a great experience working with ZiggleTech! They are reliable, flexible, responsive and always solution based. We highly recommend this company and had a great working relationship.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Their customer service, reliability, and ability to always find a solution. Had a great time working with Danny!

Project Details
Project Name
ZiggleTech Review
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
56 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Amazing people and very knowledge team to help evolve your business!
Rahul Mehta Enterprise Vertical Lead at LinkedIn
on 30/3/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

The fact that they care about their customers and take feedback.

Project Details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Ziggle Tech: Technical Brillance
Jason Anishanslin Founder & CEO at RocDocs, Inc
on 29/3/19
Working with Ziggle Tech has been a fantastic experience. Rocky and Navin have been outstanding advocates bringing tech and design to our unique commerce model.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Ziggle Tech: Technical Brillance
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
A pleasure to work with!!
Steve Tcherchian, CISSP Chief Product Officer and CISO at XYPRO
on 27/3/19
Great design team and quick turn around on all projects and request. Their web design team is very knowledgeable and the work is excellent. If you want a reliable Web Design company, these are the folks to go with! I recommend 100%
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
A pleasure to work with!!
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Great Partners!
Robby Price Ecommerce & Marketing Manager at SHEEX, Inc.
on 29/3/19
Ziggletech has been a phenomenal partner for our fast-paced and growing organization. Their dedication, speed and quality of work are second to none!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great Partners!
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
us
Ziggle Tech
845 3rd Avenue, NYC, New York 10022
United States
+1 (917) 983-1800
us
Ziggle Tech
Oppenheimer Tower, 10880 Wilshire Blvd, Los Angeles, California 90024
United States
+1 (917) 983-1800
us
Ziggle Tech
55 E Monroe St, Chicago, Illinois 60603
United States
+1 (917) 983-1800
us
Ziggle Tech
6303 Blue Lagoon Drive, Miami, Florida 33126
United States
+1 (917) 983-1800
View more