Aalpha Information Systems India Pvt. Ltd.

Quality Development Starting at 12USD Per Hour

4.9 (57 Reviews)
About Aalpha Information Systems India Pvt. Ltd.
Aalpha Information Systems is the global pioneer in providing IT consulting and bespoke software development solutions. We provide custom development solutions across Software Development, Mobile Phone Application Development, Responsive Web Design and Web App Development Se...
read more
< $25/hr
50 - 249
2008
India, Norway
Aalpha Information Systems India Pvt. Ltd.
Quality Development Starting at 12USD Per Hour
4.9 (57 Reviews)
57 Reviews
Couldn't be any happier!
3 months ago
Couldn't be any happier. Aalpha Information Systems helped us develop a truly amazing website from the ground up. Thanks again guys for all your hard work I will recommend you to all my friends!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Couldn't be any happier!
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
They are reliable and very professional
3 months ago
I cannot overstate the value of the people at Aalpha Information Systems. They are some of the most professional people I have ever worked with. I hired them to create a one-of-a-kind website for my new company. I gave them my parameters and, within a few days, the infrastructure was ready to go. The process from start to finish was extremely easy. If a problem arose, the only answer I heard from the professionals at Aalpha was "we can fix it" and then they did.... quickly. I am very fortunate to have found such great people to design my website.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
They are reliable and very professional
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Very helpful and highly skilled
3 months ago
Aalpha Information Systems did a great job of not only creating our website how we wanted it to be, but also gave us great insight on what they believed will help boost sales. Their proven experience and excellence is the reason why I'd recommend them to anyone who is looking to create a customized website.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Very helpful and highly skilled
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Customer Service is Amazing!
3 months ago
I have been working with Aalpha Information Systems for the last 2 years and their web designers and project managers have always been there for me. Any changes, updates or modifications I need on the website is always taken care by my project manger. I love the fact that I can just call them anytime I need anything, and they always take care of it for me. Their customer service is great and I am now building another website with them. I am very happy with the results and I would recommend them to anyone trying to build a business website. I am honored to be able to express my deep gratitude for their expertise.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Customer Service is Amazing!
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
40 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Excellent Work
3 months ago
Excellent, working with Aalpha Information Systems was great. Thanks to their knowledge and determination our website looks great and functions really good. I would certainly recommend them for web design and development. They will guide you all the way from the project ideation to successful phase out.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Excellent Work
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
One of the best outsourcing agency
4 months ago
The designers and developers are true professionals. They understand your vision and make it a reality. The layouts and designs are fantastic. Probably the best I have seen. The turnaround time and communication is great.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
One of the best outsourcing agency
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Impeccable service
4 months ago
Our company has been working with Aalpha Information System since 2020. Their team has added tremendous value to us through their expertise. We recently worked with them to update our website. They are courteous and very friendly. We're beyond pleased with their impeccable service.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Impeccable service
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Satisfied & Grateful
4 months ago
Aalpha is an agency focused on Creating Superior Digital Experiences for their clients. They create cutting-edge brand strategies, websites, and results-driven marketing campaigns for mid-size to large companies that demand results and best-in-class service.

Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Satisfied & Grateful
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
15 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
It was great working together
4 months ago
We worked with Pawan on 3 web development projects. Their expertise with web development is unrivaled. They developed all three websites in less than 60 days which was truly amazing!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
It was great working together
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
18 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Highly skilled and experienced pros
4 months ago
Pawan and his team are very experienced and can turn around even the most intricate web development projects. Our website was developed by them. It works great and is very well thought out.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Highly skilled and experienced pros
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Our go-to web development team
Savannah Campbell
4 months ago
Aalpha Information Systems is our go-to agency for web development. They have developed several websites for our company and some of our business partners. Great work, amazing team, timely delivery and highly skilled developers. Couldn't expect more.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Our go-to web development team
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
We cherish our partnership and look forward to working with them.
Victoria White Director of Conversation Design at University of Southern California
5 months ago
We have previously worked with a lot of agencies but the support and guidance we received from Aalpha Information Systems, was nonetheless remarkable. We cherish our partnership and look forward to working with them.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Their team of web developers is creative and passionate
5 months ago
They were genuinely interested in our business and wanted to build a lasting relationship that was mutually rewarding. We are really grateful for their ongoing support and help.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Their team of web developers is creative and passionate
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Timely delivery, quality service
6 months ago
We needed a few changes to our existing site. That's when we hired Aalpha Systems - they exceeded our expectations with their expertise. Truly amazing team!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Timely delivery, quality service
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
The Mobile App is Amazing!
6 months ago
They developed a mobile app for our agency - and I must admit, it performs exceptionally well. From communication to project management - everything was just up to the mark. We're happy with the app.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
The Mobile App is Amazing!
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
They Know Their Craft
6 months ago
Having worked with them for a few months now, I can tell they are results-driven and easy to work with. They delivered our website sooner than we'd expected. Couldn't be any happier!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
They Know Their Craft
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Reliable Partners
6 months ago
We hired them for developing our app. They are reliable and easy to work with. Throughout the project, they guided us by offering honest recommendations that went a long way in adding value to our business. We're grateful for our collaboration.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Reliable Partners
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Great Web development Experience
8 months ago
I had an absolutely great experience working with Aalpha Information Systems India Pvt. Ltd. They are very timely with delivery and satisfied my company requirements and needs. I must say it was a pleasure working with Pawan as he took time to understand our objectives and executed the development with high professionalism. I highly recommend this great company anytime. I will be back for more work soon.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Communication was great and they understood my needs and acted swiftly to delivery top notch development.

Project Details
Project Name
Great Web development Experience
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Outstanding Software Development
Jillian Fagan Founder and CEO at at MoneyWellth
8 months ago
I have worked with various development groups for 9 years and my experience with Aalpha was one of the best. They are professional, creative, and easy to work with. The application was better than I had anticipated. I highly recommend working with them.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They listened to our needs and then created a solution that would solve our problems. It was an extremely successful collaboration, combining industry knowledge and development expertise.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

communication with the timeline of the project.

Project Details
Project Name
Outstanding Software Development
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Enterprise App Development
on 23/4/20
Pawan and his team have been fantastic helping us develop a new enterprise app. Their communication and ability to understand the requirements with ease has been a breath of fresh air. I would highly recommend them
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Communication, ability to understand the scope, bringing ideas to the table

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Tighter timescales and anticipating the unexpected to be factored in

Project Details
Project Name
Enterprise App Development
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
32 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Website Project
on 17/4/20
am very happy with Aalpha professionalism. They are responsive, easy to work with and will go over and above to make the customer happy. I would not hesitate to recommend my friends to Aalpha Information systems. - Francis Malama
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Website Project
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Excellent Service and Prompt response
Ifeoma Obiorah Eye Care Practitioner at Magrabi Optical Dubai
on 16/4/20
I found them online and we started off on a very sound note, they are very professional and detailed. Work is still very much in progress.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Reliability Effective time management And Excellence

Project Details
Project Name
Excellent Service and Prompt response
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Status:
In progress
Supportive
Nkiru Sylvanus CEO at Kisil Entertainment Network ltd , Gold Angel Ventures.
on 3/4/20
They are professionals and supportive. My work experience was excellent.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Supportive
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Highly experienced team
Shahid Gnr Co-Founder at Happyfied
on 16/3/20
You simply cannot find a web design company with the same level of customer service and dedication to perfection anywhere in today's age,
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Highly experienced team
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Nice job
Nicolas Lazarian Chief Financial Officer at REDINGTON CAPITAL LIMITED
on 11/2/20
Cheap, reactive and good work that’s all what I can say !!!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

It was what I was expected

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Timing

Project Details
Project Name
Nice job
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Ok
Davide Salti Web creator at Ideattiva S.r.l.
on 4/2/20
All right apart from some delay in the
Delivery of the work
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Ok
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Electronic Health Records MVP development
Michael Jabulani Nyembe Founder and Managing Director at Clinalytics (Pty) Ltd
on 20/12/19
The team was very reliable and always delivered quality work in time.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They are reliable and always deliver on time

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Indication of the scope of the project upfront.

Project Details
Project Name
Electronic Health Records MVP development
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Android App & Website Development
Amitraj A T Business Development Manager at ClothCare Priemum Laundry
on 11/10/19
I am a startup based in Bangalore and I wanted to find a cost effective developer to build my android and website application for an online laundry services business, after initial meetings I found Alpha technically capable to develop my vision into a business, the service quality is excellent and they are highly reliable, overall they are good partners. Highly Recommeneded.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They are reasonable with costs and reply to my requests within time.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

UX Designing for apps

Project Details
Project Name
Android App & Website Development
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Best Tech Company
Agnes Oyagi Office Admin at MOTORSHOP.CO.KE
on 10/10/19
We needed an e-commerce platform for our company. By way of referral, we came across Aalpha Informations Pvt. We discussed the whole project in deal and decided to give them the task of developing an e-commerce platform for parts sales in Kenya. They delivered a state of art platform that met every aspect of our needs. We will always recommend Aalpha Information Pvt for any Tech work that is required. They have the best services.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Their communication and service delivery.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Non, because we were comfortable with every aspect of our project.

Project Details
Project Name
Best Tech Company
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Good working experinace
Krishnasa TP Managing Director at Universal Group of Industries
on 9/10/19
I like to convey my best regards & appreciation to Aalpha for designing and developing us a business process web application and our website, we are highly satisfied with the work done by team, Aalpha has become integral part of our team.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Good working experinace
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Fashion Marketplace Development
christian lobino Curator at Ozone Showroom Paris
on 9/10/19
Our platform like no other on the market which stands out by its interactive social media like interface. Buyers and designers are encouraged to communicate and engage in a safe and creative environment. Aalpha developed ecommerce solution for us that connects budding designers, buyers & retailers with easy to use communication tools such as chat, messaging system, order management etc…
The project is successfully delivered and now we are in marketing phase and hoping to start sales shortly, we are satisfied with the outcome and recommend Aalpha to anyone who need web development services.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Fashion Marketplace Development
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Operations developer
Mahan Vosoughi Project coordinator & Controller at Good Folks Sweden AB
on 3/10/19
We hired Aalpha to develop software for us. Very happy with them, always fast help, great service and very professional.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Operations developer
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Real-Time Data Analytics Solution for Retailer
Shweta Piston Business Analyst at Société Générale
on 12/9/19
We hired Aalpha Information Systems India Pvt. Ltd. to develop a real time data analysis & business intelligence platform that collect real time data from several end points coming from different sources within multiple systems and then clean the data and develop a meaning full dashboard.

All our requirements were well documented and only after thorough review of SRS the development kicked off, We hired Aalpha Indian to develop a real time data analysis & business intelligence platform that collect real time data from several end points coming from different sources within multiple systems and then clean the data and develop a meaning full dashboard.

A small suggestions though, Improve on design, UX & UI Do not over commit.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Their ability to understand the process was something that impressed us, even though the project turned out to be more complex than we thought, we have had a word of complaints from them.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

UI, UX team needs to improve and dont commit on things which are beyond capacity

Project Details
Project Name
Real-Time Data Analytics Solution for Retailer
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Abillity to deliver uderpresure
Seyi Oliyide CEO at Zenith Media
on 11/9/19
My experience was great with your Company,, intact u are best out of d company in worid.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

There very professional and they are very to go any lent to deliver. Not really after money

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Expand there services to the worid.

Project Details
Project Name
Abillity to deliver uderpresure
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Best IT service providers
Mary Sweetlin Andrew IT Business Analyst at Ozone United Company L.L.C
on 16/8/19
We have had a great experience working together with Aalpha Information System team. They are up-to- date and provide excellent IT solutions keeping in mind the client requirement. Their solutions are always user friendly and have an excellent interface as well.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Best IT service providers
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Software Development
Abdul-Taofiq Adekeye Director Operations Support at Whitegate Technologies Limited
on 16/8/19
Alpha is a very, reliable , efficient and will deliver on time. I will recommend Alpha any time and day.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Software Development
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Advanced Web Solutions!
James Marshall Marketing Director at Crest Foodservice Equipment Co.
on 4/3/19
Aalpa is easy to work with and reliable!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Advanced Web Solutions!
Services:
Maintenance & Support
Project Status:
In progress
Great company! Superb professionals! Excellent help every time
Savvas Christodoulou Assistant Manager, Electronics & Telecommunications at Electricity Authority Cyprus
on 7/2/19
Developed and implemented successfully an online services shop with fully electronic online payments.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Excellent people

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Quality of testing

Project Details
Project Name
Great company! Superb professionals! Excellent help every time
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
30 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Enterprise App Development
Annil Chandel CEO at KnownFour Ltd
on 31/8/18
Pawan and his team have been fantastic helping us develop a new enterprise app. Their communication and ability to understand the requirements with ease has been a breath of fresh air. I would highly recommend them
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Communication, ability to understand the scope, bringing ideas to the table

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Tighter timescales and anticipating the unexpected to be factored in

Project Details
Project Name
Enterprise App Development
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
18 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Reliable Supplier
Eventeas Tu Evento Perfecto CMO at Eventeas
on 9/8/18
The development team successfully raised www.eventeas,com. Aalpha Information Systems continues to demonstrate an understanding of the industry, reliable communication, and responsible budgeting and billing.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Reliable Supplier
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Good and reasonable project cost estimate
Murali Krishna A International Representative Officer - Asia at The CTL Euro College
on 15/7/17
They are doing good job compared to other companies I have worked or outsourced earlier..they are handling our 3 projects at same time. I believe they are professionals and know their job. Most importantly their cost is reasonable and worth.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Skills and ability and cost effective

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Designing department needs to improve and speed up work to meet deadline. Nothing more..

Project Details
Project Name
Good and reasonable project cost estimate
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
They are technical and know how to make it work
Henry Cheung Director | Senior Recruitment Specialist at MatchTalent
on 12/7/17
They understood the requirements and took action to make it work. Reliable team and able to touch base within time. Able to resolve technical isses.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Customer service and care

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

User Interface and design

Project Details
Project Name
They are technical and know how to make it work
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
32 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Aalpha the best web development company.
MESHACK KIPLETING Founder and C.E.O at MOTORSHOP
on 7/7/17
They did quality work while developing our car portal https://motorshop.co.ke Work was completed on time, the budget was really friendly and their flexibility while making amendments from reviews of the ongoing work was just excellent.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

The quality of their work and timely deliveries.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

There are no noticeable concerns as per the projects already completed by them.

Project Details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Good Web Development Company. TImely delivery, friendly people, professional approach.
2 days, 7 hours ago
We have worked with Aalpha Information Systems on multiple web development projects for our clients. Throughout our partnership, we found them dedicated, professional, and highly competent.

We are looking forward to working with them on many more projects.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Scheduling & timeline
Communication
10User Score
User Recommendation Score
Pros:
  • Professional attitude, work ethic, friendly nature, timely delivery, affordable pricing.
Cons:
  • Their team is good at web development - they executed things efficiently and were very easy to work with.
Project Details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Status:
In progress
Project's pricing structure:
Fixed price pricing
We're grateful for the amazing work!
3 months ago
Since having our new website built by Aalpha Information Systems, we have seen a 150% increase in the number of online contact forms being filled out and returned to us. Pawan and his team worked closely with us to provide a site that met all of the criteria that we were looking for. The end result was a website that is attractive, organized and effective. Thanks to Aalpha Informations Systems team for all of your hard work and support!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
We're grateful for the amazing work!
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Professional service
5 months ago
We needed an e-commerce website for increasing our online sales. Their team managed to help us create the entire website in less than 4 weeks. We're grateful for the speedy delivery.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Professional service
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Best web development team
5 months ago
Developed a stunning website for us. Gave honest recommendations, delivered things on time, and kept things transparent.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Best web development team
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Dedicated developers
5 months ago
Amazing team of mobile app developers. They delivered the project before deadline and embraced our feedback graciously. It was great working with them.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Dedicated developers
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Working With Them Was Great!
6 months ago
They are dynamic, knowledgeable, experienced, and committed. It was great working with them.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Working With Them Was Great!
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Definitely Recommended
6 months ago
It's been a couple of months since we have started working with Aalpha Information Systems - and from my experience so far, I can tell they are knowledgeable and professional. Timely delivery, easy to work with, and reliable team of pros. Definitely recommended.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Definitely Recommended
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Status:
In progress
Company website development
10 months ago
My partner and I were looking to set up a new business - a digital concierge for apartments in Australia. Being of a non-tech background, we hired Aalpha to build the front and back end of our website.

Key deliverables were - UI design (mobile friendly), application programming, API integration, implementation, testing and debugging. Goals were to have a great user experience, maintain costs at a minimum, have the web development done within a tight deadline, and have a high quality website. Aalpha provided the most competitive quote for the quality we required of an ISO accredited provider.

Aalpha delivered to a standard well beyond what we expected and we would highly recommend the Company. The workflow was seamless. They were responsive. They met a tight deadline. And they went above and beyond the engagement mandate (accepting several modifications at no additional cost) to create a very high quality website for our business. The outcome was a highly professional site which provides a great user experience.

Aalpha were great, and I would both use them again and recommend them highly to anyone else.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Excellent quality work, highly responsive, achieved a tight timeline, most cost effective provider we could find for the standard we required.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

N/A.

Project Details
Project Name
Company website development
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Jayati - Founder, Director
Jayati B Director at Almawiz Technologies
on 2/4/20
I believe company websites are an identity reflecting multi-dimensional aspects like proposition, brand equity, differential value and others. Each of which needed a representation that should be meticulous crafted to live up to its promise. Aalpha Technologies helped us craft that.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Attention to specifics

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Animation

Project Details
Project Name
Jayati - Founder, Director
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Commitment and satisfaction guaranteed
on 23/3/20
if you are on the lookout for an outsourcing partner then aalpha information system should be your definitive choice.... Great team, organized coordination and on time delivery..... A synonym to customer satisfaction....
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Providing best resources that are capable of understanding your requirement and on time delivery. 100% quality oriented....

Project Details
Project Name
Commitment and satisfaction guaranteed
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Website Dev for Education Consultancy
Aalpha Information Systems India Pvt. Ltd. was perfect. It was a positive experience, they responded quickly to any problems; even after midnight, they’d responded. We were able to see where the project was because they kept us updated through everything. And their charges are very affordable to big or small scale company
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They were very knowledgeable and always kept us updated.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing for now because they are the best..

Project Details
Project Name
Website Dev for Education Consultancy
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Website development & API Intergration
Steve Merheb Managing Director at Australian Sustainable Design & Construction Pty Ltd
on 18/11/19
The team at Aalpha Information Systems are highly recommended. From the initial call discussing our concept and requirements through to handover and launch was a breeze. Having discussed all that was required and the deadline to meet, our first point of contact project manager made it happen. A well-mannered and professional company that we will continue to work with and recommend.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Very professional, courteous and knowledgeable.

Project Details
Project Name
Website development & API Intergration
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Excellent Developement
Toyk Market Marketing at Toyk Marketing
on 4/10/19
Aalpha Information Systems India Pvt. Ltd is a reliable web developer you can trust. They keep our project simple, effective and very easy for users used. Our website is looking beautiful. Aalpha ability to understood the process as very impressive. Aalpha are very friendly and supportive.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Ability to understand the project. Honest and very good to talk with. They response and pay attentions to your needs. They know what they are doing and ready to give you a professional advice.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

There are always room for improvement. They should be prepare to follow up with the new development as we move on. The must not commit on projects that can not be delivered.

Project Details
Project Name
Excellent Developement
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Status:
In progress
Excellent quality and elegant product delivery
Krishey Technologies Managing Director at KRISHEY TECHNOLOGIES PRIVATE LIMITED
on 16/8/18
I have been a customer with Aalpha for last 2+ years and have always been excited with the delivery and support for the solutions provided. They take keen interest in understanding the requirements and deliver excellent quality products. I definitely recommend to utilize their services.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Works within the budget, delivers on time and excellent quality

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Expand into unexplored domain

Project Details
Project Name
Excellent quality and elegant product delivery
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
in
Aalpha Information Systems India Pvt. Ltd.
No. 197, 2nd Floor, 5th Main, 6th Cross Gandhinagar,, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560009
India
09845619104
in
Aalpha Information Systems India Pvt. Ltd.
Block #10, Diamond Corner, Opp. Sawai Gandharva Hall, Deshpande Nagar, , Hubli, Karnataka 580021
India
9845619104
no
Aalpha Information Systems India Pvt. Ltd.
Sandsvegen 71 6823 Sandane, Norway, Sogn og Fjordane 6823
Norway
09845619104
us
Aalpha Information Systems India Pvt. Ltd.
4706 Patterson St, Bridgewater, New Jersey, 08807, USA, New Jersey, New Jersey 08807
United States
9845619104
View more