Aalpha Information Systems India Pvt. Ltd.

Quality Development Starting at 12USD Per Hour

4.88 (56 Reviews)
About Aalpha Information Systems India Pvt. Ltd.
Aalpha Information Systems is the global pioneer in providing IT consulting and bespoke software development solutions. We provide custom development solutions across Software Development, Mobile Phone Application Development, Responsive Web Design and Web App Development Se...
read more
< $25/hr
50 - 249
2008
India, Norway
Aalpha Information Systems India Pvt. Ltd.
Quality Development Starting at 12USD Per Hour
4.88 (56 Reviews)
56 Reviews
Madison CarterReviewed 2 weeks, 4 days ago
Couldn't be any happier!
Reviewed 2 weeks, 4 days ago by Madison Carter
Couldn't be any happier!
Couldn't be any happier. Aalpha Information Systems helped us develop a truly amazing website from the ground up. Thanks again guys for all your hard work I will recommend you to all my friends!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Grace OlsonReviewed 2 weeks, 4 days ago
They are reliable and very professional
Reviewed 2 weeks, 4 days ago by Grace Olson
They are reliable and very professional
I cannot overstate the value of the people at Aalpha Information Systems. They are some of the most professional people I have ever worked with. I hired them to create a one-of-a-kind website for my new company. I gave them my parameters and, within a few days, the infrastructure was ready to go. The process from start to finish was extremely easy. If a problem arose, the only answer I heard from the professionals at Aalpha was "we can fix it" and then they did.... quickly. I am very fortunate to have found such great people to design my website.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Aurora CohenReviewed 2 weeks, 4 days ago
Very helpful and highly skilled
Reviewed 2 weeks, 4 days ago by Aurora Cohen
Very helpful and highly skilled
Aalpha Information Systems did a great job of not only creating our website how we wanted it to be, but also gave us great insight on what they believed will help boost sales. Their proven experience and excellence is the reason why I'd recommend them to anyone who is looking to create a customized website.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Riley DavisReviewed 2 weeks, 4 days ago
Customer Service is Amazing!
Reviewed 2 weeks, 4 days ago by Riley Davis
Customer Service is Amazing!
I have been working with Aalpha Information Systems for the last 2 years and their web designers and project managers have always been there for me. Any changes, updates or modifications I need on the website is always taken care by my project manger. I love the fact that I can just call them anytime I need anything, and they always take care of it for me. Their customer service is great and I am now building another website with them. I am very happy with the results and I would recommend them to anyone trying to build a business website. I am honored to be able to express my deep gratitude for their expertise.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
40 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Fellon PerezReviewed 2 weeks, 4 days ago
Excellent Work
Reviewed 2 weeks, 4 days ago by Fellon Perez
Excellent Work
Excellent, working with Aalpha Information Systems was great. Thanks to their knowledge and determination our website looks great and functions really good. I would certainly recommend them for web design and development. They will guide you all the way from the project ideation to successful phase out.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
MattReviewed 1 month ago
One of the best outsourcing agency
Reviewed 1 month ago by Matt
One of the best outsourcing agency
The designers and developers are true professionals. They understand your vision and make it a reality. The layouts and designs are fantastic. Probably the best I have seen. The turnaround time and communication is great.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Foggy NelsonReviewed 1 month ago
Impeccable service
Reviewed 1 month ago by Foggy Nelson
Impeccable service
Our company has been working with Aalpha Information System since 2020. Their team has added tremendous value to us through their expertise. We recently worked with them to update our website. They are courteous and very friendly. We're beyond pleased with their impeccable service.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Frank AndersonReviewed 1 month ago
Satisfied & Grateful
Reviewed 1 month ago by Frank Anderson
Satisfied & Grateful
Aalpha is an agency focused on Creating Superior Digital Experiences for their clients. They create cutting-edge brand strategies, websites, and results-driven marketing campaigns for mid-size to large companies that demand results and best-in-class service.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
15 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Maria RodriguezReviewed 1 month ago
It was great working together
Reviewed 1 month ago by Maria Rodriguez
It was great working together
We worked with Pawan on 3 web development projects. Their expertise with web development is unrivaled. They developed all three websites in less than 60 days which was truly amazing!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
18 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
RiveraReviewed 1 month ago
Highly skilled and experienced pros
Reviewed 1 month ago by Rivera
Highly skilled and experienced pros
Pawan and his team are very experienced and can turn around even the most intricate web development projects. Our website was developed by them. It works great and is very well thought out.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Savannah CampbellReviewed 1 month ago
Our go-to web development team
Reviewed 1 month ago by Savannah Campbell
Our go-to web development team
Aalpha Information Systems is our go-to agency for web development. They have developed several websites for our company and some of our business partners. Great work, amazing team, timely delivery and highly skilled developers. Couldn't expect more.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Victoria WhiteReviewed 2 months ago
Pro web developers
Reviewed 2 months ago by Victoria White
Pro web developers
We have previously worked with a lot of agencies but the support and guidance we received from Aalpha Information Systems, was nonetheless remarkable. We cherish our partnership and look forward to working with them.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
IsabellaReviewed 2 months ago
Their team of web developers is creative and passionate
Reviewed 2 months ago by Isabella
Their team of web developers is creative and passionate
They were genuinely interested in our business and wanted to build a lasting relationship that was mutually rewarding. We are really grateful for their ongoing support and help.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
PeterReviewed 3 months ago
Timely delivery, quality service
Reviewed 3 months ago by Peter
Timely delivery, quality service
We needed a few changes to our existing site. That's when we hired Aalpha Systems - they exceeded our expectations with their expertise. Truly amazing team!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
JamesReviewed 3 months ago
The Mobile App is Amazing!
Reviewed 3 months ago by James
The Mobile App is Amazing!
They developed a mobile app for our agency - and I must admit, it performs exceptionally well. From communication to project management - everything was just up to the mark. We're happy with the app.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
KimberlyReviewed 3 months ago
They Know Their Craft
Reviewed 3 months ago by Kimberly
They Know Their Craft
Having worked with them for a few months now, I can tell they are results-driven and easy to work with. They delivered our website sooner than we'd expected. Couldn't be any happier!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
SophiaReviewed 3 months ago
Reliable Partners
Reviewed 3 months ago by Sophia
Reliable Partners
We hired them for developing our app. They are reliable and easy to work with. Throughout the project, they guided us by offering honest recommendations that went a long way in adding value to our business. We're grateful for our collaboration.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Charles NonsoReviewed 5 months ago
Great Web development Experience
Reviewed 5 months ago by Charles Nonso
Great Web development Experience
I had an absolutely great experience working with Aalpha Information Systems India Pvt. Ltd. They are very timely with delivery and satisfied my company requirements and needs. I must say it was a pleasure working with Pawan as he took time to understand our objectives and executed the development with high professionalism. I highly recommend this great company anytime. I will be back for more work soon.

What do you like most about the company?

Communication was great and they understood my needs and acted swiftly to delivery top notch development.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Jillian FaganReviewed 6 months ago
Outstanding Software Development
Role: Founder and CEO at at MoneyWellth
Reviewed 6 months ago by Jillian Fagan
Role: Founder and CEO at at MoneyWellth
Outstanding Software Development
I have worked with various development groups for 9 years and my experience with Aalpha was one of the best. They are professional, creative, and easy to work with. The application was better than I had anticipated. I highly recommend working with them.

What do you like most about the company?

They listened to our needs and then created a solution that would solve our problems. It was an extremely successful collaboration, combining industry knowledge and development expertise.

What they should improve on?

communication with the timeline of the project.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Matthew LloydReviewed on 23/4/20
Enterprise App Development
Reviewed on 23/4/20 by Matthew Lloyd
Enterprise App Development
Pawan and his team have been fantastic helping us develop a new enterprise app. Their communication and ability to understand the requirements with ease has been a breath of fresh air. I would highly recommend them

What do you like most about the company?

Communication, ability to understand the scope, bringing ideas to the table

What they should improve on?

Tighter timescales and anticipating the unexpected to be factored in

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
32 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Francis MalamaReviewed on 17/4/20
Website Project
Reviewed on 17/4/20 by Francis Malama
Website Project
am very happy with Aalpha professionalism. They are responsive, easy to work with and will go over and above to make the customer happy. I would not hesitate to recommend my friends to Aalpha Information systems. - Francis Malama
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Nkiru SylvanusReviewed on 3/4/20
Supportive
Role: CEO at Kisil Entertainment Network ltd , Gold Angel Ventures.
Reviewed on 3/4/20 by Nkiru Sylvanus
Role: CEO at Kisil Entertainment Network ltd , Gold Angel Ventures.
Supportive
They are professionals and supportive. My work experience was excellent.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Shahid GnrReviewed on 16/3/20
Highly experienced team
Role: Co-Founder at Happyfied
Reviewed on 16/3/20 by Shahid Gnr
Role: Co-Founder at Happyfied
Highly experienced team
You simply cannot find a web design company with the same level of customer service and dedication to perfection anywhere in today's age,
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Amitraj A TReviewed on 11/10/19
Android App & Website Development
Role: Business Development Manager at ClothCare Priemum Laundry
Reviewed on 11/10/19 by Amitraj A T
Role: Business Development Manager at ClothCare Priemum Laundry
Android App & Website Development
I am a startup based in Bangalore and I wanted to find a cost effective developer to build my android and website application for an online laundry services business, after initial meetings I found Alpha technically capable to develop my vision into a business, the service quality is excellent and they are highly reliable, overall they are good partners. Highly Recommeneded.

What do you like most about the company?

They are reasonable with costs and reply to my requests within time.

What they should improve on?

UX Designing for apps

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Agnes OyagiReviewed on 10/10/19
Best Tech Company
Role: Office Admin at MOTORSHOP.CO.KE
Reviewed on 10/10/19 by Agnes Oyagi
Role: Office Admin at MOTORSHOP.CO.KE
Best Tech Company
We needed an e-commerce platform for our company. By way of referral, we came across Aalpha Informations Pvt. We discussed the whole project in deal and decided to give them the task of developing an e-commerce platform for parts sales in Kenya. They delivered a state of art platform that met every aspect of our needs. We will always recommend Aalpha Information Pvt for any Tech work that is required. They have the best services.

What do you like most about the company?

Their communication and service delivery.

What they should improve on?

Non, because we were comfortable with every aspect of our project.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Krishnasa TPReviewed on 9/10/19
Good working experinace
Role: Managing Director at Universal Group of Industries
Reviewed on 9/10/19 by Krishnasa TP
Role: Managing Director at Universal Group of Industries
Good working experinace
I like to convey my best regards & appreciation to Aalpha for designing and developing us a business process web application and our website, we are highly satisfied with the work done by team, Aalpha has become integral part of our team.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
christian lobinoReviewed on 9/10/19
Fashion Marketplace Development
Role: Curator at Ozone Showroom Paris
Reviewed on 9/10/19 by christian lobino
Role: Curator at Ozone Showroom Paris
Fashion Marketplace Development
Our platform like no other on the market which stands out by its interactive social media like interface. Buyers and designers are encouraged to communicate and engage in a safe and creative environment. Aalpha developed ecommerce solution for us that connects budding designers, buyers & retailers with easy to use communication tools such as chat, messaging system, order management etc…
The project is successfully delivered and now we are in marketing phase and hoping to start sales shortly, we are satisfied with the outcome and recommend Aalpha to anyone who need web development services.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Mahan VosoughiReviewed on 3/10/19
Operations developer
Role: Project coordinator & Controller at Good Folks Sweden AB
Reviewed on 3/10/19 by Mahan Vosoughi
Role: Project coordinator & Controller at Good Folks Sweden AB
Operations developer
We hired Aalpha to develop software for us. Very happy with them, always fast help, great service and very professional.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Shweta PistonReviewed on 12/9/19
Real-Time Data Analytics Solution for Retailer
Role: Business Analyst at Société Générale
Reviewed on 12/9/19 by Shweta Piston
Role: Business Analyst at Société Générale
Real-Time Data Analytics Solution for Retailer
We hired Aalpha Information Systems India Pvt. Ltd. to develop a real time data analysis & business intelligence platform that collect real time data from several end points coming from different sources within multiple systems and then clean the data and develop a meaning full dashboard.

All our requirements were well documented and only after thorough review of SRS the development kicked off, We hired Aalpha Indian to develop a real time data analysis & business intelligence platform that collect real time data from several end points coming from different sources within multiple systems and then clean the data and develop a meaning full dashboard.

A small suggestions though, Improve on design, UX & UI Do not over commit.

What do you like most about the company?

Their ability to understand the process was something that impressed us, even though the project turned out to be more complex than we thought, we have had a word of complaints from them.

What they should improve on?

UI, UX team needs to improve and dont commit on things which are beyond capacity

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Mary Sweetlin AndrewReviewed on 16/8/19
Best IT service providers
Role: IT Business Analyst at Ozone United Company L.L.C
Reviewed on 16/8/19 by Mary Sweetlin Andrew
Role: IT Business Analyst at Ozone United Company L.L.C
Best IT service providers
We have had a great experience working together with Aalpha Information System team. They are up-to- date and provide excellent IT solutions keeping in mind the client requirement. Their solutions are always user friendly and have an excellent interface as well.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Abdul-Taofiq AdekeyeReviewed on 16/8/19
Software Development
Role: Director Operations Support at Whitegate Technologies Limited
Reviewed on 16/8/19 by Abdul-Taofiq Adekeye
Role: Director Operations Support at Whitegate Technologies Limited
Software Development
Alpha is a very, reliable , efficient and will deliver on time. I will recommend Alpha any time and day.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
James MarshallReviewed on 4/3/19
Advanced Web Solutions!
Role: Marketing Director at Crest Foodservice Equipment Co.
Reviewed on 4/3/19 by James Marshall
Role: Marketing Director at Crest Foodservice Equipment Co.
Advanced Web Solutions!
Aalpa is easy to work with and reliable!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Maintenance & Support
Project Status:
In progress
Savvas ChristodoulouReviewed on 7/2/19
Great company! Superb professionals! Excellent help every time
Role: Assistant Manager, Electronics & Telecommunications at Electricity Authority Cyprus
Reviewed on 7/2/19 by Savvas Christodoulou
Role: Assistant Manager, Electronics & Telecommunications at Electricity Authority Cyprus
Great company! Superb professionals! Excellent help every time
Developed and implemented successfully an online services shop with fully electronic online payments.

What do you like most about the company?

Excellent people

What they should improve on?

Quality of testing

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
30 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Annil ChandelReviewed on 31/8/18
Enterprise App Development
Role: CEO at KnownFour Ltd
Reviewed on 31/8/18 by Annil Chandel
Role: CEO at KnownFour Ltd
Enterprise App Development
Pawan and his team have been fantastic helping us develop a new enterprise app. Their communication and ability to understand the requirements with ease has been a breath of fresh air. I would highly recommend them

What do you like most about the company?

Communication, ability to understand the scope, bringing ideas to the table

What they should improve on?

Tighter timescales and anticipating the unexpected to be factored in

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
18 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Murali Krishna AReviewed on 15/7/17
Good and reasonable project cost estimate
Role: International Representative Officer - Asia at The CTL Euro College
Reviewed on 15/7/17 by Murali Krishna A
Role: International Representative Officer - Asia at The CTL Euro College
Good and reasonable project cost estimate
They are doing good job compared to other companies I have worked or outsourced earlier..they are handling our 3 projects at same time. I believe they are professionals and know their job. Most importantly their cost is reasonable and worth.

What do you like most about the company?

Skills and ability and cost effective

What they should improve on?

Designing department needs to improve and speed up work to meet deadline. Nothing more..

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Henry CheungReviewed on 12/7/17
They are technical and know how to make it work
Role: Director | Senior Recruitment Specialist at MatchTalent
Reviewed on 12/7/17 by Henry Cheung
Role: Director | Senior Recruitment Specialist at MatchTalent
They are technical and know how to make it work
They understood the requirements and took action to make it work. Reliable team and able to touch base within time. Able to resolve technical isses.

What do you like most about the company?

Customer service and care

What they should improve on?

User Interface and design

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
32 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
MESHACK KIPLETINGReviewed on 7/7/17
Aalpha the best web development company.
Role: Founder and C.E.O at MOTORSHOP
Reviewed on 7/7/17 by MESHACK KIPLETING
Role: Founder and C.E.O at MOTORSHOP
Aalpha the best web development company.
They did quality work while developing our car portal https://motorshop.co.ke Work was completed on time, the budget was really friendly and their flexibility while making amendments from reviews of the ongoing work was just excellent.

What do you like most about the company?

The quality of their work and timely deliveries.

What they should improve on?

There are no noticeable concerns as per the projects already completed by them.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Ifeoma ObiorahReviewed on 16/4/20
Excellent Service and Prompt response
Role: Eye Care Practitioner at Magrabi Optical Dubai
Reviewed on 16/4/20 by Ifeoma Obiorah
Role: Eye Care Practitioner at Magrabi Optical Dubai
Excellent Service and Prompt response
I found them online and we started off on a very sound note, they are very professional and detailed. Work is still very much in progress.

What do you like most about the company?

Reliability Effective time management And Excellence

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Status:
In progress
Nicolas LazarianReviewed on 11/2/20
Nice job
Role: Chief Financial Officer at REDINGTON CAPITAL LIMITED
Reviewed on 11/2/20 by Nicolas Lazarian
Role: Chief Financial Officer at REDINGTON CAPITAL LIMITED
Nice job
Cheap, reactive and good work that’s all what I can say !!!

What do you like most about the company?

It was what I was expected

What they should improve on?

Timing

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Davide SaltiReviewed on 4/2/20
Ok
Role: Web creator at Ideattiva S.r.l.
Reviewed on 4/2/20 by Davide Salti
Role: Web creator at Ideattiva S.r.l.
Ok
All right apart from some delay in the
Delivery of the work
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Michael Jabulani NyembeReviewed on 20/12/19
Electronic Health Records MVP development
Role: Founder and Managing Director at Clinalytics (Pty) Ltd
Reviewed on 20/12/19 by Michael Jabulani Nyembe
Role: Founder and Managing Director at Clinalytics (Pty) Ltd
Electronic Health Records MVP development
The team was very reliable and always delivered quality work in time.

What do you like most about the company?

They are reliable and always deliver on time

What they should improve on?

Indication of the scope of the project upfront.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Eventeas Tu Evento PerfectoReviewed on 9/8/18
Reliable Supplier
Role: CMO at Eventeas
Reviewed on 9/8/18 by Eventeas Tu Evento Perfecto
Role: CMO at Eventeas
Reliable Supplier
The development team successfully raised www.eventeas,com. Aalpha Information Systems continues to demonstrate an understanding of the industry, reliable communication, and responsible budgeting and billing.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Seyi OliyideReviewed on 11/9/19
Abillity to deliver uderpresure
Role: CEO at Zenith Media
Reviewed on 11/9/19 by Seyi Oliyide
Role: CEO at Zenith Media
Abillity to deliver uderpresure
My experience was great with your Company,, intact u are best out of d company in worid.

What do you like most about the company?

There very professional and they are very to go any lent to deliver. Not really after money

What they should improve on?

Expand there services to the worid.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
AllisonReviewed 1 week, 6 days ago
We're grateful for the amazing work!
Reviewed 1 week, 6 days ago by Allison
We're grateful for the amazing work!
Since having our new website built by Aalpha Information Systems, we have seen a 150% increase in the number of online contact forms being filled out and returned to us. Pawan and his team worked closely with us to provide a site that met all of the criteria that we were looking for. The end result was a website that is attractive, organized and effective. Thanks to Aalpha Informations Systems team for all of your hard work and support!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Nora AdamsReviewed 2 months ago
Professional service
Reviewed 2 months ago by Nora Adams
Professional service
We needed an e-commerce website for increasing our online sales. Their team managed to help us create the entire website in less than 4 weeks. We're grateful for the speedy delivery.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
JimmyReviewed 2 months ago
Best web development team
Reviewed 2 months ago by Jimmy
Best web development team
Developed a stunning website for us. Gave honest recommendations, delivered things on time, and kept things transparent.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Ava SmithReviewed 2 months ago
Dedicated developers
Reviewed 2 months ago by Ava Smith
Dedicated developers
Amazing team of mobile app developers. They delivered the project before deadline and embraced our feedback graciously. It was great working with them.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
AnthonyReviewed 3 months ago
Working With Them Was Great!
Reviewed 3 months ago by Anthony
Working With Them Was Great!
They are dynamic, knowledgeable, experienced, and committed. It was great working with them.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
ParthReviewed 3 months ago
Definitely Recommended
Reviewed 3 months ago by Parth
Definitely Recommended
It's been a couple of months since we have started working with Aalpha Information Systems - and from my experience so far, I can tell they are knowledgeable and professional. Timely delivery, easy to work with, and reliable team of pros. Definitely recommended.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Status:
In progress
Vivek MirandaReviewed 7 months ago
Company website development
Reviewed 7 months ago by Vivek Miranda
Company website development
My partner and I were looking to set up a new business - a digital concierge for apartments in Australia. Being of a non-tech background, we hired Aalpha to build the front and back end of our website.

Key deliverables were - UI design (mobile friendly), application programming, API integration, implementation, testing and debugging. Goals were to have a great user experience, maintain costs at a minimum, have the web development done within a tight deadline, and have a high quality website. Aalpha provided the most competitive quote for the quality we required of an ISO accredited provider.

Aalpha delivered to a standard well beyond what we expected and we would highly recommend the Company. The workflow was seamless. They were responsive. They met a tight deadline. And they went above and beyond the engagement mandate (accepting several modifications at no additional cost) to create a very high quality website for our business. The outcome was a highly professional site which provides a great user experience.

Aalpha were great, and I would both use them again and recommend them highly to anyone else.

What do you like most about the company?

Excellent quality work, highly responsive, achieved a tight timeline, most cost effective provider we could find for the standard we required.

What they should improve on?

N/A.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Jayati BReviewed on 2/4/20
Jayati - Founder, Director
Role: Director at Almawiz Technologies
Reviewed on 2/4/20 by Jayati B
Role: Director at Almawiz Technologies
Jayati - Founder, Director
I believe company websites are an identity reflecting multi-dimensional aspects like proposition, brand equity, differential value and others. Each of which needed a representation that should be meticulous crafted to live up to its promise. Aalpha Technologies helped us craft that.

What do you like most about the company?

Attention to specifics

What they should improve on?

Animation

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Jithu philipReviewed on 23/3/20
Commitment and satisfaction guaranteed
Reviewed on 23/3/20 by Jithu philip
Commitment and satisfaction guaranteed
if you are on the lookout for an outsourcing partner then aalpha information system should be your definitive choice.... Great team, organized coordination and on time delivery..... A synonym to customer satisfaction....

What do you like most about the company?

Providing best resources that are capable of understanding your requirement and on time delivery. 100% quality oriented....

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Bamidele Micheal OpeyemiReviewed on 21/1/20
Website Dev for Education Consultancy
Reviewed on 21/1/20 by Bamidele Micheal Opeyemi
Website Dev for Education Consultancy
Aalpha Information Systems India Pvt. Ltd. was perfect. It was a positive experience, they responded quickly to any problems; even after midnight, they’d responded. We were able to see where the project was because they kept us updated through everything. And their charges are very affordable to big or small scale company

What do you like most about the company?

They were very knowledgeable and always kept us updated.

What they should improve on?

Nothing for now because they are the best..

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Steve MerhebReviewed on 18/11/19
Website development & API Intergration
Role: Managing Director at Australian Sustainable Design & Construction Pty Ltd
Reviewed on 18/11/19 by Steve Merheb
Role: Managing Director at Australian Sustainable Design & Construction Pty Ltd
Website development & API Intergration
The team at Aalpha Information Systems are highly recommended. From the initial call discussing our concept and requirements through to handover and launch was a breeze. Having discussed all that was required and the deadline to meet, our first point of contact project manager made it happen. A well-mannered and professional company that we will continue to work with and recommend.

What do you like most about the company?

Very professional, courteous and knowledgeable.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Toyk MarketReviewed on 4/10/19
Excellent Developement
Role: Marketing at Toyk Marketing
Reviewed on 4/10/19 by Toyk Market
Role: Marketing at Toyk Marketing
Excellent Developement
Aalpha Information Systems India Pvt. Ltd is a reliable web developer you can trust. They keep our project simple, effective and very easy for users used. Our website is looking beautiful. Aalpha ability to understood the process as very impressive. Aalpha are very friendly and supportive.

What do you like most about the company?

Ability to understand the project. Honest and very good to talk with. They response and pay attentions to your needs. They know what they are doing and ready to give you a professional advice.

What they should improve on?

There are always room for improvement. They should be prepare to follow up with the new development as we move on. The must not commit on projects that can not be delivered.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Status:
In progress
Krishey TechnologiesReviewed on 16/8/18
Excellent quality and elegant product delivery
Role: Managing Director at KRISHEY TECHNOLOGIES PRIVATE LIMITED
Reviewed on 16/8/18 by Krishey Technologies
Role: Managing Director at KRISHEY TECHNOLOGIES PRIVATE LIMITED
Excellent quality and elegant product delivery
I have been a customer with Aalpha for last 2+ years and have always been excited with the delivery and support for the solutions provided. They take keen interest in understanding the requirements and deliver excellent quality products. I definitely recommend to utilize their services.

What do you like most about the company?

Works within the budget, delivers on time and excellent quality

What they should improve on?

Expand into unexplored domain

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
in
Aalpha Information Systems India Pvt. Ltd.
No. 197, 2nd Floor, 5th Main, 6th Cross Gandhinagar,, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560009
India
09845619104
in
Aalpha Information Systems India Pvt. Ltd.
Block #10, Diamond Corner, Opp. Sawai Gandharva Hall, Deshpande Nagar, , Hubli, Karnataka 580021
India
9845619104
no
Aalpha Information Systems India Pvt. Ltd.
Sandsvegen 71 6823 Sandane, Norway, Sogn og Fjordane 6823
Norway
09845619104
us
Aalpha Information Systems India Pvt. Ltd.
4706 Patterson St, Bridgewater, New Jersey, 08807, USA, New Jersey, New Jersey 08807
United States
9845619104
View more