AddWeb Solution

AddWeb Solution

"lets talk solution"

4.95 (27 Reviews)
About AddWeb Solution
ISO and NASSCOM Certified Web Development IT company in Ahmedabad, India providing best quality and cost effective services to the clients across the globe: We don't just Provide IT solution but the Life and breath to your Ideas. We are a professional and friendly tea...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
2012
India
AddWeb Solution
"lets talk solution"
4.95 (27 Reviews)
27 Reviews
JC ExpósitoReviewed 2 weeks, 2 days ago
Our current and most reliable partner
Reviewed 2 weeks, 2 days ago by JC Expósito
Our current and most reliable partner
We needed a good magento partner and AddWeb has added plenty of quality to our ecommerce team. Not just development but also QA and design. We hope to work with them even more in the future.

What do you like most about the company?

Proactive behaviour, great time-to-market and timings for projects

What they should improve on?

I hope they open offices in Spain soon... although not needed at all!

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
39 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
David ThorneReviewed 2 months ago
Great team and infra
Reviewed 2 months ago by David Thorne
Great team and infra
With an incredibly vague brief AddWeb were able to help me turn around a failing project that had been massively underscoped by the original design agency. I’ll definitely be using them again when the freelancing situation improves.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Mark LaneReviewed 2 months ago
Excellent results & Reliable service
Reviewed 2 months ago by Mark Lane
Excellent results & Reliable service
We've done business with Addweb for over a year on multiple projects. Some of which include SEO, and backend development. They've done a great job for us and our clients. Highly recommended.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
John DaviesReviewed 3 months ago
Great company to deal with.
Reviewed 3 months ago by John Davies
Great company to deal with.
Great company to work with. Good depth of skills across a number of technology stacks. Great team to work with. Good project management skills, experienced developers and BAs leading to great outcomes and successful projects. I would definately recommend Addweb for any of your IT project needs.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Mattias ÅbergReviewed 7 months ago
Best team i have worked with so far!
Reviewed 7 months ago by Mattias Åberg
Best team i have worked with so far!
We have been working with AddWeb Solution for a while, and we're impressed with their great planning and quality both in coding and support. I really recommend this company
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
ACCMarketing TeamReviewed 9 months ago
Exceeded Expectations - Gatsby (React) component development
Reviewed 9 months ago by ACCMarketing Team
Exceeded Expectations - Gatsby (React) component development
Communicating with the team was much easier than I anticipated. They were friendly and understood my requests and their English was fantastic.
The team delivered a website component that exceeded my expectations, they even suggested and included helpful functionality that I had not considered.
Addweb will be my first point of contact should I require external assistance again.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Amavie ClementReviewed 11 months ago
Energy Efficiency Experts Web project
Role: Energy Auditor at at Energy Efficiency Experts
Reviewed 11 months ago by Amavie Clement
Role: Energy Auditor at at Energy Efficiency Experts
Energy Efficiency Experts Web project
As a Energy Efficiency Experts employee I an thrilled with our partnership with AddWeb Solution. They recently worked on our home page banner and delivered an exceptional logo. I'm happy with the work they produce and their turn around time. Look forward to continuing our partnership.

What do you like most about the company?

The quality of work and turn around time.

What they should improve on?

Nothing at the moment.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Gleb AndreevReviewed on 8/7/20
Experienced, Professional, Fast Response.
Reviewed on 8/7/20 by Gleb Andreev
Experienced, Professional, Fast Response.
I have been working with AddWeb Solutions for a number of years now. They have been a true asset to multiple projects, provide a fast response rate in any situation. They have a large team that can handle any project that you throw at them.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Eva PichardoReviewed on 1/7/20
Website redesign
Reviewed on 1/7/20 by Eva Pichardo
Website redesign
They helped us with the redesign and adaptation of our website. We still have projects in process, but the work are very fast and efficient.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Mikk CederrothReviewed on 8/6/20
AddWeb Solution does that extra
Role: CTO at Qimtek AB
Reviewed on 8/6/20 by Mikk Cederroth
Role: CTO at Qimtek AB
AddWeb Solution does that extra
AddWeb Solution made sure to deliver the promised results !

What do you like most about the company?

The structured way of working and that didn't give up even though it was a difficult task. And that they went out of their way to see to it that we got results.

What they should improve on?

Nothing really - the stepped up when needed

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Tom RijsReviewed on 21/5/20
AddWeb Solution is a dedicated supplier
Role: Founder at at Alpha Digital B.V.
Reviewed on 21/5/20 by Tom Rijs
Role: Founder at at Alpha Digital B.V.
AddWeb Solution is a dedicated supplier
AddWeb Solution is a dedicated supplier for our e-commerce development needs
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Sonia LinReviewed on 19/5/20
High quality work and service
Reviewed on 19/5/20 by Sonia Lin
High quality work and service
I’ve had the opportunity working with AddWeb over the years on various projects. Each time was pleasant and impressive. I was a startup founder who needed versatility from contractors given the wide range of skill-sets involved in the pipeline, and AddWeb was the right fit and grew tremendously given our changing need. I couldn’t have been more thankful for how well they met the challenges and delivered.

What do you like most about the company?

Versatility and compatibility with small businesses

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
NellyNellReviewed on 14/5/20
Reliable Offshore Development team from India
Reviewed on 14/5/20 by NellyNell
Reliable Offshore Development team from India
Great team, great attitude, great quality..!! Passionate about making my project a great success. I truly recommend AddWebSolution for any outsourcing web development work in India at economic price and skilful developers and digital marketing experts..!! Got us more than 100000 unique visitors from 3000 within a span of 6 months. Thanks for your great work and I am looking forward to a greater association as we grow.

What do you like most about the company?

Their extensive WooCommerce experience and managed process

What they should improve on?

Keep up the great work as you are doing currently

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
58 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Fabio MartinelliReviewed on 13/5/20
Drupal Experts
Role: Zupy! at CEO
Reviewed on 13/5/20 by Fabio Martinelli
Role: Zupy! at CEO
Drupal Experts
I have a great communication with all the team, the Developers, the Designers.

What do you like most about the company?

The communication, the kindness and the expertise and team work

What they should improve on?

Onboarding and planning phases, to orient better how the work will be conducted

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Nathan St.ClairReviewed on 19/2/20
Great web application and site development agency!
Role: Manager, Technical Architecture at Sleep Number Corporation
Reviewed on 19/2/20 by Nathan St.Clair
Role: Manager, Technical Architecture at Sleep Number Corporation
Great web application and site development agency!
We've used AddWeb for a number of projects, and they've always proved knowledgeable and reliable. They go to great lengths to ensure they are accomplishing what we need, even if we didn't clearly define the requirements. We will continue using their excellent services!

What do you like most about the company?

Breadth of expertise in Drupal, front-end, and backend web development.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Mathieu DescorbethReviewed on 18/2/20
More than a simple service provider Addweb is an integral part of our team
Role: Software Developer at Canadian Red Cross
Reviewed on 18/2/20 by Mathieu Descorbeth
Role: Software Developer at Canadian Red Cross
More than a simple service provider Addweb is an integral part of our team
For the last 3 years, our organization has been working with Addweb in many different projects. Ashish and his team have always been able to deliver.

What do you like most about the company?

Their resources are knowledgeable and complete. From backend developer to UI to devops.

What they should improve on?

Nothing to complain about

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Sarah CooperReviewed on 11/2/20
Great team to work alongside
Reviewed on 11/2/20 by Sarah Cooper
Great team to work alongside
Ashish and his team are consummate professionals, brilliant to work alongside and full of ideas and suggestions, completing work to the highest standards

What do you like most about the company?

Highly skilled, timely communication. Delivery on time and in budget

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Jerome AbayasingheReviewed on 31/1/20
Great Team to work alongside
Role: Creative Director at The Clockwork Mouse at Clockwork Mouse Digital
Reviewed on 31/1/20 by Jerome Abayasinghe
Role: Creative Director at The Clockwork Mouse at Clockwork Mouse Digital
Great Team to work alongside
I was fortunate to be in contact with AddWeb Solutions when I needed a bespoke solution written according to my briefs. It utilised a very unique framework which was covered by their skillset. Overall it's great that I can have a dependable arm to exploit new opportunities in electronic media and particularly the WWW.

What do you like most about the company?

The ability to communicate in English with a specialist team in India is a great benefit. All 'hotshoes' as well :-) I am privileged to know that I can run a 2/3 working day scenario with the time difference.

What they should improve on?

Hard to find a weakness - afterall it's their business and who should know better?

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
13 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Edmund HutchingsReviewed on 16/9/19
Help with my language learning community Lingora
Role: Logistics Officer at Kaplan Financial
Reviewed on 16/9/19 by Edmund Hutchings
Role: Logistics Officer at Kaplan Financial
Help with my language learning community Lingora
I first started working with AddWeb Solution back in 2016. They helped me to design my language learning community called Lingora. Lingora is a community where language learners can chat to native speakers of the language they learn, do lessons, post audios and texts where they can practice their speaking and writing skills and subsequently receive valuable feedback.
AddWeb solution were extremely supportive and dedicated to making this complex project a success. Even when issues arose, they made sure they were sorted as quickly as possible. Would never hesitate to recommend them.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Tim CastalloReviewed on 6/9/19
Excellent customer service
Role: Chief Operating Officer at Energy Efficiency Experts
Reviewed on 6/9/19 by Tim Castallo
Role: Chief Operating Officer at Energy Efficiency Experts
Excellent customer service
AddWeb Solutions has been great to work with and have been quick to respond to our inquiries and questions. The cost of their services are excellent. I look forward to working with them in the future.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Rogier KoningReviewed on 12/8/19
Nobism
Reviewed on 12/8/19 by Rogier Koning
Nobism
Addweb Solutions worked on connecting our community app to the OpenHumans data storage platform. From the start to finish of the project we've had a very good contact with addweb Solutions and the project got finished withing the estimated time and price.

Good about Addweb Solutions is their ability to understand what was important in this project, their response time (even in the weekends) and their technical feedback to technical problems that existed.

Overall a very good experience and we will continue our coorporation

What do you like most about the company?

Addweb Solution has a good price but even more important, they stayed within the budget. They were almost 24/7 available for contact and questions throught the whole project and work got done within the estimated time. Our project is one that was developed already and anly needed to have extra functionality added. Even thought Addweb Solution had no knowledge of the project or coding done previously, they picket-up everything very fast while providing me with the estimation

What they should improve on?

no points

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Jeremy InsoleReviewed on 19/5/18
An Excellent Choice
Role: Charter Director at Inter Yacht Charter
Reviewed on 19/5/18 by Jeremy Insole
Role: Charter Director at Inter Yacht Charter
An Excellent Choice
I contacted Add Web Solutions to merge 3 Databases into 1 and to power 3 Websites in Multiple Languages using Drupal.

They were very fast, competent and understanding.

What do you like most about the company?

Flexibility and understanding.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Maxime FavierReviewed on 30/5/16
Easy and fluent communication process.
Role: Co-owner at The Photo Academy
Reviewed on 30/5/16 by Maxime Favier
Role: Co-owner at The Photo Academy
Easy and fluent communication process.

The client provides solutions for photography and provides photography training. The client wanted to have some applications developed on the web for photography  professionals. AddWeb Solution was involved in developing and improving the code of two web-based applications for the client. The project went well and AddWeb is now developing the mobile version of the project. They were able to complete the project within the fixed timeframe and budget.

The client is highly satisfied with AddWeb Solution and feels that they are very reliable and experts in what they’re doing. The client has recommended them often to their colleagues and continues to do so.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Georgia Test PrepReviewed 2 months ago
Great job AddWeb!
Reviewed 2 months ago by Georgia Test Prep
Great job AddWeb!
Very professional, accomodating and helpful team! Would recommend them to anyone needing a development team for their product.

What do you like most about the company?

Personal attention is given. by the team. Pleasant to interact with and accomodating to changes in requirements.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
48 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
APSReviewed 11 months ago
Drupal App Development
Reviewed 11 months ago by APS
Drupal App Development
As an established company providing high-volume services to the legal and government sectors, we were referred to AddWeb to complete development of our in-house case management app. Our previous developer had fallen short of the mark and, not only did AddWeb rectify any previous failings of our first developer, they have provided us with an enhanced app which incorporates every specific requirement of our business and operational methods. We had previously been told that several functional aspects were not possible within the design but AddWeb have, without fail and with impressive efficiency, overcome each and every one of those issues. As Managing Director, I cannot rate AddWeb higher and we have every intention of continuing to employ them as our developers to maintain and expand our site and app. I might add that their aptitude extends beyond just the development team as their sales, finance and other departments provide equally excellent service. In summary, I could not recommend AddWeb any higher.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
michal wrochnaReviewed on 15/6/20
Project
Reviewed on 15/6/20 by michal wrochna
Project
Best Team ever! All job done on time, Highly recommend
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Brayden HallidayReviewed on 26/3/20
Does great work
Reviewed on 26/3/20 by Brayden Halliday
Does great work
My company has worked with them for over 5 years with no issues and exceptional service
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
in
AddWeb Solution
705, Silicon Tower, Opp. Law Garden, Off C.G. Road, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380009
India
+91 079 29705640
us
AddWeb Solution
4502 Bragdon Way, Glen Allen, Virginia 23059
United States
+1 302 261 5724
View more