AddWeb Solution

AddWeb Solution

"lets talk solution"

5.0 (28 Reviews)
About AddWeb Solution
ISO and NASSCOM Certified Web Development IT company in Ahmedabad, India providing best quality and cost effective services to the clients across the globe: We don't just Provide IT solution but the Life and breath to your Ideas. We are a professional and friendly tea...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
2012
India
AddWeb Solution
"lets talk solution"
5.0 (28 Reviews)
28 Reviews
AddWeb Solutions - Reliable Development Partners
Kedar Patil Director, Delivery at at Mutual Mobile
2 weeks, 3 days ago
We have been partnering with AddWeb Solution for a while. AddWeb has ensured that the projects are delivered on time with effective communication from the management team and addressing any technical blockers from the technical team. We appreciate Addweb's assessment in proactively identifying any potential risks within the projects. AddWeb is more than willing to collaborate on new business opportunities and provide timely inputs on the dev strategies.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
AddWeb Solutions - Reliable Development Partners
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Our current and most reliable partner
JC Expósito Global Ecommerce & Customer Care Director at Lladró
3 months ago
We needed a good magento partner and AddWeb has added plenty of quality to our ecommerce team. Not just development but also QA and design. We hope to work with them even more in the future.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Proactive behaviour, great time-to-market and timings for projects

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

I hope they open offices in Spain soon... although not needed at all!

Project Details
Project Name
Our current and most reliable partner
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
39 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Great team and infra
5 months ago
With an incredibly vague brief AddWeb were able to help me turn around a failing project that had been massively underscoped by the original design agency. I’ll definitely be using them again when the freelancing situation improves.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great team and infra
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Excellent results & Reliable service
5 months ago
We've done business with Addweb for over a year on multiple projects. Some of which include SEO, and backend development. They've done a great job for us and our clients. Highly recommended.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Excellent results & Reliable service
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Great company to deal with.
6 months ago
Great company to work with. Good depth of skills across a number of technology stacks. Great team to work with. Good project management skills, experienced developers and BAs leading to great outcomes and successful projects. I would definately recommend Addweb for any of your IT project needs.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great company to deal with.
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Best team i have worked with so far!
9 months ago
We have been working with AddWeb Solution for a while, and we're impressed with their great planning and quality both in coding and support. I really recommend this company
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Best team i have worked with so far!
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Exceeded Expectations - Gatsby (React) component development
on 22/10/20
Communicating with the team was much easier than I anticipated. They were friendly and understood my requests and their English was fantastic.
The team delivered a website component that exceeded my expectations, they even suggested and included helpful functionality that I had not considered.
Addweb will be my first point of contact should I require external assistance again.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Exceeded Expectations - Gatsby (React) component development
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Energy Efficiency Experts Web project
Amavie Clement Energy Auditor at at Energy Efficiency Experts
on 31/7/20
As a Energy Efficiency Experts employee I an thrilled with our partnership with AddWeb Solution. They recently worked on our home page banner and delivered an exceptional logo. I'm happy with the work they produce and their turn around time. Look forward to continuing our partnership.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

The quality of work and turn around time.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing at the moment.

Project Details
Project Name
Energy Efficiency Experts Web project
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Experienced, Professional, Fast Response.
on 8/7/20
I have been working with AddWeb Solutions for a number of years now. They have been a true asset to multiple projects, provide a fast response rate in any situation. They have a large team that can handle any project that you throw at them.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Experienced, Professional, Fast Response.
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Website redesign
on 1/7/20
They helped us with the redesign and adaptation of our website. We still have projects in process, but the work are very fast and efficient.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Website redesign
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
AddWeb Solution does that extra
Mikk Cederroth CTO at Qimtek AB
on 8/6/20
AddWeb Solution made sure to deliver the promised results !
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

The structured way of working and that didn't give up even though it was a difficult task. And that they went out of their way to see to it that we got results.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing really - the stepped up when needed

Project Details
Project Name
AddWeb Solution does that extra
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
AddWeb Solution is a dedicated supplier
Tom Rijs Founder at at Alpha Digital B.V.
on 21/5/20
AddWeb Solution is a dedicated supplier for our e-commerce development needs
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
AddWeb Solution is a dedicated supplier
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
High quality work and service
on 19/5/20
I’ve had the opportunity working with AddWeb over the years on various projects. Each time was pleasant and impressive. I was a startup founder who needed versatility from contractors given the wide range of skill-sets involved in the pipeline, and AddWeb was the right fit and grew tremendously given our changing need. I couldn’t have been more thankful for how well they met the challenges and delivered.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Versatility and compatibility with small businesses

Project Details
Project Name
High quality work and service
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Reliable Offshore Development team from India
on 14/5/20
Great team, great attitude, great quality..!! Passionate about making my project a great success. I truly recommend AddWebSolution for any outsourcing web development work in India at economic price and skilful developers and digital marketing experts..!! Got us more than 100000 unique visitors from 3000 within a span of 6 months. Thanks for your great work and I am looking forward to a greater association as we grow.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Their extensive WooCommerce experience and managed process

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Keep up the great work as you are doing currently

Project Details
Project Name
Reliable Offshore Development team from India
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
58 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Drupal Experts
Fabio Martinelli Zupy! at CEO
on 13/5/20
I have a great communication with all the team, the Developers, the Designers.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

The communication, the kindness and the expertise and team work

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Onboarding and planning phases, to orient better how the work will be conducted

Project Details
Project Name
Drupal Experts
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Great web application and site development agency!
Nathan St.Clair Manager, Technical Architecture at Sleep Number Corporation
on 19/2/20
We've used AddWeb for a number of projects, and they've always proved knowledgeable and reliable. They go to great lengths to ensure they are accomplishing what we need, even if we didn't clearly define the requirements. We will continue using their excellent services!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Breadth of expertise in Drupal, front-end, and backend web development.

Project Details
Project Name
Great web application and site development agency!
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
More than a simple service provider Addweb is an integral part of our team
Mathieu Descorbeth Software Developer at Canadian Red Cross
on 18/2/20
For the last 3 years, our organization has been working with Addweb in many different projects. Ashish and his team have always been able to deliver.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Their resources are knowledgeable and complete. From backend developer to UI to devops.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing to complain about

Project Details
Project Name
More than a simple service provider Addweb is an integral part of our team
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Great team to work alongside
on 11/2/20
Ashish and his team are consummate professionals, brilliant to work alongside and full of ideas and suggestions, completing work to the highest standards
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Highly skilled, timely communication. Delivery on time and in budget

Project Details
Project Name
Great team to work alongside
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Great Team to work alongside
Jerome Abayasinghe Creative Director at The Clockwork Mouse at Clockwork Mouse Digital
on 31/1/20
I was fortunate to be in contact with AddWeb Solutions when I needed a bespoke solution written according to my briefs. It utilised a very unique framework which was covered by their skillset. Overall it's great that I can have a dependable arm to exploit new opportunities in electronic media and particularly the WWW.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

The ability to communicate in English with a specialist team in India is a great benefit. All 'hotshoes' as well :-) I am privileged to know that I can run a 2/3 working day scenario with the time difference.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Hard to find a weakness - afterall it's their business and who should know better?

Project Details
Project Name
Great Team to work alongside
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
13 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Help with my language learning community Lingora
Edmund Hutchings Logistics Officer at Kaplan Financial
on 16/9/19
I first started working with AddWeb Solution back in 2016. They helped me to design my language learning community called Lingora. Lingora is a community where language learners can chat to native speakers of the language they learn, do lessons, post audios and texts where they can practice their speaking and writing skills and subsequently receive valuable feedback.
AddWeb solution were extremely supportive and dedicated to making this complex project a success. Even when issues arose, they made sure they were sorted as quickly as possible. Would never hesitate to recommend them.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Help with my language learning community Lingora
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Excellent customer service
Tim Castallo Chief Operating Officer at Energy Efficiency Experts
on 6/9/19
AddWeb Solutions has been great to work with and have been quick to respond to our inquiries and questions. The cost of their services are excellent. I look forward to working with them in the future.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Excellent customer service
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Nobism
on 12/8/19
Addweb Solutions worked on connecting our community app to the OpenHumans data storage platform. From the start to finish of the project we've had a very good contact with addweb Solutions and the project got finished withing the estimated time and price.

Good about Addweb Solutions is their ability to understand what was important in this project, their response time (even in the weekends) and their technical feedback to technical problems that existed.

Overall a very good experience and we will continue our coorporation
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Addweb Solution has a good price but even more important, they stayed within the budget. They were almost 24/7 available for contact and questions throught the whole project and work got done within the estimated time. Our project is one that was developed already and anly needed to have extra functionality added. Even thought Addweb Solution had no knowledge of the project or coding done previously, they picket-up everything very fast while providing me with the estimation

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

no points

Project Details
Project Name
Nobism
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
An Excellent Choice
Jeremy Insole Charter Director at Inter Yacht Charter
on 19/5/18
I contacted Add Web Solutions to merge 3 Databases into 1 and to power 3 Websites in Multiple Languages using Drupal.

They were very fast, competent and understanding.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Flexibility and understanding.

Project Details
Project Name
An Excellent Choice
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Easy and fluent communication process.
Maxime Favier Co-owner at The Photo Academy
on 30/5/16

The client provides solutions for photography and provides photography training. The client wanted to have some applications developed on the web for photography  professionals. AddWeb Solution was involved in developing and improving the code of two web-based applications for the client. The project went well and AddWeb is now developing the mobile version of the project. They were able to complete the project within the fixed timeframe and budget.



The client is highly satisfied with AddWeb Solution and feels that they are very reliable and experts in what they’re doing. The client has recommended them often to their colleagues and continues to do so.


Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress

The client provides solutions for photography and provides photography training. The client wanted to have some applications developed on the web for photography  professionals. AddWeb Solution was involved in developing and improving the code of two web-based applications for the client. The project went well and AddWeb is now developing the mobile version of the project. They were able to complete the project within the fixed timeframe and budget.



The client is highly satisfied with AddWeb Solution and feels that they are very reliable and experts in what they’re doing. The client has recommended them often to their colleagues and continues to do so.


Great job AddWeb!
5 months ago
Very professional, accomodating and helpful team! Would recommend them to anyone needing a development team for their product.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Personal attention is given. by the team. Pleasant to interact with and accomodating to changes in requirements.

Project Details
Project Name
Great job AddWeb!
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
48 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Drupal App Development
APS
on 29/7/20
As an established company providing high-volume services to the legal and government sectors, we were referred to AddWeb to complete development of our in-house case management app. Our previous developer had fallen short of the mark and, not only did AddWeb rectify any previous failings of our first developer, they have provided us with an enhanced app which incorporates every specific requirement of our business and operational methods. We had previously been told that several functional aspects were not possible within the design but AddWeb have, without fail and with impressive efficiency, overcome each and every one of those issues. As Managing Director, I cannot rate AddWeb higher and we have every intention of continuing to employ them as our developers to maintain and expand our site and app. I might add that their aptitude extends beyond just the development team as their sales, finance and other departments provide equally excellent service. In summary, I could not recommend AddWeb any higher.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Drupal App Development
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Project
on 15/6/20
Best Team ever! All job done on time, Highly recommend
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Project
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Does great work
on 26/3/20
My company has worked with them for over 5 years with no issues and exceptional service
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Does great work
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
in
AddWeb Solution
705, Silicon Tower, Opp. Law Garden, Off C.G. Road, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380009
India
+91 079 29705640
us
AddWeb Solution
4502 Bragdon Way, Glen Allen, Virginia 23059
United States
+1 302 261 5724
View more