Alphonic Network Solutions Pvt. Ltd.

Alphonic Network Solutions Pvt. Ltd.

Mobile Apps and Web Development Company

4.94/5 (21 Reviews)
About Alphonic Network Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
Alphonic Network Solutions is a full-stack Mobile Apps and Web development agency established in 2013. We are in business for the past six years. Operating from Jaipur, India, with a team of 40+ smart and enthusiastic masterminds working together, we have successfully delive...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
2013
India
Alphonic Network Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
Mobile Apps and Web Development Company
4.94/5 (21 Reviews)
21 Reviews
Manish SinghReviewed on 25/3/20
Web and App Mobile Development for Fantasy Sports
Reviewed on 25/3/20 by Manish Singh
Web and App Mobile Development for Fantasy Sports
Fantasy League Industry is highly modest. So, once we finalized this team, there were a lot of discussions on ideas, structures and goal that we had in our mind. This was put across to their team; their team came up with their suggestions which we felt was good for our business and we decided to go with it.
We are extremely satisfied with the progress. They have done what they have committed and I would say they have done way above that. We are truly satisfied.

What do you like most about the company?

Commitment, Support and Honesty.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Liam KarlssonReviewed on 12/3/20
HungerAge2 Food Delivery/Pickup
Role: Product Manager at Mycronic
Reviewed on 12/3/20 by Liam Karlsson
Role: Product Manager at Mycronic
HungerAge2 Food Delivery/Pickup
We hired Alphonic Network Solutions for leveraging our startup by developing an online Food Delivery/Pickup App through which customers can place the order from Restaurants and it also has the inclusion of the detailed menus by which users can filter their choices concerning type of food they want to eat. Its an ongoing project and Alphonic Network Solutions is fulfilling all our requirements.
Alphonic Network Solution is developing my Food Delivery and Pickup app HungerAge2. We have targeted the Restaurants which will be able to sell their food to the customers by using our platform and we are preparing this app for Android and iOS platforms and parallelly we are getting the full technical support of Alphonic Network Solutions.
The work culture of Alphonic Network Solutions is quite impressive and their team is completely devoted towards this project and their out of the box thinking is a plus factor for me which will help me to enhance this application and the team consists of professional experts who works on all the reliable technologies.

What do you like most about the company?

They have a friendly environment and supporting my team members in every aspect regarding this project and both the teams are working with great velocity. The work culture of Alphonic Network Solutions is quite impressive and their team is completely devoted towards this project and their out of the box thinking is a plus factor for me which will help me to enhance this application and the team consists of professional experts who works on all the reliable technologies.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
abv exchnsportReviewed on 24/2/20
Website Dev For Cricket, Soccer, Tennis, casino
Reviewed on 24/2/20 by abv exchnsport
Website Dev For Cricket, Soccer, Tennis, casino
Alphonic Network Solutions Pvt Ltd. provided us the great support in designing the UI/UX, integrating APIs, developing the features that can work efficiently in all Android devices.

What do you like most about the company?

They showed their full concern towards this project and their professional experts helped our team in designing the frontend and backend, which were designed exactly as per my requirements. Alphonic Network Solutions Pvt Ltd. provided us the great support in designing the UI/UX, integrating APIs, developing the features that can work efficiently in all Android devices. Their team briefly understood our project and they interacted smoothly with our company.

What they should improve on?

Nothing

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
14 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Kingexch SportsReviewed on 21/2/20
App and web development for online casino gaming sports
Reviewed on 21/2/20 by Kingexch Sports
App and web development for online casino gaming sports
Our goal was the development of Casino game for web platform which gathers all upgraded features and the masterminds of Alphonic Network Solutions Pvt Ltd has helped us in improvising the designs of graphics which was the vital element for the web.
Alphonic Network Solutions Pvt Ltd. has supported us in developing the mobile application of the Casino Game and they applied all their artistic ideas in designing the graphics and themes, all the advanced features were executed in the frontend part by using PHP, Javascript, Html, Android Studio, etc.
Their dedication towards the work was commendable and the young aspirants of Alphonic Network Solutions implemented their creative ideologies in well-shaped which was quite fruitful for this project.

What do you like most about the company?

Their dedication towards the work was commendable and the young aspirants of Alphonic Network Solutions implemented their creative ideologies in well-shaped which was quite fruitful for this project.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
sky gameReviewed on 19/2/20
Website for casino gaming
Reviewed on 19/2/20 by sky game
Website for casino gaming
Our main motive was to create a Casino game in 3D graphics in the form of web. it consists of creative animated features and best functionalities. This project is designed is built for all Android devices and Alphonic Network Solution Pvt Ltd has utilized the right set of technologies such as nodejs, html, PHP, etc. with the help of which the execution of each feature took place well. The advice and guidelines provided by Alphonic Network Solutions Pvt Ltd. were very useful for this project they effectively implemented their skills and knowledge with the help of which this project was successfully developed and deployed.

What do you like most about the company?

We had a smooth mode of work between our teams everything was systematically managed by them and they supported us quite well in achieving our target. Casino Web and App were presented with all the high quality features the positive output has been received by the users regarding all the updated features present in this app.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Jet ExchReviewed on 17/2/20
Casino Web and App Development
Role: Founder at Jetexch DreamExch
Reviewed on 17/2/20 by Jet Exch
Role: Founder at Jetexch DreamExch
Casino Web and App Development
The main target was to build Casino Game Application and Website which carries the feature of online wallet which enables a player to deposit funds in terms of bitcoins which can be directly transferred from person to person and Alphonic Network Solutions has previously worked upon cryptocurrency and they executed this feature very well.
his project is developed for the Android platforms and Alphonic Network Solution Pvt Ltd has achieved high expertise in PHP, HTML 5, Full-stack development, Android studio, etc. They implemented all the important features like Avalanche reels, 3D video slots, progressive jackpots by using their skills in the best way.
Alphonic Network Solution guided our company so well in terms of the designing part as we wanted to implement all the productive functionalities so they suggested us the innovative ideas for the app and web. They were very dedicated to their work and they tested the entire product before the delivery.
Working with Alphonic Network Solutions was quite effective for me as they have a well-organized management system and both the teams have helped each other in every technical aspect. Casino Web and App were presented with all the top class functions and customers are appreciating the smooth functioning of the application as well as the website.

What do you like most about the company?

Working with Alphonic Network Solutions was quite effective for me as they have a well-organized management system and both the teams have helped each other in every technical aspect.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
17 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Lotus betReviewed on 12/2/20
Casino Web and App Development
Reviewed on 12/2/20 by Lotus bet
Casino Web and App Development
I was searching on the browser about mobile app development companies and I found that Alphonic Network solutions Pvt Ltd is the leading platform for web and mobile app development they work for both Android and iOS platforms. Alphonic Network Solution is using all the essential technologies like PHP, HTML 5, Full-stack. First, we have discussed the designing part of the project such as frontend, backend, functionalities, APIs and step by step implemented all the features. Alphonic Network Solutions works with full efficiency and they have an effective job management system and they make the best use of their skills. We had a smooth workflow within our teams, we supported each other in every possible way.

What do you like most about the company?

We got a good response from the users, they are very much impressed with the functioning of Casino Web and App.

What they should improve on?

Here is nothing to improve

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
royal bookReviewed on 7/2/20
Rummy web and app development
Reviewed on 7/2/20 by royal book
Rummy web and app development
Alphonic Network Solutions has provided us the great help in developing this application. The frontend and backend design of the app was executed very well. They have delivered us a completely tested error-free app and web. Their perfection and proficiency in the work were quite helpful for us. Alphonic Network Solutions got connected through e-mail in which they shared the profile portfolios of the company and introduced me to their previous work. Then we have set up our meeting on skype for further discussion of the project. By looking at their past experience in gaming apps I decided to proceed with Alphonic. They supported me regarding everything. My team and their team communicated very well, and both of us fulfilled each other's needs regarding this project as they asked for the integration APIs we provided them the specific APIs. They were quite adaptable to our working style.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
ar exchReviewed on 5/2/20
Casino app and web development
Reviewed on 5/2/20 by ar exch
Casino app and web development
Alphonic Network Solutions has contributed great support for designing the casino web and app. The integration of functionalities and APIs were executed smoothly and they have delivered this product with the complete testing. Their flexible job management system is quite helpful for us.
Alphonic Network Solutions have the proficiency to work on different platforms such as android, iOS ,and web and provides support for the development of application using relevant technologies. Alphonic Network Solution is developing web and app for both android and iOS platforms so they have listed technologies like Swift, Objective C, Xcode, Android studio, PHP. Initially, they worked on UX/UI of the platform and then moved onto frontend and backend development in which they implemented the features slot machine, 3D graphic, jackpots, etc.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Rohit SinghReviewed on 5/2/20
Web & Mobile Dev for Sports Betting Solution
Role: Founder at Royalbetsports
Reviewed on 5/2/20 by Rohit Singh
Role: Founder at Royalbetsports
Web & Mobile Dev for Sports Betting Solution
They have an effective practice of transmission a business analyst to organize the project. Alphonic team an exceptional vetting process for projects. As our long-term partner, we have only good things to say about Alphonic Network Solutions; we are very fulfilled with performance and outcomes. Alphonic network solutions developed a web application for betting on Teen Patti, Casino and other live sports. Their management remained at a high level. Customers should belief them and go for it. They are a solid company, and we have known them for several years Overall, I'm very happy.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Fredrik GullbergReviewed on 4/2/20
Online Payment Project
Role: Software Engineer at DeLava
Reviewed on 4/2/20 by Fredrik Gullberg
Role: Software Engineer at DeLava
Online Payment Project
I was blown away by the knowledge this vendor had about mobile app development, user experience, and optimization. We learned much more than we thought possible, and we appreciated that they were patient and thoughtful while we came up to speed. this was a particularly collaborative and positive experience. I will certainly engage with this company again for any mobile app needs that we have in the future. We were very satisfied with their work every step of the way. Everything can always be done faster. They were consistent, steady, workhorses, setting a nice pace for the effort.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Johan SwahnReviewed on 3/2/20
App Dev for Online Dating Platform
Role: Web Developer at vebester
Reviewed on 3/2/20 by Johan Swahn
Role: Web Developer at vebester
App Dev for Online Dating Platform
They use the exact technologies I’m looking for. The best thing about working with their team is their availability. The app met the expectations and functionality requirements of the internal team. Alphonic Network Solutions Pvt. Ltd. is available and responsive, providing a high level of customer support. The team is knowledgeable, making suggestions to improve the project based on expertise and experience.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Magnet StudioReviewed on 23/12/19
Great Experience and Best Service
Reviewed on 23/12/19 by Magnet Studio
Great Experience and Best Service
It was great experience working with Alphonic Network Solutions Pvt ltd . They were very supportive throughout the project development. My project was having a complex understanding but the team helps me to understand and create a great flow along with wireframe which really helped us a lot. Great skills and communication.

What do you like most about the company?

Work on Time, Well understand the revisions and solve it according to requirements very well ....

What they should improve on?

Nothing as per now ... had a great work experience

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Alphonic Network Solutions Pvt. Ltd. on Dec 23, 2019

Thank you for your cooperation. Would love to work again. Thanks

DriverstopReviewed on 19/12/19
Best mobile app development Team
Reviewed on 19/12/19 by Driverstop
Best mobile app development Team
It was great experience working with Alphonic Network solution.Its been years ,we at Driverstop continuously working with Team Alphonic. Their services are extremely tremendous. Great technical skills and always available to provide help and suggestions. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Sandi MerzihicReviewed on 21/11/19
App + WebPage
Role: CEO at Städd and Garden Service
Reviewed on 21/11/19 by Sandi Merzihic
Role: CEO at Städd and Garden Service
App + WebPage
The Experience with Alphonic has been Amazing. They have helped us out with our application and our website, doing basically all the work. Planning, strategy, new ideas, coding, designing and much more. On top of all that the contact person we got "Maddy" is always there no mather what time you text/call him. Simply great company!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Mohammed AdhamReviewed on 20/11/19
Alphonic Solutions
Reviewed on 20/11/19 by Mohammed Adham
Alphonic Solutions
We at carlux.se have been working with Alphonic Solutions for over a year and it has been a very good year, very are very professional with the work and always deliverd.

We at carlux.se are very pleast with the work that Alphonic Solutions have provided for us, they have been a very good firm to work with, very easy going and the quality of the work they have deliverd have been excellent.

The communication have been outstanding, they answer all the questions they get och help you get the best solutions.

Thank you Alphonic Network Solutions, for helping us getting started with our projekt!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Mehrdad DawodiReviewed on 10/7/19
From Sweden to India
Role: Projektledare at Västfastigheter
Reviewed on 10/7/19 by Mehrdad Dawodi
Role: Projektledare at Västfastigheter
From Sweden to India
Alphonic Network Solutions Pvt. Ltd. was exactly what my business needed for the start up. I had a great experience working with the team of Alphonic and special thanks to Maddy who put his whole heart in to the project Bunga Box. Alphonic helped me with app designing, web designing, web development and also graphic design. The team has alot of experience and no doubt they can solve any problems given to them. Working with Alphonic was also a great experience for me as i learned a lot from them. I highly recommend the team of Alphonic Network Solutions Pvt. Ltd. to anyone who need help with their business or start ups.

What do you like most about the company?

The team of Alphonic Network Solutions Pvt. Ltd. was very down to earth and always tried their best to solve any problems that occured during the project, also with problems that werent in the project scope.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
50 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Kapil VyasReviewed on 2/2/18
Best mobile app development Agency
Role: Co-Founder at Digibiz360
Reviewed on 2/2/18 by Kapil Vyas
Role: Co-Founder at Digibiz360
Best mobile app development Agency
It was a great experience working with Team Alphonic. They were very detailed throughout the project development and provided us great suggestions in the successful execution of a project. They are highly experienced and skilled developers and understand the value of time. Higly recommended.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Priyank ShrivastavaReviewed on 27/12/17
Great company for the Technology development
Role: Co-Founder & CEO at Standyou
Reviewed on 27/12/17 by Priyank Shrivastava
Role: Co-Founder & CEO at Standyou
Great company for the Technology development
They have expertise in web and app development. The team is Very responsive and responsible.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Rajan SharmaReviewed on 10/10/17
Quality work with 24 x 7 full support.
Role: Co-Founder at Standyou
Reviewed on 10/10/17 by Rajan Sharma
Role: Co-Founder at Standyou
Quality work with 24 x 7 full support.
Highly recommended Alphonic Network Solutions. They are professional in their work. i'm satisfied with their work & 24 x 7 personal attention.

What do you like most about the company?

Their dedication towards works and punctuality towards deadlines.

What they should improve on?

Nothing found seriously

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Sanjay YadavReviewed on 23/1/18
Reliable
Role: Founder and Chief Creation Officer at 100 Co-founders Lab
Reviewed on 23/1/18 by Sanjay Yadav
Role: Founder and Chief Creation Officer at 100 Co-founders Lab
Reliable
They are sincere and hardworking ...being young need to get good on experience
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
in
Alphonic Network Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
M-12 Alphonic Network Solutions Startup oasis, Jaipur, Rajasthan 302022
India
9887133338