Artistic Bird Tech Pvt Ltd

MOVE FASTER & FLY HIGHER

4.6 (6 Reviews)
About Artistic Bird Tech Pvt Ltd
We design and develop customized websites, web pages, online e-commerce shops and market them using our expertise and experience in SEO and SEM strategies for maximum efficiency and results.
NA
10 - 49
2013
India, Spain
Artistic Bird Tech Pvt Ltd
MOVE FASTER & FLY HIGHER
4.6 (6 Reviews)
6 Reviews
Dheeraj KashyapReviewed 7 months ago
Best Website Designing and Development Service Provider in Houston
Reviewed 7 months ago by Dheeraj Kashyap
Best Website Designing and Development Service Provider in Houston
I was recommended to contact Artisticbird after a terrible experience with my previous SEO/Web Developer back in Oct. of 2020.

My new Ecommerce website created by Artisticbird just launched. They've done a great job of creating exactly what I wanted. Easy to work with and very responsive. They met all of my expectations and had a lot of insight regarding marketing tools I didn't know existed. Great Job Artisticbird Team! Keep up the fantastic work!

What do you like most about the company?

Team Dedication and Positive Nature

What they should improve on?

Communication With Client

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
sandeep chauhanReviewed 8 months ago
Appreciated the work and services!
Reviewed 8 months ago by sandeep chauhan
Appreciated the work and services!
Artistic Bird evaluated my website traffic, determined the best online platforms to invest in, and continually balances their marketing activities and the results. They have delivered at affordable prices.

Working with a digital marketing agency means more leads turning into clients.


What do you like most about the company?

Quality Link Building

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Mayur DuttReviewed 8 months ago
Best in designing and development
Reviewed 8 months ago by Mayur Dutt
Best in designing and development
Artistic Bird is a web design agency and is a professional designer who worked on logos, Artistic Bird is a web design agency and is a professional designer who worked on logos, color schemes, branding, and website design.

They have created a good website. They have also provided domain and web hosting in a budgetary amount.

Artistic Bird grew our business focus and did a very good job of being enough for you to build a successful business. Created a marketing strategy and started promoting.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Sushma SinghReviewed 8 months ago
Great Designing & Great Team
Reviewed 8 months ago by Sushma Singh
Great Designing & Great Team
Artistic Bird is an award-winning full service designing agency with expertise and achievements in Website Redesign/Optimizations/Mobile Responsive/Theme Customization/Google Ads/Web and App Development.

We had the opportunity to work with Artistic Bird on our website revamp earlier this year.

We thoroughly enjoyed working with the development team. They are very knowledgeable in their field, did up a beautiful design and built a user-friendly.

Thank you Artistic Bird for all your hard work!

What do you like most about the company?

Detail-oriented and Perfectionists

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
anubhav saxenaReviewed 8 months ago
Website Review
Reviewed 8 months ago by anubhav saxena
Website Review
Artistic Bird worked with me to make sure all my questions were answered. This company was of great help throughout the entire process.

They also gave me a detailed report on what needs to be improved on my website and guided me through it. I definitely recommend this company and the service. 5/4!

What do you like most about the company?

Timelines are awesome.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
vinod kumar vishwakrmaReviewed 8 months ago
Best in WordPress website Development
Reviewed 8 months ago by vinod kumar vishwakrma
Best in WordPress website Development
The Artistic Bird agency is a complete and highly web development. So, once we finalized this team, there were a lot of discussions about ideas, structures and goals that we had in mind. So I have created a WordPress website & some customizations in theme from Artistic Bird.

They handled both back-end and front-end development including creating WordPress themes and plugins.

We are very pleased with the progress. They have done what they have committed to and I would say they have done well above that. We are really satisfied.

What do you like most about the company?

Commitment, Support and Honesty

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
in
Artistic Bird Tech Pvt Ltd
Rajouri Garden, Delhi, Delhi 110027
India
9871814060
es
Artistic Bird Tech Pvt Ltd
Paseo de la Castellana 141, Planta 19, Madrid, Madrid 28046
Spain
9871814060
View more