Bluetech

Your True Technology Partner

4.98/5 (13 Reviews)
About Bluetech
As an all-around Web Design, Development and eCommerce service provider, we have come a long way. We understand the market, especially the needs of your business and your clients and thus deliver you solutions that suit your brand the best. We follow customer-fi...
read more
< $25/hr
10 - 49
2015
India
Bluetech
Your True Technology Partner
4.98/5 (13 Reviews)
13 Reviews
Tula TzorasReviewed on 1/3/19
Amazing Customer Service
Role: Founder at Areti Goddess Events Pty Ltd
Reviewed on 1/3/19 by Tula Tzoras
Role: Founder at Areti Goddess Events Pty Ltd
Amazing Customer Service
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
Completed
Audrée MichaudReviewed 2 months ago
Always an amazing service!
Role: Co-fondatrice at Flamme en rose inc.
Reviewed 2 months ago by Audrée Michaud
Role: Co-fondatrice at Flamme en rose inc.
Always an amazing service!
I hired Bluetech for the fist time after requesting a Shopify expert. I loved my experience so much that I gave them a couple of other jobs and the service was always perfect. Fast, professional, simple communication! I really recommend this company!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Maintenance & Support
Project Status:
In progress
Marcel Coleman, PT, DPTReviewed 9 months ago
Exceeded expectations
Role: Clinical Coordinator at Piedmont Healthcare
Reviewed 9 months ago by Marcel Coleman, PT, DPT
Role: Clinical Coordinator at Piedmont Healthcare
Exceeded expectations
I have a small ecommerce business that I've been working in for years. My original developer could fix a logistics issue. Blutech not only fixed it but provided the fastest service I've ever experienced. They were very punctual, professional, and efficient. Any issues that arouse they addressed them immediately. I WILL hire them again.

What do you like most about the company?

They were very easy to work with. They had the fastest turnaround time I've ever experienced.

What they should improve on?

Nothing thus far.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Alessandra ZappaterraReviewed 11 months ago
Fast service
Reviewed 11 months ago by Alessandra Zappaterra
Fast service
I asked them to follow the SEO and change some features to my website and everything was fast and good.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Bluetech on Dec 16, 2019

Hey Alessandra,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback.
Looking forward to serving you again.

Team bluetech

Ram JupudyReviewed on 21/10/19
Excellent support
Role: Devops & Cloud at MoonWalker
Reviewed on 21/10/19 by Ram Jupudy
Role: Devops & Cloud at MoonWalker
Excellent support
Excellent quality of service and support. Best output. Will hire again.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Tania ChewReviewed on 5/7/19
Shopify code to display remaining variant stock
Role: Head of Marcomms at Bettr Barista Coffee Academy
Reviewed on 5/7/19 by Tania Chew
Role: Head of Marcomms at Bettr Barista Coffee Academy
Shopify code to display remaining variant stock
Bluetech was responsive, understood what I wanted with my Shopify store and delivered very promptly according to my brief. Reasonably charged as well.

What do you like most about the company?

Ease of communication. They understood what I wanted without lengthy back-and-forth emailing.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Spyros FitilisReviewed on 2/7/19
Quality job in reasonable price
Role: IT Engineer at Vodafone
Reviewed on 2/7/19 by Spyros Fitilis
Role: IT Engineer at Vodafone
Quality job in reasonable price
Excellent job professionally done in reasonable price.Looking forward to work with the team in the future.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Bluetech on Jul 2, 2019

Hi Spyros,

Thank you so much for this valuable feedback.

Regards,
Team Bluetech

Ursache CatalinReviewed on 1/7/19
Very professional team
Role: Network Security Advisor at Secureworks
Reviewed on 1/7/19 by Ursache Catalin
Role: Network Security Advisor at Secureworks
Very professional team
Always on time, and very professional team to work with!

What do you like most about the company?

They are very professional!

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Bluetech on Jul 2, 2019

Hi Ursache,
Thank you so much!
We appreciate you for this valuable feedback.

Belinda MooreReviewed on 8/3/19
Shopify application
Role: Managing Director at Aussie Bush Leather
Reviewed on 8/3/19 by Belinda Moore
Role: Managing Director at Aussie Bush Leather
Shopify application
Very easy to communicate with, always responded quickly and got the job done.

What do you like most about the company?

Bluetech were very easy to communicate with, every request I asked of them was completed effeciently and within a short timeframe.

What they should improve on?

The job they did for us was only small, so I did not have any issues.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Purvi ModiReviewed on 6/2/19
Excellent team
Role: Marketing Manager at Star India
Reviewed on 6/2/19 by Purvi Modi
Role: Marketing Manager at Star India
Excellent team
Bluetech is great to work with. Very responsive, works within timelines, understands the project and gives the client the best possible solution. Very patient team. Great for anyone who isn't familiar with Shopify. I would highly recommend working with them
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Dan DavisReviewed on 5/10/18
Great to work with!
Role: Consultant at DD Management, LLC
Reviewed on 5/10/18 by Dan Davis
Role: Consultant at DD Management, LLC
Great to work with!
Did a great job. Made the fix I wanted and did it quickly. Reasonable cost as well.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Paul henri QuenumReviewed on 27/9/18
Great job!
Role: fly attendant at Qatar Airways
Reviewed on 27/9/18 by Paul henri Quenum
Role: fly attendant at Qatar Airways
Great job!
Bluetech made my work easier by helping me set up a basic online store .. plus they are always available and willing to assist in anything.. special thanks to Mr Sid and his team for showing professionalism in a timely manner..
highly recommended!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Jonathan Murdaugh EdDReviewed on 10/10/18
Great customer service!
Role: Business Owner at There U Go LLC
Reviewed on 10/10/18 by Jonathan Murdaugh EdD
Role: Business Owner at There U Go LLC
Great customer service!
Blutech does a good job and helping you figure out what you need.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
in
Bluetech
Premises #1630, Street#18 Nanda Nagar, Indore, Madhya Pradesh 452011
India
+919893509996
GoodFirms