Bluetech

Your True Technology Partner

5.0 (13 Reviews)
About Bluetech
As an all-around Web Design, Development and eCommerce service provider, we have come a long way. We understand the market, especially the needs of your business and your clients and thus deliver you solutions that suit your brand the best. We follow customer-fi...
read more
< $25/hr
10 - 49
2015
India
Bluetech
Your True Technology Partner
5.0 (13 Reviews)
13 Reviews
Always an amazing service!
Audrée Michaud Co-fondatrice at Flamme en rose inc.
on 16/9/20
I hired Bluetech for the fist time after requesting a Shopify expert. I loved my experience so much that I gave them a couple of other jobs and the service was always perfect. Fast, professional, simple communication! I really recommend this company!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Always an amazing service!
Services:
Maintenance & Support
Project Status:
In progress
Exceeded expectations
Marcel Coleman, PT, DPT Clinical Coordinator at Piedmont Healthcare
on 29/1/20
I have a small ecommerce business that I've been working in for years. My original developer could fix a logistics issue. Blutech not only fixed it but provided the fastest service I've ever experienced. They were very punctual, professional, and efficient. Any issues that arouse they addressed them immediately. I WILL hire them again.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They were very easy to work with. They had the fastest turnaround time I've ever experienced.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing thus far.

Project Details
Project Name
Exceeded expectations
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Fast service
on 16/12/19
I asked them to follow the SEO and change some features to my website and everything was fast and good.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Fast service
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Bluetech on Dec 16, 2019

Hey Alessandra,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback.
Looking forward to serving you again.

Team bluetech

Excellent support
Ram Jupudy Devops & Cloud at MoonWalker
on 21/10/19
Excellent quality of service and support. Best output. Will hire again.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Excellent support
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Shopify code to display remaining variant stock
Tania Chew Head of Marcomms at Bettr Barista Coffee Academy
on 5/7/19
Bluetech was responsive, understood what I wanted with my Shopify store and delivered very promptly according to my brief. Reasonably charged as well.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Ease of communication. They understood what I wanted without lengthy back-and-forth emailing.

Project Details
Project Name
Shopify code to display remaining variant stock
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Quality job in reasonable price
Spyros Fitilis IT Engineer at Vodafone
on 2/7/19
Excellent job professionally done in reasonable price.Looking forward to work with the team in the future.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Quality job in reasonable price
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Bluetech on Jul 2, 2019

Hi Spyros,

Thank you so much for this valuable feedback.

Regards,
Team Bluetech

Very professional team
Ursache Catalin Network Security Advisor at Secureworks
on 1/7/19
Always on time, and very professional team to work with!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They are very professional!

Project Details
Project Name
Very professional team
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Bluetech on Jul 2, 2019

Hi Ursache,
Thank you so much!
We appreciate you for this valuable feedback.

Shopify application
Belinda Moore Managing Director at Aussie Bush Leather
on 8/3/19
Very easy to communicate with, always responded quickly and got the job done.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Bluetech were very easy to communicate with, every request I asked of them was completed effeciently and within a short timeframe.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

The job they did for us was only small, so I did not have any issues.

Project Details
Project Name
Shopify application
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Amazing Customer Service
Tula Tzoras Founder at Areti Goddess Events Pty Ltd
on 1/3/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
Completed
Excellent team
Purvi Modi Marketing Manager at Star India
on 6/2/19
Bluetech is great to work with. Very responsive, works within timelines, understands the project and gives the client the best possible solution. Very patient team. Great for anyone who isn't familiar with Shopify. I would highly recommend working with them
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Excellent team
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Great to work with!
Dan Davis Consultant at DD Management, LLC
on 5/10/18
Did a great job. Made the fix I wanted and did it quickly. Reasonable cost as well.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great to work with!
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Great job!
Paul henri Quenum fly attendant at Qatar Airways
on 27/9/18
Bluetech made my work easier by helping me set up a basic online store .. plus they are always available and willing to assist in anything.. special thanks to Mr Sid and his team for showing professionalism in a timely manner..
highly recommended!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great job!
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Great customer service!
Jonathan Murdaugh EdD Business Owner at There U Go LLC
on 10/10/18
Blutech does a good job and helping you figure out what you need.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great customer service!
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
in
Bluetech
Premises #1630, Street#18 Nanda Nagar, Indore, Madhya Pradesh 452011
India
+919893509996