Chapter247 Infotech

Software Dev | Cloud Consulting | Web | AI | IOT

4.97/5 (15 Reviews)
About Chapter247 Infotech
Chapter247 is a leading digital transformation company providing cutting-edge engineering solutions to organizations. By influencing the lives of 100+ million users our presence in the US, UK, Australia, and many countries has spearheaded the need for a technology revolution...
read more
< $25/hr
50 - 249
2012
India, United States
Chapter247 Infotech
Software Dev | Cloud Consulting | Web | AI | IOT
4.97/5 (15 Reviews)
15 Reviews
Roger MensahReviewed 2 months ago
Chapter247 is your #1 option for custom web development
Reviewed 2 months ago by Roger Mensah
Chapter247 is your #1 option for custom web development
I have worked with many web developers in my career, but none of them compares to what Chapter247 can do. Chapter247 is the best of the best. My project required not only developing a website but also sorting through the programming of my previous site which was written by another programmer. Chapter247 had to navigate old programming languages and manipulate old databases in addition to adding a number of new features. The price was great, and they have excellent communication skills. Chapter247 is very professional, very talented and very fast.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Chapter247 Infotech on Nov 20, 2020

Dear Roger Mensah,
Thank you, for leaving a wonderful review, it was a really good experience for us too while working with you. Chapter247 puts Customer satisfaction as a priority. We are always active to deliver our knowledge and skills for the best to our clients. Restructuring an already existing platform is a little challenging but that's what Chapter247 is all about. We take challenges head on and serve the best. We would like to work with you again.
Regards,
Chapter247 team

Will CraneReviewed on 14/11/19
Good product, reasonable cost.
Role: Owner at PT Final Exam
Reviewed on 14/11/19 by Will Crane
Role: Owner at PT Final Exam
Good product, reasonable cost.
I have had a good experience working with Chapter247. They are always timely and polite in their communication, and they are very patient with me as a content creator. I especially liked how they were able to really flesh out my plans so that it all came together in the end. I would definitely recommend their services.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Chapter247 Infotech on Nov 20, 2020

Dear Will Crane,
Thank you, your review made our day, we are so happy that you loved our service. It was a great experience working with you too. We always believe in prompt and transparent communication. Chapter247 team is proud of, quick and polite communication you experienced. Our team puts best of its commitment level to understand clients requirements and vision thoroughly.
Chapter 247 looking forward to work with you again

Regards,
Chapter247 team

Jonas De RoReviewed on 15/7/19
Chapter247 was able to implement pretty much any function that we desired.
Role: Illustrator at Wizards of the Coast
Reviewed on 15/7/19 by Jonas De Ro
Role: Illustrator at Wizards of the Coast
Chapter247 was able to implement pretty much any function that we desired.
Chapter247 has been responsible entirely for building our new and improved platform. The new website that we’re building expands from the basic webshop that we currently run and is turning Photobash into an entire ecosystem. Many features and functions were required, and this platform is, in many ways, more of an application than a website. We needed a huge number of features, and, over the course of the development, many new features were added and improved. The website required all of the basics of our current webshop, including a shopping cart, a checkout system, and automated emails. On top of that, we needed a whole new system for managing user accounts and subscription plans that unlock special features. We also wanted to incorporate an internal wallet system, an advanced search and filter engine, invoice generation tools, and an entire backend system with analytics, file uploads, and a tagging system. The scope of this project was quite huge in terms of the features and the variety of components that we required.

Because we’re a small company, we reached out to various vendors that were in a more affordable range. The quotes that we got from Western developers were not affordable for us, so we asked for quotes in a variety of countries that have more competitive prices. Chapter247 was in the midrange of the offers that we got. There were definitely lower-priced options, but when we had the calls with those companies, we did not feel like they were suitable, for a variety of reasons. When we had the initial brief with one of their co-founders, we felt immediately that they understood the scope of the project and the multiple challenges that would be involved. They asked very logical questions and made comments about all the things that we requested. The communication was great, and that was the driving force initially to choose them for this project.

Chapter247 developed and implemented our new website based on designs that we provided. Our website features products in the form of 2D images and 3D models. Users can buy these in bundles or as individual files. This required an advanced search engine and filtering systems, as well as visually appealing galleries to display all of the content.

Additionally, the user account allows customers to store, browse, and download their purchased content. Chapter247 built a variety of other features that can be unlocked via subscriptions. Users also have access to a dashboard with various features. The dashboard gives them the ability to customize their interface and generate invoices, among other things. The team is currently working on a backend system that will let us upload, tag, and add additional details to all of our products. They’re also building an entire sales data system, tax integrations, page customization tools, and many other backend features.

As the project is still ongoing, and the website is yet to go fully live, we cannot yet determine the impact. However, we are sure that what we have now is a massive improvement over our existing service. We're positive that it will make our business grow immensely. Chapter247 has made a huge contribution to getting us to where we are now.

Project management was very flexible in the sense that Chapter247 was always able to work with whatever task we required. Over the course of almost two years of development, many things changed, and we both evolved in our approach.

The development definitely required a very active involvement, as our requirements were very precise and strict. Leaving choices up to the development team to decide was not an efficient way to work, as it would require someone from within our industry to fully understand the logic of each choice.

We worked very closely and had many long calls to discuss what was happening in the project. Chapter247 pumped countless, literally countless, hours into this project. Some calls were over three hours long, but they always made time to listen and discuss even if it was out of working hours. Turnarounds were always reasonable, and, at the end of most working weeks, we were provided with an update of the completed tasks.

What do you like most about the company?

Many things were impressive, so I will list them one at a time. The first is communication. The speed of response was generally very good. We always got answers for issues on short notice quickly, sometimes even over the weekend. Whenever we found problems, our team lost their minds over everything going wrong Chapter247 always approached issues calmly and with a determination to find a solution or provide an existing one. The next is coding proficiency. Obviously, this is their strong suit. Chapter247 was able to implement pretty much any function that we desired. They also integrated existing plugins to work seamlessly with the website. Some of these required a substantial amount of trial and error before they worked correctly. In the end, most things ended up working as expected. The third is that they were hardworking. There is no doubt that it is hard to work on a team, especially when you have to work long hours to solve a problem and multi-task when needed. We provided a large amount of feedback, changes, and additions. The team took the time to read through our suggestions and work on them. They provided many questions and comments, and ultimately delivered results. We don't have full insight into the hours and amount of people, but, given the scope of the project and how they were able to tackle it step by step, it’s clear that they are extremely hard working. The fourth impressive component was the cost and aftercare. Their quotes and prices are extremely reasonable for the amount of work that they delivered. Some features required more hours than we anticipated, but those things were hard to predict from our side. Other features were implemented with a quick turnaround and at a competitive cost. When it came to bug fixes and sorting other issues, Chapter247 took proper responsibility for delivering a working product. They made sure not to charge us twice for work that was in the scope from the beginning. This last point was extremely important for us. Many road bumps came to light during development, and sometimes features that worked before would stop working when we added something new. There is always the question if this is part of the quoted scope or something that should have worked in the first place. When it was clear that an issue was part of delivering quality, Chapter247 always took responsibility and worked hard to provide solutions at no extra charge. This is probably one of the most valuable aspects of working with them, as these things can break budgets easily when unanticipated.

What they should improve on?

Nothing is perfect, and, of course, there are always areas for improvement. I believe that both our team and Chapter247 learned a lot from this project. It was a huge endeavor—one that we definitely underestimated in scope—and I can tell that their company has grown through this process. I will list below the points that could be improved. First, they could improve their mastery of the English language. I strongly believe that correct grammar and understanding common web jargon is vital to building a professional-looking website. Text implemented by the developer often had typos or odd grammar. We often had to check their work before publishing to save us from having to correct those mistakes. Secondly, they could work on their quality assurance. Despite the extensive testing that the developer conducts, we repeatedly find bugs or broken functions on the website while testing it ourselves. This forces us to invest a large amount of time in providing detailed feedback in the form of text, images, or video. Our total feedback reports are in the hundreds of pages at this point. This is something that we definitely underestimated. It is important to note that our project has a lot of features and possible scenarios for things to go wrong. We understand that it is extremely difficult to test every single minute thing. Sometimes, something may work on one system but not on the other, and, of course, the developer has some logistical limitations to testing such possibilities. However, we found that, overall, there can be an improvement in making sure that things work correctly before writing off a task as completed. More resources should be spent on not letting bugs slip by during development. The third area for improvement is design. Our website is built and designed for and by artists, so we are very particular about design. To most people, small unnoticeable things don't matter. However, we required pixel perfection, and the implementation of our design required quite a bit of our guidance to perfect. Regardless, the developer always ended up nailing it when we provided feedback for improvement

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Chapter247 Infotech on Nov 20, 2020

Hello Jonas,
We cannot thank you enough for such an amazing and detailed review.
Being a web development team we are keen to listen to details of the work done by us and you have just made our day. Thanks again for taking out your time for this review.
Communication, prompt actions, respect of deadline, after care and maintenance with of course the excellent quality of the work are few key-points that we always try to deliver to our clients.
We have always believed and we still do follow this practice - we take the challenges and client work us our own. We take the full ownership of the quality of the product developed.
All of our resources are well skilled and commit themselves to the project with a decent level of dedication and hard work to deliver the best to the clients.
We hope to work with you again and wish you good luck for the launch of your project.
Regards,
Team Chapter247

Roger MensahReviewed on 1/5/19
Chapter247 is deeply experienced & affordable
Role: Owner & Administrator at Front Page Ventures
Reviewed on 1/5/19 by Roger Mensah
Role: Owner & Administrator at Front Page Ventures
Chapter247 is deeply experienced & affordable
After years of suffering through expensive software developers I was relieved to find Chapter247. Sourabh Nagar & Utsav Chawla are building a world class software development company with a team that can see beyond the code. Chapter247 seeks to understand the needs of your customers then designs cost-effective solutions quickly.

What do you like most about the company?

The founders Sourabh Nagar & Utsav Chawla are passionate about technology and building products that can be used by real people. In the first week of communication they were able to dramatically simplify our User Experience & design a new system that allows our website to compete with the biggest firms in our industry.

What they should improve on?

The drive of Sourabh Nagar & Utsav Chawla to constantly grow Chapter247 is amazing. The team they have assembled is deeply experienced in a variety of programming languages. Customer service from Chapter247 is fast & friendly. I'm able to reach them directly by phone, they always spend the time to carefully explain any issues, then send meeting notes to confirm our progress. I'm very satisfied with the quality work and determination of Chapter247 & strongly recommend their services to any business owner.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Chapter247 Infotech on Nov 20, 2020

Hello Roger,
Thanks a lot for your uplifting review. We are proud to work with you and serve your needs with the best.
Keeping the things simple by providing the most to the end user is our motto and we tried to stick with it during the whole tenure of the project.
Also a proper documentation of the process and progress is what we strive to maintain as it makes the recalling of important issues easy and also helps to instruct our team.
We are glad you liked our process and work.
We wish you all the best for your launch and hope to work with you again.
Regards,
Team Chapter247

Ray BuchananReviewed on 5/6/18
Online Classified Website Development
Role: Cameraman / Photographer / Editor at Freelancing & Hire for Contracts
Reviewed on 5/6/18 by Ray Buchanan
Role: Cameraman / Photographer / Editor at Freelancing & Hire for Contracts
Online Classified Website Development
We approached Chapter 247 (Damini was the main contact and communicator with Anjali & team the developers), with a requirement to develop an Online Classified Directory for Zimbabwe region to be developed in Codeigniter and Angular.js. The initial 2 to 3 phase of discussion was to understand the overall requirement of the project to get started. Their technological expertise with which they deployed the business logic required for the project was flawless.
I made multiple changes in the UI of the project and they were worked upon without charging me extra. In the later stage of the project I did get additional work done and did make some changes here and there. The launch of the project was delayed due to my time away and not being able to get online to communicate, but the work was always delivered as expected once I was able to get back in touch. I am now already working with them on my second phase.

I would highly recommend Chapter 247 for any sort of Complex Web Application, outsourcing work or even a full time hire as they not only bring your vision into reality but also consult you with advise or ideas on what should be the next step to help you grow your User base.

Their communication and unbiased patience is the best, which made us feel comfortable and trust them with our Capital to bring the business Online.

I had an excellent experience working with them and I sincerely look forward to our continued working relationship as we aim to grow our online services and coverage in Zimbabwe. I would highly recommend Chapter 247 and Thank you Damini & Anjali !

What do you like most about the company?

Their patience, helpfulness and consideration, when I wanted the site to be the way I wanted it and if my vision did not work out, their willingness to change the aspects accordingly to suit my needs.

What they should improve on?

Hard to pin point at this moment....time will tell

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
52 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Chapter247 Infotech on Nov 25, 2020

Dear Ray,
Your such a comprehensive review has made our day. We cannot thank you enough for taking out time for this review.
Transparent and prompt communication, all time availability, understanding the client's vision, are few of our values for which we are known.
We are glad that the coordination from our team's side was as per your expectations and your are happy with the end product.
We will surely pass on your words of appreciation to Damini and Anjali and to the other team mates.
Thank you so much for your recommendation. We look forward to work with you again.
Regards,
Team Chapter247

Adedayo AkandeReviewed on 27/2/18
Marketplace design
Role: Vice Chairman at University of Health Sciences Antigua
Reviewed on 27/2/18 by Adedayo Akande
Role: Vice Chairman at University of Health Sciences Antigua
Marketplace design
We used Chapter247 to assist us in building our marketplace. The company is very thorough and exceeded our expectations. We are continuing to work with them.

What do you like most about the company?

They listen to your requirements.

What they should improve on?

Occasionally, communication frequency declined. However, the project continued to move forward and deadlines were met.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Chapter247 Infotech on Nov 25, 2020

Dear Adedayo Akande,
We are so grateful for your kind words, Thanks for sharing your review with Chapter247. We always try to deliver what has expected from us, from our working experience which has gained by working in this industry, has always satisfied our customer to achieve the perfect product. Chapter247 team is proud of, exceeding your expectation you have been experiencing. We would be glad to work with you again.

Regards,
Chapter247 team

Yael UrbanReviewed on 26/4/17
Building & maintaining our website www.urban.realtor.
Role: Marketing at 650and408homes
Reviewed on 26/4/17 by Yael Urban
Role: Marketing at 650and408homes
Building & maintaining our website www.urban.realtor.
Two years ago we approached Chapter 247 to build our website. We had a slow start, though since we started to work with one developer Meghna Sharma, that became familiar with our site all is going very smoothly & fast.
They listening to your needs, following up fast & have reasonable prices.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Chapter247 Infotech on Nov 25, 2020

Dear Yael Urban,
Thankyou for the kind words, and for taking out your time to review Chapter247. We are so glad you loved Meghna Sharma’s work! We’ll pass along the kind words.
Customer satisfaction and experience always come as a priority for the Chapter247 team. It was a wonderful experience for us too.
We would look forward to work with you again
Regards,
Team Chapter247.

Scott PrattReviewed on 26/4/16
Highly experienced with custom design tools.
Role: Owner at SSA Stores, Inc.
Reviewed on 26/4/16 by Scott Pratt
Role: Owner at SSA Stores, Inc.
Highly experienced with custom design tools.

The client is a custom apparel company running an online selling website in Spokane Valley, USA. Chapter247 was involved in the development of their website to help the client sell apparel online. The website also enables customers to upload the designs that they want to get printed on their apparel.

The client is very satisfied with the problem-solving ability of Chapter247 and happy with their services and deliverables. The client is doing another project with them and continues to use them for all future development needs. The client highly recommends Chapter247 to their colleagues.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
25 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Chapter247 Infotech on Nov 25, 2020

Hey Scott,
We are grateful for your review.
Thanks for taking out the time to appreciate our efforts. Your project was about developing an online store, something which is our core expertise. We tried to apply our industry knowledge to the best of use for crafting your website. We are glad that you are satisfied with the work quality and functionalities.
Thanks for keeping the faith in our abilities and providing us with another project.
We hope this association grows and stays continued.
Regards,
Team Chapter247

Sholem HurwitzReviewed on 2/3/17
Great expertise in technical skill set.
Role: CTO at Gushbook
Reviewed on 2/3/17 by Sholem Hurwitz
Role: CTO at Gushbook
Great expertise in technical skill set.

Gushbook is a business directory and it helps different business and service providers in promoting their business. Chapter247 helped us in redeveloping & redesign the website as well as in adding advanced functionalities to it. They also added some plug-ins to our website. They did the project on time and on budget. They have amazing understandability and executed the project according to our expectations.


What do you like most about the company?

They are available 24x7 for discussing any query. They have competitive prices with great technical abilities. They are able to handle complex project efficiently. 

What they should improve on?

They are perfect! I do not find any loopholes in their system.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Chapter247 Infotech on Nov 25, 2020

Hello Sholem,
Thank you for your amazing review. Our team is really delighted to read your comments about the work quality delivered.
We always try to deliver the best to the client in terms of communication, understanding, product quality, and technical know how.
Meeting the deadlines is something we always prioritize because we understand the principle, 'time is money.'
Association with you was really wonderful for us too and we hope to work for you again.
Regards,
Team Chapter247

Erick LeivaReviewed 3 weeks ago
Tourism WebApp
Reviewed 3 weeks ago by Erick Leiva
Tourism WebApp
The team has been great, they have been very friendly and understanding with my needs as I'm not the most advanced programer. They are very accommodating and take the time to understand the needs of the client. I mostly appreciate the fact they own the project and take it as personal challenge - so they are in for the long term! Highly Reccomended
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Progressive Web App
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Chapter247 Infotech on Nov 25, 2020

Hello Erick,
We are delighted to read your review. Thanks a lot.
Yes we take the ownership of the project and always strive to deliver the best to the client.
While working on this PWA we tried to comply by all the requirements as put by you so that you get the desired output. Our experience of working with Hospitality and leisure industry has also helped us to provide you with all the needed configurations and functionalities. It was really wonderful for us too to work with you.
We hope to work with you again .

Hank WarnerReviewed 6 months ago
Chapter247 Review
Reviewed 6 months ago by Hank Warner
Chapter247 Review
The team at Chapter247 was very dedicated to doing a great job for us. We had a very complex project for them to complete. Their commitment to the success of our project was second to none. I highly recommend working with Chapter247. Their pricing is competitive and they are reliable business partners.

What do you like most about the company?

They are always available and committed to our project. They demonstrated commitment, conviction and perseverance.

What they should improve on?

The language difference between India and the United States was a bit challenging. This is an inherent issue that had an affect on timing and progress. No blame on anyone's part. It is just a factor that we did not factor in when we originally started the project.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
IT Services
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
62 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Chapter247 Infotech on Nov 20, 2020

Hello Hank,
We’re pleased to know that your experience with the Chapter247 team was great. While working on your project we were keen to understand every phase thoroughly and had conducted frequent team meetings to make the project motive clear and workflow smooth.
Delivering best quality by keeping a competitive price is what we strive to achieve.
We also tried our best for making the communication part flawless and still making it more apt to enable 100% satisfaction to our clientele.
Thank you for giving your time to recommend us to others.
We are looking forward to another collaboration.
Regards
Chapter247 team

Oisin DevoyReviewed on 14/8/19
Chapter247 -- SimpleStudy LMS
Reviewed on 14/8/19 by Oisin Devoy
Chapter247 -- SimpleStudy LMS
I had always wanted to build SimpleStudy into a true educational platform. Yet, without the technical experience or expertise that really was not possible for me. I looked through over 50 applications before choosing Anand and his team, and I do not think I could have made a better decision. Digital tech firms are everywhere, but often they market themselves a lot better than they can actually work. Yet, Anand and his team have an honest work ethic that I appreciate, and there was real finesse in all work and communication we had. Obviously, building a system like this in any company entails significant work, yet from the ensemble of Anand's work I would say their growing company has a clear mark of success. I demanded many changes and little alterations throughout the process that were fixed promptly and efficiently. Despite the time zone difference and my travels they always managed to accommodate me. And over the months we have worked on this I have been increasingly impressed by the details they pick up on. Their experience has lead to a really great finished product. In general, working with Anand and his team has been a great pleasure. They really went out of their way to meet any and all of my requests. And I highly recommended them for projects big and small.

What do you like most about the company?

Attention to detail, and the ability to adjust themselves to my demands. Great work on across the board on my LMS

What they should improve on?

N/A -- One of the best companies I have worked with.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Chapter247 Infotech on Nov 20, 2020

Dear Oisin Devoy,
Thank you for your kind review.
Your words made our day!
We always aim to achieve customer’s goal, We always put communication transparent and work ethic as a priority. We work with 100% dedication to deliver what has been expected from us.
Ed-tech is one of our expertise areas and we tried to put our industrial experience to the best of our use for crafting your LMS platform. Clear, transparent and prompt communication is the key to success and we always follow this principle while dealing with our clients.
We are glad you liked the end product and it is as per your expectations.
It would be an honor for us to serve you again.
Regards,
Team Chapter247

Paul BudhirajaReviewed on 22/5/18
Excellent Overall Experience and Product
Role: Resident at St. Mary Medical Center
Reviewed on 22/5/18 by Paul Budhiraja
Role: Resident at St. Mary Medical Center
Excellent Overall Experience and Product
My requirement was to develop a Job Listing portal for Doctors and a Recruitment portal for Hospitals. Team Chapter247 Infotech was very helpful in the development of our Cloud Computing Codeigniter, Angular based project. They regularly communicated with our team to ensure the work was to our liking. Honest and transparent pricing for work completed. Very accommodating for modifications. A very smooth and pleasant experience working with Chapter 247 Infotech over the 2 year contract. Would Highly recommend them for development of any Complex Web Application. We are already working on the French version of my website.

What do you like most about the company?

Regular, transparent and honest communication. Reliability on meeting milestones/deadlines.

What they should improve on?

No suggestions at this time. Was an excellent overall experience.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
100 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Chapter247 Infotech on Nov 25, 2020

Hello Paul,
We are grateful for your review. It was a really amazing work experience for us too. We followed the agile and scrum methodology to successfully deliver you the end product.
Cloud integration to the project was something that really made us excited because it's one of the emerging technologies and we believe in keeping up with the trends.
2 years of association is a long duration and we are proud to have you with us for such a significant tenure.
Once again thanks for your uplifting review. Our team is really motivated to read your comments.
Hope to work with you again.
Regards,
Team Chapter247

AnonymousReviewed on 22/3/17
Reasonable pricing policy & professional.
Role: CEO at Financial Service Firm
Reviewed on 22/3/17 by Anonymous
Role: CEO at Financial Service Firm
Reasonable pricing policy & professional.

Basically, we are into financial services and investor relations management. We wanted to develop a website for our company for which we contacted Chapter247. We had an excellent experience working with them. They have a very efficient and professionalism team. They delivered the project on time. Their prices were also cost-effective. 


What do you like most about the company?

They have a very good ability to build according to the client’s necessity. We just need to give them an idea of our project after which they take very good care of putting it into action.

What they should improve on?

I am very much satisfied with their services; so far, I have not faced any major trouble.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Chapter247 Infotech on Nov 25, 2020

Hey there,
Thank you so much for your kind review.
It has been our pleasure working with you. Reviews help our business build an online presence and helps others learn about us.
Our team is really overwhelmed with your comments. We look forward to work with you again.
Regards,
Team Chapter247

AnonymousReviewed on 20/4/16
Good understanding of web development process.
Role: CEO at Software Development & SaaS Provider Firm
Reviewed on 20/4/16 by Anonymous
Role: CEO at Software Development & SaaS Provider Firm
Good understanding of web development process.

The client is a Software Development and SaaS provider in Forster, Australia. Chapter247 was involved in the development of their flagship product mTrax by providing them with skilled programmers and developers.

The client is very much satisfied with the services provided by Chapter247 and praised their quick support and project management skills. The client found the company very accommodating and also highly recommends Chapter247 to their colleagues.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
70 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
in
Chapter247 Infotech
301, Prosperity Building, 1 Diamond Colony, Indore, Madhya Pradesh 452001
India
+919009077766
us
Chapter247 Infotech
5030 Coggins Rd, Reno, Nevada 89506
United States
+1 (775)-835-4055
View more
GoodFirms