Dynamic Dreamz

Shopify, Wordpress & Magento Development Agency

4.97/5 (15 Reviews)
Dynamic Dreamz is a rapidly growing Shopify, Magento, Laravel and Wordpress development company with 75+ highly skilled IT experts in Shopify, Shopify Plus, Magento 1 and 2, Laravel, PHP & MySql Development, HTML/HTML5, CSS/CSS3, BootStrap, Responsive/Mobile-tablet frien...
read more
< $25/hr
50 - 249
2004
India
Dynamic Dreamz
Shopify, Wordpress & Magento Development Agency
4.97/5 (15 Reviews)
They have been incredible!
Reviewed 2 months ago by Alec Torelli
Role: Co-Founder at Spinther LLC
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Dynamic Dreamz on Aug 16, 2019

It's really nice to work with Alec. Thank you so much for the review.

High praises for every work they did for us
Reviewed 3 months ago by William Petz

What do you like most about the company?

Responsive and always available to make quick changes.

What they should improve on?

Being pro-active and monitor old clients on things that can be done better due to changes in the industry.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Dynamic Dreamz on Aug 8, 2019

Really nice to work with William.

All-rounder in terms of web related services
Reviewed 3 months ago by Manuel Geselkovich
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Dynamic Dreamz on Aug 8, 2019

Thank you so much, Manuel.

Best Web Development Company
Reviewed 3 months ago by Brandon Hutchins
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Dynamic Dreamz on Aug 8, 2019

Thank you so much, Brandon.

Amazing team
Reviewed 1 day, 10 hours ago by Kevin Forssmann
Role: Founder/ Managing Partner at Azada
I was highly impressed with their understanding of e-commerce development. Communication was straightforward and execution was done almost the same day

What do you like most about the company?

Super fast execution. Reasonable fees

What they should improve on?

Nothing

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Dynamic Dreamz on Nov 12, 2019

Thank you for the really nice review.

Website
Reviewed 2 weeks ago by Silvia Boev
Role: Artist at Silvia Boev Art
Good website built by Dynamic Dreamz. Followed my design exactly. Thank you
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Dynamic Dreamz on Nov 4, 2019

Really nice to work with the client.

Fast great quality work
Reviewed 4 weeks ago by Chris Wilson
Role: Director at Sprint Innovations
We hired Dynamic Dreamz to bring our website into WordPress. They provided excellent value for money and it was completed very quickly and to a high standard.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Dynamic Dreamz on Oct 16, 2019

Thank you for the wonderful review.

Skilled, Consistent, Reliable.
Reviewed 2 months ago by John Chen
I've been working with Gaurav and his team at Dynamic Dreamz for a year—they assist my in Shopify development. They know what they're doing and they get things done in a timely manner.

Highly recommended.

What do you like most about the company?

Skilled, great at following instruction.

What they should improve on?

Could sometimes communicate a little faster.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
54 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Dynamic Dreamz on Sep 10, 2019

Thank you for the amazing review.

Excellent Service from a Great Company
Reviewed 2 months ago by Jo Barnes
Role: CEO and Founder at Jo Barnes Online
I have worked with the project manager & her team for over a year on my Shopify ecommerce store. They were excellent to work with. Very fast to respond, clearly experts in the subject matter and understood my requirements quickly & easily. I would have no hesitation in recommending them to any company requiring web services. I look forward to working with them again in the future.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Dynamic Dreamz on Sep 9, 2019

Thank you for the nice review.

Responsive and clever
Reviewed 2 months ago by James Robertson
Role: Principal at The Atlantic Systems Guild
I have worked with Dynamic Dreamz for many years. They respond well to my requests and we always get a good result in the end. Highly recommended.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Dynamic Dreamz on Aug 29, 2019

Thank you so much for the review.

Great Team that deliver results
Reviewed 2 months ago by Angela Norcott
Role: PPC & SEO Specialist at P4 Group
The team have never missed a beat with replying and communicating on project tasks and issues. The speed on turnaround is rare and we appreciate every effort to get things sorted for our business.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Dynamic Dreamz on Aug 22, 2019

Thank you so much for your nice feedback.

Help with my business website
Reviewed 2 months ago by Kylie Archer
Role: Founder at K-Kore by Lagree Fitness
Dynamic Dreamz have provided me with regular assistance with my business website. I send them updates to make, etc and they're always done in a timely manner and I've been happy with the results. Their approach is professional and honest.

What do you like most about the company?

Response time

What they should improve on?

Providing suggestions

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Dynamic Dreamz on Aug 16, 2019

Thank you so much, Kylie. We will surely help you with your requirement as needed.

Shopify Customization assistance
Reviewed 2 months ago by Thommas Linnrose
Role: Graphics Designer at MALERIFABRIKKEN A/S
Dynamic Dreamz have helped us customizing our webpage www.artcopenhagen.com for several years and have always done this very quickly and profesionally, with a good dialogue and a very quick resonse time. There are many positive things to say about their skills, but most important is that they are very honest to work with and tell us upfront what can be done and what is not possible!
We give them our warmest recommendations!

What do you like most about the company?

Honesty and quick response

What they should improve on?

Yet to find out

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Dynamic Dreamz on Aug 16, 2019

Thank you Thommas for such a nice review. We will surely help you with your requirement as needed.

Reliable, Fast, Great Communication
Reviewed 3 months ago by Audrey Sze
Role: Brand Manager at Galton Voysey
I've worked on two products with Dynamic Dreamz and think they are wonderful. Rupali is very reliable and her team will get things done quick and efficiently. I will continue to work with them in the future :)
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Dynamic Dreamz on Aug 8, 2019

Thank you and we will surely work with you.

This Team saved my site!
Reviewed 2 months ago by TERRY WILLIAMS
Role: CEO at ToxicNATOs
Basically I had multiple developers who over promised and never delivered. I was getting a gun shy on deciding where or not I would find someone who would do the work they promised and be true to their word. Dynamic Dreamz fit all of those needs and continued to help me improve my site. They went beyond the call of duty. I have no issues with using them again in the future.

Thanks Dynamic Dreamz!

What do you like most about the company?

Responsiveness!

What they should improve on?

Nothing. They were perfect.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Dynamic Dreamz on Aug 23, 2019

Thank you for your great feedback. We would love to work with you on your future requirements.

Contact information
in
Dynamic Dreamz
1st Floor Balaji house, Opp. Subjail, Ring Rd, Surat, Gujarat 395002
India
+919824373336
GoodFirms