Dynamic Dreamz

Shopify, Wordpress & Magento Development Agency

4.99 (41 Reviews)
About Dynamic Dreamz
Dynamic Dreamz is a rapidly growing Shopify, Magento, Laravel and Wordpress development company with 75+ highly skilled IT experts in Shopify, Shopify Plus, Magento 1 and 2, Laravel, PHP & MySql Development, HTML/HTML5, CSS/CSS3, BootStrap, Responsive/Mobile-tablet frien...
read more
< $25/hr
50 - 249
2004
India
Dynamic Dreamz
Shopify, Wordpress & Magento Development Agency
4.99 (41 Reviews)
41 Reviews
Kerri GreenSmithReviewed 5 days, 13 hours ago
Great team to work with!
Role: Owner at TEA NOW
Reviewed 5 days, 13 hours ago by Kerri GreenSmith
Role: Owner at TEA NOW
Great team to work with!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Dynamic Dreamz on Jul 20, 2021

Thank you for giving us such a nice review.

Amanda SmithReviewed 4 months ago
They are an exceptional service provider
Reviewed 4 months ago by Amanda Smith
They are an exceptional service provider
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Dynamic Dreamz on Mar 16, 2021

Thank you for taking time and leaving a wonderful review. I really appreciate it.

William St BakerReviewed on 29/1/20
I highly recommend their website services!
Role: CEO at Elite Element Electronics
Reviewed on 29/1/20 by William St Baker
Role: CEO at Elite Element Electronics
I highly recommend their website services!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Dynamic Dreamz on Jan 30, 2020

Thank you for your amazing review.

Alec TorelliReviewed on 16/8/19
They have been incredible!
Role: Co-Founder at Spinther LLC
Reviewed on 16/8/19 by Alec Torelli
Role: Co-Founder at Spinther LLC
They have been incredible!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Dynamic Dreamz on Aug 16, 2019

It's really nice to work with Alec. Thank you so much for the review.

William PetzReviewed on 26/7/19
High praises for every work they did for us
Reviewed on 26/7/19 by William Petz
High praises for every work they did for us

What do you like most about the company?

Responsive and always available to make quick changes.

What they should improve on?

Being pro-active and monitor old clients on things that can be done better due to changes in the industry.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Dynamic Dreamz on Aug 8, 2019

Really nice to work with William.

Manuel GeselkovichReviewed on 24/7/19
All-rounder in terms of web related services
Reviewed on 24/7/19 by Manuel Geselkovich
All-rounder in terms of web related services
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Dynamic Dreamz on Aug 8, 2019

Thank you so much, Manuel.

Brandon HutchinsReviewed on 24/7/19
Best Web Development Company
Reviewed on 24/7/19 by Brandon Hutchins
Best Web Development Company
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Dynamic Dreamz on Aug 8, 2019

Thank you so much, Brandon.

James WannReviewed 1 week, 2 days ago
Phenomenal
Reviewed 1 week, 2 days ago by James Wann
Phenomenal
Everything I could ask for in a remote contractor team. Talented, knowledgeable, efficient and fair. Top notch.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Dynamic Dreamz on Jul 16, 2021

Thank you so much for writing such a nice review.

Mark BasquilleReviewed 2 weeks, 2 days ago
Great to work with, the give a straight yes or no answer and that is the most valuable
Reviewed 2 weeks, 2 days ago by Mark Basquille
Great to work with, the give a straight yes or no answer and that is the most valuable
Plenty of agencies can do a jo, but so many promise things they simply can't do. I found DD to be honest and straight up about their abilty. Time is priceless

What do you like most about the company?

Honesty

What they should improve on?

To offer suggestions on how to improve a project

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Dynamic Dreamz on Jul 9, 2021

Thank you much for writing such a nice review.

Caren HackmanReviewed 3 months ago
Pleasure working with Dynamic Dreamz
Reviewed 3 months ago by Caren Hackman
Pleasure working with Dynamic Dreamz
Working with Dynamic Dreamz was a pleasant and productive experience. The team communicated well, completed wrk on time and seemed interested in making certain that I was happy.

What do you like most about the company?

Fast turnaround. Work was completed on the day promised.

What they should improve on?

N/A

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Dynamic Dreamz on Apr 9, 2021

I really appreciate that you took time and submit a review for us. Thanks!

Johan BoeremaReviewed 3 months ago
Really reliable webdevelopers with high quality
Reviewed 3 months ago by Johan Boerema
Really reliable webdevelopers with high quality
Dynamic Dreamz has exceeded my expectations so far. They are reliable, fast and deliver great quality.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Dynamic Dreamz on Apr 8, 2021

Thank you Johan for taking the time and submit a review for us.

Rachael MacLarenReviewed 4 months ago
great service
Role: Business Owner at Adoremat
Reviewed 4 months ago by Rachael MacLaren
Role: Business Owner at Adoremat
great service
I have been utilising their services for a few years now and have found Megha to be helpful and fast in her solutions with my Shopify Store
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Dynamic Dreamz on Mar 23, 2021

Thank you for taking time to submit a review and I really appreciate it.

John HutchisonReviewed 4 months ago
WordPress Development
Reviewed 4 months ago by John Hutchison
WordPress Development
Dynamic Dreamz are professional, pleasant to work with and always deliver a quality outcome. We have worked with the team for the last few years and we have no issues in reccomending them for WordPress development and maitenance.

What do you like most about the company?

Ease to deal with and competitive pricing for the quality work.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Dynamic Dreamz on Mar 4, 2021

Thank you for such a nice review and I really appreciate it.

Matt AirdReviewed 9 months ago
Excellent Magento and Web Technology Services
Reviewed 9 months ago by Matt Aird
Excellent Magento and Web Technology Services
I am very happy to recommend Dynamic Dreamz. They have provided a range of development, e-commerce, design and support services for our company over the past year.

Guarav, Sanjay and the rest of the team do great work, communicate well, are experts in their field, show initiative, and deliver excellent results. They have help us improve our site and services, which has resulted in a better customer experience and increased sales.

What do you like most about the company?

Good communication, quality code, initiative, helpful, dedicated.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Dynamic Dreamz on Oct 12, 2020

Thank you so much Matt for taking time from your busy schedule and submit a wonderful review for us.

Peter GiannakisReviewed on 30/3/20
Worpress Word
Role: Sales B2B B2C e-commerce at Kudos Cameras
Reviewed on 30/3/20 by Peter Giannakis
Role: Sales B2B B2C e-commerce at Kudos Cameras
Worpress Word
Dynamic Dreamz is my go to for any wordpress work i need. I've used them many times and love how quickly they get things done for me. I highly recommend their services.

What do you like most about the company?

Speed and communication are the greatest strength

What they should improve on?

Honesty think they do a great job.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Dynamic Dreamz on Mar 30, 2020

Thank you so much for the really nice review.

Jeff KohlerReviewed on 11/3/20
Happy Customer
Role: Owner at Marketing Videos Club
Reviewed on 11/3/20 by Jeff Kohler
Role: Owner at Marketing Videos Club
Happy Customer
I've used Dynamic Dreamz several times and found them quick and helpful!

What do you like most about the company?

I like that they get what I'm asking them to do. It doesn't require a lot of hand-holding on my part.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Dynamic Dreamz on Mar 11, 2020

Thank you for the nice feedback.

Andy EstoReviewed on 21/1/20
Excellent Developers
Role: Director at The Pole Room
Reviewed on 21/1/20 by Andy Esto
Role: Director at The Pole Room
Excellent Developers
Sanjay and the team at Dynamic Dreamz can solve any problem you throw at them. A very competent coding team that is trustworthy and diligent. Highly recommend for any difficult (or simple) problem. Thanks again.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Dynamic Dreamz on Jan 21, 2020

Thank you for the really nice feedback.

Ben AllasonReviewed on 16/1/20
Excellent work from Dynamic Dreamz
Role: Creative Director at Scout Design Limited
Reviewed on 16/1/20 by Ben Allason
Role: Creative Director at Scout Design Limited
Excellent work from Dynamic Dreamz
Excellent work from Dynamic Dreamz - highly recommended for any Shopify or Wordpress development.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Dynamic Dreamz on Jan 16, 2020

Thank you for the really nice review.

Dynamic Dreamz are the gold standard of web developers.
Role: Founder / Chief Executive Officer at ADSC Limited
Reviewed on 19/12/19 by Andrew Doyle CMIOSH, MIIRSM, Dip.RSA
Role: Founder / Chief Executive Officer at ADSC Limited
Dynamic Dreamz are the gold standard of web developers.
Great experience working with Guarav and his team for the last 2 plus years.
Have worked with many developers but Dynamic Dreamz are by the far the best.
Fast, responsive, helpful. I look forward to a long lasting working relationship with them.
Based on my experience once you experience their work and their professionalism, you won't look anywhere else.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Dynamic Dreamz on Dec 19, 2019

Thank you so much for such a nice review.

Claire CimboraReviewed on 16/12/19
Website
Role: Founder at Schmooks Pty Ltd
Reviewed on 16/12/19 by Claire Cimbora
Role: Founder at Schmooks Pty Ltd
Website
Fast and efficient continued work on our company's website. A pleasure to work with.

What do you like most about the company?

Work done quickly

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Dynamic Dreamz on Dec 16, 2019

Thank you for the nice review.

Martina WaserReviewed on 2/12/19
Very responsible, on time, on budget
Role: Owner at Shavejack GmbH
Reviewed on 2/12/19 by Martina Waser
Role: Owner at Shavejack GmbH
Very responsible, on time, on budget
We are very happy with the Dynamic Dreamz Team. Very responsible in all stages of the project. On time. Good communication. They make really a good job! We will continue working with the team of Dynamic Dreamz. Thank you for all your efforts!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Dynamic Dreamz on Dec 2, 2019

Thank you so much for a really nice review.

Christine NguyenReviewed on 26/11/19
Best developers
Role: COO at Hypop
Reviewed on 26/11/19 by Christine Nguyen
Role: COO at Hypop
Best developers
They're a reliable and professional team who will go out of their way to assist us. There is always a solution to every request without any issue and their work is always impeccable, never buggy. I would recommend Dynamic Dreamz for your Shopify web development needs.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Dynamic Dreamz on Nov 26, 2019

Thank you so much for the review.

Andrea DeeganReviewed on 18/11/19
Strong service commitment
Role: General Manager at Burning Fruit
Reviewed on 18/11/19 by Andrea Deegan
Role: General Manager at Burning Fruit
Strong service commitment
Highly capable development team with excellent service levels. A dedicated team that you can rely on.

What do you like most about the company?

Quick communication and commitment to deliver quality results

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Dynamic Dreamz on Nov 18, 2019

Thank you for the really nice review, Andrea.

valter valeReviewed on 19/11/19
EXCELLENT !
Role: Global Branding and Marketing Manager at Sambazon
Reviewed on 19/11/19 by valter vale
Role: Global Branding and Marketing Manager at Sambazon
EXCELLENT !
Experts! Super reliable and commited with our projects. All solutions proposed are on point. Super happy with our partnership and their support.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Dynamic Dreamz on Nov 19, 2019

Thank you for the review.

Theo SmallboneReviewed on 15/11/19
AAA+
Reviewed on 15/11/19 by Theo Smallbone
AAA+
Clear communication with deliverables actioned on time. Would use again.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Dynamic Dreamz on Nov 15, 2019

Thank you so much for the nice feedback.

Kevin ForssmannReviewed on 12/11/19
Amazing team
Role: Founder/ Managing Partner at Azada
Reviewed on 12/11/19 by Kevin Forssmann
Role: Founder/ Managing Partner at Azada
Amazing team
I was highly impressed with their understanding of e-commerce development. Communication was straightforward and execution was done almost the same day

What do you like most about the company?

Super fast execution. Reasonable fees

What they should improve on?

Nothing

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Dynamic Dreamz on Nov 12, 2019

Thank you for the really nice review.

Silvia BoevReviewed on 30/10/19
Website
Role: Artist at Silvia Boev Art
Reviewed on 30/10/19 by Silvia Boev
Role: Artist at Silvia Boev Art
Website
Good website built by Dynamic Dreamz. Followed my design exactly. Thank you
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Dynamic Dreamz on Nov 4, 2019

Really nice to work with the client.

Chris WilsonReviewed on 16/10/19
Fast great quality work
Role: Director at Sprint Innovations
Reviewed on 16/10/19 by Chris Wilson
Role: Director at Sprint Innovations
Fast great quality work
We hired Dynamic Dreamz to bring our website into WordPress. They provided excellent value for money and it was completed very quickly and to a high standard.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Dynamic Dreamz on Oct 16, 2019

Thank you for the wonderful review.

John ChenReviewed on 10/9/19
Skilled, Consistent, Reliable.
Reviewed on 10/9/19 by John Chen
Skilled, Consistent, Reliable.
I've been working with Gaurav and his team at Dynamic Dreamz for a year—they assist my in Shopify development. They know what they're doing and they get things done in a timely manner.

Highly recommended.

What do you like most about the company?

Skilled, great at following instruction.

What they should improve on?

Could sometimes communicate a little faster.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
54 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Dynamic Dreamz on Sep 10, 2019

Thank you for the amazing review.

Jo BarnesReviewed on 9/9/19
Excellent Service from a Great Company
Role: CEO and Founder at Jo Barnes Online
Reviewed on 9/9/19 by Jo Barnes
Role: CEO and Founder at Jo Barnes Online
Excellent Service from a Great Company
I have worked with the project manager & her team for over a year on my Shopify ecommerce store. They were excellent to work with. Very fast to respond, clearly experts in the subject matter and understood my requirements quickly & easily. I would have no hesitation in recommending them to any company requiring web services. I look forward to working with them again in the future.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Dynamic Dreamz on Sep 9, 2019

Thank you for the nice review.

James RobertsonReviewed on 29/8/19
Responsive and clever
Role: Principal at The Atlantic Systems Guild
Reviewed on 29/8/19 by James Robertson
Role: Principal at The Atlantic Systems Guild
Responsive and clever
I have worked with Dynamic Dreamz for many years. They respond well to my requests and we always get a good result in the end. Highly recommended.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Dynamic Dreamz on Aug 29, 2019

Thank you so much for the review.

Angela NorcottReviewed on 22/8/19
Great Team that deliver results
Role: PPC & SEO Specialist at P4 Group
Reviewed on 22/8/19 by Angela Norcott
Role: PPC & SEO Specialist at P4 Group
Great Team that deliver results
The team have never missed a beat with replying and communicating on project tasks and issues. The speed on turnaround is rare and we appreciate every effort to get things sorted for our business.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Dynamic Dreamz on Aug 22, 2019

Thank you so much for your nice feedback.

Kylie ArcherReviewed on 14/8/19
Help with my business website
Role: Founder at K-Kore by Lagree Fitness
Reviewed on 14/8/19 by Kylie Archer
Role: Founder at K-Kore by Lagree Fitness
Help with my business website
Dynamic Dreamz have provided me with regular assistance with my business website. I send them updates to make, etc and they're always done in a timely manner and I've been happy with the results. Their approach is professional and honest.

What do you like most about the company?

Response time

What they should improve on?

Providing suggestions

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Dynamic Dreamz on Aug 16, 2019

Thank you so much, Kylie. We will surely help you with your requirement as needed.

Thommas LinnroseReviewed on 14/8/19
Shopify Customization assistance
Role: Graphics Designer at MALERIFABRIKKEN A/S
Reviewed on 14/8/19 by Thommas Linnrose
Role: Graphics Designer at MALERIFABRIKKEN A/S
Shopify Customization assistance
Dynamic Dreamz have helped us customizing our webpage www.artcopenhagen.com for several years and have always done this very quickly and profesionally, with a good dialogue and a very quick resonse time. There are many positive things to say about their skills, but most important is that they are very honest to work with and tell us upfront what can be done and what is not possible!
We give them our warmest recommendations!

What do you like most about the company?

Honesty and quick response

What they should improve on?

Yet to find out

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Dynamic Dreamz on Aug 16, 2019

Thank you Thommas for such a nice review. We will surely help you with your requirement as needed.

Audrey SzeReviewed on 8/8/19
Reliable, Fast, Great Communication
Role: Brand Manager at Galton Voysey
Reviewed on 8/8/19 by Audrey Sze
Role: Brand Manager at Galton Voysey
Reliable, Fast, Great Communication
I've worked on two products with Dynamic Dreamz and think they are wonderful. Rupali is very reliable and her team will get things done quick and efficiently. I will continue to work with them in the future :)
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Dynamic Dreamz on Aug 8, 2019

Thank you and we will surely work with you.

Stephen FoulkesReviewed 3 weeks, 4 days ago
Best Developers I've Ever Worked With
Reviewed 3 weeks, 4 days ago by Stephen Foulkes
Best Developers I've Ever Worked With
Dynamic Dreamz is hands down the best development team i've ever worked with. We have had them work on multiple porjects from large to small. They completed complicated tasks that took others a very long time.

Their team are very efficient at what they do and do a good job every time. If there is every any issues (not many at all) they fix it very quickly.

I recommend any other agency owners i know to use these guys. Very happy with them.

What do you like most about the company?

Their highly efficient and fast team. Their work is completed to an amazing standard! The communication is always good too.

What they should improve on?

There isn't anything to complain about.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
25 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Dynamic Dreamz on Jun 30, 2021

Thank you so much for leaving a very detailed review. I really appreciate it.

Neil IssaReviewed 1 month ago
WordPress Website Updates
Role: CEO at at Catalyst Technology Group, Inc.
Reviewed 1 month ago by Neil Issa
Role: CEO at at Catalyst Technology Group, Inc.
WordPress Website Updates
The team at Dymanic Dreamz has been very responsive and has proven expertise in managing WordPress websites for us.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Dynamic Dreamz on May 26, 2021

Thank you so much for the nice review. I really appreciate it.

Nabil TayebReviewed 2 months ago
Very profess
Reviewed 2 months ago by Nabil Tayeb
Very profess
The team has been very responsive and delivered the results as promised. Very happy with the collaboration.

What do you like most about the company?

Availability

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Dynamic Dreamz on May 17, 2021

Thank you for the nice review.

Felix HerdemertensReviewed 5 months ago
Great and Fast Service
Reviewed 5 months ago by Felix Herdemertens
Great and Fast Service
We are working now for many month with Dynamic Dreamz. The service is great and they do their job very fast. The communication is also very good :) We can highly recommend for shopify development

What do you like most about the company?

Fast Service, good communication

What they should improve on?

Nothing :)

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
30 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Dynamic Dreamz on Feb 17, 2021

Thank you for such a nice review. Really appreciate it.

Lachlan HollandReviewed on 25/11/19
Great web development team which helped create a elaborate booking form for my accommodation website.
Role: Cadet at A Dart & Co
Reviewed on 25/11/19 by Lachlan Holland
Role: Cadet at A Dart & Co
Great web development team which helped create a elaborate booking form for my accommodation website.
A team that has great communication, takes time to understand the instructions given, and knows how to provide a great service.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Dynamic Dreamz on Nov 25, 2019

Thank you so much, Lachlan.

TERRY WILLIAMSReviewed on 22/8/19
This Team saved my site!
Role: CEO at ToxicNATOs
Reviewed on 22/8/19 by TERRY WILLIAMS
Role: CEO at ToxicNATOs
This Team saved my site!
Basically I had multiple developers who over promised and never delivered. I was getting a gun shy on deciding where or not I would find someone who would do the work they promised and be true to their word. Dynamic Dreamz fit all of those needs and continued to help me improve my site. They went beyond the call of duty. I have no issues with using them again in the future.

Thanks Dynamic Dreamz!

What do you like most about the company?

Responsiveness!

What they should improve on?

Nothing. They were perfect.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Dynamic Dreamz on Aug 23, 2019

Thank you for your great feedback. We would love to work with you on your future requirements.

Contact information
in
Dynamic Dreamz
1st Floor Balaji house, Opp. Subjail, Ring Rd, Surat, Gujarat 395002
India
+919824373336