Dynamic Dreamz

Shopify, Wordpress & Magento Development Agency

4.9 (48 Reviews)
About Dynamic Dreamz
Dynamic Dreamz is a rapidly growing Shopify, Magento, Laravel and Wordpress development company with 75+ highly skilled IT experts in Shopify, Shopify Plus, Magento 1 and 2, Laravel, PHP & MySql Development, HTML/HTML5, CSS/CSS3, BootStrap, Responsive/Mobile-tablet frien...
read more
< $25/hr
50 - 249
2004
India
Dynamic Dreamz
Shopify, Wordpress & Magento Development Agency
4.9 (48 Reviews)
48 Reviews
Dynamic Dreamz serves up a comples and dynamic web form.
Morgan Rockhill Content Creator at Morgan Rockhill Photo-Graphix
1 week, 2 days ago
Sanjay Patel and his talented team just completed our most ambitious project yet. We proposed a very complex and dynamic form that incorporated substantial conditional logic to make the form both very intelligent and user friendly. Dynamic Dreams implemented this vision using several thousand lines of custom code. It is beautiful and works flawlessly. Congratulations to a job well done.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

For several years I have worked with Sanjay Patel of Dynamic Dreamz and continue to be pleased by the quality of their work. It is nice to have a consistent contact person who can draw on an extensive team to bring together the tech needed to achieve a vision. I have been able to communicate extremely complex concepts and details to them and they have produced excellent results reliably.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Because of the 10 hour time difference they are able to work on my site during our "off-hours" which is a great working arrangement. However, it would be nice if they had an "on-call" person who could help during our working hours when unexpected issues pop up.

Project Details
Project Name
Dynamic Dreamz serves up a comples and dynamic web form.
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Dynamic Dreamz on Oct 14, 2021

Thank you Morgan for taking the time to submit a review for us. I really appreciate it.

A Great Reliable Resource
Jessica Buxton Digital Brand Manager at Shriro Australia Pty Ltd
2 weeks, 2 days ago
I have used the Dynamic Dreamz team for a variety of website upgrades and development projects for the past two years. I would recommend them to anyone as they are professional, fast and reliable. Thanks Gaurav and team.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
A Great Reliable Resource
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Dynamic Dreamz on Oct 7, 2021

Thank you for submitting such a nice review. I really appreciate it.

Very dissapointing experince
Michael Moskvin Managing Director at LiquidLEDs Lighting
3 weeks, 1 day ago
I have worked with the developers for over two years, and there was constantly issues with the quality of work produced. In most cases, the developer did not check the changes before submitting the job, or the update implemented required to be redone or fixed multiple times. Many times the firm has refunded the fees due to overcharge. The firm is unethical, dishonest and fabricated false information.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Very dissapointing experince
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Dynamic Dreamz on Oct 13, 2021

We had worked with this client for 2 years. He is difficult to handle always as he is kind of NO SATISFIED guy even if you do anything. We tried to satisfy him all the ways and even refunded him once or twice to make him happy under our NO CHARGE IF NOT HAPPY policy but he misused this and started complaining for each and every task to get FREE work. We have checked everything with our internal QA and we found everything as per client’s requirement but he wants FREE work so we still refunded him and terminated to work with for future projects. Our track record speaks by all our GENUINE clients.

Phenomenal
3 months ago
Everything I could ask for in a remote contractor team. Talented, knowledgeable, efficient and fair. Top notch.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Phenomenal
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Dynamic Dreamz on Jul 16, 2021

Thank you so much for writing such a nice review.

Great team to work with!
Kerri GreenSmith Owner at TEA NOW
3 months ago
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Dynamic Dreamz on Jul 20, 2021

Thank you for giving us such a nice review.

Great to work with, the give a straight yes or no answer and that is the most valuable
3 months ago
Plenty of agencies can do a jo, but so many promise things they simply can't do. I found DD to be honest and straight up about their abilty. Time is priceless
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Honesty

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

To offer suggestions on how to improve a project

Project Details
Project Name
Great to work with, the give a straight yes or no answer and that is the most valuable
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Dynamic Dreamz on Jul 9, 2021

Thank you much for writing such a nice review.

Pleasure working with Dynamic Dreamz
6 months ago
Working with Dynamic Dreamz was a pleasant and productive experience. The team communicated well, completed wrk on time and seemed interested in making certain that I was happy.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Fast turnaround. Work was completed on the day promised.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

N/A

Project Details
Project Name
Pleasure working with Dynamic Dreamz
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Dynamic Dreamz on Apr 9, 2021

I really appreciate that you took time and submit a review for us. Thanks!

Really reliable webdevelopers with high quality
6 months ago
Dynamic Dreamz has exceeded my expectations so far. They are reliable, fast and deliver great quality.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Really reliable webdevelopers with high quality
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Dynamic Dreamz on Apr 8, 2021

Thank you Johan for taking the time and submit a review for us.

great service
Rachael MacLaren Business Owner at Adoremat
7 months ago
I have been utilising their services for a few years now and have found Megha to be helpful and fast in her solutions with my Shopify Store
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
great service
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Dynamic Dreamz on Mar 23, 2021

Thank you for taking time to submit a review and I really appreciate it.

They are an exceptional service provider
Amanda Smith
7 months ago
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Dynamic Dreamz on Mar 16, 2021

Thank you for taking time and leaving a wonderful review. I really appreciate it.

WordPress Development
7 months ago
Dynamic Dreamz are professional, pleasant to work with and always deliver a quality outcome. We have worked with the team for the last few years and we have no issues in reccomending them for WordPress development and maitenance.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Ease to deal with and competitive pricing for the quality work.

Project Details
Project Name
WordPress Development
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Dynamic Dreamz on Mar 4, 2021

Thank you for such a nice review and I really appreciate it.

Excellent Magento and Web Technology Services
on 12/10/20
I am very happy to recommend Dynamic Dreamz. They have provided a range of development, e-commerce, design and support services for our company over the past year.

Guarav, Sanjay and the rest of the team do great work, communicate well, are experts in their field, show initiative, and deliver excellent results. They have help us improve our site and services, which has resulted in a better customer experience and increased sales.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Good communication, quality code, initiative, helpful, dedicated.

Project Details
Project Name
Excellent Magento and Web Technology Services
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Dynamic Dreamz on Oct 12, 2020

Thank you so much Matt for taking time from your busy schedule and submit a wonderful review for us.

Worpress Word
Peter Giannakis Sales B2B B2C e-commerce at Kudos Cameras
on 30/3/20
Dynamic Dreamz is my go to for any wordpress work i need. I've used them many times and love how quickly they get things done for me. I highly recommend their services.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Speed and communication are the greatest strength

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Honesty think they do a great job.

Project Details
Project Name
Worpress Word
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Dynamic Dreamz on Mar 30, 2020

Thank you so much for the really nice review.

Happy Customer
Jeff Kohler Owner at Marketing Videos Club
on 11/3/20
I've used Dynamic Dreamz several times and found them quick and helpful!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

I like that they get what I'm asking them to do. It doesn't require a lot of hand-holding on my part.

Project Details
Project Name
Happy Customer
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Dynamic Dreamz on Mar 11, 2020

Thank you for the nice feedback.

I highly recommend their website services!
William St Baker CEO at Elite Element Electronics
on 29/1/20
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Dynamic Dreamz on Jan 30, 2020

Thank you for your amazing review.

Excellent Developers
Andy Esto Director at The Pole Room
on 21/1/20
Sanjay and the team at Dynamic Dreamz can solve any problem you throw at them. A very competent coding team that is trustworthy and diligent. Highly recommend for any difficult (or simple) problem. Thanks again.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Excellent Developers
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Dynamic Dreamz on Jan 21, 2020

Thank you for the really nice feedback.

Excellent work from Dynamic Dreamz
Ben Allason Creative Director at Scout Design Limited
on 16/1/20
Excellent work from Dynamic Dreamz - highly recommended for any Shopify or Wordpress development.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Excellent work from Dynamic Dreamz
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Dynamic Dreamz on Jan 16, 2020

Thank you for the really nice review.

Dynamic Dreamz are the gold standard of web developers.
Andrew Doyle CMIOSH, MIIRSM, Dip.RSA Founder / Chief Executive Officer at ADSC Limited
on 19/12/19
Great experience working with Guarav and his team for the last 2 plus years.
Have worked with many developers but Dynamic Dreamz are by the far the best.
Fast, responsive, helpful. I look forward to a long lasting working relationship with them.
Based on my experience once you experience their work and their professionalism, you won't look anywhere else.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Dynamic Dreamz are the gold standard of web developers.
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Dynamic Dreamz on Dec 19, 2019

Thank you so much for such a nice review.

Website
Claire Cimbora Founder at Schmooks Pty Ltd
on 16/12/19
Fast and efficient continued work on our company's website. A pleasure to work with.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Work done quickly

Project Details
Project Name
Website
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Dynamic Dreamz on Dec 16, 2019

Thank you for the nice review.

Very responsible, on time, on budget
Martina Waser Owner at Shavejack GmbH
on 2/12/19
We are very happy with the Dynamic Dreamz Team. Very responsible in all stages of the project. On time. Good communication. They make really a good job! We will continue working with the team of Dynamic Dreamz. Thank you for all your efforts!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Very responsible, on time, on budget
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Dynamic Dreamz on Dec 2, 2019

Thank you so much for a really nice review.

Best developers
Christine Nguyen COO at Hypop
on 26/11/19
They're a reliable and professional team who will go out of their way to assist us. There is always a solution to every request without any issue and their work is always impeccable, never buggy. I would recommend Dynamic Dreamz for your Shopify web development needs.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Best developers
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Dynamic Dreamz on Nov 26, 2019

Thank you so much for the review.

Strong service commitment
Andrea Deegan General Manager at Burning Fruit
on 18/11/19
Highly capable development team with excellent service levels. A dedicated team that you can rely on.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Quick communication and commitment to deliver quality results

Project Details
Project Name
Strong service commitment
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Dynamic Dreamz on Nov 18, 2019

Thank you for the really nice review, Andrea.

EXCELLENT !
valter vale Global Branding and Marketing Manager at Sambazon
on 19/11/19
Experts! Super reliable and commited with our projects. All solutions proposed are on point. Super happy with our partnership and their support.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
EXCELLENT !
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Dynamic Dreamz on Nov 19, 2019

Thank you for the review.

AAA+
on 15/11/19
Clear communication with deliverables actioned on time. Would use again.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
AAA+
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Dynamic Dreamz on Nov 15, 2019

Thank you so much for the nice feedback.

Amazing team
Kevin Forssmann Founder/ Managing Partner at Azada
on 12/11/19
I was highly impressed with their understanding of e-commerce development. Communication was straightforward and execution was done almost the same day
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Super fast execution. Reasonable fees

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing

Project Details
Project Name
Amazing team
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Dynamic Dreamz on Nov 12, 2019

Thank you for the really nice review.

Website
Silvia Boev Artist at Silvia Boev Art
on 30/10/19
Good website built by Dynamic Dreamz. Followed my design exactly. Thank you
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Website
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Dynamic Dreamz on Nov 4, 2019

Really nice to work with the client.

Fast great quality work
Chris Wilson Director at Sprint Innovations
on 16/10/19
We hired Dynamic Dreamz to bring our website into WordPress. They provided excellent value for money and it was completed very quickly and to a high standard.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Fast great quality work
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Dynamic Dreamz on Oct 16, 2019

Thank you for the wonderful review.

Skilled, Consistent, Reliable.
on 10/9/19
I've been working with Gaurav and his team at Dynamic Dreamz for a year—they assist my in Shopify development. They know what they're doing and they get things done in a timely manner.

Highly recommended.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Skilled, great at following instruction.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Could sometimes communicate a little faster.

Project Details
Project Name
Skilled, Consistent, Reliable.
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
54 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Dynamic Dreamz on Sep 10, 2019

Thank you for the amazing review.

Excellent Service from a Great Company
Jo Barnes CEO and Founder at Jo Barnes Online
on 9/9/19
I have worked with the project manager & her team for over a year on my Shopify ecommerce store. They were excellent to work with. Very fast to respond, clearly experts in the subject matter and understood my requirements quickly & easily. I would have no hesitation in recommending them to any company requiring web services. I look forward to working with them again in the future.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Excellent Service from a Great Company
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Dynamic Dreamz on Sep 9, 2019

Thank you for the nice review.

Responsive and clever
James Robertson Principal at The Atlantic Systems Guild
on 29/8/19
I have worked with Dynamic Dreamz for many years. They respond well to my requests and we always get a good result in the end. Highly recommended.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Responsive and clever
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Dynamic Dreamz on Aug 29, 2019

Thank you so much for the review.

Great Team that deliver results
Angela Norcott PPC & SEO Specialist at P4 Group
on 22/8/19
The team have never missed a beat with replying and communicating on project tasks and issues. The speed on turnaround is rare and we appreciate every effort to get things sorted for our business.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great Team that deliver results
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Dynamic Dreamz on Aug 22, 2019

Thank you so much for your nice feedback.

They have been incredible!
Alec Torelli Co-Founder at Spinther LLC
on 16/8/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Dynamic Dreamz on Aug 16, 2019

It's really nice to work with Alec. Thank you so much for the review.

Help with my business website
Kylie Archer Founder at K-Kore by Lagree Fitness
on 14/8/19
Dynamic Dreamz have provided me with regular assistance with my business website. I send them updates to make, etc and they're always done in a timely manner and I've been happy with the results. Their approach is professional and honest.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Response time

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Providing suggestions

Project Details
Project Name
Help with my business website
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Dynamic Dreamz on Aug 16, 2019

Thank you so much, Kylie. We will surely help you with your requirement as needed.

Shopify Customization assistance
Thommas Linnrose Graphics Designer at MALERIFABRIKKEN A/S
on 14/8/19
Dynamic Dreamz have helped us customizing our webpage www.artcopenhagen.com for several years and have always done this very quickly and profesionally, with a good dialogue and a very quick resonse time. There are many positive things to say about their skills, but most important is that they are very honest to work with and tell us upfront what can be done and what is not possible!
We give them our warmest recommendations!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Honesty and quick response

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Yet to find out

Project Details
Project Name
Shopify Customization assistance
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Dynamic Dreamz on Aug 16, 2019

Thank you Thommas for such a nice review. We will surely help you with your requirement as needed.

Reliable, Fast, Great Communication
Audrey Sze Brand Manager at Galton Voysey
on 8/8/19
I've worked on two products with Dynamic Dreamz and think they are wonderful. Rupali is very reliable and her team will get things done quick and efficiently. I will continue to work with them in the future :)
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Reliable, Fast, Great Communication
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Dynamic Dreamz on Aug 8, 2019

Thank you and we will surely work with you.

High praises for every work they did for us
on 26/7/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Responsive and always available to make quick changes.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Being pro-active and monitor old clients on things that can be done better due to changes in the industry.

Project Details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Dynamic Dreamz on Aug 8, 2019

Really nice to work with William.

All-rounder in terms of web related services
Manuel Geselkovich
on 24/7/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Dynamic Dreamz on Aug 8, 2019

Thank you so much, Manuel.

Best Web Development Company
Brandon Hutchins
on 24/7/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Dynamic Dreamz on Aug 8, 2019

Thank you so much, Brandon.

excellent work done by them
Jojanneke Leistra Eigenaar at SuperfoodGuru
3 weeks, 2 days ago
Very happy with Gaurav’s work. Professional, fast and excellent work delivered for our website. Will hire again for new jobs
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Dynamic Dreamz on Sep 30, 2021

Thank you for the nice review.

The team is very patient and did all the work on time.
Sudeep Kanwal President at at Indus Botanicals
1 month ago
Gaurav and team did everything we had expected. The team is very patient and did all the work on time. We highly recommed Dynamic Dreamz.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Dynamic Dreamz on Sep 21, 2021

Thank you for your nice review.

Superb service and wordpress setup
David Abiani Head of Global Product Marketing at One Q Technologies A/S
1 month ago
I have been working with these guys on 3 projects. All was done with speed and professionalism. They are very pragmatic and get the job done fast. My project was setting up Wordpress sites x 3 sites. I can highly recommend Dynamic Dreamz!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Superb service and wordpress setup
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Dynamic Dreamz on Sep 8, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review.

Best Developers I've Ever Worked With
3 months ago
Dynamic Dreamz is hands down the best development team i've ever worked with. We have had them work on multiple porjects from large to small. They completed complicated tasks that took others a very long time.

Their team are very efficient at what they do and do a good job every time. If there is every any issues (not many at all) they fix it very quickly.

I recommend any other agency owners i know to use these guys. Very happy with them.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Their highly efficient and fast team. Their work is completed to an amazing standard! The communication is always good too.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

There isn't anything to complain about.

Project Details
Project Name
Best Developers I've Ever Worked With
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
25 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Dynamic Dreamz on Jun 30, 2021

Thank you so much for leaving a very detailed review. I really appreciate it.

WordPress Website Updates
Neil Issa CEO at at Catalyst Technology Group, Inc.
4 months ago
The team at Dymanic Dreamz has been very responsive and has proven expertise in managing WordPress websites for us.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
WordPress Website Updates
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Dynamic Dreamz on May 26, 2021

Thank you so much for the nice review. I really appreciate it.

Very profess
5 months ago
The team has been very responsive and delivered the results as promised. Very happy with the collaboration.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Availability

Project Details
Project Name
Very profess
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Dynamic Dreamz on May 17, 2021

Thank you for the nice review.

Great and Fast Service
8 months ago
We are working now for many month with Dynamic Dreamz. The service is great and they do their job very fast. The communication is also very good :) We can highly recommend for shopify development
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Fast Service, good communication

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing :)

Project Details
Project Name
Great and Fast Service
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
30 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Dynamic Dreamz on Feb 17, 2021

Thank you for such a nice review. Really appreciate it.

Great work experience with Dynamic Dreamz
Nuraquilah Fakhira Administrative Assistant at at DHI Water & Environment Malaysia
2 months ago
I worked with this team for about 3 months and it was really great experience for me to work on Shopify dev team. I provided figma design to the team and they made pixel-perfect result. Liquid and CSS codes were really clean and he did great work shopify app installation and configuration. I highly recommend this team again, Thanks!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great work experience with Dynamic Dreamz
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Dynamic Dreamz on Aug 11, 2021

Thank you for submitting an amazing review for us.

Great web development team which helped create a elaborate booking form for my accommodation website.
Lachlan Holland Cadet at A Dart & Co
on 25/11/19
A team that has great communication, takes time to understand the instructions given, and knows how to provide a great service.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great web development team which helped create a elaborate booking form for my accommodation website.
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Dynamic Dreamz on Nov 25, 2019

Thank you so much, Lachlan.

This Team saved my site!
TERRY WILLIAMS CEO at ToxicNATOs
on 22/8/19
Basically I had multiple developers who over promised and never delivered. I was getting a gun shy on deciding where or not I would find someone who would do the work they promised and be true to their word. Dynamic Dreamz fit all of those needs and continued to help me improve my site. They went beyond the call of duty. I have no issues with using them again in the future.

Thanks Dynamic Dreamz!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Responsiveness!

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing. They were perfect.

Project Details
Project Name
This Team saved my site!
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Dynamic Dreamz on Aug 23, 2019

Thank you for your great feedback. We would love to work with you on your future requirements.

Contact information
in
Dynamic Dreamz
1st Floor Balaji house, Opp. Subjail, Ring Rd, Surat, Gujarat 395002
India
+919824373336