Dynamic Dreamz

Shopify, Wordpress & Magento Development Agency

4.98/5 (28 Reviews)
About Dynamic Dreamz
Dynamic Dreamz is a rapidly growing Shopify, Magento, Laravel and Wordpress development company with 75+ highly skilled IT experts in Shopify, Shopify Plus, Magento 1 and 2, Laravel, PHP & MySql Development, HTML/HTML5, CSS/CSS3, BootStrap, Responsive/Mobile-tablet frien...
read more
< $25/hr
50 - 249
2004
India
Dynamic Dreamz
Shopify, Wordpress & Magento Development Agency
4.98/5 (28 Reviews)
28 Reviews
William St BakerReviewed 6 months ago
I highly recommend their website services!
Role: CEO at Elite Element Electronics
Reviewed 6 months ago by William St Baker
Role: CEO at Elite Element Electronics
I highly recommend their website services!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Dynamic Dreamz on Jan 30, 2020

Thank you for your amazing review.

Alec TorelliReviewed 11 months ago
They have been incredible!
Role: Co-Founder at Spinther LLC
Reviewed 11 months ago by Alec Torelli
Role: Co-Founder at Spinther LLC
They have been incredible!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Dynamic Dreamz on Aug 16, 2019

It's really nice to work with Alec. Thank you so much for the review.

William PetzReviewed on 26/7/19
High praises for every work they did for us
Reviewed on 26/7/19 by William Petz
High praises for every work they did for us

What do you like most about the company?

Responsive and always available to make quick changes.

What they should improve on?

Being pro-active and monitor old clients on things that can be done better due to changes in the industry.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Dynamic Dreamz on Aug 8, 2019

Really nice to work with William.

Manuel GeselkovichReviewed on 24/7/19
All-rounder in terms of web related services
Reviewed on 24/7/19 by Manuel Geselkovich
All-rounder in terms of web related services
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Dynamic Dreamz on Aug 8, 2019

Thank you so much, Manuel.

Brandon HutchinsReviewed on 24/7/19
Best Web Development Company
Reviewed on 24/7/19 by Brandon Hutchins
Best Web Development Company
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Dynamic Dreamz on Aug 8, 2019

Thank you so much, Brandon.

Peter GiannakisReviewed 4 months ago
Worpress Word
Role: Sales B2B B2C e-commerce at Kudos Cameras
Reviewed 4 months ago by Peter Giannakis
Role: Sales B2B B2C e-commerce at Kudos Cameras
Worpress Word
Dynamic Dreamz is my go to for any wordpress work i need. I've used them many times and love how quickly they get things done for me. I highly recommend their services.

What do you like most about the company?

Speed and communication are the greatest strength

What they should improve on?

Honesty think they do a great job.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Dynamic Dreamz on Mar 30, 2020

Thank you so much for the really nice review.

Jeff KohlerReviewed 5 months ago
Happy Customer
Role: Owner at Marketing Videos Club
Reviewed 5 months ago by Jeff Kohler
Role: Owner at Marketing Videos Club
Happy Customer
I've used Dynamic Dreamz several times and found them quick and helpful!

What do you like most about the company?

I like that they get what I'm asking them to do. It doesn't require a lot of hand-holding on my part.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Dynamic Dreamz on Mar 11, 2020

Thank you for the nice feedback.

Andy EstoReviewed 6 months ago
Excellent Developers
Role: Director at The Pole Room
Reviewed 6 months ago by Andy Esto
Role: Director at The Pole Room
Excellent Developers
Sanjay and the team at Dynamic Dreamz can solve any problem you throw at them. A very competent coding team that is trustworthy and diligent. Highly recommend for any difficult (or simple) problem. Thanks again.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Dynamic Dreamz on Jan 21, 2020

Thank you for the really nice feedback.

Ben AllasonReviewed 6 months ago
Excellent work from Dynamic Dreamz
Role: Creative Director at Scout Design Limited
Reviewed 6 months ago by Ben Allason
Role: Creative Director at Scout Design Limited
Excellent work from Dynamic Dreamz
Excellent work from Dynamic Dreamz - highly recommended for any Shopify or Wordpress development.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Dynamic Dreamz on Jan 16, 2020

Thank you for the really nice review.

Dynamic Dreamz are the gold standard of web developers.
Role: Founder / Chief Executive Officer at ADSC Limited
Reviewed 7 months ago by Andrew Doyle CMIOSH, MIIRSM, Dip.RSA
Role: Founder / Chief Executive Officer at ADSC Limited
Dynamic Dreamz are the gold standard of web developers.
Great experience working with Guarav and his team for the last 2 plus years.
Have worked with many developers but Dynamic Dreamz are by the far the best.
Fast, responsive, helpful. I look forward to a long lasting working relationship with them.
Based on my experience once you experience their work and their professionalism, you won't look anywhere else.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Dynamic Dreamz on Dec 19, 2019

Thank you so much for such a nice review.

Claire CimboraReviewed 7 months ago
Website
Role: Founder at Schmooks Pty Ltd
Reviewed 7 months ago by Claire Cimbora
Role: Founder at Schmooks Pty Ltd
Website
Fast and efficient continued work on our company's website. A pleasure to work with.

What do you like most about the company?

Work done quickly

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Dynamic Dreamz on Dec 16, 2019

Thank you for the nice review.

Martina WaserReviewed 8 months ago
Very responsible, on time, on budget
Role: Owner at Shavejack GmbH
Reviewed 8 months ago by Martina Waser
Role: Owner at Shavejack GmbH
Very responsible, on time, on budget
We are very happy with the Dynamic Dreamz Team. Very responsible in all stages of the project. On time. Good communication. They make really a good job! We will continue working with the team of Dynamic Dreamz. Thank you for all your efforts!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Dynamic Dreamz on Dec 2, 2019

Thank you so much for a really nice review.

Christine NguyenReviewed 8 months ago
Best developers
Role: COO at Hypop
Reviewed 8 months ago by Christine Nguyen
Role: COO at Hypop
Best developers
They're a reliable and professional team who will go out of their way to assist us. There is always a solution to every request without any issue and their work is always impeccable, never buggy. I would recommend Dynamic Dreamz for your Shopify web development needs.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Dynamic Dreamz on Nov 26, 2019

Thank you so much for the review.

Andrea DeeganReviewed 8 months ago
Strong service commitment
Role: General Manager at Burning Fruit
Reviewed 8 months ago by Andrea Deegan
Role: General Manager at Burning Fruit
Strong service commitment
Highly capable development team with excellent service levels. A dedicated team that you can rely on.

What do you like most about the company?

Quick communication and commitment to deliver quality results

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Dynamic Dreamz on Nov 18, 2019

Thank you for the really nice review, Andrea.

valter valeReviewed 8 months ago
EXCELLENT !
Role: Global Branding and Marketing Manager at Sambazon
Reviewed 8 months ago by valter vale
Role: Global Branding and Marketing Manager at Sambazon
EXCELLENT !
Experts! Super reliable and commited with our projects. All solutions proposed are on point. Super happy with our partnership and their support.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Dynamic Dreamz on Nov 19, 2019

Thank you for the review.

Theo SmallboneReviewed 8 months ago
AAA+
Reviewed 8 months ago by Theo Smallbone
AAA+
Clear communication with deliverables actioned on time. Would use again.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Dynamic Dreamz on Nov 15, 2019

Thank you so much for the nice feedback.

Kevin ForssmannReviewed 9 months ago
Amazing team
Role: Founder/ Managing Partner at Azada
Reviewed 9 months ago by Kevin Forssmann
Role: Founder/ Managing Partner at Azada
Amazing team
I was highly impressed with their understanding of e-commerce development. Communication was straightforward and execution was done almost the same day

What do you like most about the company?

Super fast execution. Reasonable fees

What they should improve on?

Nothing

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Dynamic Dreamz on Nov 12, 2019

Thank you for the really nice review.

Silvia BoevReviewed 9 months ago
Website
Role: Artist at Silvia Boev Art
Reviewed 9 months ago by Silvia Boev
Role: Artist at Silvia Boev Art
Website
Good website built by Dynamic Dreamz. Followed my design exactly. Thank you
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Dynamic Dreamz on Nov 4, 2019

Really nice to work with the client.

Chris WilsonReviewed 9 months ago
Fast great quality work
Role: Director at Sprint Innovations
Reviewed 9 months ago by Chris Wilson
Role: Director at Sprint Innovations
Fast great quality work
We hired Dynamic Dreamz to bring our website into WordPress. They provided excellent value for money and it was completed very quickly and to a high standard.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Dynamic Dreamz on Oct 16, 2019

Thank you for the wonderful review.

John ChenReviewed 11 months ago
Skilled, Consistent, Reliable.
Reviewed 11 months ago by John Chen
Skilled, Consistent, Reliable.
I've been working with Gaurav and his team at Dynamic Dreamz for a year—they assist my in Shopify development. They know what they're doing and they get things done in a timely manner.

Highly recommended.

What do you like most about the company?

Skilled, great at following instruction.

What they should improve on?

Could sometimes communicate a little faster.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
54 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Dynamic Dreamz on Sep 10, 2019

Thank you for the amazing review.

Jo BarnesReviewed 11 months ago
Excellent Service from a Great Company
Role: CEO and Founder at Jo Barnes Online
Reviewed 11 months ago by Jo Barnes
Role: CEO and Founder at Jo Barnes Online
Excellent Service from a Great Company
I have worked with the project manager & her team for over a year on my Shopify ecommerce store. They were excellent to work with. Very fast to respond, clearly experts in the subject matter and understood my requirements quickly & easily. I would have no hesitation in recommending them to any company requiring web services. I look forward to working with them again in the future.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Dynamic Dreamz on Sep 9, 2019

Thank you for the nice review.

James RobertsonReviewed 11 months ago
Responsive and clever
Role: Principal at The Atlantic Systems Guild
Reviewed 11 months ago by James Robertson
Role: Principal at The Atlantic Systems Guild
Responsive and clever
I have worked with Dynamic Dreamz for many years. They respond well to my requests and we always get a good result in the end. Highly recommended.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Dynamic Dreamz on Aug 29, 2019

Thank you so much for the review.

Angela NorcottReviewed 11 months ago
Great Team that deliver results
Role: PPC & SEO Specialist at P4 Group
Reviewed 11 months ago by Angela Norcott
Role: PPC & SEO Specialist at P4 Group
Great Team that deliver results
The team have never missed a beat with replying and communicating on project tasks and issues. The speed on turnaround is rare and we appreciate every effort to get things sorted for our business.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Dynamic Dreamz on Aug 22, 2019

Thank you so much for your nice feedback.

Kylie ArcherReviewed on 14/8/19
Help with my business website
Role: Founder at K-Kore by Lagree Fitness
Reviewed on 14/8/19 by Kylie Archer
Role: Founder at K-Kore by Lagree Fitness
Help with my business website
Dynamic Dreamz have provided me with regular assistance with my business website. I send them updates to make, etc and they're always done in a timely manner and I've been happy with the results. Their approach is professional and honest.

What do you like most about the company?

Response time

What they should improve on?

Providing suggestions

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Dynamic Dreamz on Aug 16, 2019

Thank you so much, Kylie. We will surely help you with your requirement as needed.

Thommas LinnroseReviewed on 14/8/19
Shopify Customization assistance
Role: Graphics Designer at MALERIFABRIKKEN A/S
Reviewed on 14/8/19 by Thommas Linnrose
Role: Graphics Designer at MALERIFABRIKKEN A/S
Shopify Customization assistance
Dynamic Dreamz have helped us customizing our webpage www.artcopenhagen.com for several years and have always done this very quickly and profesionally, with a good dialogue and a very quick resonse time. There are many positive things to say about their skills, but most important is that they are very honest to work with and tell us upfront what can be done and what is not possible!
We give them our warmest recommendations!

What do you like most about the company?

Honesty and quick response

What they should improve on?

Yet to find out

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Dynamic Dreamz on Aug 16, 2019

Thank you Thommas for such a nice review. We will surely help you with your requirement as needed.

Audrey SzeReviewed on 8/8/19
Reliable, Fast, Great Communication
Role: Brand Manager at Galton Voysey
Reviewed on 8/8/19 by Audrey Sze
Role: Brand Manager at Galton Voysey
Reliable, Fast, Great Communication
I've worked on two products with Dynamic Dreamz and think they are wonderful. Rupali is very reliable and her team will get things done quick and efficiently. I will continue to work with them in the future :)
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Dynamic Dreamz on Aug 8, 2019

Thank you and we will surely work with you.

Lachlan HollandReviewed 8 months ago
Great web development team which helped create a elaborate booking form for my accommodation website.
Role: Cadet at A Dart & Co
Reviewed 8 months ago by Lachlan Holland
Role: Cadet at A Dart & Co
Great web development team which helped create a elaborate booking form for my accommodation website.
A team that has great communication, takes time to understand the instructions given, and knows how to provide a great service.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Dynamic Dreamz on Nov 25, 2019

Thank you so much, Lachlan.

TERRY WILLIAMSReviewed 11 months ago
This Team saved my site!
Role: CEO at ToxicNATOs
Reviewed 11 months ago by TERRY WILLIAMS
Role: CEO at ToxicNATOs
This Team saved my site!
Basically I had multiple developers who over promised and never delivered. I was getting a gun shy on deciding where or not I would find someone who would do the work they promised and be true to their word. Dynamic Dreamz fit all of those needs and continued to help me improve my site. They went beyond the call of duty. I have no issues with using them again in the future.

Thanks Dynamic Dreamz!

What do you like most about the company?

Responsiveness!

What they should improve on?

Nothing. They were perfect.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Dynamic Dreamz on Aug 23, 2019

Thank you for your great feedback. We would love to work with you on your future requirements.

Contact information
in
Dynamic Dreamz
1st Floor Balaji house, Opp. Subjail, Ring Rd, Surat, Gujarat 395002
India
+919824373336
GoodFirms