Fortunesoft IT Innovations

High-end software product engineering & services

5 (4 Reviews)
About Fortunesoft IT Innovations
Fortunesoft is a highend software product engineering and consulting company providing full cycle software development services for enterprises and startups. We build, improve and scale software products across platforms leveraging disruptive technologies in mobile, web...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
2009
United States, India
Fortunesoft IT Innovations
High-end software product engineering & services
5 (4 Reviews)
4 Reviews
Sean ColandreaReviewed 1 month ago
Idea to Reality
Reviewed 1 month ago by Sean Colandrea
Idea to Reality
Fortunesoft team was great to work with. Really learned to understand our needs as a client and turned our ideas into reality.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
65 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Conner HumphreyReviewed 1 month ago
Fortunesoft IT Innovations
Reviewed 1 month ago by Conner Humphrey
Fortunesoft IT Innovations
Fortunesoft IT Innovations has been an outstanding business partner for our company. After a terrible experience using offshore developers, we took a chance on Fortunesoft IT Innovations and they have been excellent to work with. The team is relentless in following agile development processes. They took the time to learn our business and it shows in the quality of the work they do. Their team has a broad range of skillsets and were able to help us with every aspect of our start-up company.

What do you like most about the company?

Overall, they have a great team and are excellent to work with

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
60 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Jaysond MiclatReviewed on 24/4/20
Great Team and Talent
Role: Business Development Director at CollegeWear, Inc.
Reviewed on 24/4/20 by Jaysond Miclat
Role: Business Development Director at CollegeWear, Inc.
Great Team and Talent
Competence, Service and Support are excellent. Our design tool works great and now generates revenue. The team is with you from building the website to making sure it runs smoothly even after the project is complete. Looking forward to creating more online solutions for our customers with fortunesoft!

What do you like most about the company?

Talented programmers and excellent customer service. Very responsive.

What they should improve on?

Project management

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
BABLOO CHACKOReviewed on 12/3/20
Excellent Organization to work with:
Reviewed on 12/3/20 by BABLOO CHACKO
Excellent Organization to work with:
Fortunesoft IT Innovations is an excellent organization. We have been extremely satisfied with the service. We could recommend them to all.

What do you like most about the company?

Skillsets

What they should improve on?

They are good.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
18 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
us
Fortunesoft IT Innovations
180 N Belvedere Dr, Suite 7C, Gallatin, Nashville, Tennessee 37066
United States
+1 (615) 298 7395
in
Fortunesoft IT Innovations
19, KMJ Ascend, 5th floor, 17th C Main 1st Cross, 5th Block, Koramangala, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560095
India
+91 80 4200 5185
sg
Fortunesoft IT Innovations
30 Cecil Street, # 19-­06, Prudential Tower  , Singapore, Singapore 049712
Singapore
+65 3158 1762
us
Fortunesoft IT Innovations
640 W. California Avenue, Suite 210, Downtown, Sunnyvale, California 94086
United States
+1 (615) 298 7395
View more