iQlance Solutions

Software & Mobile App Development Company

5 (12 Reviews)
About iQlance Solutions
Software & Mobile App Development Company - Your Technical Partner  iQlance being the quickest growing Custom Software and Mobile App Development  Company possesses a team of certified developers, creative designers, product testers who follows the Scrum app...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
10 - 49
2010
Canada, India
iQlance Solutions
Software & Mobile App Development Company
5 (12 Reviews)
12 Reviews
Darcy McQuaidReviewed on 8/4/19
Best Technical Partner I had explored till now
Role: Co-founder & Chief Operating Officer at Beachs' Development Group
Reviewed on 8/4/19 by Darcy McQuaid
Role: Co-founder & Chief Operating Officer at Beachs' Development Group
Best Technical Partner I had explored till now
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Alice MyersReviewed on 5/4/19
I am fortunate to work with Krunal and iQlance Solution team
Role: Artist at All the Pardon App
Reviewed on 5/4/19 by Alice Myers
Role: Artist at All the Pardon App
I am fortunate to work with Krunal and iQlance Solution team
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
ElijahReviewed on 4/4/19
I definitely recommend team iQlance Solutions for iOS & Android Application development
Reviewed on 4/4/19 by Elijah
I definitely recommend team iQlance Solutions for iOS & Android Application development
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
John KingReviewed on 29/3/19
You can never be disappointed by the work of iQlance and always be ensured of the fact that you have given your project in good hands.
Reviewed on 29/3/19 by John King
You can never be disappointed by the work of iQlance and always be ensured of the fact that you have given your project in good hands.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
David MorrisReviewed on 8/10/18
iQlance Solutions
Role: CBD Pain Control at Self-employed
Reviewed on 8/10/18 by David Morris
Role: CBD Pain Control at Self-employed
iQlance Solutions
Very good to deal with. Professional and understands your requirements.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Gennady NedorezovReviewed on 29/3/18
A good portal
Role: Управляющий директор at openproduct
Reviewed on 29/3/18 by Gennady Nedorezov
Role: Управляющий директор at openproduct
A good portal
Web development, on a serious level, purely for yourself and the company .
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Mukhebi MwekaReviewed on 14/2/18
Creative UI Design Solution
Reviewed on 14/2/18 by Mukhebi Mweka
Creative UI Design Solution
I have built a new app and promotional website with iQlance Solutions. In short, my experience was excellent. They deserve more than 5 stars. I highly recommend them. The App is fairly complex with a number of features.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Raffaeles Ice creamsReviewed on 11/9/17
iQlance was very professional listened carefully to what I wanted
Role: Ice Cream vendor at Raffaele's Ice Creams
Reviewed on 11/9/17 by Raffaeles Ice creams
Role: Ice Cream vendor at Raffaele's Ice Creams
iQlance was very professional listened carefully to what I wanted
I hired iQlance to building an eCommerce application and website. They were just an absolute pleasure to work with. I had a lot of doubts about my project but I'm so glad I found them. The entire team is friendly, very knowledgeable, diligent and very easy to communicate. I live in the UK but we had no issues with the time difference, Krunal made sure to work around my schedule. They genuinely go the extra mile to provide quality work. I would absolutely recommend them for Mobile Apps and Website Development and continue with marketing. Thanks guys!

What they should improve on?

Perfect all round

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Rosemarie BurkeReviewed on 23/8/17
Great company
Role: Chief Executive Officer at Burke Business Consulting Firm
Reviewed on 23/8/17 by Rosemarie Burke
Role: Chief Executive Officer at Burke Business Consulting Firm
Great company
Excellent technical partner. I have worked with iQlance and they were great
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Dubie BacinoReviewed on 20/8/17
My Best Mobile App Development Partner
Role: Founder | Social Media Strategist at Travel On Skill
Reviewed on 20/8/17 by Dubie Bacino
Role: Founder | Social Media Strategist at Travel On Skill
My Best Mobile App Development Partner
iQlance was a great team to work with. They were able to meet our timeline. They are great at technology, they know what they are doing. It has been a great experience overall. I highly recommend iQlance to the people looking for overseas company. They can handle things professionally, meet the deadlines and understand requirements. I actually got a chance to visit iQlance team in person; their knowledge of technology and their personalities were great. Thank you iQlance for the hardwork, we look forward to work with you on our next project.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Stephanie AmicoReviewed on 16/6/17
Built a Great mobile app
Role: Affiliate Manager at SmartAdv, LLC
Reviewed on 16/6/17 by Stephanie Amico
Role: Affiliate Manager at SmartAdv, LLC
Built a Great mobile app
Their developers were skilled, and they helped us to integrate development with UI design were necessary. They were able to respond with high flexibility to the development model we requested. They did an excellent job. Their mobile app developer and UI designers are very expert. We can hire them again for future apps development...Thanks
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Peter HelinReviewed on 9/5/17
Excellent service, plain and simple
Role: Marketing Coordinator | Marknadskoordinator at CareerBuilder.se
Reviewed on 9/5/17 by Peter Helin
Role: Marketing Coordinator | Marknadskoordinator at CareerBuilder.se
Excellent service, plain and simple
I have had the pleasure of working with Krunal and his team on several projects over the years and the main reason, besides excellent technical knowledge, why I keep coming back is Krunal's approach to projects and his 'win-win mindset'. He is extremely solutions driven, consultative and focused on the project delivery. And the end result is always excellent. Highly recommended.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
ca
iQlance Solutions
Toronto, Toronto, Ontario M9V 5E3
Canada
+1-647-637-9108
in
iQlance Solutions
Ahmedabad, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380015
India
+91 91064 02187
us
iQlance Solutions
349 5th Ave, New York, NYC, New York NY 10016
United States
+1-917-477-8991
gb
iQlance Solutions
15 Rugby Road, London NW9 9LA
United Kingdom
View more