iQlance Solutions

Software & Mobile App Development Company

5.0 (12 Reviews)
About iQlance Solutions
Software & Mobile App Development Company - Your Technical Partner  iQlance being the quickest growing Custom Software and Mobile App Development  Company possesses a team of certified developers, creative designers, product testers who follows the Scrum app...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
10 - 49
2010
Canada, India
iQlance Solutions
Software & Mobile App Development Company
5.0 (12 Reviews)
12 Reviews
Best Technical Partner I had explored till now
Darcy McQuaid Co-founder & Chief Operating Officer at Beachs' Development Group
on 8/4/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
I am fortunate to work with Krunal and iQlance Solution team
Alice Myers Artist at All the Pardon App
on 5/4/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
I definitely recommend team iQlance Solutions for iOS & Android Application development
Elijah
on 4/4/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
You can never be disappointed by the work of iQlance and always be ensured of the fact that you have given your project in good hands.
John King
on 29/3/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
iQlance Solutions
David Morris CBD Pain Control at Self-employed
on 8/10/18
Very good to deal with. Professional and understands your requirements.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
iQlance Solutions
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
A good portal
Gennady Nedorezov Управляющий директор at openproduct
on 29/3/18
Web development, on a serious level, purely for yourself and the company .
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
A good portal
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Creative UI Design Solution
on 14/2/18
I have built a new app and promotional website with iQlance Solutions. In short, my experience was excellent. They deserve more than 5 stars. I highly recommend them. The App is fairly complex with a number of features.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Creative UI Design Solution
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
iQlance was very professional listened carefully to what I wanted
Raffaeles Ice creams Ice Cream vendor at Raffaele's Ice Creams
on 11/9/17
I hired iQlance to building an eCommerce application and website. They were just an absolute pleasure to work with. I had a lot of doubts about my project but I'm so glad I found them. The entire team is friendly, very knowledgeable, diligent and very easy to communicate. I live in the UK but we had no issues with the time difference, Krunal made sure to work around my schedule. They genuinely go the extra mile to provide quality work. I would absolutely recommend them for Mobile Apps and Website Development and continue with marketing. Thanks guys!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Perfect all round

Project Details
Project Name
iQlance was very professional listened carefully to what I wanted
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Great company
Rosemarie Burke Chief Executive Officer at Burke Business Consulting Firm
on 23/8/17
Excellent technical partner. I have worked with iQlance and they were great
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great company
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
My Best Mobile App Development Partner
Dubie Bacino Founder | Social Media Strategist at Travel On Skill
on 20/8/17
iQlance was a great team to work with. They were able to meet our timeline. They are great at technology, they know what they are doing. It has been a great experience overall. I highly recommend iQlance to the people looking for overseas company. They can handle things professionally, meet the deadlines and understand requirements. I actually got a chance to visit iQlance team in person; their knowledge of technology and their personalities were great. Thank you iQlance for the hardwork, we look forward to work with you on our next project.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
My Best Mobile App Development Partner
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Built a Great mobile app
Stephanie Amico Affiliate Manager at SmartAdv, LLC
on 16/6/17
Their developers were skilled, and they helped us to integrate development with UI design were necessary. They were able to respond with high flexibility to the development model we requested. They did an excellent job. Their mobile app developer and UI designers are very expert. We can hire them again for future apps development...Thanks
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Built a Great mobile app
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Excellent service, plain and simple
Peter Helin Marketing Coordinator | Marknadskoordinator at CareerBuilder.se
on 9/5/17
I have had the pleasure of working with Krunal and his team on several projects over the years and the main reason, besides excellent technical knowledge, why I keep coming back is Krunal's approach to projects and his 'win-win mindset'. He is extremely solutions driven, consultative and focused on the project delivery. And the end result is always excellent. Highly recommended.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Excellent service, plain and simple
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
ca
iQlance Solutions
Toronto, Toronto, Ontario M9V 5E3
Canada
+1-647-637-9108
in
iQlance Solutions
Ahmedabad, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380015
India
+91 91064 02187
us
iQlance Solutions
349 5th Ave, New York, NYC, New York NY 10016
United States
+1-917-477-8991
gb
iQlance Solutions
15 Rugby Road, London NW9 9LA
United Kingdom
View more