Konstant Infosolutions

Konstant Infosolutions

Web & Mobile App Development Company

4.93/5 (57 Reviews)
About Konstant Infosolutions
Konstant Infosolutions is a globally recognized mobile app development company delivering the best-in-class solutions. Having served businesses, startups, enterprises across all industries, weíve developed over 600 Android, iOS and hybrid mobile apps. Our team...
read more
< $25/hr
50 - 249
2003
United States, India
Konstant Infosolutions
Web & Mobile App Development Company
4.93/5 (57 Reviews)
57 Reviews
Alexandre AquereburuReviewed 3 weeks, 3 days ago
Great work!
Reviewed 3 weeks, 3 days ago by Alexandre Aquereburu
Great work!

What do you like most about the company?

availability or resources, scaleability and timeliness

What they should improve on?

consolidated billing across teams

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Just KuskoReviewed on 1/4/19
They made the best app for us in a very cost-effective manner, flexible and adaptive for updation
Reviewed on 1/4/19 by Just Kusko
They made the best app for us in a very cost-effective manner, flexible and adaptive for updation
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Ace LichtensteinReviewed on 30/3/19
The whole team of Konstant has been amazing throughout the project and I had a wonderful experience with them
Role: President at Ideal Entertainment Inc
Reviewed on 30/3/19 by Ace Lichtenstein
Role: President at Ideal Entertainment Inc
The whole team of Konstant has been amazing throughout the project and I had a wonderful experience with them
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Josh Varvil Reviewed on 27/3/19
I really had a great experience working with them and I highly recommend them to everyone
Role: CEO at Peach Marketing & Design, LLC
Reviewed on 27/3/19 by Josh Varvil
Role: CEO at Peach Marketing & Design, LLC
I really had a great experience working with them and I highly recommend them to everyone
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Harry BroadbentReviewed on 26/3/19
The team of Konstant is extremely dedicated and works really great
Role: Founder at Time Clock Mobile
Reviewed on 26/3/19 by Harry Broadbent
Role: Founder at Time Clock Mobile
The team of Konstant is extremely dedicated and works really great
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Rodney BraceReviewed on 15/3/19
Working with them since many years and they provide top notch services. Their team is very knowledgeable.
Role: Founder at Vappsy
Reviewed on 15/3/19 by Rodney Brace
Role: Founder at Vappsy
Working with them since many years and they provide top notch services. Their team is very knowledgeable.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Bill SimboReviewed on 14/3/19
Awesome service and looking forward to work on other projects with them
Role: App Owner at Blixster Business Group Ltd
Reviewed on 14/3/19 by Bill Simbo
Role: App Owner at Blixster Business Group Ltd
Awesome service and looking forward to work on other projects with them
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Jude TeleauReviewed on 13/3/19
Great service and they provided us the project exactly what we expected
Role: Founder at Feedspire LLC
Reviewed on 13/3/19 by Jude Teleau
Role: Founder at Feedspire LLC
Great service and they provided us the project exactly what we expected
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Marco LemmerReviewed on 13/3/19
Great experience and Awesome team work!
Role: Founder at Connolly Boulevard
Reviewed on 13/3/19 by Marco Lemmer
Role: Founder at Connolly Boulevard
Great experience and Awesome team work!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Benjamin Shaw & Kyle BradleyReviewed on 12/3/19
It was a remarkable experience working with Konstant Infosolutions
Role: CEO / Co-founder at HouseME
Reviewed on 12/3/19 by Benjamin Shaw & Kyle Bradley
Role: CEO / Co-founder at HouseME
It was a remarkable experience working with Konstant Infosolutions
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Omar MalaebReviewed on 12/3/19
We are very happy with the results of our project and wish to work with them in future
Role: Project Manager at Formidable Microfactory SAL
Reviewed on 12/3/19 by Omar Malaeb
Role: Project Manager at Formidable Microfactory SAL
We are very happy with the results of our project and wish to work with them in future
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Assad RizkReviewed 1 month ago
Platform prototyping
Reviewed 1 month ago by Assad Rizk
Platform prototyping
Konstant helped bring my ideas to life by delivering a complex and detailed prototype. Their UX/UI team created beautiful designs that have given the platform its unique identity. I highly recommend their services.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
52 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Saud AbdulazizReviewed 2 months ago
Professional attitude and skills that saved my app
Reviewed 2 months ago by Saud Abdulaziz
Professional attitude and skills that saved my app
I'm very pleased to work with Konstant Infosolutions. I transferred my app which I developed elsewhere to their care and the team spared no time in understanding how it works and how to improve it. Their setup of having a project manager, business analyst, and technical lead saves a lot of resources (time and money) and tremendously reduced misunderstanding of requirements. My questions were always answered in a clear and timely manner and suggestions were made on how to improve the overall user experience; something I greatly appreciate. I'm still working with their team and will continue to do so for future versions of the app. They got my trust.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
John NelsonReviewed 10 months ago
Good developers for a good price
Role: Software Engineer at Haverly Systems Inc
Reviewed 10 months ago by John Nelson
Role: Software Engineer at Haverly Systems Inc
Good developers for a good price
I was able to get a prototype developed for a very good fee. They let the client be involved in every step of the creative and technical process.

What do you like most about the company?

Communication throughout the project, ability to deliver.

What they should improve on?

Internal bug testing could be improved.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
30 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Brett JacobsenReviewed 11 months ago
Very responsive with high quality work
Role: Senior Designer at Rusty George Creative
Reviewed 11 months ago by Brett Jacobsen
Role: Senior Designer at Rusty George Creative
Very responsive with high quality work
The account management and development team at Konstant Infosolutions worked tirelessly to complete the project before our deadline. They were very responsive when going through changes and additions. They did a great job!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
Completed
Merajuddin MohammedReviewed 11 months ago
Zenj Exchange APP
Reviewed 11 months ago by Merajuddin Mohammed
Zenj Exchange APP
Konstant has been amazing in the implementation of Zenjex app. It was a great experience to work. Great job to Konstant

What do you like most about the company?

Hope to do business in future with new projects

What they should improve on?

better customer interaction

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Kiwrm KirwmReviewed 11 months ago
Mobile APP
Reviewed 11 months ago by Kiwrm Kirwm
Mobile APP
The team at Konstant has been incredible to work with. They are responsive, integrative, and professional. If you are looking for an organization to help you from start to finish then I would highly recommend them!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
hassan attiaReviewed on 11/10/19
my review for Konstant Infosolutions
Reviewed on 11/10/19 by hassan attia
my review for Konstant Infosolutions
They have done a great job and been flexible and grown with our needs .. I feel that they really know what they are doing and have fun with their job.

What do you like most about the company?

The quality of their work is really good, I feel that they really know what they are doing and have fun with their job...

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
60 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Ibrahim AdelReviewed on 9/8/19
They Got Your Back
Reviewed on 9/8/19 by Ibrahim Adel
They Got Your Back
We're very happy to have been working with this incredible team for the good part of two years now and never have they let us down. They always find better ways to execute our ideas within the budget. Definitely recommend them for any project
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
38 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Daniel MeeReviewed on 28/5/19
Bespoke management and booking system
Role: CEO at Hakuba Snow Sports Kabushiki Keisha
Reviewed on 28/5/19 by Daniel Mee
Role: CEO at Hakuba Snow Sports Kabushiki Keisha
Bespoke management and booking system
The team at Konstant infosolutions went above and beyond my expectations.
The ease of communications and helpfulness was excellent when relaying exactly what we needed for our custom designed software.
More than happy to recommend these guys to any one for software development

What do you like most about the company?

The staff were very friendly and reacted to my queries and development notes promptly

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Deb HancockReviewed on 28/5/19
Great team to work with, really flexible and adaptive, good problem solvers
Role: Founder at Riposte Analytics Ltd
Reviewed on 28/5/19 by Deb Hancock
Role: Founder at Riposte Analytics Ltd
Great team to work with, really flexible and adaptive, good problem solvers
I've really enjoyed working with my team at Konstant Infosolutions and continue to do so. I'd highly recommend this company to anyone wanting to develop products, they have very high skills across product management, design and development.

What do you like most about the company?

I really enjoy their professionalism, responsiveness, quality design and development, and the way they always think of things I've missed.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Alexander MelasReviewed on 30/4/19
Accommodating
Role: Administrative Assistant at Ayco, a Goldman Sachs Company
Reviewed on 30/4/19 by Alexander Melas
Role: Administrative Assistant at Ayco, a Goldman Sachs Company
Accommodating
As a new person in the world of app development, I didn’t really know what I was doing. This company took my hand and guided me through the whole app development process. The team was very accommodating to multiple changes and made sure my team was happy at the end of the day. They even worked saturdays to meet deadlines. Great company.

What do you like most about the company?

Their willingness to handle difficult requests and follow through quickly.

What they should improve on?

Nothing!

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
40 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Tinashe ChigwandeReviewed on 28/2/19
Great Company
Role: Group Finance Manager at Homelux Holdings (Private) Limited
Reviewed on 28/2/19 by Tinashe Chigwande
Role: Group Finance Manager at Homelux Holdings (Private) Limited
Great Company
I am very happy to find company like Konstant Info solutions who delivers the best quality work with upmost satisfaction. It was a great job done by them in these 2 years of association. I came as a leyman to this mobile development company requested to develop website and android/iphone applications for medical industry in my country and the way they handled my project was awesome giving me all I wanted without much of back and forth. The business analyst from Konstant played a big role in a success story of Mednet which is launched and in market now. He was a bridge between me and the team of developers balancing the situation at every stage of development and has provided very good suggestions during the project. Since, launch we are working on many more items with them and our relationship will go on for long term. I am working on few other projects for which I will work with Konstant as they will be our future partner for any work. I highly recommend Konstant Info solutions and their team. It is a company where client can easily demand and get the full satisfaction not only in development but in terms of payment in which they are quite flexible. All the best for all future endeavours and many more to come from my side in near future.

What do you like most about the company?

Flexibility and responsiveness

What they should improve on?

Presenting more options and related costs when there is a problem

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Ognjen JanjusReviewed on 1/1/19
ClickApp review
Role: Systems Engineer at Schneider Electric
Reviewed on 1/1/19 by Ognjen Janjus
Role: Systems Engineer at Schneider Electric
ClickApp review
Very good company to work with. They made a very easy to use and a great looking app. The management team was amazing. They were super easy to talk to and were always there to answer any questions.

What do you like most about the company?

They were able to invision an even better design and app then which I originally invisioned. The app looks very good.

What they should improve on?

The quality testing was not the best. My team and I found many small mistakes that they should have found themselves.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
52 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Bol Cholcham WurokReviewed on 2/10/18
Great Service
Role: startup Director at AfroMbira
Reviewed on 2/10/18 by Bol Cholcham Wurok
Role: startup Director at AfroMbira
Great Service
Our experience with Konstant Infosolutions was a great one, we had a complex project that needed a great expertise and to our surprise after trying other companies, they were able to develop our product the way we wanted it. Their team was great. Try them for yourself.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Demba SarrReviewed on 8/8/18
SMARTCARGO
Role: CFO group at Portsynergy (holding Eurofos- GMP)
Reviewed on 8/8/18 by Demba Sarr
Role: CFO group at Portsynergy (holding Eurofos- GMP)
SMARTCARGO
Konstant Infosolutions has been wonderful to work with during development of SMARTCARGO. Team is very professional and is always at the listening of the client. They are well known able in Website design and creation. Excellent customer service .
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
30 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Konstant Infosolutions on Aug 9, 2018

Thanks for your motivating review. We are looking forward to working with you for a long time. Konstant Team. :)

Ustunner LTDReviewed on 13/6/18
5* Company
Role: Recruiter at Ustunner LTD
Reviewed on 13/6/18 by Ustunner LTD
Role: Recruiter at Ustunner LTD
5* Company
An extremely hard working company, they will go above and beyond for their clients, and are extremely skilled, both in iOs and Android app development. I highly recommend Konstant Info Solutions.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Mohammed SaffariniReviewed on 15/5/18
Excellent work
Role: Chief Financial Officer at Munch Bakery
Reviewed on 15/5/18 by Mohammed Saffarini
Role: Chief Financial Officer at Munch Bakery
Excellent work
Fast execution, professional staff, we did a very good project, for sure I will do more projects with Konstant in future.

What do you like most about the company?

Capability

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
25 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Neels FourieReviewed on 7/3/18
Konstant Top of their Game
Role: Managing Director at FOURIE PTY LTD
Reviewed on 7/3/18 by Neels Fourie
Role: Managing Director at FOURIE PTY LTD
Konstant Top of their Game
I have been working with Konstant Infosolution for more than 4 years now. Together we have completed a number of project with great success. I can highly recommend Konstant for any company that is looking at outsourcing their development skills.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Chandra koppellaReviewed on 20/12/17
Committed, Flexible and Knowledgable
Role: Lead Architect, VP at Barclays Capital
Reviewed on 20/12/17 by Chandra koppella
Role: Lead Architect, VP at Barclays Capital
Committed, Flexible and Knowledgable
We started working with Konstant more than a year ago. This was my first project with them and I had my inhibitions about the ability of the team. The first meeting we had with Mr. DD gave me the much-needed confidence that these guys are knowledgeable and know what they are talking which eventually led me to award this project to Konstant.
We are just like any other startup operating on a tight budget, designs that are not thoroughly vetted, features that are not prioritized. So flexibility in this scenario become absolutely critical to the project. Konstant understood that and provided all the needed support.
We had to revise our design numerous times and add a bunch of new features that were not initially discussed, there was back and forth on estimates provided for features, the point I am trying to make is, they are ready to work with you to make you happy. They do take feedback seriously.
I also believe things were little manageable for me because I have a technical background. I am going to work with Konstant on our Phase 2 rollout as well.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Ahmed MousaReviewed on 25/9/17
Most pleasure business
Role: Material Purchasing Officer at Wataniya Airways
Reviewed on 25/9/17 by Ahmed Mousa
Role: Material Purchasing Officer at Wataniya Airways
Most pleasure business
I developed my app with them, and they are very flexible in last minute changes and really supportive.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Kyle BagleyReviewed on 17/7/17
Always a great experience
Role: Senior Product Manager - Sabre AirCentre (AirCrews) at Sabre Corporation
Reviewed on 17/7/17 by Kyle Bagley
Role: Senior Product Manager - Sabre AirCentre (AirCrews) at Sabre Corporation
Always a great experience
I have been working with Konstant for 5 years now. I keep coming back to them because I know my entire project is in good hands. From wireframing to QA testing, they deliver a great product each time.

What do you like most about the company?

Willingness to work hard to meet deadlines.

What they should improve on?

I would like a good product management portal to post bugs and roadmap items.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Ermir VokshiReviewed on 12/7/17
Konstant Infosolution
Role: Owner at VOKSHI LTD
Reviewed on 12/7/17 by Ermir Vokshi
Role: Owner at VOKSHI LTD
Konstant Infosolution
I am very happy with the great work done by Konstant infosolution. I would highly recommend them..
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Allergy ForceReviewed on 5/7/17
Building a new App with Konstant Infosolutions.
Reviewed on 5/7/17 by Allergy Force
Building a new App with Konstant Infosolutions.
I built a new app and promotional website with Konstant Infosolutions. In short, my experience was excellent. They deserve more than 5 stars. I highly recommend them. The App is fairly complex with a number of features. The results could not have been better. They had a solution to every problem. I could not imagine doing development work without them. They are knowledgeable, professional, responsive and extremely capable. If you are considering development work you need to talk to Konstant Infosolutions
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Alexandra TranReviewed on 29/6/17
Excellent workmanship and attention to detail
Role: Regional Sales Manager - Eastern Canada & USA at Raytec
Reviewed on 29/6/17 by Alexandra Tran
Role: Regional Sales Manager - Eastern Canada & USA at Raytec
Excellent workmanship and attention to detail
This engagement is the third time that we have contracted Konstant Infosolutions to do some work for our company. That in itself should indicate the amount of confidence and faith we have in Konstant to deliver EXACTLY what we want and need, on budget and on schedule. Our applications were really quite complex in nature and unique so there was a lot of back-and-forth from both sides in order to get it to where we wanted. Konstant listened to us every step of the way and implemented every single amendment and change that we requested. Overall, we have been and continue to be, completely satisfied with the Konstant team and results.

What do you like most about the company?

Konstant's willingness to adapt and change to our needs, their customer care in always keeping us apprised of the project status; their communication is impeccable, especially our Project Manager, Mr. Gaurav Sharma.

What they should improve on?

The ONLY thing that I can think of that could use some tweaking is their testing process; we found some minor items that were overlooked but once these issues were discovered, they were addressed and rectified immediately.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
30 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Eduardo PilarzReviewed on 7/5/17
Great at responding to emails and organizing calls
Role: Business Development Intern at Course Hero
Reviewed on 7/5/17 by Eduardo Pilarz
Role: Business Development Intern at Course Hero
Great at responding to emails and organizing calls
The project took longer than was expected by few months, but they were very good at communicating via email. I had a difficult project which is why the deadline was pushed back.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Troy ChristmasReviewed on 15/3/17
A team with excellent technical exposure.
Role: Founder at Task Clone
Reviewed on 15/3/17 by Troy Christmas
Role: Founder at Task Clone
A team with excellent technical exposure.

We were working on a platform which helps the user to make notes of the task to be performed by them at a specific time. We already had a basic website ready which required some improvisation for which Konstant Infosolutions assisted us. They have in-depth knowledge of working with multiple frameworks as well as in PHP. They have efficient team members with great knowledge and flexibility.


What do you like most about the company?

They were able to allocate resources required to accomplish a successful project and also they ensured everything is taken care of perfectly. They also have a very good command over their communication skills.

What they should improve on?

They have done a very good job, nevertheless, one of the challenges was they should also focus on the details of the project along with the speed of completing the project. The quality should not get affected by the velocity of the project.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
John Thornton Reviewed on 20/2/17
A good team to deal with!
Role: CEO at LoopLow
Reviewed on 20/2/17 by John Thornton
Role: CEO at LoopLow
A good team to deal with!

The client is a company offering a web platform through which people having the willingness to buy a car can create a group of various car dealers depending on the engine and model requirements to receive a best-priced deal. This mainly helps in strengthening the bargaining power of a car buyer.  They associated with Konstant Infosolutions to develop a website which connects the car dealers and the buyers.

The client is very satisfied with Konstant Infosolutions because of their design skills and responsiveness and recommends them highly to their colleagues.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Rodney Brace Reviewed on 9/1/17
Cost-effective & reliable team.
Role: CEO at Top Dog Advantage Inc
Reviewed on 9/1/17 by Rodney Brace
Role: CEO at Top Dog Advantage Inc
Cost-effective & reliable team.

The client is an IT company that wanted to develop software which provides work from home opportunity to the people. They partnered with them to develop a web application and Android & iOS based mobile applications which have such opportunities posted on it.

The client is very satisfied with Konstant Infosolutions because of their technical knowledge and excellent support services and recommends them highly to their colleagues.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
40 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Wade Starr Reviewed on 2/12/16
Possess technical expertise and professionalism.
Role: Managing Director at The Smartlink App
Reviewed on 2/12/16 by Wade Starr
Role: Managing Director at The Smartlink App
Possess technical expertise and professionalism.

The client is the provider of mobile communication solutions to the businesses. They partnered with Konstant Infosolutions to develop an application which helps to build an intuitive connection between the users and their community. Some of the features of the application are announcements, newsletters, event calendars, weather reports etc.

The client is very satisfied with Konstant Infosolutions because of their technical knowledge and excellent support services and recommends them highly to their colleagues.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Madeleine Johnson BS ATCReviewed on 24/10/18
Working with Konstant Info
Role: Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer at San Francisco State University
Reviewed on 24/10/18 by Madeleine Johnson BS ATC
Role: Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer at San Francisco State University
Working with Konstant Info
Overall, my business partner and I had a great experience with Konstant Infosolutions. They were extremely helpful for first time small business owners. The only thing they could work on is time management and keeping in mind the time zone of their clients.

What do you like most about the company?

Working with knowledgeable SME's who had my business partner and I's best interest at heart.

What they should improve on?

Respecting the time zone difference of their customer.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Duration:
70 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Mehran JavadiReviewed on 9/10/18
App development with Konstant
Role: Senior Web Developer at Websites Depot Inc. web design & SEO
Reviewed on 9/10/18 by Mehran Javadi
Role: Senior Web Developer at Websites Depot Inc. web design & SEO
App development with Konstant
They are really good at follow ups and one of the best developer companies based in India.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Belal MuhammadReviewed 6 months ago
Excellent company !!
Reviewed 6 months ago by Belal Muhammad
Excellent company !!
I worked with Konstant infosolutions on my company's website and app development and design for an online retail fashion brand. I have to say I was very impressed with their knowledge, dedication and customer service. I worked with a great team but especially one of their developers who went above and beyond the scope called Lokesh. He was the main developer on the team who was absolutely amazing to work with. Would 100% recommend.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Ryan SmithReviewed on 22/5/19
Konstant Infosolutions Review
Reviewed on 22/5/19 by Ryan Smith
Konstant Infosolutions Review
I have been working with Konstant for over 2 years now, and I could not be more pleased of my experience. Konstant developed my company’s social media app and the backend admin panel to accompany this. Through the development process, Konstant has been nothing but extraordinary in their efforts to improve our vision, design and the overall efficiency of our app. When we have an idea, they have a solution. Our assigned Project Manager is always available via Skype and email for quick calls to clear up discrepancies and ensure timely delivery. Recently, my company requested an increase in turnaround time for the completion date of our app due to pressure from our investors and clients, and Konstant is making sure this near impossible request is a reality. It is very clear that Konstant’s goal, is your goal. I highly recommend Konstant Infosolutions for your mobile application development needs.

What do you like most about the company?

Professionalism, product quality & efficiency.

What they should improve on?

Email updates & descriptions.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
80 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Glenn WeitznerReviewed on 9/5/19
Quality web and app designing
Role: President at Laundry.bz
Reviewed on 9/5/19 by Glenn Weitzner
Role: President at Laundry.bz
Quality web and app designing
My experience was great right from the beginning. Although I was somewhat apprehensive about doing business with a company so far away, I soon realized that physical distance meant nothing. The team headed up by Raunak Jain were always there to help, always accessible.
I originally dealt with a very nice person, Shefali Jain who helped me get my project set up. I was later directed to Raunak Jain and his team who is extremely knowledgeable , and helped me from beginning to end in getting my website and app up and running . Raunak understood exactly what I was looking for and made many helpful suggestions . I highly recommend this company, they are honest and trustworthy. They know how to treat a customer, which unfortunately many businesses don’t these days.

What do you like most about the company?

Friendly, knowledgeable, honest, accessible,

What they should improve on?

Absolutely nothing

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
52 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Benjamin RolleReviewed on 25/2/19
App Development
Role: CEO at TAB
Reviewed on 25/2/19 by Benjamin Rolle
Role: CEO at TAB
App Development
The experience was great. Konstant kept me updated along the way and gave us exactly what we asked for.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
tom aboagyeReviewed on 18/1/19
Konstant insolution,best app developers
Role: Self Employed at Foods4though inc
Reviewed on 18/1/19 by tom aboagye
Role: Self Employed at Foods4though inc
Konstant insolution,best app developers
Excellent services and very helpful with great customer services.Raunak was very professional and knowledgeable.

What do you like most about the company?

Company is reliable and have been professional through out the process.

What they should improve on?

Experience was great, nothing comes to mind

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
AnonymousReviewed on 26/9/18
Development and Enhancement of product 
Reviewed on 26/9/18 by Anonymous
Development and Enhancement of product 
They are Experts and skilled to develop an efficient project
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Manuel BorregoReviewed on 29/5/17
App development
Role: Family Physician at United Medical Clinics
Reviewed on 29/5/17 by Manuel Borrego
Role: Family Physician at United Medical Clinics
App development
Had A Great experience and knowledgeable staff wills to help at all hours of the day.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Imad KharboutliReviewed on 3/5/17
Gets the job done
Role: Graphic Designer at Extreweb
Reviewed on 3/5/17 by Imad Kharboutli
Role: Graphic Designer at Extreweb
Gets the job done
Although our project very complex and treed, Konstant Infosolutions was up to the challenge, they were able to fit my needs and requirement in spite of the complexity and huge size of our project.
In addition, with their friendly staff and experienced engineers, they were always available to help, and more than happy to provide support whenever needed... All in an accepted rates I might add
I am very satisfied with Konstant Infosolutions services and experience. In addition, would love to continue doing incoming projects with them. and to invite those who are looking for a professional - yet very reasonable in prices- development company.

What do you like most about the company?

The staff is very friendly and Understandable

What they should improve on?

Small timing issues :)

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
60 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Marco LemmerReviewed on 19/12/16
Exceptional sales & customer support service.
Role: Owner at Reader’s Rescue
Reviewed on 19/12/16 by Marco Lemmer
Role: Owner at Reader’s Rescue
Exceptional sales & customer support service.

The client is a firm providing an online platform for the children to empower their reading skills. The client has researched about the different training methods and software programs to include best of them on their website. They partnered with Konstant Infosolutions in order to develop a website.

The client is very satisfied with Konstant Infosolutions because of their reliability and excellent support services. They appreciate their quality of the project.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
28 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Michel BrülisauerReviewed on 2/11/16
Extremely supportive and organized.
Role: Head, Chemicals Department at Wetrock
Reviewed on 2/11/16 by Michel Brülisauer
Role: Head, Chemicals Department at Wetrock
Extremely supportive and organized.

The client is a Swiss-based company producing cleaning equipment. They produce cleaning machines and cleaning chemicals and market them all over the world. The client wanted to develop an expiry date calculator in the form of a mobile application that would enable the user to calculate till how long the chemical is valid.

The client is highly satisfied with Konstant Infosolutions because of their amazing support services and proactive approach towards the project. The client enjoyed working with them and appreciates the way the mobile applications have been developed.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
AnonymousReviewed on 18/10/16
Excellent sales and customer support.
Role: Founder at Web & Mobile Applications Development
Reviewed on 18/10/16 by Anonymous
Role: Founder at Web & Mobile Applications Development
Excellent sales and customer support.

The client is a website and mobile applications development company. They cater to the clients of Middle East region. They also provide services such as UI/UX Design and unique Interface Design. They partnered with Konstant Infosolutions to develop their company’s website.

The client is highly impressed with the quality of work and their expertise in developing the project. They are very satisfied with the timeliness of Konstant Infosolutions and recommends them highly to their colleagues.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
AnonymousReviewed on 13/10/16
Delivered project according to expectation.
Role: Co-Founder at Web & Mobile Application
Reviewed on 13/10/16 by Anonymous
Role: Co-Founder at Web & Mobile Application
Delivered project according to expectation.

The client is an individual who wanted to provide an online platform to the parents through which they can search for the best learning activities happening around them for their children. So, the client partnered with Konstant Infosolutions to put this idea into implementation. The list of various activities/classes organized by different providers is given on the website as well as in the mobile applications.

The client is extremely satisfied with Konstant Infosolutions because of their timeliness and reliability. Their quality of work delivered is remarkable.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Dominik BalcerzakReviewed on 19/9/16
Offered quality service at competitive price.
Role: Owner at Qaste Quotes
Reviewed on 19/9/16 by Dominik Balcerzak
Role: Owner at Qaste Quotes
Offered quality service at competitive price.

The client is an individual who wanted to develop an application that automatically sends a quote every day to the users which would help them in improving their lives. Through the quotes; the users get every day, they are able to get inspired and motivated to lead a better and a positive life.

The client is very satisfied with Konstant Infosolutions because of their application development skills and the price they offer for their service is reasonable.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
AnonymousReviewed on 25/10/16
Very responsive & responsible.
Role: Founder & CEO at Social Platform Application
Reviewed on 25/10/16 by Anonymous
Role: Founder & CEO at Social Platform Application
Very responsive & responsible.

The client is a social application start-up which acts as a platform that helps coordinate between multiple people when they have to perform a particular activity. The client wanted to create a mobile application with Konstant Infosolutions for the same.

The client is highly satisfied with Konstant Infosolutions because of their capabilities to understand their requirements and providing excellent support services. The client appreciates that Konstant Infosolutions took the ownership and responsibility of the project.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
AnonymousReviewed on 8/3/17
Excellent responsiveness & development skills.
Role: Web Development Director at Online Sports Kit Store
Reviewed on 8/3/17 by Anonymous
Role: Web Development Director at Online Sports Kit Store
Excellent responsiveness & development skills.

Konstant Infosolutions provided us support in re-developing an eCommerce website based on Magento platform. They did data importation and exportation. They have expertise in developing such projects. We are very happy with their services.


What do you like most about the company?

They were quick in responding. Though we have different time zones they quickly responded to our queries which we appreciate about them the most.

What they should improve on?

They are great at their work. They should keep doing the same.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
us
Konstant Infosolutions
2100 Geng Road, Palo Alto, California 94303
United States
310-933-5465
in
Konstant Infosolutions
A-23, Swej Farm, Reliance Fresh Lane, New Sanganer Road, Jaipur, Rajasthan 302019
India
+91-141-2291398
gb
Konstant Infosolutions
OFFICE 7 35-37 LUDGATE HILL, London, London EC4M 7JN
United Kingdom
+44-203-239-7253
View more
GoodFirms