Mandy Web Design

Web & Mobile App Development, UI/UX Design

4.92 (29 Reviews)
About Mandy Web Design
Mandy Web Design is a web design and development company that you'll be happy to get in touch with! Mandy Web Design is an award-winning digital marketing agency creating unique, beautiful and engaging work for years. We always follow a thorough process to help client...
read more
< $25/hr
10 - 49
2010
India
Mandy Web Design
Web & Mobile App Development, UI/UX Design
4.92 (29 Reviews)
29 Reviews
Mr Erich HartmannReviewed on 20/9/19
HF-Plus Website design and development
Role: CEO at HF-Plus
Reviewed on 20/9/19 by Mr Erich Hartmann
Role: CEO at HF-Plus
HF-Plus Website design and development
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Mr Ankur KhajuriaReviewed on 29/8/19
I am highly satisfied with their services
Role: Founder and Chairman at High Yield UK
Reviewed on 29/8/19 by Mr Ankur Khajuria
Role: Founder and Chairman at High Yield UK
I am highly satisfied with their services
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Naveen AroraReviewed on 19/7/19
Highly recommend them for Web Designing services
Role: Licensed Real Estate Salesperson at Ray White
Reviewed on 19/7/19 by Naveen Arora
Role: Licensed Real Estate Salesperson at Ray White
Highly recommend them for Web Designing services
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
JoshReviewed on 8/7/19
hawaiiwoodart.com website Search Engine Optimization
Role: Owner at Hawaii Wood Art
Reviewed on 8/7/19 by Josh
Role: Owner at Hawaii Wood Art
hawaiiwoodart.com website Search Engine Optimization
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Status:
Completed
OwenReviewed on 8/7/19
Satisfied with their work
Role: Owner at Furniture Men
Reviewed on 8/7/19 by Owen
Role: Owner at Furniture Men
Satisfied with their work
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
68 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Nitesh SenReviewed on 10/10/19
Very capable development firm
Role: Business Development Executive at SEO DISCOVERY
Reviewed on 10/10/19 by Nitesh Sen
Role: Business Development Executive at SEO DISCOVERY
Very capable development firm
Throughout my multiple times working with Mandy Web Design team, they all have been responsive and passionate with the website projects. Started out with a couple of key requirements and over time as those requirements were being met, new features and aspects to the development were added. Without any doubt, this team has very strong knowledge about the ins and outs of building websites, and has been very capable of communicating with me regarding to my request/doubts and giving me solutions accordingly. Many thanks to Maninder & Harry for the great work. HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
32 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
PURNIMA SINGHReviewed on 19/9/19
Fantastic communication and responsiveness
Reviewed on 19/9/19 by PURNIMA SINGH
Fantastic communication and responsiveness
Dedicated Developers performed a feasibility analysis of our ecommerce project. The detailed analysis and personal involvement of the technical architects has made our initial project a success. We’re thrilled to have found a firm that we can move forward with on the full blown development of our project.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Ρuneet SharmaReviewed on 19/9/19
Best people to work with Mandy Web Design
Role: Android Developer at SEO DISCOVERY
Reviewed on 19/9/19 by Ρuneet Sharma
Role: Android Developer at SEO DISCOVERY
Best people to work with Mandy Web Design
I have used Mandy Web Design' services for multiple web design and development projects. They has a committed team of designers and developers. They are quite professional in their work with timely delivery of the project. I am highly satisfied with them and would recommend Mandy Web Design for sure.

Pros: The SDLC (Software development life cycle) agile methodology of the company to deliver the projects on time. Regular client communication to make the right way for software goal. Instant reaction for improvement of software with excellent Management skills.

Cons: Cannot found a single one.

Best people to work with
Very transparent
Highly professional people
Very high quality standards
Very efficient
Highly Qualified people

What do you like most about the company?

Communication and delivery at the top.

What they should improve on?

Everything is improving already.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Ravinder SinghReviewed on 30/7/19
Excellent designing skills & highly proactive team.
Reviewed on 30/7/19 by Ravinder Singh
Excellent designing skills & highly proactive team.
Mandy Web Design helped us turn an idea into reality. Excellent quality, service in terms of website development provided by a young, dynamic and experienced team. They are a very knowledgable and seamless experience. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for anything from custom website design & development to SEO/SEM and paid media.

What do you like most about the company?

Transparency of progress was one of the most admirable traits of Mandy Web Design and their staff.

What they should improve on?

There's not much they can improve on at this moment.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Simranjeet Singh NagraReviewed on 29/7/19
Highly recommend for Web Designing & development and Digital Marketing
Role: Travel Agent at sardar travels
Reviewed on 29/7/19 by Simranjeet Singh Nagra
Role: Travel Agent at sardar travels
Highly recommend for Web Designing & development and Digital Marketing
Amardeep at Mandy Web Design has helped me with creating a website for my taxi services business. They have created a website fully functional with SEO standard, everything manages from the backend. Now they manage my website SEO and maintaining my website as well. The team's knowledge and expertise allowed us to build a platform that is customer-facing and fully operational. I can't say enough about Mandy and his team. They are definitely on the top of my referral list.

What do you like most about the company?

They are quick to respond and always have a solution.

What they should improve on?

NOTHING

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Rajan BediReviewed on 24/7/19
eCommerce Solution
Reviewed on 24/7/19 by Rajan Bedi
eCommerce Solution
Mandy Web Design performed beyond our wildest dreams. We sought out for an eCommerce Solution and wound up with a completely customized website project to create Mandy Web Design. The team's knowledge and expertise allowed us to build a platform that is consumer-facing and fully operational. Mandy is a true partner and treats every project like it is their own. I can't say enough about Amardeep and his team. They are definitely on the top of my referral list.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Ranjeet SinghReviewed on 24/7/19
Highly recommend them for Web Designing services
Reviewed on 24/7/19 by Ranjeet Singh
Highly recommend them for Web Designing services
I found Mandy Web Design on the advice of one of our partners and understood they were sizable for our task. MWD did a great job of not only creating our website how we wanted it to be but they made sure it's user-friendly in regards to our specific customer base. They also helped us in regards to Logo design, Graphic layout and optimization need focused on our market competitors.

Their after-sale support service is top-notch. I have another project lined up for which I will definitely hire Mandy Web Design again.

What do you like most about the company?

Great Customer service. They know what they are doing and communication skills.

What they should improve on?

Nothing

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Ajay Mandal ✔Reviewed on 24/7/19
Flexible, Responsive, Great Value for Money
Reviewed on 24/7/19 by Ajay Mandal ✔
Flexible, Responsive, Great Value for Money
I have used Mandy Web Design for several of my projects, I have found the team to be very professional yet personable. When I work with Mandy, I know I am getting the best developers who understand my requirements before they start.

What I love about MWD, when they deliver a project, I don't have to give much feedback, they get it right the first time. This is a rare quality.

Thank you Mandy Web Design.

What do you like most about the company?

Dedication and hard work by the team members.

What they should improve on?

Nothing

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
14 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Viki SangreReviewed on 24/7/19
Working with MWD and team has been a great experience.
Role: Freelancer at Upwork
Reviewed on 24/7/19 by Viki Sangre
Role: Freelancer at Upwork
Working with MWD and team has been a great experience.
I was very pleased by the team, especially Maninder, for their dedication to getting it just right. Within 1 month they develop a website with all testing, Thanks for providing the best solution.

When it comes to digital marketing I can totally rely on Local SEO Work. They provide all type of internet marketing services such as social media, Google advertising, SEO, Email marketing, Facebook ads and etc. Recommending this company for any digital marketing work as it has been completed my expected SEO results in the given time.

Always appreciate your work. You will get a dedicated digital marketing team from them.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Sukhpal SinghReviewed on 22/7/19
Very professional & reliable team! They meet deadlines and provide full support.
Role: PHP Web Developer at Self-employed
Reviewed on 22/7/19 by Sukhpal Singh
Role: PHP Web Developer at Self-employed
Very professional & reliable team! They meet deadlines and provide full support.
Mandy Web Design has a professional and effective team of designers and developers. They are reliable, flexible, responsive and always solution based. I have been outsourcing projects since 3 years and are really satisfied with their support and service for web design, development and digital marketing.

If you want a reliable Web Design company, these are the folks to go with. I highly recommend this company and had a great working relationship.

What do you like most about the company?

Their project management skills and timely delivery.

What they should improve on?

Nothing

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Status:
In progress
Jyoti SharmaReviewed on 22/7/19
Reliable and great team to work with!
Role: Visa Counsellor at Easy Visa Consultants
Reviewed on 22/7/19 by Jyoti Sharma
Role: Visa Counsellor at Easy Visa Consultants
Reliable and great team to work with!
We need a website for our consulting business then I have noticed about Mandy Web Design with the reference of one of my friend. Where I collaborated with Mr. Amardeep for website design and development. They’re very committed and adaptive to the project, and they ensured that my needs are fulfilled. The person (from the design and development team) I worked with was very excellent. When something needs to happen quickly, they’ll pull in another resource. Now they are working on SEO for our website as well and doing a great job and getting leads from the website.

I am very happy with their work and highly recommended!

What do you like most about the company?

Value for money. Excellent communication Accommodating with requests Very pleasant to deal with

What they should improve on?

No, we are fully satisfied.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Status:
In progress
Sukhwinder kaurReviewed on 18/7/19
Flexible Team, Responsive, Great value for Money.
Role: SEO Specialist at Global Tech Squad
Reviewed on 18/7/19 by Sukhwinder kaur
Role: SEO Specialist at Global Tech Squad
Flexible Team, Responsive, Great value for Money.
I have been working with Mandy Web Design for years, and over the years they have been flexible and reliable when it came to requirements and project delivery. The work is delivered on time and on budget and the level of communication is awesome. They deserve more than 5 stars. I highly recommend them. Thank you Mandy Web Design for the hardwork, we look forward to work with you on our next project.

What do you like most about the company?

Their customer service, reliability, and ability to always find a solution. Had a great time working with Maninder!

What they should improve on?

Perfect all round

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
kanwarjeet singhReviewed on 18/7/19
Each team member is very capable. Each member has a high level of performance.
Role: Senior Business Development Manager at SEO DISCOVERY
Reviewed on 18/7/19 by kanwarjeet singh
Role: Senior Business Development Manager at SEO DISCOVERY
Each team member is very capable. Each member has a high level of performance.
Our continuing experience with Mandy Web Design is amazing. We brought our projects to mandy and was thoroughly pleased with their professionalism, patience, creativity, and knowledge. They are flexible and adapt to the unexpected. I really liked my collaboration with them and I was not disappointed with the rendering! I highly recommend

We look forward to many years of working together with Mandy Web Design.

What do you like most about the company?

Dedication and hard work by the team members.

What they should improve on?

nothing

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
karamjit SinghReviewed on 18/7/19
Dedication and hard work by the team members.
Role: Freelance at Self-employed
Reviewed on 18/7/19 by karamjit Singh
Role: Freelance at Self-employed
Dedication and hard work by the team members.
It was really a great experience doing business with the Mandy Web Design. I really liked their good support and idea inputs for our Web Project. It was completed in good time and the communication to keep me in the loop with what was going on was outstanding. I appreciate their great skills that helped bring this project to reality without the loss of any details of the design.

Keep it up that way Mandy Team. I recommend you.

What do you like most about the company?

Each member has a high level of performance. Each team member is very capable.

What they should improve on?

Everything is perfect.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Rajinder kaurReviewed on 17/7/19
Happy to recommend Mandy Web Design
Role: Staff Accountant at MNC Technology Inc.
Reviewed on 17/7/19 by Rajinder kaur
Role: Staff Accountant at MNC Technology Inc.
Happy to recommend Mandy Web Design
I have found that the team to be very professional yet personable. When I worked with Mandy Web Design, I know I am getting the best developers who understand my requirements before they start. Amardeep and Maninder were always available for me and answered my queries in a timely manner.

Easy to work with, excellent results, experienced team, I am so happy

What do you like most about the company?

Ability to Management and Team members.

What they should improve on?

N/A

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Ayush AgrawalReviewed on 26/6/19
Wonderful experience.
Role: Executive Director at Mithila Group of Industries
Reviewed on 26/6/19 by Ayush Agrawal
Role: Executive Director at Mithila Group of Industries
Wonderful experience.
I was looking for a vendor who bring much more than just a website for my company. Vendor who could understand our goals, our problems, our needs and then advise us on overcoming those problems. That's what Mandy Web design brought to the table. Mr. Amardeep Chahal has received and addressed all the issues very well and he knows how to work with customers who are not familiar with technical jargons of website development. His team has done a wonderful job at customising their products to suit our needs. I would definitely recommend them to others.

What do you like most about the company?

Understanding our needs and providing us vale for money products

What they should improve on?

Everything was great.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
9 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Harinder JitReviewed on 19/6/19
Team of Profeesionals and highly skilled yet in budget
Role: IT Manager at UCH Logistics
Reviewed on 19/6/19 by Harinder Jit
Role: IT Manager at UCH Logistics
Team of Profeesionals and highly skilled yet in budget
Really happy with the projects that Mandy web has developed for UCH Logistics. Deliverables was better then the expectations. Already working with them for another project and will definitely look forward to hire them for future developments. Well done!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
salman khanReviewed on 18/6/19
Best Website Designing Company
Role: Founder at ALIVE TELESERVICES PRIVATE LIMITED
Reviewed on 18/6/19 by salman khan
Role: Founder at ALIVE TELESERVICES PRIVATE LIMITED
Best Website Designing Company
I am very impressed from their services. They are very punctual in delivering their services in a dedicated time period.
Thanks team Mandy Web Design for redesigning our Company Old Website. The Look and Feel of the website are amazing.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Ashwini MallikarjunaReviewed on 18/6/19
Recommend them
Role: Chief Idea Ambassador at Neck Neutraliser
Reviewed on 18/6/19 by Ashwini Mallikarjuna
Role: Chief Idea Ambassador at Neck Neutraliser
Recommend them
I had my web site designed by them. They are very professional and I highly recommend them.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Anoop DasReviewed on 17/6/19
Website design
Role: Mechanical Design Engineer at ST Engineering
Reviewed on 17/6/19 by Anoop Das
Role: Mechanical Design Engineer at ST Engineering
Website design
Mandy website design have a great potential to extract the customer’s ideas and represent those ideas into the website in a great way. I have personally involved in the conversation with Mandy team about “how to make Oshiana’s (my company) website better”, I should say that they have done a nice job, we just need to tell them what we are looking for, Mandy’s team will do the rest.
I will recommend Mandy!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Mandy Web Design on Jun 17, 2019

Thank you so much Anoop!
We always looking forward to build a healthy relationship with our clients.
Thanks again to be a part of our success stories...

Philippe RooseReviewed on 26/4/19
SEO
Role: Owner & CEO at Abacus Consulting S.P.R.L
Reviewed on 26/4/19 by Philippe Roose
Role: Owner & CEO at Abacus Consulting S.P.R.L
SEO
Mandy Web Design's SEO systems is one-of-a-kind. Mandy Web Design has organization and scaling SEO processes down pat.

Anyone looking to learn more about SEO process creation should definitely contact Mandy Web Design!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Mandy Web Design on Jun 17, 2019

Thanks Philippe for your valuable feedback. We will make long term business healthy relationship.

Tarvinder SinghReviewed on 25/4/19
Efficient and high quality work
Role: Senior Software Engineer at Infogain
Reviewed on 25/4/19 by Tarvinder Singh
Role: Senior Software Engineer at Infogain
Efficient and high quality work
Positive thinking equals to positive results! Service provided by Mandy Web Design is highly recommended.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Mandy Web Design on Jun 17, 2019

Thanks Tarvinder for your cooperation.

Web Idea SolutionReviewed 7 months ago
Web Development Services in India
Reviewed 7 months ago by Web Idea Solution
Web Development Services in India
Web Idea Solution is one of the leading custom web development and Mobile App Development companies, offshore Web Development Services in India

What do you like most about the company?

Web Idea Solution is one of the leading custom web development and Mobile App Development companies, offshore Web Development Services in India, USA & UK offering responsive web design services. If You hire developers in India, USA and UK from responsive web design services and get that advantage in your project. Then contact us http://www.webideasole.com/ Email: [email protected] Contact: 993255560

What they should improve on?

yes

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Dr Lamya KoohejiReviewed on 3/2/20
Websitefor my e-business
Role: CEO, Trainer, Coach at Kooheji Taining and Education Management
Reviewed on 3/2/20 by Dr Lamya Kooheji
Role: CEO, Trainer, Coach at Kooheji Taining and Education Management
Websitefor my e-business
Mr. Maninder pal Bajwa was the project manager assigned by Mandy Web design to create our newly-set e-business, Kooheji Training and Education Management. We communicated with Mr. Maninder via email, Whatsapp messages, and Whatspapp calls. He as always ready to listen to our instructions and comments thought the working days without exception. He showed patients and a lot of attention to details. He was keen on keeping the webpages balanced and attractive. He managed to handle the text that we provided in two languages (English and Arabic) to create the same webpages in both languages.

What do you like most about the company?

Good price, communication via Whatapp

What they should improve on?

Ability to follow written instructions

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
in
Mandy Web Design
D-151, 2nd Floor, Industrial Area, Phase - 8, Mohali, Punjab 160055
India
+91-9872-774871