Mandy Web Design

Web & Mobile App Development, UI/UX Design

4.9 (29 Reviews)
About Mandy Web Design
Mandy Web Design is a web design and development company that you'll be happy to get in touch with! Mandy Web Design is an award-winning digital marketing agency creating unique, beautiful and engaging work for years. We always follow a thorough process to help client...
read more
< $25/hr
10 - 49
2010
India
Mandy Web Design
Web & Mobile App Development, UI/UX Design
4.9 (29 Reviews)
29 Reviews
Web Development Services in India
10 months ago
Web Idea Solution is one of the leading custom web development and Mobile App Development companies, offshore Web Development Services in India
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Web Idea Solution is one of the leading custom web development and Mobile App Development companies, offshore Web Development Services in India, USA & UK offering responsive web design services. If You hire developers in India, USA and UK from responsive web design services and get that advantage in your project. Then contact us http://www.webideasole.com/ Email: [email protected] Contact: 993255560

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

yes

Project Details
Project Name
Web Development Services in India
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Websitefor my e-business
Dr Lamya Kooheji CEO, Trainer, Coach at Kooheji Taining and Education Management
on 3/2/20
Mr. Maninder pal Bajwa was the project manager assigned by Mandy Web design to create our newly-set e-business, Kooheji Training and Education Management. We communicated with Mr. Maninder via email, Whatsapp messages, and Whatspapp calls. He as always ready to listen to our instructions and comments thought the working days without exception. He showed patients and a lot of attention to details. He was keen on keeping the webpages balanced and attractive. He managed to handle the text that we provided in two languages (English and Arabic) to create the same webpages in both languages.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Good price, communication via Whatapp

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Ability to follow written instructions

Project Details
Project Name
Websitefor my e-business
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Very capable development firm
Nitesh Sen Business Development Executive at SEO DISCOVERY
on 10/10/19
Throughout my multiple times working with Mandy Web Design team, they all have been responsive and passionate with the website projects. Started out with a couple of key requirements and over time as those requirements were being met, new features and aspects to the development were added. Without any doubt, this team has very strong knowledge about the ins and outs of building websites, and has been very capable of communicating with me regarding to my request/doubts and giving me solutions accordingly. Many thanks to Maninder & Harry for the great work. HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Very capable development firm
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
32 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
HF-Plus Website design and development
Mr Erich Hartmann CEO at HF-Plus
on 20/9/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
HF-Plus Website design and development
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Fantastic communication and responsiveness
on 19/9/19
Dedicated Developers performed a feasibility analysis of our ecommerce project. The detailed analysis and personal involvement of the technical architects has made our initial project a success. We’re thrilled to have found a firm that we can move forward with on the full blown development of our project.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Fantastic communication and responsiveness
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Best people to work with Mandy Web Design
Ρuneet Sharma Android Developer at SEO DISCOVERY
on 19/9/19
I have used Mandy Web Design' services for multiple web design and development projects. They has a committed team of designers and developers. They are quite professional in their work with timely delivery of the project. I am highly satisfied with them and would recommend Mandy Web Design for sure.

Pros: The SDLC (Software development life cycle) agile methodology of the company to deliver the projects on time. Regular client communication to make the right way for software goal. Instant reaction for improvement of software with excellent Management skills.

Cons: Cannot found a single one.

Best people to work with
Very transparent
Highly professional people
Very high quality standards
Very efficient
Highly Qualified people

Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Communication and delivery at the top.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Everything is improving already.

Project Details
Project Name
Best people to work with Mandy Web Design
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
I am highly satisfied with their services
Mr Ankur Khajuria Founder and Chairman at High Yield UK
on 29/8/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Excellent designing skills & highly proactive team.
on 30/7/19
Mandy Web Design helped us turn an idea into reality. Excellent quality, service in terms of website development provided by a young, dynamic and experienced team. They are a very knowledgable and seamless experience. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for anything from custom website design & development to SEO/SEM and paid media.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Transparency of progress was one of the most admirable traits of Mandy Web Design and their staff.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

There's not much they can improve on at this moment.

Project Details
Project Name
Excellent designing skills & highly proactive team.
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Highly recommend for Web Designing & development and Digital Marketing
Simranjeet Singh Nagra Travel Agent at sardar travels
on 29/7/19
Amardeep at Mandy Web Design has helped me with creating a website for my taxi services business. They have created a website fully functional with SEO standard, everything manages from the backend. Now they manage my website SEO and maintaining my website as well. The team's knowledge and expertise allowed us to build a platform that is customer-facing and fully operational. I can't say enough about Mandy and his team. They are definitely on the top of my referral list.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They are quick to respond and always have a solution.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

NOTHING

Project Details
Project Name
Highly recommend for Web Designing & development and Digital Marketing
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
eCommerce Solution
on 24/7/19
Mandy Web Design performed beyond our wildest dreams. We sought out for an eCommerce Solution and wound up with a completely customized website project to create Mandy Web Design. The team's knowledge and expertise allowed us to build a platform that is consumer-facing and fully operational. Mandy is a true partner and treats every project like it is their own. I can't say enough about Amardeep and his team. They are definitely on the top of my referral list.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
eCommerce Solution
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Highly recommend them for Web Designing services
on 24/7/19
I found Mandy Web Design on the advice of one of our partners and understood they were sizable for our task. MWD did a great job of not only creating our website how we wanted it to be but they made sure it's user-friendly in regards to our specific customer base. They also helped us in regards to Logo design, Graphic layout and optimization need focused on our market competitors.

Their after-sale support service is top-notch. I have another project lined up for which I will definitely hire Mandy Web Design again.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Great Customer service. They know what they are doing and communication skills.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing

Project Details
Project Name
Highly recommend them for Web Designing services
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Flexible, Responsive, Great Value for Money
on 24/7/19
I have used Mandy Web Design for several of my projects, I have found the team to be very professional yet personable. When I work with Mandy, I know I am getting the best developers who understand my requirements before they start.

What I love about MWD, when they deliver a project, I don't have to give much feedback, they get it right the first time. This is a rare quality.

Thank you Mandy Web Design.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Dedication and hard work by the team members.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing

Project Details
Project Name
Flexible, Responsive, Great Value for Money
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
14 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Working with MWD and team has been a great experience.
Viki Sangre Freelancer at Upwork
on 24/7/19
I was very pleased by the team, especially Maninder, for their dedication to getting it just right. Within 1 month they develop a website with all testing, Thanks for providing the best solution.

When it comes to digital marketing I can totally rely on Local SEO Work. They provide all type of internet marketing services such as social media, Google advertising, SEO, Email marketing, Facebook ads and etc. Recommending this company for any digital marketing work as it has been completed my expected SEO results in the given time.

Always appreciate your work. You will get a dedicated digital marketing team from them.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Working with MWD and team has been a great experience.
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Very professional & reliable team! They meet deadlines and provide full support.
Sukhpal Singh PHP Web Developer at Self-employed
on 22/7/19
Mandy Web Design has a professional and effective team of designers and developers. They are reliable, flexible, responsive and always solution based. I have been outsourcing projects since 3 years and are really satisfied with their support and service for web design, development and digital marketing.

If you want a reliable Web Design company, these are the folks to go with. I highly recommend this company and had a great working relationship.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Their project management skills and timely delivery.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing

Project Details
Project Name
Very professional & reliable team! They meet deadlines and provide full support.
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Status:
In progress
Reliable and great team to work with!
Jyoti Sharma Visa Counsellor at Easy Visa Consultants
on 22/7/19
We need a website for our consulting business then I have noticed about Mandy Web Design with the reference of one of my friend. Where I collaborated with Mr. Amardeep for website design and development. They’re very committed and adaptive to the project, and they ensured that my needs are fulfilled. The person (from the design and development team) I worked with was very excellent. When something needs to happen quickly, they’ll pull in another resource. Now they are working on SEO for our website as well and doing a great job and getting leads from the website.

I am very happy with their work and highly recommended!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Value for money. Excellent communication Accommodating with requests Very pleasant to deal with

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

No, we are fully satisfied.

Project Details
Project Name
Reliable and great team to work with!
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Status:
In progress
Highly recommend them for Web Designing services
Naveen Arora Licensed Real Estate Salesperson at Ray White
on 19/7/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Flexible Team, Responsive, Great value for Money.
Sukhwinder kaur SEO Specialist at Global Tech Squad
on 18/7/19
I have been working with Mandy Web Design for years, and over the years they have been flexible and reliable when it came to requirements and project delivery. The work is delivered on time and on budget and the level of communication is awesome. They deserve more than 5 stars. I highly recommend them. Thank you Mandy Web Design for the hardwork, we look forward to work with you on our next project.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Their customer service, reliability, and ability to always find a solution. Had a great time working with Maninder!

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Perfect all round

Project Details
Project Name
Flexible Team, Responsive, Great value for Money.
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Each team member is very capable. Each member has a high level of performance.
kanwarjeet singh Senior Business Development Manager at SEO DISCOVERY
on 18/7/19
Our continuing experience with Mandy Web Design is amazing. We brought our projects to mandy and was thoroughly pleased with their professionalism, patience, creativity, and knowledge. They are flexible and adapt to the unexpected. I really liked my collaboration with them and I was not disappointed with the rendering! I highly recommend

We look forward to many years of working together with Mandy Web Design.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Dedication and hard work by the team members.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

nothing

Project Details
Project Name
Each team member is very capable. Each member has a high level of performance.
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Dedication and hard work by the team members.
karamjit Singh Freelance at Self-employed
on 18/7/19
It was really a great experience doing business with the Mandy Web Design. I really liked their good support and idea inputs for our Web Project. It was completed in good time and the communication to keep me in the loop with what was going on was outstanding. I appreciate their great skills that helped bring this project to reality without the loss of any details of the design.

Keep it up that way Mandy Team. I recommend you.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Each member has a high level of performance. Each team member is very capable.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Everything is perfect.

Project Details
Project Name
Dedication and hard work by the team members.
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Happy to recommend Mandy Web Design
Rajinder kaur Staff Accountant at MNC Technology Inc.
on 17/7/19
I have found that the team to be very professional yet personable. When I worked with Mandy Web Design, I know I am getting the best developers who understand my requirements before they start. Amardeep and Maninder were always available for me and answered my queries in a timely manner.

Easy to work with, excellent results, experienced team, I am so happy
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Ability to Management and Team members.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

N/A

Project Details
Project Name
Happy to recommend Mandy Web Design
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
hawaiiwoodart.com website Search Engine Optimization
Josh Owner at Hawaii Wood Art
on 8/7/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
hawaiiwoodart.com website Search Engine Optimization
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Status:
Completed
Satisfied with their work
Owen Owner at Furniture Men
on 8/7/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
68 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Wonderful experience.
Ayush Agrawal Executive Director at Mithila Group of Industries
on 26/6/19
I was looking for a vendor who bring much more than just a website for my company. Vendor who could understand our goals, our problems, our needs and then advise us on overcoming those problems. That's what Mandy Web design brought to the table. Mr. Amardeep Chahal has received and addressed all the issues very well and he knows how to work with customers who are not familiar with technical jargons of website development. His team has done a wonderful job at customising their products to suit our needs. I would definitely recommend them to others.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Understanding our needs and providing us vale for money products

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Everything was great.

Project Details
Project Name
Wonderful experience.
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
9 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Team of Profeesionals and highly skilled yet in budget
Harinder Jit IT Manager at UCH Logistics
on 19/6/19
Really happy with the projects that Mandy web has developed for UCH Logistics. Deliverables was better then the expectations. Already working with them for another project and will definitely look forward to hire them for future developments. Well done!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Team of Profeesionals and highly skilled yet in budget
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Best Website Designing Company
salman khan Founder at ALIVE TELESERVICES PRIVATE LIMITED
on 18/6/19
I am very impressed from their services. They are very punctual in delivering their services in a dedicated time period.
Thanks team Mandy Web Design for redesigning our Company Old Website. The Look and Feel of the website are amazing.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Best Website Designing Company
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Recommend them
Ashwini Mallikarjuna Chief Idea Ambassador at Neck Neutraliser
on 18/6/19
I had my web site designed by them. They are very professional and I highly recommend them.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Recommend them
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Website design
Anoop Das Mechanical Design Engineer at ST Engineering
on 17/6/19
Mandy website design have a great potential to extract the customer’s ideas and represent those ideas into the website in a great way. I have personally involved in the conversation with Mandy team about “how to make Oshiana’s (my company) website better”, I should say that they have done a nice job, we just need to tell them what we are looking for, Mandy’s team will do the rest.
I will recommend Mandy!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Website design
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Mandy Web Design on Jun 17, 2019

Thank you so much Anoop!
We always looking forward to build a healthy relationship with our clients.
Thanks again to be a part of our success stories...

SEO
Philippe Roose Owner & CEO at Abacus Consulting S.P.R.L
on 26/4/19
Mandy Web Design's SEO systems is one-of-a-kind. Mandy Web Design has organization and scaling SEO processes down pat.

Anyone looking to learn more about SEO process creation should definitely contact Mandy Web Design!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
SEO
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Mandy Web Design on Jun 17, 2019

Thanks Philippe for your valuable feedback. We will make long term business healthy relationship.

Efficient and high quality work
Tarvinder Singh Senior Software Engineer at Infogain
on 25/4/19
Positive thinking equals to positive results! Service provided by Mandy Web Design is highly recommended.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Efficient and high quality work
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Mandy Web Design on Jun 17, 2019

Thanks Tarvinder for your cooperation.

Contact information
in
Mandy Web Design
D-151, 2nd Floor, Industrial Area, Phase - 8, Mohali, Punjab 160055
India
+91-9872-774871