N2R TECHNOLOGIES

eCommerce Website Development Company

4.81/5 (9 Reviews)
About N2R TECHNOLOGIES
N2R TECHNOLOGIES is an unified eCommerce Website Development Company based in India. Our company was established in 2013.  Since then we have successfully Delivered 700+ Online Shop with 500+ Clients around the World over a span of 5+ years of experience in eCommerce D...
read more
< $25/hr
10 - 49
2013
India
N2R TECHNOLOGIES
eCommerce Website Development Company
4.81/5 (9 Reviews)
9 Reviews
Anthony MontoyaReviewed on 23/5/19
N2R Is The Best
Role: Design Wizzard at I.T. Proactive
Reviewed on 23/5/19 by Anthony Montoya
Role: Design Wizzard at I.T. Proactive
N2R Is The Best
I have been working with N2R TECHNOLOGIES for the past 5 years and they are amazing at website development! We highly recommend for all your projects.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Claire FlowersReviewed on 2/4/18
Claire Flowers
Role: Founder and CEO at Claire Flowers LLC
Reviewed on 2/4/18 by Claire Flowers
Role: Founder and CEO at Claire Flowers LLC
Claire Flowers
Timely and reliable work. I recommend this company for web development. I’m pleased with their responsiveness to my requests.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Nilay ThakoreReviewed on 20/3/18
Excellent Service
Reviewed on 20/3/18 by Nilay Thakore
Excellent Service
Appreciate the effort taken to understand my requirement and deliver on time
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Amine El AziziReviewed on 12/3/18
A good experience
Role: Ecommerce & Digital Marketing Director at BEBE DE PARIS
Reviewed on 12/3/18 by Amine El Azizi
Role: Ecommerce & Digital Marketing Director at BEBE DE PARIS
A good experience
I hired N2R to develop one of my projects, the result is excellent and I still hiring them from time to time.

Highly recommended
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By N2R TECHNOLOGIES on Mar 12, 2018

Thanks for your valuable review!

Alphonce BanjaReviewed on 14/3/18
N2R Best in the business
Role: Assistant Operator at Halliburton
Reviewed on 14/3/18 by Alphonce Banja
Role: Assistant Operator at Halliburton
N2R Best in the business
Worked on the design and whole outlook of my website and turned it into a professional website.

What they should improve on?

Communication, sometimes they ignore the messages clients may request. I'd appreciate if they can't perform a certain task they can just communicate back.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
mere martReviewed on 3/6/19
Looking forward to work with them on a regular basis
Reviewed on 3/6/19 by mere mart
Looking forward to work with them on a regular basis
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Nathan RozarioReviewed on 25/5/18
The best Opencart expert
Role: Locksmith at Dr Lock
Reviewed on 25/5/18 by Nathan Rozario
Role: Locksmith at Dr Lock
The best Opencart expert
I got my opencart upgraded from 1.5 to 3x and he did a super job, We had some mods to install and it was not easy, but he got them working well and fast. I have used others before and non of them were as good as this guy.. He know his stuff and is very good
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Jamuna BaskarReviewed on 13/3/18
BEST ECOMMERCE WEBSITE DEVELOPMENT COMPANY.
Role: Owner at Fragrance Flora
Reviewed on 13/3/18 by Jamuna Baskar
Role: Owner at Fragrance Flora
BEST ECOMMERCE WEBSITE DEVELOPMENT COMPANY.
I AM EXTREMELY HAPPY WITH N2R TECHNOLOGIES SERVICES,THEY ARE VERY MUCH RELIABLE AND TAKE CARE ALL MY WEBSITE NEEDS AS WELL AS MAINTAIN MY SERVER.I AM HAPPY TO HAVE MR.HASAN AS A PART OF MY BUSINESS.

What do you like most about the company?

THEY ARE DEDICATED AND UNDERSTANDS WHAT WE NEED.

What they should improve on?

IN MY VIEW THEY ARE OK.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By N2R TECHNOLOGIES on Mar 13, 2018

Thanks for your valuable review!

Mayank VermaReviewed on 6/4/18
A complete solution of E-Commerce
Role: RE at CDOT Alcatel Lucent Research Centre
Reviewed on 6/4/18 by Mayank Verma
Role: RE at CDOT Alcatel Lucent Research Centre
A complete solution of E-Commerce
I am associate with this company since 1 year .Their pricing , customer care and delivery commitment is extremely good .
their understanding in opencart based E-commerce is very good .

What do you like most about the company?

Their commitment and its Owner compassion .

What they should improve on?

Pricing definitely , as an client I always wish to lower cost ( if possible , on lighter note ) .

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
21 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
in
N2R TECHNOLOGIES
C-6, Sector 7, Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201301
India
9968584843