OM SOFTWARE PVT LTD

OM SOFTWARE PVT LTD

WE BUILD WEB & APPS , THAT BUILD YOUR BUSINESS

4.9 (29 Reviews)
About OM SOFTWARE PVT LTD
Established in 2004, OM Software is a web development firm specializing in eBusiness optimization solutions for companies across the globe. OM Software offers a complete range of web-based application services including strategic consulting, prototype development, site archi...
read more
< $25/hr
50 - 249
2008
India, United States
OM SOFTWARE PVT LTD
WE BUILD WEB & APPS , THAT BUILD YOUR BUSINESS
4.9 (29 Reviews)
29 Reviews
abderrahim assabReviewed 4 months ago
OM Software work on foodtech app
Reviewed 4 months ago by abderrahim assab
OM Software work on foodtech app
The experience working with OM Software was great. Raj is very reactive and smart. He perfectly understood our requirements and helped us shape the product with his inputs. We highly recommend OM Software. It is a company that knows how to deal with complexity.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Bader BoureslyReviewed 5 months ago
Freelancer App
Reviewed 5 months ago by Bader Bouresly
Freelancer App
It was a Professional experience working with OM Software, and Thank you Raj ( the CEO ) for making our communication ease espically throughout the pandemic, and it was pleasure to help me out build my dream app in both platforms with a very good price tag.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Skipper PhilippinesReviewed on 22/6/20
Great to work with
Reviewed on 22/6/20 by Skipper Philippines
Great to work with
It's my first time working with OM SOFTWARE on an App Development, with a reliable team, competitive prices, and especially with their CEO Raj Kamal is a very good person who understands and finds ways to cater to our request. Looking forward to working with them for future app updates and other software.

Skipper Logistics Services
Philippines
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Rex IshibashiReviewed on 18/5/20
Responsive and communicative team!
Role: Co-Founder & CEO at Originator
Reviewed on 18/5/20 by Rex Ishibashi
Role: Co-Founder & CEO at Originator
Responsive and communicative team!
Responsive and communicative, OM SOFTWARE PVT LTD welcomed the nonprofit project despite its limited budget, size, and scope. Although they could have offered more platform-specific guidance, they collaborated well with in-house teams to develop an easy-to-use product that reaches a broad target audience.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
IT Services
Project Status:
In progress
Barak ZakayReviewed on 25/10/19
Best Company to Get your Work done
Role: Owner at B&R Food Services
Reviewed on 25/10/19 by Barak Zakay
Role: Owner at B&R Food Services
Best Company to Get your Work done
I have been working with OMSOFTWARE & RAJKAMAL for more than 4 Years now and they help me to digitized my overall business which is very competitive in LOS Angles.

They have developed two excellent Native Application in IOS and Android and One Hybrid Cross Platform Application for My Drivers and team to manage the large order we receive every day.

We are already working with Raj Kamal for many other upgrades in our existing application and Now OMSOFTWARE is a Very Key Part of My Business.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Ali SadiqReviewed on 18/10/19
Best App developer in India
Reviewed on 18/10/19 by Ali Sadiq
Best App developer in India
We hired Omsoftware for developing our mobile application
They are experts in there field
Give the best service possible in the market
We are very happy with them and highly recommend them

What do you like most about the company?

Very fast with response and work

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Mohammad AbdullaReviewed on 4/3/19
Build a very good mobile app
Role: Senior System Analyst- intel & Mobility , inform . intelligence ent Applications at Emirates Global Aluminium (EGA​)
Reviewed on 4/3/19 by Mohammad Abdulla
Role: Senior System Analyst- intel & Mobility , inform . intelligence ent Applications at Emirates Global Aluminium (EGA​)
Build a very good mobile app
My experience with OM software was very good and i am still doing business with them, reliable team and CEO Raj is very good person reachable anytime. Great work on my project also he gives compititive prices.

What do you like most about the company?

They accept changes mid ways and understand requirements

What they should improve on?

Improve delivery efficiency

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Admin Services
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Juan CardenasReviewed on 24/12/18
2nd Project with OM Software PVT
Role: General Manager at FITWIN Corp
Reviewed on 24/12/18 by Juan Cardenas
Role: General Manager at FITWIN Corp
2nd Project with OM Software PVT
I've worked Raj and his team since 2009 for my first project. After looking for a development company that could create a custom digital ad network, Raj and his team took on the project and delivered.

Most recently Raj completed a new project that involves integrating into a popular cryptocurrency trading platform API. We are still working on updates. Overall his team has been able to deliver what has been requested and would recommend.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Ron Gold SmithReviewed on 12/11/18
Company With Dedication and Commitment
Role: Owner at Pacific Bedrock
Reviewed on 12/11/18 by Ron Gold Smith
Role: Owner at Pacific Bedrock
Company With Dedication and Commitment
I have been working with Raj since 2006 on Various Project , Our association with this company is now more than 12 years old. OMS Work very close to our team and deliver everything which we required. We are using them from our Mobile App, Website , Hosting, Email and All Server management and they are always upto the mark to deliver this on timely manner. its important you always connected to the key people when you work with overseas customer and this is how this company is diff. Raj is always available to answer our skype and call at any time during 24X7

What do you like most about the company?

On time delivery and Fast turn around time

What they should improve on?

Every thing is so perfect for our projects so no suggestions

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
62 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Frozen SeafoodReviewed on 9/10/18
Excellent Company For Web Development and API Design
Role: Seafood Industry at King Nestle International Company
Reviewed on 9/10/18 by Frozen Seafood
Role: Seafood Industry at King Nestle International Company
Excellent Company For Web Development and API Design
I have been working with OM SOFTWARE, since last 2 years to design and develop Web Application and API for our App Development. I have also worked with Raj & His Team for our company's website. I am highly satisfied with the company services. Not only they can reach the milestones but also complete the work within time frames with many changes. I trust the entire team at Om software. They have exceeded our company's and my expectations. They have been available and willing to help whenever we needed them.

What do you like most about the company?

Dedication & Timely Delivery , Team Management , Robust Project Management Software and Onsite / off Site Post deployment support

What they should improve on?

Nothing coming in my mind

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
77 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Andrew ReynoldsReviewed on 8/10/18
Best Mobile App Company to Work with
Role: Project Manager at BulkPush
Reviewed on 8/10/18 by Andrew Reynolds
Role: Project Manager at BulkPush
Best Mobile App Company to Work with
We have developed Push Notification Services SDK that integrate with Any Mobile Application which is developed in either Native or Hybrid , This SDK can simply make developer life easy to send marketing and geo Target Push notifications to user install this app. This is very Complex project and Team OMSOFTWARE develier a Best System , Adopted best available technologies to deliver this project in a manner it should be. We have 500+ Mobile App Developer using our Push Notification Services.

What do you like most about the company?

Team Management , Team Engagement with our Project Management Team , Weekly Update , Post Development Support

What they should improve on?

They need to provide support on Night times

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
25 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Ifeanyi NwangwuReviewed on 13/4/18
Quality Work Delivery and Good Communication
Role: Solutions Architect at LiquidHub (Forceviz Enterprises)
Reviewed on 13/4/18 by Ifeanyi Nwangwu
Role: Solutions Architect at LiquidHub (Forceviz Enterprises)
Quality Work Delivery and Good Communication
I've worked with Omsoftware for over 6yrs now on several projects. They're are reliable and consistent when it comes to delivering quality work and the full scope. Also, there's constant communication at the leadership and project level regarding the status of work, which is critical is remote work delivery.

What do you like most about the company?

They keep to their word, especially regarding project scope. Also, very good communication and status update.

What they should improve on?

Review developer verbiage.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Sameer MudayeReviewed on 10/4/18
Quick turnaround, quality work
Role: Founder at Redchilisoft
Reviewed on 10/4/18 by Sameer Mudaye
Role: Founder at Redchilisoft
Quick turnaround, quality work
These guys know what they do. I can always rely on them for quality work
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Kevin ColombuReviewed on 20/2/18
Working with OM Software
Role: Enterprise Customer Success Manager at ROLLER
Reviewed on 20/2/18 by Kevin Colombu
Role: Enterprise Customer Success Manager at ROLLER
Working with OM Software
OM Software have proven to be timely, adaptive and productive through all my projects with them. I have worked with them across numerous projects and they have been consistent and driven.

What do you like most about the company?

Efficient and Timely Array of Disciplines Friendly Project Managers

What they should improve on?

Intuitive Design Interpretation Time Management

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
AKASH SONAKIAReviewed on 15/2/18
amazing company to work with
Role: CEO at Self-employed
Reviewed on 15/2/18 by AKASH SONAKIA
Role: CEO at Self-employed
amazing company to work with
Om Software is is highly professional yet friendly, they are always helpful to their clients, it was really good experience working with Om Softwares, the CEO Mr. Rajkamal is also very polite and helpful

What do you like most about the company?

good quality of work, professional attitude, always ready to work

What they should improve on?

Time Management

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
40 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Andrew ParkerReviewed on 7/2/18
Great company will use again
Role: Co Founder at Jayu Rewards
Reviewed on 7/2/18 by Andrew Parker
Role: Co Founder at Jayu Rewards
Great company will use again
Had OM Software build an iOS and Android app within a short time period. A very responsive team and worked with my demanding schedule. App released and worked without issue. Will use again.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Sachin KulkarniReviewed on 23/1/18
Wonderful Team to Work With
Role: Founder at Transit Partners
Reviewed on 23/1/18 by Sachin Kulkarni
Role: Founder at Transit Partners
Wonderful Team to Work With
I am very happy with the website development done for my company. I am really impressed with team's willingness to walk an extra mile to help, not only during development phase but post development and support phase as well. I found a very capable team overall. My wishes to them for all the future endeavours.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Hassan ZubaidiReviewed on 16/1/18
Best Professional services ever received
Role: CEO at Trust for Consultancy and Investment
Reviewed on 16/1/18 by Hassan Zubaidi
Role: CEO at Trust for Consultancy and Investment
Best Professional services ever received
Group of highly talented professionals solved our needs efficiently with competitive cost
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Li WangReviewed on 16/1/18
Great company to work with
Reviewed on 16/1/18 by Li Wang
Great company to work with
I have had a great experience working with OM in a variety of capacities including search engine optimization, paid search campaigns and social media advertising. We have our projects set up nicely in a project management tool and my dedicated account managers are very responsive.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By OM SOFTWARE PVT LTD on Jan 16, 2018

Thanks Li for Reviewing our services and working with us , its always pleasure to work with you. We will do a lot of business together. Thanks

Rohit BohatReviewed on 12/1/18
Best in Software & Application development, Website Designing
Role: Team Leader at Mswipe Technologies Pvt. Ltd.
Reviewed on 12/1/18 by Rohit Bohat
Role: Team Leader at Mswipe Technologies Pvt. Ltd.
Best in Software & Application development, Website Designing
I took services from OM SOFTWARE, They developed and designed the Software & website, everything was very productive, they finished the project in-time with best practices of test-driven development and continuous integration. Most importantly they would also give their inputs where they feel. OM SOFTWARE team is very responsive and courteous. The pricing model and terms of engagement were very reasonable. i would recommend OM SOFTWARE PVT. LTD. to bigger entities.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
52 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Suyash KumarReviewed on 10/7/18
Good job on web development
Role: Founder & Director at ProHLP Solutions Pvt Ltd
Reviewed on 10/7/18 by Suyash Kumar
Role: Founder & Director at ProHLP Solutions Pvt Ltd
Good job on web development
It has been good experience for coordinating on web development. The team is easily approachable with an affirmative response anytime!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Noel JohnsonReviewed 1 month ago
Great Magento Developer
Reviewed 1 month ago by Noel Johnson
Great Magento Developer
Raj Kamal has helped us iron out issues from poor development preventing the launch of a new E-Commerce platform. so we are grateful to have someone who can fully understand the needs and most of all, the value of time.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By OM SOFTWARE PVT LTD on Jul 29, 2021

Dear Neal , Thanks for posting this Review and appreciating our work , We are always here for you to help at any time needed.

Thanks and All the best for Launch

CarstenReviewed on 4/8/20
Reliable and good partner
Reviewed on 4/8/20 by Carsten
Reliable and good partner
Raj and his team did a good job in programming the first app for my company. Always reachable and with a lot of effort they built the app I wanted for a competitive price.
Looking forward to working with them for future apps.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Allen Nivens Reviewed on 22/5/20
Absolutely wonderful company
Reviewed on 22/5/20 by Allen Nivens
Absolutely wonderful company
Absolutely wonderful company to get your websites and apps done!
Hired them for developing web app and its live, up and running.Thanks for just getting this done in fast turnaround time OM SOFTWARE
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Praseco IndiaReviewed on 14/10/19
OM Software a great choice for creating mobile applications for your startup business!
Reviewed on 14/10/19 by Praseco India
OM Software a great choice for creating mobile applications for your startup business!
OM Software helped me with Android and iOS mobile application for my startup business. Like any other startup I reached out to many vendors before putting my bet on OM Software. The main reason was the confidence I gained on Raj's understanding about the overall project requirement.

The team created a very good looking app for me. They were always approachable, open to feedbacks and were easy to work with. The team not only delivers on your project requirements but also provide valuable suggestions towards improving the app which can help you improve your business.

The only area I feel they could improve upon is providing regular status to their customers and adhering to the committed timelines.

Overall, it was a pleasant experience to work with OM software team. If you are looking for a good quality software for your startup business, OM software is a great option for you

What do you like most about the company?

Emphasis on delivery good quality software. Understanding of requirements and business. Always approachable.

What they should improve on?

Regular updates and adherence to timelines

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Nilesh TokeReviewed on 16/10/18
Excellent customer support
Role: Asst Manager at Blue Star Ltd
Reviewed on 16/10/18 by Nilesh Toke
Role: Asst Manager at Blue Star Ltd
Excellent customer support
It was great experience working with OMS, I got attention on my every small query, very supportive
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By OM SOFTWARE PVT LTD on Nov 12, 2018

Thanks for Your Good Comment and support during the development and implementation of the project.

Nilesh TokeReviewed on 15/10/18
Excellent customer support
Role: Asst Manager at Blue Star Ltd
Reviewed on 15/10/18 by Nilesh Toke
Role: Asst Manager at Blue Star Ltd
Excellent customer support
It was great experience working with OMS, I got attention on my every small query, very supportive
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Jins MathewReviewed on 18/2/18
Payment Gateway project completed successfully
Role: Opertions Manager at Way Track Systems Trading L.L.C
Reviewed on 18/2/18 by Jins Mathew
Role: Opertions Manager at Way Track Systems Trading L.L.C
Payment Gateway project completed successfully
We have selected OM Software as our software partner for development of a mobile app eCommerce platform with integration of a local bank payment gateway. In spite of many challenges in the project such as gateway api's got changed from the service provider in the last moment, OM Software could successfully integrate the gateway and launch the app on time

What do you like most about the company?

The client (being non technical)has made lot of changes from the initial design document, OM Software was willing to accept most of the changes without affecting the project's timeline. Moreover, the service provider made some changes in the payment gateway API which added to more work. In spite of the challenges, the project is delivered on time.

What they should improve on?

I have the opinion that - they have an excellent track record for developing mobile apps. I'm expecting the same for the support as well. I would wish to have an AMC model support system than a case- by case or issue based support system.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Nivas KumarReviewed on 11/1/18
Excellent Company with Good Service
Role: General Manager at Easy Media Network Pvt Ltd
Reviewed on 11/1/18 by Nivas Kumar
Role: General Manager at Easy Media Network Pvt Ltd
Excellent Company with Good Service
I have recently started a Trading company and was looking for System to manage our sales / Staffs , Online Business and Ecommerce. Company has done excellent work to complete our job on time and have deliver everything as per the requirement even more. We are very happy to deal with them and we are doing continuous business together. A++Rated Company

What do you like most about the company?

Timely Delivery of the project and pricing. After Sale Support is Excellent from their side.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
18 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
in
OM SOFTWARE PVT LTD
Rayna Group Building , Balewadi, Pune, Maharashtra 411045
India
+919713032160
us
OM SOFTWARE PVT LTD
992 S. 4th Street,100-258, Brighton, Colorado 80601
United States
1.303.586.1318
in
OM SOFTWARE PVT LTD
569, 30th Main Road, 2nd floor, C.R.Complex,Banagirinagar, BSK 3rd Stage,Near Devegowda Petrol Bunk, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560085
India
91-9713030021
View more