Roweb Development

Roweb Development

Custom Software Development

5.0 (6 Reviews)
About Roweb Development
We are a software development company. We have a wealth of experience in various verticals, HR, Recruiting, Financing, Real Estate, Logistic, Safety, Hospitality; we build enterprise apps,  mobile apps, web portals, e-commerce, IoT.  We are very flexible in our app...
read more
NA
50 - 249
2004
Romania
Roweb Development
Custom Software Development
5.0 (6 Reviews)
6 Reviews
Brad HurleyReviewed 4 months ago
Top quality off-shore staff
Role: President at Mission Critical Software LLC
Reviewed 4 months ago by Brad Hurley
Role: President at Mission Critical Software LLC
Top quality off-shore staff
Roweb has been providing me with talented resources for the past 4-5 years, and I plan to continue my relationship. The staff I've worked with have excellent technical skills, but more important have a "can do" attitude and good communication skills to overcome the 7 hour time zone shift. I've worked with some senior developers who have been able to take less-defined specifications and are able to understand the right way to proceed. The management team has been responsive to my needs whenever any issues arise.

What do you like most about the company?

Good soft skills on the part of the developers

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Adrian Claudiu SiloșiReviewed 6 months ago
Qualitative work
Reviewed 6 months ago by Adrian Claudiu Siloși
Qualitative work
I am glad to recommend Roweb because, as it is said in their description, they are indeed flexible with different approaches of the same project and we also had support from the project manager since the beginning. They came with good ideas in every step of the process for us.

What do you like most about the company?

Continuous support and good ideas, tips from them

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
40 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Fabrice PETITReviewed on 9/7/20
Excellent work with great team
Reviewed on 9/7/20 by Fabrice PETIT
Excellent work with great team
Very good experience with Roweb, they are very responsive, and flexible in the development of the applications. We work with them on several project and all of them went fine.

What do you like most about the company?

Reactivity and capacity to work on several projects

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Andrei VornicuReviewed on 21/11/19
RoWeb
Role: IT Administrator at Engros Biler Danmark Aps
Reviewed on 21/11/19 by Andrei Vornicu
Role: IT Administrator at Engros Biler Danmark Aps
RoWeb
We have a great experience with RoWeb , we are collaborating with them on different projects. They have a very good knowledge of industry related tools and skilled people who can use them and help us in the fastest and best way possible.

What do you like most about the company?

their knowledge / availability / very fast solving of issues / support , etc...

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
50 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Darren ThorleyReviewed on 6/8/19
Great App and Web developers
Reviewed on 6/8/19 by Darren Thorley
Great App and Web developers
A great team to work with. They have looked after us really well on several projects now and their support after Go Live is fantastic.

What do you like most about the company?

Easy to work with and fast responses to any communications.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Status:
Completed
Gemma WaltonReviewed 11 months ago
Developers that you should work with
Role: Head of Product at at nGAGE Specialist Recruitment
Reviewed 11 months ago by Gemma Walton
Role: Head of Product at at nGAGE Specialist Recruitment
Developers that you should work with
Having worked with RoWeb for over six years developing our in-house technology, I can thoroughly recommend them as a reliable, capable and results driven business to work with. Together our companies have grown to improve our development cycle, reduce our dev and testing time, refine specification design and deliver a high quality product to over 35,000 end users. In our time together we have designed and built 6 proprietary technologies and multiple mobile apps that have gone from MVPs to high quality consumer products
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
ro
Roweb Development
Hatmanul Arbore, Bucharest, Bucuresti 011602
Romania
004 0348 401 040
ro
Roweb Development
132, Fratii Golesti, Pitesti, Arges 110174
Romania
004 0348 401 040
ro
Roweb Development
64, Trivale, Pitesti, Arges 110058
Romania
004 0348 401 040
ro
Roweb Development
18, Oltet, Craiova, Dolj 200395
Romania
004 0348 401 040
View more