Selleo Labs

🎯 Your Trusted Software Development Partner

4.9 (17 Reviews)
About Selleo Labs
For over ten years Selleo has delivered professional services on more than 150+ software development projects for clients from Europe, the US, Canada, and Australia, designing and building a number of applications throughout a wide spectrum of busine...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
2007
Poland
Selleo Labs
🎯 Your Trusted Software Development Partner
4.9 (17 Reviews)
17 Reviews
Strong Software Development Partner
8 months ago
The collaboration with Selleo has been a great experience. They built, tested and deployed the code, always being on time while maintaining frequent and extensive communication. All in all, Selleo proved to be a reliable development partner with a great deal of expert knowledge. The quality of their work was definitely high and they were always eager to find solutions to the challenges that arose. I highly recommend them as a trusted software development house.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Strong Software Development Partner
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
A+ Team & Service
Brandon Sassounian Director of Hotel Technology at at Bode
8 months ago
Over the duration of our collaboration, Selleo offered valuable opinions and proved to be very receptive to using our tools. We reached out to them since we were interested in their structure and high transparency. We are impressed by their amazing organization and technical skills. They also proved to have great leadership, detail-oriented workflow and the software they create is reliable. Together with their Ruby on Rails and React teams we have worked on a real estate application as well as IoT and smart home platforms. Worth adding is also the fact that during the recruitment process, Selleo presented us with detailed information on each developer. I highly recommend them as a skilled development partner and look to the future of our collaboration with great optimism.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
A+ Team & Service
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Vue.js web development and UI/UX design
Drazen Nikolic Founder & CTO at at Deavensoft
on 9/9/20
Selleo has provided excellent development services to us. Their design team focused on UX audit of our existing system. They did not only provide a thorough overview of the areas for improvement but they also gave the right solutions alongside with designs for new features and style guides. The core task was Vue.js development of the website offer form, a crucial feature for business development. The quality of the work was definitely great as they were always eager to and successful in finding solutions to challenges that arise. All in all, the Selleo team has been a core part of our team and has consistently brought top-notch design and architecture to our project. I highly recommend them as a trustworthy software development partner.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Vue.js web development and UI/UX design
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Incredible value, saved our project
on 30/4/20
We were creating a fairly ambitious Rails app.

After an absolutely terrible experience with another Polish firm, we interviewed all the top Polish Rails agencies.

Selleo was the top. From the first meeting they had a developer there who was listening to what we were saying - it wasn't the standard 'yes' salesmen/women that you would normally get. Instead of telling us exactly what we wanted to hear while staying vague, they dove into the problem and invested time figuring out how we'd solve it, what the problems were, etc.

Selleo wasn't the cheapest, wasn't the most expensive, but it was by far the best value. They've continued to work with us on different issues, and with the pandemic, they helped us pivot and were extremely flexible.

After a number of bad experiences, we're been thrilled with the Selleo team.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Leadership, honest, involvement in getting best possible project

Project Details
Project Name
Incredible value, saved our project
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Working with Selleo on Web Application Development
Timo York Product Delivery Lead at ADV
on 8/4/20
I've been working together with Selleo for over 2 years now on the development of web applications. It has been a very positive experience for me and my company. Selleo has been a trusted partner, always willing to get involved and help resolve the most complex of issues. The quality of the coding and general work done has been very high.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Team engagement, transparency, access to resources, quality of code, eagerness to deliver value.

Project Details
Project Name
Working with Selleo on Web Application Development
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Great colaboration
on 5/3/20
We've had nothing but good experiences with the team att Selleo, they are dedicated and have meshed really well with the rest of the teams.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great colaboration
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Excellent reliability and high trust relationship
Manuel Reil Entrepreneur, Co-Founder at Alyne
on 20/2/20
Selleo has provided excellent development services to us. We use them in development of EmberJS solutions. They are very flexible dedicated team, integrating easily with our own team, processes and flows.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Excellent reliability and high trust relationship
Services:
DevOps
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Great team!
Anders Gröndahl CEO at TeamEngine
on 30/1/20
The developers at Selleo are supportive, capable, and adept. The quality of the work was good in terms of development. They always find solutions to challenges that arise. I am happy with their services and would recommend them for anyone looking for a professional firm.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great team!
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Great work!
Genevieve Hart Digital Project Lead at Skalar AS
on 21/1/20
The Selleo team was very efficient, and I recommend them for their attitudes towards understanding user needs and delivering great software.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great work!
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Working with Selleo team is a great experience and fun
Piet Neirinck Founder/CEO at 9Teams
on 16/1/20
They’re a team of great professionals, responsible and proactive which always delivering the software on time.

They don’t need to be managed externally thus saving a lot of time for us. From their communication to development, Selleo represents a top-level company.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Working with Selleo team is a great experience and fun
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Very trustworthy and flexible
Thomas Fortmann Chief Space Officer at Alpaca Space
on 20/12/19
We've been working with Selleo for over a year and are very satisfied with our collaboration. They're quite flexible and adapted to our needs whenever necessary. The code they delivered almost always lived up to our highest expectations and they've been a very trustworthy partner in our software development projects. They're supportive and always help to find the most cost-effective solution to our problems
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Very trustworthy and flexible
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
60 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
We recommend the Selleo team
Rob Anderson CTO and co-founder at B4B Payments
on 18/12/19
We have worked with Selleo's development team for the past three years. They have been consistently diligent and reliable, and they have produced high quality code for us. We have no hesitation in recommending them to other companies looking to outsource some or all of their development work.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
We recommend the Selleo team
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Selleo is a perfect tech partner!
Kristoffer Persson Founder at Humly
on 29/11/19
We have worked with Selleo for several years and can highly recommend them as a software development partner. Time to time we need to find good, near shore developers to help us build our platform. The team works hard, writing good code and completing all work punctually and to a high standard. They are able to work on their own initiative and take responsibility for their tasks. Selleo has been a team that has proven they're dedicated to completing innovative projects and offering useful direction for our software.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Selleo is a perfect tech partner!
Services:
DevOps
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Excellent Service
Jamie Engel Founder & CEO at Neutopia
on 18/11/19
I began working with Selleo in 2014 and have continued through to the present. Selleo excelled at the interpersonal parts of software design as well as the technical elements. They used daily communication to keep the project in check. They build to a very high standard of quality. Their company culture clearly nurtured an energetic and informal working environment. What sets Selleo apart is the enthusiasm and care taken on the project beyond scope. We have a spirit on the team that’s definitely in the culture at Selleo, very similar to the type of culture I try to foster as a teacher. I look forward to our meetings, it’s always fun as well as productive. The guys are really into the project and I know they really care about its success. I believe Selleo chooses very good people and has an excellent company culture. I’m very happy to be working with a company that shares my values and that has made the whole experience work very well.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Excellent Service
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Status:
In progress
Task: Develop MVP. Outcome: MVP delivered on time with quality above expectiations
Ludvig Sylvén Co-Founder & COO at ClickAula
2 months ago
ClickAula contacted Selleo as we needed a dedicated team of software engineers that could speed up the development of our MVP. Apart from shortening the time-to-market we also wanted to make some design changes and refactor some of the code. The Selleo specialists proved to be perfect for this job. They handled both the front-end and the back-end development and equipped our solution with new features and integrations. We were all impressed with their skills and knowledge as well as their cooperation as a team. I strongly recommend them as a trusted software house and business partners, and I look forward to continue working with this them!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Great communication

Project Details
Project Name
Task: Develop MVP. Outcome: MVP delivered on time with quality above expectiations
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
A great addition to our existing development teams!
6 months ago
From the beginning Selleo has been a very easy company to work with, they are easy to communicate with and the whole process of getting set up was simple.

They have been and continue to supply us with high quality engineers that allow us to scale our technology team as and when we need, whilst recruiting internally.

The engineers from Selleo have integrated well within our existing engineering teams and from very early on have been able to contribute to our codebase.

We would not hesitate to recommend them to others.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
A great addition to our existing development teams!
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Fantastic development partner
Matthew ONeill Co-Founder & CEO at Samewave
on 21/4/20
Selleo have proven to be one of the best outsource development partners we've ever used. They are reliable, communicative, always helpful, consistently deliver to a high standard and are an absolute pleasure to work with too. I'd happily recommend them for any development projects!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Fantastic development partner
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
pl
Selleo Labs
Powstancow Slaskich 3, Bielsko-Biala, Slaskie 43-300
Poland