SEM Nexus

Top Ranking App Marketing Agency

4.6 (9 Reviews)
About SEM Nexus
Who We Are: We are the nations hottest new mobile app marketing agency. We've helped launch a variety of mobile apps since our very recent launch. We can attribute a lot of our success to our affordable pricing and agile process. We are always willing to adapt to the ...
read more
$50 - $99/hr
10 - 49
2017
United States
SEM Nexus
Top Ranking App Marketing Agency
4.6 (9 Reviews)
9 Reviews
SEM Nexus is a SOLID choice
Anthony Roque, Realtor Real Estate Agent at at EXIT Realty Corp. International
2 months ago
I have been only working with SEM Nexus for 2 months, but they have been great to work with and have been proposing ideas that not even my app development company was aware of. I am glad that I hired a separate marketing company to help launch my new app. I would highly recommend them for their services. All the deliverables received thus far have been very professional.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
SEM Nexus is a SOLID choice
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Exceptional experience!! Very professional!!
on 18/9/20
They were incredibly resoonsive and helped us grow our business massively through a combination of SEO and Google Ads PPC. The team was always willing to address any issues we had. We would definitely recommend them.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Exceptional experience!! Very professional!!
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Huge bang for your buck!
on 15/9/20
This dude grew my client base 3x!!! He answers calls promptly and throws in extra help for you when he can. Wouldn’t leave him for the world. I probably can’t afford to anyway lol
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Prompt with replying and does a lot of services

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

I got nothing

Project Details
Project Name
Huge bang for your buck!
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
My increase in marketing = an increase in sales
on 15/9/20
I’ve been looking for a company to use to enhance my company’s marketing via apps. Wasn’t sure who to go to so I started asking around and a close friend of mine recommended SEM Nexus. After the first discussion with them, I knew that this was a group that I wanted to work with. I’ve been working with them for some time now & have only seen a growth in my company’s sales since working with them.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
My increase in marketing = an increase in sales
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Very unpleasant ex
on 18/9/20
My experience was terrible. They literally lied that they provided the results they promised in their proposal which they did not.... and when i reported this to the ceo, they said it was me who denied multiple versions of their work which was ONE only, and that I delay the process.

I requested them to refund what i paid-if they refuse i will be disputing the transaction through my bank with all the relevant documentation.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Very unpleasant ex
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
CEO
5 months ago
Great talented young team knows how to deliver the service promptly and professionally,@ job done well 👌.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Work with hearts and brains!

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

More aggressive AD with graphic designer

Project Details
Project Name
CEO
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Status:
In progress
Successfully Launched Multiple Apps with SEM Nexus
on 23/9/20
Our life insurance technology company Jenny Life, Inc. successfully launched multiple native apps in both Google Play and Apple AppStore with the help of SEM Nexus, including the app description, imagery, and optimizing keywords for ASO (app store optimization) so folks can find us when searching for apps like ours. The team at SEM Nexus were great to work with, effective, and came in on budget (at value).
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They say what they'll do, and they do what they say. Excellent attention to details.

Project Details
Project Name
Successfully Launched Multiple Apps with SEM Nexus
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
As Promised
on 15/9/20
I had a good experience working with SEM Nexus. It was getting really annoying trying to find the right marketing agency for our company, but after my friend told me about SEM Nexus we decided to give it a try. At first we were nervous because of the investment we had to put into it but after Mike explained how the process would work for us we felt it made sense to use their plan. The results were as promised and it’s been profitable for us so we’ve been very happy so far! Thank you to Mike and the entire team.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Attentive to phone calls

Project Details
Project Name
As Promised
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Couldn’t be
Joe Nitzani Sales Manager at at Polo Gem Co.
on 15/9/20
If Only every company I ever hired I ever hired were so perfect my life would be significantly easier and my business would be significantly more profitable. I’m so pleased
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

How professional they are

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Maybe hire more staff so they can work with more people at a time

Project Details
Project Name
Couldn’t be
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
us
SEM Nexus
Varrick, NYC, New York 10014
United States
516-983-7771