SEM Nexus

Top Ranking App Marketing Agency

4.5 (8 Reviews)
About SEM Nexus
Who We Are: We are the nations hottest new mobile app marketing agency. We've helped launch a variety of mobile apps since our very recent launch. We can attribute a lot of our success to our affordable pricing and agile process. We are always willing to adapt to the ...
read more
$50 - $99/hr
10 - 49
2017
United States
SEM Nexus
Top Ranking App Marketing Agency
4.5 (8 Reviews)
8 Reviews
Ben DavoodzadehReviewed 10 months ago
Exceptional experience!! Very professional!!
Reviewed 10 months ago by Ben Davoodzadeh
Exceptional experience!! Very professional!!
They were incredibly resoonsive and helped us grow our business massively through a combination of SEO and Google Ads PPC. The team was always willing to address any issues we had. We would definitely recommend them.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Ariel ZabihiReviewed 10 months ago
Huge bang for your buck!
Reviewed 10 months ago by Ariel Zabihi
Huge bang for your buck!
This dude grew my client base 3x!!! He answers calls promptly and throws in extra help for you when he can. Wouldn’t leave him for the world. I probably can’t afford to anyway lol

What do you like most about the company?

Prompt with replying and does a lot of services

What they should improve on?

I got nothing

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Nathan KashizadehReviewed 10 months ago
My increase in marketing = an increase in sales
Reviewed 10 months ago by Nathan Kashizadeh
My increase in marketing = an increase in sales
I’ve been looking for a company to use to enhance my company’s marketing via apps. Wasn’t sure who to go to so I started asking around and a close friend of mine recommended SEM Nexus. After the first discussion with them, I knew that this was a group that I wanted to work with. I’ve been working with them for some time now & have only seen a growth in my company’s sales since working with them.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Iryna KorolenkoReviewed 10 months ago
Very unpleasant ex
Reviewed 10 months ago by Iryna Korolenko
Very unpleasant ex
My experience was terrible. They literally lied that they provided the results they promised in their proposal which they did not.... and when i reported this to the ceo, they said it was me who denied multiple versions of their work which was ONE only, and that I delay the process.

I requested them to refund what i paid-if they refuse i will be disputing the transaction through my bank with all the relevant documentation.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Justine SinclairReviewed 2 months ago
CEO
Reviewed 2 months ago by Justine Sinclair
CEO
Great talented young team knows how to deliver the service promptly and professionally,@ job done well 👌.

What do you like most about the company?

Work with hearts and brains!

What they should improve on?

More aggressive AD with graphic designer

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Status:
In progress
Lief LarsonReviewed 10 months ago
Successfully Launched Multiple Apps with SEM Nexus
Reviewed 10 months ago by Lief Larson
Successfully Launched Multiple Apps with SEM Nexus
Our life insurance technology company Jenny Life, Inc. successfully launched multiple native apps in both Google Play and Apple AppStore with the help of SEM Nexus, including the app description, imagery, and optimizing keywords for ASO (app store optimization) so folks can find us when searching for apps like ours. The team at SEM Nexus were great to work with, effective, and came in on budget (at value).

What do you like most about the company?

They say what they'll do, and they do what they say. Excellent attention to details.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Owen HolstonReviewed 10 months ago
As Promised
Reviewed 10 months ago by Owen Holston
As Promised
I had a good experience working with SEM Nexus. It was getting really annoying trying to find the right marketing agency for our company, but after my friend told me about SEM Nexus we decided to give it a try. At first we were nervous because of the investment we had to put into it but after Mike explained how the process would work for us we felt it made sense to use their plan. The results were as promised and it’s been profitable for us so we’ve been very happy so far! Thank you to Mike and the entire team.

What do you like most about the company?

Attentive to phone calls

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Joe Nitzani Reviewed 10 months ago
Couldn’t be
Role: Sales Manager at at Polo Gem Co.
Reviewed 10 months ago by Joe Nitzani
Role: Sales Manager at at Polo Gem Co.
Couldn’t be
If Only every company I ever hired I ever hired were so perfect my life would be significantly easier and my business would be significantly more profitable. I’m so pleased

What do you like most about the company?

How professional they are

What they should improve on?

Maybe hire more staff so they can work with more people at a time

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
us
SEM Nexus
Varrick, NYC, New York 10014
United States
516-983-7771