Skimbox Digital Marketing Company

Skimbox Digital Marketing Company

Digital marketing company in India

4.60/5 (13 Reviews)
About Skimbox Digital Marketing Company
SKIMBOX is an advanced digital marketing company in India. A bunch of passionate and result oriented digital marketers with incredibly special skills to execute ideas and bring your brand the attention it needs. We do not crave for great work; we do great work. Our tremendou...
read more
$100 - $149/hr
10 - 49
2016
India
Skimbox Digital Marketing Company
Digital marketing company in India
4.60/5 (13 Reviews)
13 Reviews
Nandram KapoorReviewed 7 months ago
Great at Work
Role: Founder at Kapoor SynthPlastics
Reviewed 7 months ago by Nandram Kapoor
Role: Founder at Kapoor SynthPlastics
Great at Work
We had hired them to optimize our ad reach to the consumers. The Online presence of our business had certainly boosted our client base by 4 Fold as our business ranks among the top ones in the search results and we were actually very happy to see the improved call rates for enquiries and more big names contacting us to avail the services. The production has increased due to more clients and we might scale up operations soon.

What do you like most about the company?

The team was excellent in communication with us and there was timely sharing of reports so that we could be aware that our business was in safe hands and we would definitely increase the reputation of business through online presence.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Ramesh GuptaReviewed 7 months ago
Dedicated Digital marketers
Reviewed 7 months ago by Ramesh Gupta
Dedicated Digital marketers
These guys are no doubt very knowledgeable and talented. I had trouble retaining my clients and couldn't do anything about it as i wasn't much skilled in this. After using their services, i see a complete shift of our blog into another better place among the Google SERPs. Earlier, It wasn't even near to the 10th Page and comparing it now.. The results have been more than what i expected. Their team has not only pulled up statistics but have increased a DA alot (70 plus) and now our business ranks in the top 3 positions despite having a severe competition
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Arukan BansalReviewed 7 months ago
Brand Presence Building
Role: Co-Founder at TheBarter.in
Reviewed 7 months ago by Arukan Bansal
Role: Co-Founder at TheBarter.in
Brand Presence Building
The experience was very good, I had a phone conversation with the team and they explained me everything in a elaborated manner. 9/10 for the efforts they put in.

What do you like most about the company?

On time completion and Spending proper time on each of the small detail.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Syed Aamir NazirReviewed 8 months ago
World class digital marketing
Role: Full-stack Developer at mytravaly.com
Reviewed 8 months ago by Syed Aamir Nazir
Role: Full-stack Developer at mytravaly.com
World class digital marketing
I have an owesome experience with skimbox. They provide world class design and website development. Their digital marketing service is best when compared to others. They deliver the product in a specific time frame.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Raaghav GRReviewed 9 months ago
Very proactive and responsive company.
Role: Freelance Blogger at IndianCEO
Reviewed 9 months ago by Raaghav GR
Role: Freelance Blogger at IndianCEO
Very proactive and responsive company.
Whenever we outsourced a project to them, they exceeded our expectations. Their digital marketing team is very proactive, responsive, and knowledgeable. They never leave any room for ambiguity. They always go the extra mile to satisfy their clients.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Meeba GracyReviewed 9 months ago
The Finest
Role: Accountant at Bharath Automobile Agency, Jayanagar
Reviewed 9 months ago by Meeba Gracy
Role: Accountant at Bharath Automobile Agency, Jayanagar
The Finest
Working with SKIMBOX was amazing, they gave a kickstart on my business. The management team's professional approach towards my needs was fantastic. If you want your business to skyrocket skimbox is the one.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Ranu KanojiaReviewed 7 months ago
Talented digital Marketers
Role: Search Engine Optimization Specialist at G & J DESIGN
Reviewed 7 months ago by Ranu Kanojia
Role: Search Engine Optimization Specialist at G & J DESIGN
Talented digital Marketers
My site had suffered a negative SEO attack by one of my competitors and the traffic and the website metrics had badly suffered. On recommendation from a Friend, I contacted Skimbox as my Friend had recommended that they were one of the best Digital marketing companies, and they worked like a charm. They took a Month's time and used different tools to identify the weak points but recovered my site very well. Now, The Website ranks in the top despite severe competition.

What do you like most about the company?

The Ability to have a solution to everything and knowing what they are doing.

What they should improve on?

Nothing as of now.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Anita PandaReviewed 7 months ago
Great Marketing Agency
Role: Digital Marketing Manager at Siyarams
Reviewed 7 months ago by Anita Panda
Role: Digital Marketing Manager at Siyarams
Great Marketing Agency
The problem i faced was Designing a strategy to raise the traffic and the Domain Authority of the site. There were more of spammy links I made and wanted to reduce it. I worked with Skimbox for this project and they helped me reduce the Spam links and increasing the DA by building the authority of the website.

What do you like most about the company?

Communication and Knowledge they have is on par with others

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Nizam HarisReviewed 8 months ago
More than reliable
Reviewed 8 months ago by Nizam Haris
More than reliable
Approached them a year back with a digital marketing need, now they take care of the internet basics for our organization. Quality results are backed by a pint of smart work. The team is young, dynamic and open to suggestions. Love the way they do it.

What do you like most about the company?

Their approach towards problems and dynamic, crazy way of making it into an opportunity.

What they should improve on?

Nothing much, overall perfomance is great.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Bishesh SinhaReviewed 9 months ago
Great overall experience
Role: Graphic Designer at Wimplo
Reviewed 9 months ago by Bishesh Sinha
Role: Graphic Designer at Wimplo
Great overall experience
In Skimbox, you have a great potential for personal growth. Under them, you improve so much in a short space of time. There's something new to work on every other week, and it is a great challenge to have. The work is not monotonous and the ambience is pretty relaxed. This is a young, ambitious company and their desire to be the best in the market rubs onto you. If you're looking to push yourself and learn something new everyday, Skimbox is the place to be.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Arun PrabhuReviewed 9 months ago
Role: Web Marketing Agency, Bangalore
Reviewed 9 months ago by Arun Prabhu
Role: Web Marketing Agency, Bangalore
Ever since we started working with Skimbox Group, our campaigns have seen a boost in performance. The team always comes to the table with new and fresh ideas for us to test that we otherwise wouldn't have thought of. The team's attention to detail and their constant communication with our team is greatly appreciated. I would highly recommend working with Skimbox Digital Marketing Company
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Aditya BhallaReviewed 7 months ago
Good at work
Reviewed 7 months ago by Aditya Bhalla
Good at work
The quality and support offered by the team is tremendous. They know about completing the jobs on time and reply to your queries on time. The services have actually made my business more visible
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Rahul SharmaReviewed 7 months ago
Good Company for your SEO needs
Reviewed 7 months ago by Rahul Sharma
Good Company for your SEO needs
My business website traffic and conversions were going down continuously and I couldn't think of a way how to bring it back up as i'm not much into technical things. One of my writers suggested me about using Skimbox Digital Marketing services as he had heard from one of his clients about their excellence in services provided.

What do you like most about the company?

The Company completes works on the commitment and provides proper updates and reports about the progress.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
in
Skimbox Digital Marketing Company
Innov8, skimbox company, building no:3, Industrial Layout, Koramangala, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560034
India
+91 9852884869
GoodFirms