Social Media 55

Social Media 55

Digital Marketing & SEO Agency

5.0 (45 Reviews)
About Social Media 55
There are many players in the game, but one is really starting to make some noise, and that Digital marketing & SEO company, is Social Media 55. With headquarters in Montreal, Canada, the tightly knit and highly skilled group is heavily invested in both the US and Canadi...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
10 - 49
2014
Canada
Social Media 55
Digital Marketing & SEO Agency
5.0 (45 Reviews)
45 Reviews
Scott HoganReviewed on 2/5/19
The Company that you can rely on
Role: Director at Top Maui Hotels
Reviewed on 2/5/19 by Scott Hogan
Role: Director at Top Maui Hotels
The Company that you can rely on
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
43 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Nancy JunejaReviewed on 15/9/20
NICE APP
Reviewed on 15/9/20 by Nancy Juneja
NICE APP
I MUST RECOMMENDED THIS TO ALL FOR SOCIAL MEDIA SERVICE
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Christa RogahnReviewed on 2/3/20
They've helped achieve amazing results
Role: business-analyst at Freesms.io
Reviewed on 2/3/20 by Christa Rogahn
Role: business-analyst at Freesms.io
They've helped achieve amazing results
“Social Media 55 is incredibly passionate about the work they do. They've helped achieve amazing results."
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Other Services
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Ev AradReviewed on 20/11/19
Built my shopify store and more
Role: owner at Impact Galerie
Reviewed on 20/11/19 by Ev Arad
Role: owner at Impact Galerie
Built my shopify store and more
Social Media 55 built my website with over 4000 items in my Shopify store Artisan Look. Our old website was not making any sales. Once they built and optimised our new site we started to convert the traffic on our site. Social Media 55 helped drive many new visitors to our site and helped us with our grand opening. They offered top service digital marketing and social media services. We are now working on SEO and making my Instagram have shopping buttons. Thank you Social Media 55 for a great marketing service. Social Media 55 is Canada's Best service.

What do you like most about the company?

I like that I have been able to develop the website with Social Media 55 and also continue working with them on other digital marketing projects.

What they should improve on?

I don't think they need to do much improvement. They have done and continue to do a great job.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
72 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Michael ZakiniReviewed on 23/8/19
Digital Marketing & Social Media
Reviewed on 23/8/19 by Michael Zakini
Digital Marketing & Social Media
Social Media 55 has been there since day 1 when it was only an idea.  Now I have a brand a website a social community and daily sales to our website thanks to them.  The team takes the time to really figure out how to penetrate my target audience and deliver results.  Social Media 55 helped me from A-Z and they brought results!

What do you like most about the company?

I like the one on one support.

What they should improve on?

I can’t really tell you because they always satisfy our needs.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Jamie R. WolkoveReviewed on 6/5/19
Great find and excellent work, highly recommend!
Role: Executive Vice President at ClearBlue Technologies Group
Reviewed on 6/5/19 by Jamie R. Wolkove
Role: Executive Vice President at ClearBlue Technologies Group
Great find and excellent work, highly recommend!
Working with Social Media 55 is like having a marketing extension as part of my company!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Derek PalmaReviewed on 4/4/19
Best Social Media Team
Role: Residential Real Estate Broker at M Immobilier - Montreal
Reviewed on 4/4/19 by Derek Palma
Role: Residential Real Estate Broker at M Immobilier - Montreal
Best Social Media Team
Social media 55 took my career to the next level!
Best social media marketing team out there!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Roy HadadReviewed on 28/3/19
Great Social Engagement
Role: Director Of Marketing And Development at R11 Solutions
Reviewed on 28/3/19 by Roy Hadad
Role: Director Of Marketing And Development at R11 Solutions
Great Social Engagement
Social Media 55 really helped us with great direction and strategy. They employ techniques that generate results rather than meaningless impressions or likes. They really thought out of the box and were able to leverage our digital marketing channels for our benefit.

What do you like most about the company?

Quick, attentive and great strategy

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Estelle ProulxReviewed on 25/3/19
Great experience
Role: F&i assistant at Mercedes-Benz Montréal-Est
Reviewed on 25/3/19 by Estelle Proulx
Role: F&i assistant at Mercedes-Benz Montréal-Est
Great experience
I have been jumping from one agency to another for the past 2 years. Most of them promise and never deliver. I have been stable with SM55 for the past year. From graphic design to social media advertising, they were able to deliver in fashionable timelines. Great results!!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Dave ElkabasReviewed on 24/3/19
10/10
Role: Senior Account Executive at Thinking Capital
Reviewed on 24/3/19 by Dave Elkabas
Role: Senior Account Executive at Thinking Capital
10/10
Social Media 55 took care of my social media marketing needs. They increased my brand awareness and we’re able to generate 10x more traffic to our website. They created high impact images to run targeted ads. Very successful campaigns, highly recommended company!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Karim SaadeReviewed on 21/3/19
Great experience
Role: Senior Strategic Account Manager at Web.com
Reviewed on 21/3/19 by Karim Saade
Role: Senior Strategic Account Manager at Web.com
Great experience
Great Customer Support and always available for a quick chat.
Very knowledgeable and quick to hit the ground running.
Loved my experience working with them.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Sean TorjmanReviewed on 14/3/19
best social media company to increase your business exposure
Role: Marketing Manager at Payflo
Reviewed on 14/3/19 by Sean Torjman
Role: Marketing Manager at Payflo
best social media company to increase your business exposure
overall great experience, very flexible and effective ad campaign, beat expectations and over delivered. I recommend Joseph and Social Media 55 to any business looking to increase exposure.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Social Media 55 on Mar 14, 2019

Thank you for the great years together! It has been an absolute joy working with you.

Yana WachowskiReviewed on 14/3/19
Best social media agency
Role: CEO at Sign Store Chicago
Reviewed on 14/3/19 by Yana Wachowski
Role: CEO at Sign Store Chicago
Best social media agency
I can't say enough good things about Social Media 55 and Anzour Jallouga.
Amazing service!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Social Media 55 on Mar 14, 2019

Thank you for the wonderful review Yana. Anzour is grateful.

Sam ElhajReviewed on 13/3/19
10 Stars
Role: Vice President Business Banking at MB Financial Bank
Reviewed on 13/3/19 by Sam Elhaj
Role: Vice President Business Banking at MB Financial Bank
10 Stars
Anzour is very professional and is definitely the person/ company to go to
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Social Media 55 on Mar 14, 2019

On behalf of Anzour and the entire team we'd like to thank you.

Pierre BergonReviewed on 7/3/19
Digital Marketing Services, Social Media Marketing and Management
Role: Director Of Service Operations at Hgregoire Chomedey Nissan
Reviewed on 7/3/19 by Pierre Bergon
Role: Director Of Service Operations at Hgregoire Chomedey Nissan
Digital Marketing Services, Social Media Marketing and Management
Social Media 55 Created our business pages for social media platforms for our 4 Nissan Dealerships. Social Media 55 ran our ads campaigns, our social media growth, our content creation. The handled our profiles with care and do a great job at bringing in more business and making an overall better experience for our clients. I'm happy that we get to work with Social Media 55.

What do you like most about the company?

The service Social Media 55 provides is like no other business I have see. Professionalism is the best way to describe them. This group is dedicated to your success and that makes us happy. I am glad we found them.

What they should improve on?

I don't really know where they can improve on because the service they provide Nissan is absolutely superb. So much patience when it comes to training and deployment. 10 on 10.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
53 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Social Media 55 on Mar 14, 2019

Thank you Pierre and thank you to everyone at NISSAN Canada for making this possible.

Youval BenabouReviewed on 7/3/19
Digital Marketing Service
Role: Location Paramount at Location Paramount
Reviewed on 7/3/19 by Youval Benabou
Role: Location Paramount at Location Paramount
Digital Marketing Service
The experience I had from Social Media 55 is not only they care about me but they make sure to meet my expectations. They did a fabulous job at listening and implemented a great strategy for the team.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Social Media 55 on Mar 14, 2019

Thank you Youval for the opportunity to work together.

Gad TischReviewed on 16/1/19
Croogloo 100% satisfied with Social Media 55
Role: Founder & President at Croogloo
Reviewed on 16/1/19 by Gad Tisch
Role: Founder & President at Croogloo
Croogloo 100% satisfied with Social Media 55
We hired Social Media 55 because we wanted to work with the best company in Social Media Marketing. Not only did we get that, we got a great development company too.

We have managed to build a beautiful brand together and want to thank Social Media 55

What do you like most about the company?

I like that I have a rep dedicated to me. I like the fact that I get everything delivered on time.

What they should improve on?

Nothing. They’ve done a great job with everything.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Social Media 55 on Mar 14, 2019

Having the privilege of working with a brand like croogloo is an awesome experience. Thank you Gaddy and thank you to everyone at Croogloo.

Jennifer GiannosaReviewed on 11/1/19
Social Media Strategy
Role: Senior Consultant at EDSI
Reviewed on 11/1/19 by Jennifer Giannosa
Role: Senior Consultant at EDSI
Social Media Strategy
Social Media 55 advised on our social media marketing strategy. They are extremely knowledgeable and ultimately we saw great success from their recommendations.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Ari SalimiReviewed on 10/1/19
Superlative organization exceeds expectations
Role: President/Managing Member at SpotterEDU
Reviewed on 10/1/19 by Ari Salimi
Role: President/Managing Member at SpotterEDU
Superlative organization exceeds expectations
Could become Chicago's go to Social Media firm. They're that impressive!

What do you like most about the company?

SM55 will exceed all your expectations from drawing board to completion. Chicago's new social media company is certainly going to make some noise with their high quality results!

What they should improve on?

Take over Chicago and nationally!

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
Completed
Michael BowlingReviewed on 7/1/19
Forward thinking and driven organization
Role: Senior Manager, Global Procurement at Schneider Electric
Reviewed on 7/1/19 by Michael Bowling
Role: Senior Manager, Global Procurement at Schneider Electric
Forward thinking and driven organization
Over the past nine years, I have had the pleasure of knowing Anzour. Anzour is a valuable, dedicated and knowledgeable leader. He has a good sense of urgency, is detailed oriented, and is able to handle conflict constructively. Moreover, he understands what businesses need to succeed in our media-driven society. Anzour’s desire to provide the highest level of customer service and quality for his clients reaches far beyond expectations.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Shaila HoganReviewed on 7/1/19
Exceptional Results
Role: Account Manager at Your Maui Escape, Inc.
Reviewed on 7/1/19 by Shaila Hogan
Role: Account Manager at Your Maui Escape, Inc.
Exceptional Results
Social Media 55 provides results. These results put your company into a position of phenomenal growth. We have never been happier with a partner, and will always continue to work with them. If you have prepared to expand, I encourage you to contact Social Media 55. They have the expertise to make this a reality.

What do you like most about the company?

The quality and timeliness of projects completed are second to none.

What they should improve on?

Absolutely nothing.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Ahmad JaberReviewed on 4/1/19
Very professional
Role: Owner/Partner at LIBERTY EXPRESS TRUCKING
Reviewed on 4/1/19 by Ahmad Jaber
Role: Owner/Partner at LIBERTY EXPRESS TRUCKING
Very professional
I’d like to say thank you Anzur for all the help you have provided my company with. Anzur was very professional and very knowledgeable. I will refer you to more people.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Daniel KielbowiczReviewed on 4/1/19
Exceptional service
Role: Realtor at Exit
Reviewed on 4/1/19 by Daniel Kielbowicz
Role: Realtor at Exit
Exceptional service
I’ve never had a company that worked so hard to see its client get the best results. From start to finish, they persisted to make sure we were happy with the end results.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Jean Pierre BeauchampReviewed on 4/1/19
Wealth Management Olatform
Role: Senior Investment Advisor at Assante Capital Management Ltd.
Reviewed on 4/1/19 by Jean Pierre Beauchamp
Role: Senior Investment Advisor at Assante Capital Management Ltd.
Wealth Management Olatform
From the beginning I was put at ease and asked questions that demonstrated they know their craft. What followed was a series of recommendations that were on point with my client base. Results thus far are better than I expected.

What do you like most about the company?

Ability to quickly get on the same page as my vision and needs and produce strategies to compliment both.

What they should improve on?

Cannot see any thus far

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Social Media 55 on Mar 14, 2019

Thank you JP for the opportunity to work together.

Ahmed Flex OmarReviewed on 3/1/19
Social Media Marketing
Role: Deputy Director and Co-founder at Muslim American Leadership Alliance
Reviewed on 3/1/19 by Ahmed Flex Omar
Role: Deputy Director and Co-founder at Muslim American Leadership Alliance
Social Media Marketing
I've worked with many agencies in the past and I was impressed with the level of professionalism from Anzour. Anzour was able to understand all our needs and he put together a solid marketing plan for our organization.

I'm looking forward to referring Anzour to friends and clients

What do you like most about the company?

The work ethic, culture and professionalism.

What they should improve on?

The agency can help us with more projects in the near future and we are looking forward to establishing a long term relationship.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Barb MontaganoReviewed on 3/1/19
Very best branding and marketing experts
Role: Regional Sales Manager at The Celebration Society
Reviewed on 3/1/19 by Barb Montagano
Role: Regional Sales Manager at The Celebration Society
Very best branding and marketing experts
Social Media 55 is passionate about and thrives on helping their clients get the results they need. They bring creativity and out of the box thinking to all situations with impeccable professionalism and follow through.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Eric MendaReviewed on 3/1/19
Branding done well!!
Role: Real Estate Broker at Groupe Sutton
Reviewed on 3/1/19 by Eric Menda
Role: Real Estate Broker at Groupe Sutton
Branding done well!!
I needed branding done for one of my company's. I wanted a logo that stood out, banners for re-targeting and Social Media Ad creatives. They were able to accomplish everything I wanted in a reasonable timeline. I am happy with the work they have done and I will be working with them again. Thanks Benjamin for all your hard work!

What do you like most about the company?

Responsive, quick, professional. All around a great marketing company to work with.

What they should improve on?

Based on my experience with them, I am the one that learned. They guided me form A to Z.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Todd PuckettReviewed on 31/12/18
Unique needs met immediately!
Role: Founder and CEO at E'CLAT 365
Reviewed on 31/12/18 by Todd Puckett
Role: Founder and CEO at E'CLAT 365
Unique needs met immediately!
I would recommend the team at Social Media 55 and Anzour Jallouqa to any entrepreneur, business owner, or organization that is wanting to rebrand, restructure, or launch any type of social media or marketing campaign for their business. Our companies are growing stronger each day thanks to the services that Social Media 55 are providing for us. Check them out, I think you will be very pleased!

What they should improve on?

My mind wanted to have doubts that this company could not juggle all of our projects, but those doubts were quickly removed. Our leaders have had nothing but positive experiences.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Laurence DuhamelReviewed on 21/10/18
Social Media 55 is the Top Social media Agency
Role: Serveur restauration at Brasserie Les Enfants Terribles
Reviewed on 21/10/18 by Laurence Duhamel
Role: Serveur restauration at Brasserie Les Enfants Terribles
Social Media 55 is the Top Social media Agency
Social Media 55 gave me unbelievable product shots for my website. They came out professional, in a perfect high resolution. And now I’ve got tons of pics for my business. I’ll definitely be using this service again. What a great turn around time.

We are now building the website it’s almost finished and looks perfect.

What do you like most about the company?

I like how involved the staff is on my project and how they are great at communication.

What they should improve on?

I don’t know because they have done everything perfectly.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Dylan SlakmonReviewed on 26/9/18
Perfect results from my Social media Campaign
Role: Residential Real Estate Broker at Century 21 Vision
Reviewed on 26/9/18 by Dylan Slakmon
Role: Residential Real Estate Broker at Century 21 Vision
Perfect results from my Social media Campaign
I hired Social Media 55 to help me with my digital marketing and social media needs. I began using their service in 2015 and was not sure what the results would be. Over three years later I’m still using them and the reason is that Social Media 55 has far exceeded my expectations and have brought me the results that will keep me coming back for more.

What do you like most about the company?

I like the one on one service I get and I really enjoy that whenever I have any issues my concerns are mad immediately.

What they should improve on?

At the moment I really don’t know how I can answer that question because I can’t think of any room for improvement.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
54 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Social Media 55 on Mar 14, 2019

Thank you Dylan and thank you to everyone at Century 21

Elya ChalomReviewed on 24/9/18
Outstanding Service !!!
Role: Strategic Buyer at Cogeco Connexion
Reviewed on 24/9/18 by Elya Chalom
Role: Strategic Buyer at Cogeco Connexion
Outstanding Service !!!
#AskForBenjamin

High level of professionalism, amazing attention to detail - and great care of client needs !
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Scott HoganReviewed on 21/9/18
Surpassed All Expectations
Role: Chief Operations Officer at Your Maui Escape, Inc.
Reviewed on 21/9/18 by Scott Hogan
Role: Chief Operations Officer at Your Maui Escape, Inc.
Surpassed All Expectations
This was the best decision I have ever made. I’ve always seen social media as a strong platform for marketing, however I did not know how to fully utilize it. I contacted Social Media 55 after doing extensive research on other companies. I had good feelings about working with them, but I did not expect just HOW good it was going to be. Not only do they know their stuff and excel in this and related industries, they are also wonderful to work with. Joseph and his team take a very personal approach to each client. You are not only a client, but you are also a friend.

What do you like most about the company?

The personal and custom approach to each challenge.

What they should improve on?

Nothing.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Social Media 55 on Mar 14, 2019

We have had an amazing year together Scott, and we are looking forward to many more amazing ones to come

Julian ZapantaReviewed on 20/9/18
Social Media 55 got us ranked #1 on Google
Role: Sales Representative at Mobile Montreal
Reviewed on 20/9/18 by Julian Zapanta
Role: Sales Representative at Mobile Montreal
Social Media 55 got us ranked #1 on Google
Social Media 55 has helped get our business visible on google. Thanks to the digital marketing and social media service we rank in the first page on google in our segment in our city. We used to not exist online and now people buy phones from our business every single day thanks to being found on google.

When we ask our clients where did you find us. A good amount of them tell us they found us on google.

Thank you Social Media 55 for all the support and success and traffic to our business. 10/10 service

What do you like most about the company?

Communicarion and results

What they should improve on?

Service is phenomenal no need for improvement.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Social Media 55 on Mar 14, 2019

Thank you Julian for the excellent support to help make your campaign a breeze. I'm happy to see you get Instagram growth on a daily basis thanks to Social Media 55's Instagram Engagement Service.

Ariel BenarrochReviewed on 16/6/18
Professional and Efficient
Role: Business Owner at Good Product Sense
Reviewed on 16/6/18 by Ariel Benarroch
Role: Business Owner at Good Product Sense
Professional and Efficient
My experience was simply amazing. They are the best choice to guide you on the right track to succeed.

What do you like most about the company?

Fast and available when you need them.

What they should improve on?

Honestly nothing negative to say about them.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Social Media 55 on Mar 14, 2019

We are glad you are happy with your new Shopify Website design.

Seth AlterReviewed on 14/6/18
SPECTACULAR SERVICE BETTER PEOPLE!!!!!!
Role: Director Of Purchasing - CANADA at Universal Tungsten Scrap
Reviewed on 14/6/18 by Seth Alter
Role: Director Of Purchasing - CANADA at Universal Tungsten Scrap
SPECTACULAR SERVICE BETTER PEOPLE!!!!!!
It was a pleasure working with Joseph and his team at Social Media 55. Look forward to our next compaign.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Social Media 55 on Mar 14, 2019

Thanks Seth. It's a pleasure getting to work with you and spending the past week with you.

ARMANI MAXWELLSReviewed on 13/6/18
Shopify Development & Social Media - Writing
Reviewed on 13/6/18 by ARMANI MAXWELLS
Shopify Development & Social Media - Writing
I have been working with Social Media 55 for 1 year now. Social Media 55 built my Shopify www.armanimaxwells.com We have almost 1000 products with different variants. We have developed a Social Media profile on a number of platforms. Some of them are Facebook & Instagram where we can tell our story.

What do you like most about the company?

I love the fact that I regularly speak with Social Media 55. We speak a few times a week and I meet with Joseph my account manager regularly.

What they should improve on?

They could improve if they want to learn how to actually make my beautiful original limited artwork. Armani Maxwells.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
52 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Social Media 55 on Jun 13, 2018

It's been an incredible journey. We are thrilled to see your work online and being shared with the world.

Nicholas MessinaReviewed on 13/6/18
The best service for the best price !
Role: Real Estate Broker at M Immobilier - Montreal
Reviewed on 13/6/18 by Nicholas Messina
Role: Real Estate Broker at M Immobilier - Montreal
The best service for the best price !
Social Media 55 is the best social media marketing company out there with very reasonable prices ! They are always up to the task and extremely reliable... Anytime I have any questions or have specific requests they are always reachable ! I highly recommend Social Media 55

What do you like most about the company?

Love the service they are able to provide and always deliver quality work!

What they should improve on?

I have no complaints !

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Social Media 55 on Jun 13, 2018

Having the privilege on working on one of Montreal's real estate accounts has been a wonderful learning process. I can't wait to see what's to come Nick.

Elie Wahnoun BcomReviewed on 13/6/18
Very reliable agency and great team to work with !
Role: Founder & CEO at Courimo
Reviewed on 13/6/18 by Elie Wahnoun Bcom
Role: Founder & CEO at Courimo
Very reliable agency and great team to work with !
I approached SM 55 to help me build a website for my customer. They were able to deliver the project in a timely manner and the results are great. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Social Media 55 on Jun 13, 2018

Elie, thank you for the opportunity to work with Courimo. I look forward to hundreds if not thousands of websites to come. If you could hear me saying Courimo, I promise you that I'm pronouncing it correctly!

Jeremy RotchtinReviewed on 12/6/18
True Professionals
Role: Owner at R.E.A.L. BAGEL Décarie
Reviewed on 12/6/18 by Jeremy Rotchtin
Role: Owner at R.E.A.L. BAGEL Décarie
True Professionals
I continue to have great service and success with my business through social media 55's ability to understand my businesses needs. As the business grows I intend on growing with social media 55's help!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Social Media 55 on Jun 13, 2018

Best bagels in Montreal. Thank you for the 4 years of support!

Dylan SlakmonReviewed on 12/6/18
Social media and marketing
Role: Residential Real Estate Broker at Century 21 Vision
Reviewed on 12/6/18 by Dylan Slakmon
Role: Residential Real Estate Broker at Century 21 Vision
Social media and marketing
Social media 55 is a very highly trained and professional marketing company. Highly recommenended.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Social Media 55 on Jun 13, 2018

Thank you for the kind words Dylan. Looking forward to sharing many more great strategies with you.

Kim ManittaReviewed on 12/6/18
Best social media company
Role: Barmaid-serveuse at Brasserie Les Enfants Terribles
Reviewed on 12/6/18 by Kim Manitta
Role: Barmaid-serveuse at Brasserie Les Enfants Terribles
Best social media company
SM55 helped me with my social media for my Plant business. The work with Social Media 55 is ongoing and I look forward to see that's to come.

What do you like most about the company?

I like the fact that when you look at the growth you see progress.

What they should improve on?

They can present great new ways to market and stay ahead of the competition. As long as they're doing that the job is well done.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
52 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Social Media 55 on Jun 13, 2018

Thank you for the wonderful review.

Frank BergonReviewed on 11/6/18
SEO and Social media
Role: VP Operations Nissan and Infiniti at Hgregoire NISSAN INFINITI
Reviewed on 11/6/18 by Frank Bergon
Role: VP Operations Nissan and Infiniti at Hgregoire NISSAN INFINITI
SEO and Social media
Working with Social media 55 has been an incredible experience!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Social Media 55 on Jun 13, 2018

Thank you Frank and thank you to the entire HGREGOIRE team. We are grateful for the wonderful opportunity to work with you on your marketing campaigns.

ROBERT AMARReviewed on 29/6/20
Premium website design and social media manage
Reviewed on 29/6/20 by ROBERT AMAR
Premium website design and social media manage
Working with Social Media 55 has been a wonderful journey. We started with nothing and over the years we’ve grown the business with them. They have been our digital backbone the entire time.

We love their workflow and the quick results. Thanks to an organized team with a great deal of integrity.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Sam JalougaReviewed on 4/4/19
Outstanding on all levels
Role: President at Eivan's Photography Inc.
Reviewed on 4/4/19 by Sam Jalouga
Role: President at Eivan's Photography Inc.
Outstanding on all levels
In an everchanging tech driven world, enterprises and organizations need to deliver outstanding service and support in order to stay ahead of the competition and Social Media 55 has ensured that our company’s various subsidiaries and brands continue to thrive and reach the necessary consumers both online and offline systematically.

What do you like most about the company?

The entire team and process

What they should improve on?

Nothing at all

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Kyle FenwickReviewed on 28/6/18
Great service from a great company with great princi
Role: Mortgage Lender at Corwin Mortgage Capital
Reviewed on 28/6/18 by Kyle Fenwick
Role: Mortgage Lender at Corwin Mortgage Capital
Great service from a great company with great princi
Working with social media 55 was a great choice as they helped me grow my business.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Social Media 55 on Mar 14, 2019

Thank you Kyle and Thank you to everyone at Corwin Capital. You were one of our first clients and we must thank you for putting trust into us so early on in our development process.

Contact information
ca
Social Media 55
1200 Avenue McGill College #1100, Montreal, Quebec H3B 4G7
Canada
438-500-2321
ca
Social Media 55
130 King St W Suite 1800, Toronto, Ontario M5X 1E3
Canada
844-633-4255
View more