SoftLoft

Premier Magento Development

4.95/5 (15 Reviews)
SoftLoft is an innovative eCommerce software company, providing the full range of services related to Magento and custom web development. Founded in 2008 and based in Ukraine, we supply our Customers around the world with agile, reliable, and cost-effective eCommerce solutio...
read more
$50 - $99/hr
10 - 49
2008
Ukraine, Denmark
SoftLoft
Premier Magento Development
4.95/5 (15 Reviews)
Staff Augmentation for E-commerce projects
Reviewed 1 month ago by Olga Dashkovets
Role: Resource Manager at eWave Commerce
We have worked with several developers from SoftLoft in staff augmentation model for Magento 2 projects. Softloft developers worked on our projects and helped with functionalities development. After our cooperation I can state that we were satisfied with the guy's work. They are very experienced and qualified. The quality of code is excellent. They worked under strict deadlines and fulfilled their work perfectly. We are more than happy that we managed to work with them. Hopefully we'll get a chance to resume our cooperation.

What do you like most about the company?

Softloft impressed us with their attitude to partners and quality of work.

What they should improve on?

Everything was great.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
eCommerce Platform Development
Reviewed 5 months ago by Alex Kiselov
Role: Technical Manager, Magento Architect at Adobe
Great experience with SoftLoft team: high-skilled development team (Magento 2) with a project manager with good communication skills and direct access.

What do you like most about the company?

Great adaptation to the changing business environment and project constraints.

What they should improve on?

Everything looks good.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
36 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Great to outsource to
Reviewed 8 months ago by Richard Chapman
We use SoftLoft a lot for technical and important development projects. Their level of expertise is great and they have always delivered for us. Recommend.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
52 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Highly recommended skilled and reliable development provider
Reviewed 8 months ago by René Fürster Simonsen
Role: CTO & Founder at CAPVERTO
We have used SoftLoft several times for developing our very complex platforms which were within eCommerce and financing. Softloft always kept their timeframe and budget within the milestones that was set for them. The support was afterwards and still is to perfection.
I highly recommend Softloft for development within that sector.

What do you like most about the company?

The reliability and their perfection of coding.

What they should improve on?

Continue providing their service exactly as they do now.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Great magento developers
Reviewed on 29/4/19 by Samantha Shinkins
Role: Digital Marketing Manager at Lounge Lovers Furniture
SoftLoft are our Magento development partner and have delivered high quality work on all projects.
They have technical expertise and have been able to offer solutions to complex issues. I would highly recommend them.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Great Talent, code and process
Reviewed on 12/3/19 by Brad McCrory
Role: CEO at Accelerate Digital Agency
Petr and team have it all. Business savvy, talented developers, but most impressive is their grasp of agile project management methodologies and delivery process. Their team's communication and organization is second to none. We've hired them to build some very complex magento 2 build and be our tech leads for other projects.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Great development partner
Reviewed on 14/12/18 by Kristoffer Ernest
Role: Owner at Happy Future IVS
We have been using SoftLoft for both Magento development and custom development in Laravel.
SoftLoft produce an excellent quality of development work over a long-term partnership. They offer consistently reliable technical support and quickly solve any problem along the way. We have a great dialog and are able to solve difficult task in collaboration.

SoftLoft has a great team and deliver on time. We would recommend SoftLoft for anyone, who are looking for a skilled and reliable development partner.

What do you like most about the company?

They provide a perfect service. Their team is always available to solve problems online. They’ve never failed to deliver a task. Their are very friendly and we have a great communication.

What they should improve on?

No, there aren’t. We’re very satisfied with our cooperation.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Great value for reasonable price
Reviewed on 16/7/18 by Sergey Sandulenko
Role: CEO at SoundMaster.ua
Working with those guys for 4 years now. They developed new modules for us, fixed bugs and added new features. Always there to help. Professional team with responsible management. Definitely recommended.

What do you like most about the company?

Cost, service, quality

What they should improve on?

All good.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
A Photographer's Website by SoftLoft
Reviewed on 16/7/18 by Olena Lavrenyuk
Role: Business Owner at Olena Lavrenyuk Photography
The goal of cooperation with SoftLoft was to develop a full featured website for my photography business. SoftLoft was asked not only to setup a CMS (Wordpress) and customize a theme for my design but also to tune it for my needs: SEO, social media, CRM, eCommerce integration. The SoftLoft team communicated a lot, dived into molecular level of details and delivered everything according to our agreed plan. SoftLoft guys know their job, they asked many proper questions and were flexible: we discussed project at a time, that was suitable for me (I am a mother of two). They understood my needs well and I could just rely on them for all their web experience. I heard many bad stories about how IT companies work but their attitude was just perfect for me from the very beginning, and in fact the results of their work also exceeded my expectations. It is a real pleasure for me to work SoftLoft.

What do you like most about the company?

I enjoyed the way they treated me with full care and attention, like I was a big VIP customer for them.

What they should improve on?

I would advise them to improve the way small businesses could approach them easier.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Telecom Services web interface customization
Reviewed on 13/7/18 by Toygar Alagoz
Role: Managing Director at Altera Telecom
The project was integrate different software tools to work as a one unique interface for our clients. We have softswtich the standard interface was not enough for our business and services that we provide. We needed more user friendly easy for our clients where it gives more functionality. We were able to integrate with our crm tool which as quite complex. Integration of services PHP development API integration Frontend development was done with 1 project manager + 2 developers in very short time.
It made for us easier management and for our clients it was easier control and understanding all system. From the very beginning of the project, SoftLoft provided the very highest levels of project management and technical expertise. Every aspect of development was always handled with care and consideration, while allowing me to stay in constant communication with the actual developers and project managers.
Response time & commitment of team was great. Excellent job.

What do you like most about the company?

Excellent Job

What they should improve on?

Keep the good work

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Online store for Homeware and Lingerie products
Reviewed on 12/7/18 by Irina Datsko
Role: Генеральный директор at PEONY STORE
I’ve worked with SoftLoft to develop an online store for Peony – Homeware and Lingerie products.
https://www.peony-store.com/
SoftLoft has developed a new website based on Magento 2 technology, with an attractive and responsive design which is absolutely suitable for mobile shopping. The platform was integrated with the API of the biggest delivery operator and a product aggregator marketplace number 1 in Ukraine.
A great job has been done on the SEO optimization of the project. A lot of customization and specific work on details have been delivered a due course.
In addition to this SoftLoft team appeared to be extremely communicative, responsive and helpful. Their technical advice, training, and support brought a great value and made it possible to launch of the project in short terms.
I will recommend SoftLoft to develop your next eCommerce project without any doubt.

What do you like most about the company?

Approach, Quality, Communication

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
3 Years In - Happy Customer
Reviewed on 29/3/18 by Jason Wright
Role: Co Founder at I Need a Vacation Inc
I found Soft-Loft through a web search. Once I reached out their response was quick and courteous. For over 3 years they've handled all my Magento dev work. Build our website from scratch and have been keeping up with requested modifications ever since.

What do you like most about the company?

The response and expertise.

What they should improve on?

Attention to detail.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Beauty services website
Reviewed on 26/3/18 by Viktor Sytnik
Role: Team Member at DefCon-UA (dcua) CTF team
Team is always on time and delivers what was discussed.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
eCommerce Design Development
Reviewed 2 months ago by Andy McLennan
Role: Vice President at Essential Wholesale
SoftLoft did design work for our new Magento eCommerce Platform replacing our existing legacy system. SoftLoft does solid design work and is able to advise us on how to get the most out of the Magento platform. I would definitely recommend them as a potential vendor for any Magento eCommerce project.

What do you like most about the company?

Cost effective solutions

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Optimal price-service-ratio and a very professional company
Reviewed on 27/2/18 by Daniel Mahfouz
We are a company from Germany. We already had an Magento installation, and needed a new design and updates. We were trying out different Magento specialist from different countries like Germany, Poland and India. Often they were to expensive, the quality or communication was to bad.

The next step was to try out Magento Developers from Ukraine. So we started to contact different company in Ukraine. We compared them with different factors. In the End we decided us for Soft-Loft, because they had reference shops that were working very good. So we asked for an offer.

The new design which was offered was nice, just little changes were needed and they were done fast and professional. Some better than expected. The Project took a bit longer that expected, but we also hat additional Tasks for them, so that was fine for us.

All tasks were done professional, the communication was in english over Email, Skypechat and Skypecalls. Overall everything was done fine and in a very good price-service-ratio. Good quality for a fair price.

I was told by an SAP developer that we have very high quality standards in Germany. Even in website development and not everybody can serve that. He confirmed me that the work is done with a high quality.

We are still working with Soft-Loft and adding new features to our Website. When we have an Idea they realize it.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By SoftLoft on Mar 23, 2018

Dear Daniel,
Thank you very much for such great review! We work realy hard to meet the needs of our clients so we are happy to see that reflected on your project. We truly appreciate your business and your trust in us. We look forward to long and constant cooperation with Soft Loft.

Contact information
ua
SoftLoft
Office 53, 142, Moskovsky Ave, Kharkiv, Kharkiv 61060
Ukraine
+380978054438
ua
SoftLoft
Office 927, 3, Solomianska Str., Kiev, Kiev 03110
Ukraine
+380503823733
dk
SoftLoft
37B, Tempovej, Ballerup, DK-2750 , Copenhagen, Copenhagen 50008
Denmark
gb
SoftLoft
39/5 Granton Crescent, Edinburgh, Scotland
United Kingdom
View more
GoodFirms