webnexs

Ecommerce Store, Mobile Apps Development

4.9 (20 Reviews)
About webnexs
Webnexs provides a wide range of solutions through its powerful software and scripts. Within a year webnexs have served more than 100+ successful businesses and keeps increasing more. Webnexs provides the desired level of professionalism in my company that is generally expec...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
10 - 49
2013
India
webnexs
Ecommerce Store, Mobile Apps Development
4.9 (20 Reviews)
20 Reviews
6 star service
Very responsive team, a good experience overrall. Would recommend to all.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
6 star service
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
excellent communication, prompt respond . Technically very skilled
William Christober Owner at HOLY TECHNOLOGIES
on 3/5/18
I was looking for a vendor to develop my portal for hotel reservation with unique designs and including two properties, one palm villa and next my hotel. I was able to get the development done the way I wanted and their friendlier approach was something made me flexible and comfortable to move along with. Also Project Managers and technical executives were prompt to respond to my queries and fortunately i had my support through whatsapp too. Nice team, Good Job.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Technically very skilled and very impressive

Project Details
Project Name
excellent communication, prompt respond . Technically very skilled
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Incredibly talented team to work with
Shahbaaz Ahmed Khan Senior Manager Business Development & Client Services at Aspiring Technologies Co. Ltd.
on 23/4/18
Webnexs proved to be the company that we're looking for, to develop our dream project for a multivendor ecommerce platform. They've understood our needs and delivered the project beyond our expectations.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Incredibly talented team to work with
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Great services and products
KULDEEP NEGI Hosting Expert at Infinitive Host Technologies
on 14/3/18
Satisfied with Webnexs, expertise, professionalism and communication, surely can help the business. Their team gave out of the way support to complete project on time with great product quality. Looking forward to work with you again. Thank you!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great services and products
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
BEST ONE IN SHORT TIME
on 24/1/18
completely satisfied with the webnexs team work for developing a best website for our firm. Though communication was the biggest problem, but the team had managed to provide the full support even on holidays. we are happy with the design and ideas provided by them and the way of initiation is truly amazing.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
BEST ONE IN SHORT TIME
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
A team full of talent, diverse Skill set, ideas & best solution to problems
on 17/11/17
I have been dealing with webnexs for my (undisclosed) based Web platform. Initially, I found it difficult to get along with the team, getting to understand and settle the way we both would operate(because I was sitting 2500KMs away from them). But gradually, it was smoother for me and its good with their team. David and Kavi were good enough to do all the changes, as I required. Mahesh was there to discuss all the issues in every detail related to my website. This company is good and better in communication and they are trying best to get me satisfied.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
A team full of talent, diverse Skill set, ideas & best solution to problems
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Webnexs - Masters of building Digital Presences for your business
Sanjay Narayanan Lead - Vendor Success Program at Amazon
on 6/11/17
A couple of months before, I decided to start a business but had no idea where to start. Upon much thought and consideration of our current technology, I decided to start with a website. I have created and made many websites on my own, this time I decided I wanted to invest in a professional service. I scanned the web, researched sites and came upon a pretty impressive site, that moved me, as I scrolled through the pages, I came across the creator, Webnexs. To me, creating and building a website can be so stressful, but with Webnexs, it never was. Upon contacting them initially over the phone, I had a face to face meet at my work place with Mr. Bright Livingstone & Mr. Mahesh to evaluate their capabilities in building an online store. The professionalism and individualism of the customer service I received from Webnexs is unparalleled. To see that this web design company was able to create my vision on the web was incredible as they did not leave out any details and collaborated with me through the process to assure that I was completely satisfied. In summation, the website turned out, just as I desired it to be. It was a fruitful relationship with Webnexs and I would recommend them to be the masters of building Digital presences for your business.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Webnexs - Masters of building Digital Presences for your business
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Review for Powerpack Online.
powerpack online Assistant Manager at powerpackonline
on 11/7/17
Its wonderful to have been on a journey with company like webnexs. They have been consistently doing great with my project power packonline. I have been mailing them on the queries i have and i can find their support team is awesome. They have comeback to me with a great support timeframe. They took hardly less than 8 hours to support me.

I can plainly recommend them to all clients without any second thought. I have been also now hiring them for my digital marketing programmes. Their ideas on marketing is great and vivid.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Their Timeliness, punctuality and technical soundness keeps them apart from others and i love their professionalism.

Project Details
Project Name
Review for Powerpack Online.
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Much Delighted with what webnexs supported for Tasteclub.
DrAhmed Balkis CEO at tasteclub966.com
on 7/4/17

I strongly recommend webnexs and team for Mobile App Development in iOS and Android. They are much capable and have delivered the project on time with zero lag in anything that we asked them to deliver. It was very much the version we thought to deploy in the market. We earlier had a vendor where we had a lot of deviations and we have to scrap the vendor and come to webnexs for our requirement. Our requirement was met with perfection. No stones left unturned to meet our requirement.
I have also worked with webnexs for Digital Marketing. My Traffic was only 800 visits per day and I had a very poor checkout. Their skills helped our business to improve a lot in a vast segment. We did Email Marketing, Search Engine Marketing, Display Marketing, Youtube Marketing and it was awesome with them. Their dedication knew no bounds. We improved to 5000 hits per day with average time on site to 4+ minutes and bounce rate to 40%. Overall, I am very keen and interested in mentioning that their skills improved our revenue and popularity in the market. We did a lot and we have improved a lot.
Webnexs rocked. I recommend them again here for Digital Marketing for Enterprise Businesses.


Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Very strong in Mobile Application Development. They were very much focused on the requirement and delivered a product with Zero Deviation from our requirement. We appreciate their Designing, Marketing, Coding and Support

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Not to say any specific, but overall they are a very good team.

Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
42 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Punctual and always deliver on time.
Rakesh Ramesh Owner at Go Alive Media
on 11/11/16

The client is a media company which performs marketing activities through TV, radio, and e-newspapers. They wanted to enhance their e-commerce platform through another sister concern company called Kouponer. They associated with Webnexs to build the e-commerce platform; Kouponer, in Gulf and the US through which users can buy and redeem social discount coupons. 



The client is very satisfied with Webnexs because of their timeliness and development skills. They appreciate their willingness to work the efforts they put for making the project better.


Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed

The client is a media company which performs marketing activities through TV, radio, and e-newspapers. They wanted to enhance their e-commerce platform through another sister concern company called Kouponer. They associated with Webnexs to build the e-commerce platform; Kouponer, in Gulf and the US through which users can buy and redeem social discount coupons. 



The client is very satisfied with Webnexs because of their timeliness and development skills. They appreciate their willingness to work the efforts they put for making the project better.


Delivered quality project.
Omar Rizwan Owner at Trendzstore
on 9/8/16

The client is the owner of an online store that sells cosmetics through their e-commerce portal. They assemble cosmetic products of different brands all across the world and display it on their e-commerce store.



The client appreciates Webnexs on their technical skills and design skills. However, the client suggests them to improve a bit on their timelines. They also recommend Webnexs to partner with because of their willingness to make the project according to one’s requirements and not limiting themselves.


Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress

The client is the owner of an online store that sells cosmetics through their e-commerce portal. They assemble cosmetic products of different brands all across the world and display it on their e-commerce store.



The client appreciates Webnexs on their technical skills and design skills. However, the client suggests them to improve a bit on their timelines. They also recommend Webnexs to partner with because of their willingness to make the project according to one’s requirements and not limiting themselves.


Good service provided by them!
Lakshmi Patil Founder & CEO at TANUTRADEPORT PRIVATE LIMITED
on 9/5/18
Good communication, good work, good development ,good team ,good company to work with!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By webnexs on May 9, 2018

Thank You, Lakshmi.

Excellent
Manikandan Ganeshan Linux Administrator at Tata Consultancy Services
on 23/9/17
It was a great experience working with them.I am happy to write a review about them. It is a place which helped my dreams come true. They helped on every step whenever we stopped on something. Developed my website in a very short time and still helping me to optimize my website.Thanks for all your support guys keep rocking.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Employees

Project Details
Project Name
Excellent
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
They did wonderful job for my business.
Mahesh Babu Co-Founder at Halwa2home
on 18/7/17
Webnexs has been always delivering solutions consistent and great for my business. I have migrated my ecom store from opencart to prestashop
platform. They did a wonderful job in maintaining less downtime, so my customers are not left away. Their support team headed by Mr. Mahesh is
awesome. The Developer Kavi Arasan helped me a lot to implement the things suggested by me. Webnexs did wonderful job for my business. They
responded good.

Overall, i would say, this is just not less than a perfect team which helps the customers to use the technology that they deliver and not leave the customers middle way.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
Completed
Best Website Developer
Amer Elkhatib Business at 123waow.com
on 1/6/17
For the webnexs team and especially Mr Kavi Arasan and Mr Mahesh Putta Shankar ... Our adventure started about a month ago .. it all started with a request and has since evolved day after day to an almost complete webshop, I have to admit that We've had many challenges and I've been very demanding .. but you've got a top professionalism and a very gentle hand guided me through .. your customer service really impressed me ... I started with no confidence about webshops but with Your way of being on has given me more self-confidence day by day, you are really good at your craft and it's really not fair to say 5 stars because you deserve more 100 stars .. with you in the back I feel I can Achieve everything. It's definitely not the last time I've used you for something because you've given me so much confidence that I want to get started with a lot of webshops. I can only thank and say thank you for all the webnexs in making it really Well .. I Will with all due respect try to copy your customer service to my webshop because with such a customer service you can only get success .. thank you for everything and I look forward to continuing our work together thanks a lot to Mr. Kavi Arasan and Mr Mahesh Putta Shankar Best regards, your apprentice and friend Amer El-khatib 123waow.com
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Everything from A-z they are really professional

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing they are really great and top professional

Project Details
Project Name
Best Website Developer
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Happy to have them as our development partner.
Anonymous Owner at Online Mobile Store
on 9/3/17

The eCommerce platform developed by them in the form of a website provides an online store to purchase latest mobile phones at best prices. They provided us amicable support and also their pricing policy was reasonable. We are extremely satisfied with their services.


Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

We highly appreciate their excellent customer support. They also have a good team with technical expertise. 

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Till now the experience is really good, we have not noticed any aspect where they can improve.

Project Details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Amicable team with tremendous technical skills.
Anonymous Co-Founder at Automobile Trading Company
on 27/2/17

The client is an automobile trading company. They sell cars imported from Japan and also give cars on rent. Other services provided by them to their customers are tire changing, repair and maintenance services. They partnered with Webnexs to develop a website for their company.



The client is very satisfied with Webnexs because of their technical knowledge and design skills. They highly recommend them to their colleagues. 


Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed

The client is an automobile trading company. They sell cars imported from Japan and also give cars on rent. Other services provided by them to their customers are tire changing, repair and maintenance services. They partnered with Webnexs to develop a website for their company.



The client is very satisfied with Webnexs because of their technical knowledge and design skills. They highly recommend them to their colleagues. 


They are very efficient and knowledgeable in this field.
Anonymous CEO & Founder at eCommerce Store
on 6/2/17

The client is an IT company developing mobile applications and e-commerce projects. They wanted to develop an OpenSource e-commerce project for selling different products such as watches, telephones, tablets, and beauty & wellness products. For developing this e-commerce store they partnered with Webnexs.



The client is very satisfied with Webnexs because of their reliability and excellent support services and recommends them highly to their colleagues.


Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed

The client is an IT company developing mobile applications and e-commerce projects. They wanted to develop an OpenSource e-commerce project for selling different products such as watches, telephones, tablets, and beauty & wellness products. For developing this e-commerce store they partnered with Webnexs.



The client is very satisfied with Webnexs because of their reliability and excellent support services and recommends them highly to their colleagues.


Committed towards delivering a quality product.
Anonymous General Manager at Religious NGO
on 18/11/16

The client is a Christian organization telecasting religious prayers and activities in South India. They also organize different events to give knowledge about the importance of prayers and good deeds. To reach a large number of people through their prayers and events, they wanted to develop an online platform in the form of a website and Android & iOS based mobile applications.



The client is very satisfied with Brighlivingstone because of their development skills. They appreciate their reliability and recommend them to work with.


Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed

The client is a Christian organization telecasting religious prayers and activities in South India. They also organize different events to give knowledge about the importance of prayers and good deeds. To reach a large number of people through their prayers and events, they wanted to develop an online platform in the form of a website and Android & iOS based mobile applications.



The client is very satisfied with Brighlivingstone because of their development skills. They appreciate their reliability and recommend them to work with.


Great quality of work.
Gokula Krishnan Owner at Chatskart
on 13/7/16

The client is a Chennai (India) based e-commerce website, Chatskart, for shopping cakes, sweets and games. They take online orders for delivery of Indian sweets, cakes and dry fruits for different occasions. They also sell a variety of games through their website. The orders are delivered across Chennai only.



The client was looking for a company that could develop the e-commerce website for them. They came across Webnexs for the same on the internet and decided to work with them as the client was impressed by the ideas put forth by the Webnexs team.



The client is highly satisfied with them and recommends them highly since they completed the project within the committed time frame and at a reasonable price.


Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
25 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed

The client is a Chennai (India) based e-commerce website, Chatskart, for shopping cakes, sweets and games. They take online orders for delivery of Indian sweets, cakes and dry fruits for different occasions. They also sell a variety of games through their website. The orders are delivered across Chennai only.



The client was looking for a company that could develop the e-commerce website for them. They came across Webnexs for the same on the internet and decided to work with them as the client was impressed by the ideas put forth by the Webnexs team.



The client is highly satisfied with them and recommends them highly since they completed the project within the committed time frame and at a reasonable price.


Contact information
in
webnexs
Pallavaram, Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600075
India
+919087090000