webnexs

Ecommerce Store, Mobile Apps Development

4.85 (20 Reviews)
About webnexs
Webnexs provides a wide range of solutions through its powerful software and scripts. Within a year webnexs have served more than 100+ successful businesses and keeps increasing more. Webnexs provides the desired level of professionalism in my company that is generally expec...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
10 - 49
2013
India
webnexs
Ecommerce Store, Mobile Apps Development
4.85 (20 Reviews)
20 Reviews
Aditya Vikram BhunjaReviewed on 17/5/18
6 star service
Reviewed on 17/5/18 by Aditya Vikram Bhunja
6 star service
Very responsive team, a good experience overrall. Would recommend to all.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
William ChristoberReviewed on 3/5/18
excellent communication, prompt respond . Technically very skilled
Role: Owner at HOLY TECHNOLOGIES
Reviewed on 3/5/18 by William Christober
Role: Owner at HOLY TECHNOLOGIES
excellent communication, prompt respond . Technically very skilled
I was looking for a vendor to develop my portal for hotel reservation with unique designs and including two properties, one palm villa and next my hotel. I was able to get the development done the way I wanted and their friendlier approach was something made me flexible and comfortable to move along with. Also Project Managers and technical executives were prompt to respond to my queries and fortunately i had my support through whatsapp too. Nice team, Good Job.

What do you like most about the company?

Technically very skilled and very impressive

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Shahbaaz Ahmed KhanReviewed on 23/4/18
Incredibly talented team to work with
Role: Senior Manager Business Development & Client Services at Aspiring Technologies Co. Ltd.
Reviewed on 23/4/18 by Shahbaaz Ahmed Khan
Role: Senior Manager Business Development & Client Services at Aspiring Technologies Co. Ltd.
Incredibly talented team to work with
Webnexs proved to be the company that we're looking for, to develop our dream project for a multivendor ecommerce platform. They've understood our needs and delivered the project beyond our expectations.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
KULDEEP NEGIReviewed on 14/3/18
Great services and products
Role: Hosting Expert at Infinitive Host Technologies
Reviewed on 14/3/18 by KULDEEP NEGI
Role: Hosting Expert at Infinitive Host Technologies
Great services and products
Satisfied with Webnexs, expertise, professionalism and communication, surely can help the business. Their team gave out of the way support to complete project on time with great product quality. Looking forward to work with you again. Thank you!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Javid MohamedReviewed on 24/1/18
BEST ONE IN SHORT TIME
Reviewed on 24/1/18 by Javid Mohamed
BEST ONE IN SHORT TIME
completely satisfied with the webnexs team work for developing a best website for our firm. Though communication was the biggest problem, but the team had managed to provide the full support even on holidays. we are happy with the design and ideas provided by them and the way of initiation is truly amazing.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Gaurav SarswatReviewed on 17/11/17
A team full of talent, diverse Skill set, ideas & best solution to problems
Reviewed on 17/11/17 by Gaurav Sarswat
A team full of talent, diverse Skill set, ideas & best solution to problems
I have been dealing with webnexs for my (undisclosed) based Web platform. Initially, I found it difficult to get along with the team, getting to understand and settle the way we both would operate(because I was sitting 2500KMs away from them). But gradually, it was smoother for me and its good with their team. David and Kavi were good enough to do all the changes, as I required. Mahesh was there to discuss all the issues in every detail related to my website. This company is good and better in communication and they are trying best to get me satisfied.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Sanjay NarayananReviewed on 6/11/17
Webnexs - Masters of building Digital Presences for your business
Role: Lead - Vendor Success Program at Amazon
Reviewed on 6/11/17 by Sanjay Narayanan
Role: Lead - Vendor Success Program at Amazon
Webnexs - Masters of building Digital Presences for your business
A couple of months before, I decided to start a business but had no idea where to start. Upon much thought and consideration of our current technology, I decided to start with a website. I have created and made many websites on my own, this time I decided I wanted to invest in a professional service. I scanned the web, researched sites and came upon a pretty impressive site, that moved me, as I scrolled through the pages, I came across the creator, Webnexs. To me, creating and building a website can be so stressful, but with Webnexs, it never was. Upon contacting them initially over the phone, I had a face to face meet at my work place with Mr. Bright Livingstone & Mr. Mahesh to evaluate their capabilities in building an online store. The professionalism and individualism of the customer service I received from Webnexs is unparalleled. To see that this web design company was able to create my vision on the web was incredible as they did not leave out any details and collaborated with me through the process to assure that I was completely satisfied. In summation, the website turned out, just as I desired it to be. It was a fruitful relationship with Webnexs and I would recommend them to be the masters of building Digital presences for your business.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
powerpack onlineReviewed on 11/7/17
Review for Powerpack Online.
Role: Assistant Manager at powerpackonline
Reviewed on 11/7/17 by powerpack online
Role: Assistant Manager at powerpackonline
Review for Powerpack Online.
Its wonderful to have been on a journey with company like webnexs. They have been consistently doing great with my project power packonline. I have been mailing them on the queries i have and i can find their support team is awesome. They have comeback to me with a great support timeframe. They took hardly less than 8 hours to support me.

I can plainly recommend them to all clients without any second thought. I have been also now hiring them for my digital marketing programmes. Their ideas on marketing is great and vivid.

What do you like most about the company?

Their Timeliness, punctuality and technical soundness keeps them apart from others and i love their professionalism.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
DrAhmed BalkisReviewed on 7/4/17
Much Delighted with what webnexs supported for Tasteclub.
Role: CEO at tasteclub966.com
Reviewed on 7/4/17 by DrAhmed Balkis
Role: CEO at tasteclub966.com
Much Delighted with what webnexs supported for Tasteclub.

I strongly recommend webnexs and team for Mobile App Development in iOS and Android. They are much capable and have delivered the project on time with zero lag in anything that we asked them to deliver. It was very much the version we thought to deploy in the market. We earlier had a vendor where we had a lot of deviations and we have to scrap the vendor and come to webnexs for our requirement. Our requirement was met with perfection. No stones left unturned to meet our requirement.
I have also worked with webnexs for Digital Marketing. My Traffic was only 800 visits per day and I had a very poor checkout. Their skills helped our business to improve a lot in a vast segment. We did Email Marketing, Search Engine Marketing, Display Marketing, Youtube Marketing and it was awesome with them. Their dedication knew no bounds. We improved to 5000 hits per day with average time on site to 4+ minutes and bounce rate to 40%. Overall, I am very keen and interested in mentioning that their skills improved our revenue and popularity in the market. We did a lot and we have improved a lot.
Webnexs rocked. I recommend them again here for Digital Marketing for Enterprise Businesses.


What do you like most about the company?

Very strong in Mobile Application Development. They were very much focused on the requirement and delivered a product with Zero Deviation from our requirement. We appreciate their Designing, Marketing, Coding and Support

What they should improve on?

Not to say any specific, but overall they are a very good team.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
42 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Omar RizwanReviewed on 9/8/16
Delivered quality project.
Role: Owner at Trendzstore
Reviewed on 9/8/16 by Omar Rizwan
Role: Owner at Trendzstore
Delivered quality project.

The client is the owner of an online store that sells cosmetics through their e-commerce portal. They assemble cosmetic products of different brands all across the world and display it on their e-commerce store.

The client appreciates Webnexs on their technical skills and design skills. However, the client suggests them to improve a bit on their timelines. They also recommend Webnexs to partner with because of their willingness to make the project according to one’s requirements and not limiting themselves.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Rakesh Ramesh Reviewed on 11/11/16
Punctual and always deliver on time.
Role: Owner at Go Alive Media
Reviewed on 11/11/16 by Rakesh Ramesh
Role: Owner at Go Alive Media
Punctual and always deliver on time.

The client is a media company which performs marketing activities through TV, radio, and e-newspapers. They wanted to enhance their e-commerce platform through another sister concern company called Kouponer. They associated with Webnexs to build the e-commerce platform; Kouponer, in Gulf and the US through which users can buy and redeem social discount coupons. 

The client is very satisfied with Webnexs because of their timeliness and development skills. They appreciate their willingness to work the efforts they put for making the project better.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Manikandan GaneshanReviewed on 23/9/17
Excellent
Role: Linux Administrator at Tata Consultancy Services
Reviewed on 23/9/17 by Manikandan Ganeshan
Role: Linux Administrator at Tata Consultancy Services
Excellent
It was a great experience working with them.I am happy to write a review about them. It is a place which helped my dreams come true. They helped on every step whenever we stopped on something. Developed my website in a very short time and still helping me to optimize my website.Thanks for all your support guys keep rocking.

What do you like most about the company?

Employees

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Mahesh BabuReviewed on 18/7/17
They did wonderful job for my business.
Role: Co-Founder at Halwa2home
Reviewed on 18/7/17 by Mahesh Babu
Role: Co-Founder at Halwa2home
They did wonderful job for my business.
Webnexs has been always delivering solutions consistent and great for my business. I have migrated my ecom store from opencart to prestashop
platform. They did a wonderful job in maintaining less downtime, so my customers are not left away. Their support team headed by Mr. Mahesh is
awesome. The Developer Kavi Arasan helped me a lot to implement the things suggested by me. Webnexs did wonderful job for my business. They
responded good.

Overall, i would say, this is just not less than a perfect team which helps the customers to use the technology that they deliver and not leave the customers middle way.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
Completed
Amer ElkhatibReviewed on 1/6/17
Best Website Developer
Role: Business at 123waow.com
Reviewed on 1/6/17 by Amer Elkhatib
Role: Business at 123waow.com
Best Website Developer
For the webnexs team and especially Mr Kavi Arasan and Mr Mahesh Putta Shankar ... Our adventure started about a month ago .. it all started with a request and has since evolved day after day to an almost complete webshop, I have to admit that We've had many challenges and I've been very demanding .. but you've got a top professionalism and a very gentle hand guided me through .. your customer service really impressed me ... I started with no confidence about webshops but with Your way of being on has given me more self-confidence day by day, you are really good at your craft and it's really not fair to say 5 stars because you deserve more 100 stars .. with you in the back I feel I can Achieve everything. It's definitely not the last time I've used you for something because you've given me so much confidence that I want to get started with a lot of webshops. I can only thank and say thank you for all the webnexs in making it really Well .. I Will with all due respect try to copy your customer service to my webshop because with such a customer service you can only get success .. thank you for everything and I look forward to continuing our work together thanks a lot to Mr. Kavi Arasan and Mr Mahesh Putta Shankar Best regards, your apprentice and friend Amer El-khatib 123waow.com

What do you like most about the company?

Everything from A-z they are really professional

What they should improve on?

Nothing they are really great and top professional

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
AnonymousReviewed on 9/3/17
Happy to have them as our development partner.
Role: Owner at Online Mobile Store
Reviewed on 9/3/17 by Anonymous
Role: Owner at Online Mobile Store
Happy to have them as our development partner.

The eCommerce platform developed by them in the form of a website provides an online store to purchase latest mobile phones at best prices. They provided us amicable support and also their pricing policy was reasonable. We are extremely satisfied with their services.


What do you like most about the company?

We highly appreciate their excellent customer support. They also have a good team with technical expertise. 

What they should improve on?

Till now the experience is really good, we have not noticed any aspect where they can improve.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
AnonymousReviewed on 27/2/17
Amicable team with tremendous technical skills.
Role: Co-Founder at Automobile Trading Company
Reviewed on 27/2/17 by Anonymous
Role: Co-Founder at Automobile Trading Company
Amicable team with tremendous technical skills.

The client is an automobile trading company. They sell cars imported from Japan and also give cars on rent. Other services provided by them to their customers are tire changing, repair and maintenance services. They partnered with Webnexs to develop a website for their company.

The client is very satisfied with Webnexs because of their technical knowledge and design skills. They highly recommend them to their colleagues. 

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
AnonymousReviewed on 18/11/16
Committed towards delivering a quality product.
Role: General Manager at Religious NGO
Reviewed on 18/11/16 by Anonymous
Role: General Manager at Religious NGO
Committed towards delivering a quality product.

The client is a Christian organization telecasting religious prayers and activities in South India. They also organize different events to give knowledge about the importance of prayers and good deeds. To reach a large number of people through their prayers and events, they wanted to develop an online platform in the form of a website and Android & iOS based mobile applications.

The client is very satisfied with Brighlivingstone because of their development skills. They appreciate their reliability and recommend them to work with.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
AnonymousReviewed on 6/2/17
They are very efficient and knowledgeable in this field.
Role: CEO & Founder at eCommerce Store
Reviewed on 6/2/17 by Anonymous
Role: CEO & Founder at eCommerce Store
They are very efficient and knowledgeable in this field.

The client is an IT company developing mobile applications and e-commerce projects. They wanted to develop an OpenSource e-commerce project for selling different products such as watches, telephones, tablets, and beauty & wellness products. For developing this e-commerce store they partnered with Webnexs.

The client is very satisfied with Webnexs because of their reliability and excellent support services and recommends them highly to their colleagues.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Lakshmi PatilReviewed on 9/5/18
good service
Role: Founder & CEO at TANUTRADEPORT PRIVATE LIMITED
Reviewed on 9/5/18 by Lakshmi Patil
Role: Founder & CEO at TANUTRADEPORT PRIVATE LIMITED
good service
good communication, good work, good development ,good team ,good company
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By webnexs on May 9, 2018

Thank You, Lakshmi.

Gokula KrishnanReviewed on 13/7/16
Great quality of work.
Role: Owner at Chatskart
Reviewed on 13/7/16 by Gokula Krishnan
Role: Owner at Chatskart
Great quality of work.

The client is a Chennai (India) based e-commerce website, Chatskart, for shopping cakes, sweets and games. They take online orders for delivery of Indian sweets, cakes and dry fruits for different occasions. They also sell a variety of games through their website. The orders are delivered across Chennai only.

The client was looking for a company that could develop the e-commerce website for them. They came across Webnexs for the same on the internet and decided to work with them as the client was impressed by the ideas put forth by the Webnexs team.

The client is highly satisfied with them and recommends them highly since they completed the project within the committed time frame and at a reasonable price.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
25 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
in
webnexs
Pallavaram, Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600075
India
+919087090000