Xtreem Solution

Perfection Delivered

4.97/5 (26 Reviews)
About Xtreem Solution
Xtreem Solution builds Web & Mobile solutions that are in harmony with industry requirements and budget. Applying the know-how of advanced technologies, we work to augment the growth of startups, small business, and enterprises. Our team keeps pace with the latest techno...
read more
< $25/hr
50 - 249
2008
India, United States
Xtreem Solution
Perfection Delivered
4.97/5 (26 Reviews)
26 Reviews
AneeshReviewed on 23/4/19
Very knowledgable team
Reviewed on 23/4/19 by Aneesh
Very knowledgable team
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
Completed
Ben CooperReviewed on 22/4/19
It has been a true pleasure working with Lokesh and his team
Role: Founder & Managing Director at IoClothes
Reviewed on 22/4/19 by Ben Cooper
Role: Founder & Managing Director at IoClothes
It has been a true pleasure working with Lokesh and his team
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
RolandoReviewed on 11/4/19
They stuck to the project with a lot of dedication and remarkable commitment
Role: Consultant at Non-profit Trust
Reviewed on 11/4/19 by Rolando
Role: Consultant at Non-profit Trust
They stuck to the project with a lot of dedication and remarkable commitment
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Robert WillettReviewed 4 months ago
really impressed me
Role: Senior Sales Manager at SALES
Reviewed 4 months ago by Robert Willett
Role: Senior Sales Manager at SALES
really impressed me
"Their goal is to make the customer happy no matter how difficult the job.The speed and quality of the work Xtreem Solution provided really impressed me."
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Sofia PinnickReviewed 7 months ago
Professional & reliable team
Role: R&D Engineer at Pepperl+Fuchs GB Ltd
Reviewed 7 months ago by Sofia Pinnick
Role: R&D Engineer at Pepperl+Fuchs GB Ltd
Professional & reliable team
Xtreem Solution Team dealt with a complex backend website design that required unique solutions. They were on hand to support my ideas & implement them in a quick and professional way. The communication was excellent and the team overall was approachable & knowlegdeable.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Rolando CalvoReviewed 7 months ago
They are expert in their profession
Role: Project Manager at .
Reviewed 7 months ago by Rolando Calvo
Role: Project Manager at .
They are expert in their profession
Great experience with Xtreem Solution. They have highly skilled and a robust team of dedicated developer

What do you like most about the company?

They are dedicated to work

What they should improve on?

Communication

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Rajasekar KamatchisamyReviewed on 8/10/18
Review for Triptunity
Role: Software Engineering Team Lead at Accenture
Reviewed on 8/10/18 by Rajasekar Kamatchisamy
Role: Software Engineering Team Lead at Accenture
Review for Triptunity
It was great working with xtreem solutions. They never fail to support even after the delivery

What do you like most about the company?

Commitment

What they should improve on?

Communication

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
MahmouD AlSharifReviewed on 2/10/18
A business app for iOS and Android along with the website
Role: Project Manager at Al-Balsan Trading Co. Ltd
Reviewed on 2/10/18 by MahmouD AlSharif
Role: Project Manager at Al-Balsan Trading Co. Ltd
A business app for iOS and Android along with the website
Great team and quick turn around on all projects and request. With their help we have improved our website and company app . Their web design team is very knowledgeable . If you want a reliable Xtreem Solution is a highly recommended

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
AtoKwamena DadzieReviewed on 27/9/18
Great team that delivers
Role: Chief Executive Officer at Apex AdMedia Limited
Reviewed on 27/9/18 by AtoKwamena Dadzie
Role: Chief Executive Officer at Apex AdMedia Limited
Great team that delivers
Well-grounded, knowledgeable team whose members listened and delivered to expectation on time and on budget. They were quick in responding to requests and complaints. Even when I backtracked and changed my mind about what had been delivered, they took it all in good stride, reworked everything and delivered with no fuss whatsoever. Will gladly work with them again and again and again...

What do you like most about the company?

They put the client first, listen to the client and deliver what the client wants.

What they should improve on?

Move to my time zones?

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Chua Kian AnnReviewed on 26/9/18
Awesome Company !
Reviewed on 26/9/18 by Chua Kian Ann
Awesome Company !
They are easy to work with, they are patient and understanding !
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Shane NelsonReviewed on 26/9/18
Great Experience in a challenging travel API development
Role: Sales Manager at MotorcycleUSA.com.au
Reviewed on 26/9/18 by Shane Nelson
Role: Sales Manager at MotorcycleUSA.com.au
Great Experience in a challenging travel API development
Great experience with Xtreem Solution.
Right from the first brief they took on a challenge of developing a complex cruise/travel api and developed it into a very functional, well designed website, my main business tool, that I and Xtreem Solution should be proud of.
I was provided a dedicated developer and it was fantastic to have the one developer as he got to know our product, needs and nuances of the cruise travel industry, although having never developed such a website.
The language barrier could be improved, however we all need to understand when working with an foreign agency that is to be expected.
Response to all requests we almost instant and even after finishing the project I am still having small things attended to. Great service.
I have another travel website that has api feeds from many travel companies (before I knew of Xtreem Solution) and will be engaging Xtreem Solution to implement any further API's as they become available.
Many thanks to Vikky & Lokesh for the great work.

What do you like most about the company?

Response and taking the time to understand my business requirements

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Stephan TobiasReviewed on 23/8/18
First Development
Role: GAL at Guardian ad Litem 7th Circuit
Reviewed on 23/8/18 by Stephan Tobias
Role: GAL at Guardian ad Litem 7th Circuit
First Development
Difficult to assess for me as this is my first attempt developing an app... but the process was smooth and they were able to develop a solution for me that I believe will resolve some major headaches that I currently have in my business.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Aneese EllaryReviewed on 9/5/18
All round Quality
Role: Chief Financial Officer - Saudi Arabia Cluster at Maersk Line
Reviewed on 9/5/18 by Aneese Ellary
Role: Chief Financial Officer - Saudi Arabia Cluster at Maersk Line
All round Quality
My experience with Xtreem Solution was great. From the outset they were interested in my project and delivering what was needed. They recommended specific solutions and gave updates regularly. The development was done within time and my change requests were accompdated as well. I have already recommended them to others looking for similar services and intend using their services for further work and enhancements soon.

What do you like most about the company?

People’s Attitude and focus on delivering what you ask for

What they should improve on?

IT speak to non-IT people

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
18 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Ben CooperReviewed on 16/1/18
Simply the best
Role: Managing Director at IoClothes
Reviewed on 16/1/18 by Ben Cooper
Role: Managing Director at IoClothes
Simply the best
I’ve been working with the team at Xtreem solutions for about 4 months. They are simply the best! I had a basic set of requirements in the beginning and they worked with me to develop the platform of my dreams! Deciding to work with them is a simple decision! HIGHLY RECOMMEND

What do you like most about the company?

They are professional, easy to work with and deliver as expected.

What they should improve on?

Some times the language barrier can be challeneging when trying to articulate very specific details.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
William DengReviewed on 28/6/17
Very capable development firm
Role: Co-Founder and CTO at Armaments Research Company LLC
Reviewed on 28/6/17 by William Deng
Role: Co-Founder and CTO at Armaments Research Company LLC
Very capable development firm
Started out with a couple of key requirements and over time as those requirements were being met, new features and aspects to the development were added. Xtreem Solution handled the changes and feedback with professionalism and got the job done.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Property Bugs AdministratorReviewed on 3/5/17
Exceptional team with sound knowledge and sensational design skills
Reviewed on 3/5/17 by Property Bugs Administrator
Exceptional team with sound knowledge and sensational design skills
Throughout my multiple times working with Xtreem Solution team, they all have been responsive and passionate with the website projects. Without any doubt, this team has very strong knowledge about the ins and outs of building websites, and has been very capable of communicating with me regarding to my request/doubts and giving me solutions accordingly. What's more, how well they can design the user interface has been very impressive to me. Overall, Xtream Solution will be the top team I would go with for our future projects.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Tam NguyenReviewed on 18/4/17
Very Happy With Service!!
Role: Co-Founder / CIO at Vakast.com
Reviewed on 18/4/17 by Tam Nguyen
Role: Co-Founder / CIO at Vakast.com
Very Happy With Service!!
Xtreem Solution has a big team and can do pretty much anything. They understand project requirements thoroughly and delivers on time. Highly recommended to any USA Company that need an outsourcing partner for all the IT / Web Development Project.

What do you like most about the company?

Reliability and fast turn around. Understand project scope and requirements.

What they should improve on?

None of I can think of.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Muamer AvdicReviewed on 11/4/17
Highly recommendable!
Role: Director at Soko Express
Reviewed on 11/4/17 by Muamer Avdic
Role: Director at Soko Express
Highly recommendable!
The crew at Xtreem solution takes their time in determining the best solution for your project. I have worked with them over the years and the work, communication and reliability are excellent. I would highly recommend working with Xtreem on any project!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Tom JowettReviewed on 7/4/17
Mobile Application Development.
Role: Founder and Global Development Manager at Reach Out Volunteers
Reviewed on 7/4/17 by Tom Jowett
Role: Founder and Global Development Manager at Reach Out Volunteers
Mobile Application Development.

I have used Xtreem Solutions for the past 2 years and I have always been very happy with the work they have produced. I will provide an overview of the project and Xtreem Solutions will provide a draft design. If the design doesn't suit my needs they have always been happy to create a new design to ensure that I am happy with the overall product. I have used various freelancers and organisations, but there is a reason I keep returning to Xtreem Solutions, and it is because they are so good.


What do you like most about the company?

Design and communication are strengths to Xtreem Solutions.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Kyle HillReviewed on 17/2/17
Commendable communication skills & reliable.
Role: CTO at Mobile Application
Reviewed on 17/2/17 by Kyle Hill
Role: CTO at Mobile Application
Commendable communication skills & reliable.

The client is a company providing solutions for network marketing. They wanted to develop a mobile application based on iOS platform. The application helps companies in designing a business card in a unique way through professionally designed customizable e-business card templates. They associated with Xtreem Solution to develop this mobile application.

The client is very satisfied with Xtreem Solution because of their technical knowledge and excellent communication skills and recommends them highly to their colleagues.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Eder MartinezReviewed on 20/2/17
They gave their best performance!
Role: CEO at ThatsRide
Reviewed on 20/2/17 by Eder Martinez
Role: CEO at ThatsRide
They gave their best performance!

The client is a company based out of Mexico facilitating the mobile application through which a user can get information about the people traveling through the same route on which he is planning to travel. It helps users to connect with them and share the ride which saves their cost and time. They partnered with Xtreem Solutions to develop Mobile application compatible with Android & iOS platforms as well as a web application.

The client is very satisfied with Xtreem Solution because of their technical knowledge and reliability and recommends them highly to their colleagues.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
36 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
o conigliaroReviewed 8 months ago
Innovative platforms
Reviewed 8 months ago by o conigliaro
Innovative platforms
Xtreem team is able to help building complex, state of the art and innovative IT platforms: as a startupper, I asked something over and beyond the normal professional support. This requires proper skills but also open mind, flexibility and trust, spread all over Xtreem Solution organization. Brick by brick, we are building platforms seamlessly managing complex workflows. Look forward to continuing grow our collaboration!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
30 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Emile RAYERReviewed on 2/10/18
Great team for great work
Role: Associé at Agence ChiliWeb
Reviewed on 2/10/18 by Emile RAYER
Role: Associé at Agence ChiliWeb
Great team for great work
Thank you to Xtreem solution for their good work and their patience. Good communication and good quality.

What do you like most about the company?

Reactivity and knowledge

What they should improve on?

nothing all is perfect

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
dario TECHSECReviewed on 26/9/18
Professionals, focused, fast and engaged!
Reviewed on 26/9/18 by dario TECHSEC
Professionals, focused, fast and engaged!
Since the very first day I understood this team is perfect for my needs.
Very easy to work with them.
Always flexible to adapt, and solving all our requirements on time.
A pleasure to work with them, will be the first of many projects surely.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Marc BoomgaardReviewed on 29/8/18
Website design and development experts
Reviewed on 29/8/18 by Marc Boomgaard
Website design and development experts
Vikky and his team designed and developed a hotel website for us with booking and payment facility. They were prompt and efficient and always available to ensure the website was delivered as we wanted it. The project was completed on time and the follow-up service was exemplary.

What do you like most about the company?

Always available to assist. Professional and courteous.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Richard MedaReviewed on 17/7/17
Completed Project
Role: Managing Director at Joblocaliser B. V.
Reviewed on 17/7/17 by Richard Meda
Role: Managing Director at Joblocaliser B. V.
Completed Project
Xtreeem solution completed my project successfully. The team was cooperative throughout the process.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
in
Xtreem Solution
401-403, 4th floor, North Avenue, Road No.-9A, Sikar Road, Jaipur, Rajasthan 302013
India
+91-8823922007
us
Xtreem Solution
1811 FAIRMOUNT AVE. 2F, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19130
United States
+1 215 392 4264
View more
GoodFirms