Xtreem Solution

Perfection Delivered

5.0 (27 Reviews)
About Xtreem Solution
Xtreem Solution builds Web & Mobile solutions that are in harmony with industry requirements and budget. Applying the know-how of advanced technologies, we work to augment the growth of startups, small business, and enterprises. Our team keeps pace with the latest techno...
read more
< $25/hr
50 - 249
2008
India, United States
Xtreem Solution
Perfection Delivered
5.0 (27 Reviews)
27 Reviews
They are honest, flexible and reliable to work!
4 months ago
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Flexibility, my project is complex and they were able to make all the small changes to make it not only work, but work in an efficient and user friendly manner

Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
52 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
really impressed me
Robert Willett Senior Sales Manager at SALES
on 3/3/20
"Their goal is to make the customer happy no matter how difficult the job.The speed and quality of the work Xtreem Solution provided really impressed me."
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
really impressed me
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Professional & reliable team
Sofia Pinnick R&D Engineer at Pepperl+Fuchs GB Ltd
on 6/12/19
Xtreem Solution Team dealt with a complex backend website design that required unique solutions. They were on hand to support my ideas & implement them in a quick and professional way. The communication was excellent and the team overall was approachable & knowlegdeable.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Professional & reliable team
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
They are expert in their profession
Rolando Calvo Project Manager at .
on 5/12/19
Great experience with Xtreem Solution. They have highly skilled and a robust team of dedicated developer
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They are dedicated to work

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Communication

Project Details
Project Name
They are expert in their profession
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Very knowledgable team
Aneesh
on 23/4/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
Completed
It has been a true pleasure working with Lokesh and his team
Ben Cooper Founder & Managing Director at IoClothes
on 22/4/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
They stuck to the project with a lot of dedication and remarkable commitment
Rolando Consultant at Non-profit Trust
on 11/4/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Review for Triptunity
Rajasekar Kamatchisamy Software Engineering Team Lead at Accenture
on 8/10/18
It was great working with xtreem solutions. They never fail to support even after the delivery
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Commitment

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Communication

Project Details
Project Name
Review for Triptunity
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
A business app for iOS and Android along with the website
MahmouD AlSharif Project Manager at Al-Balsan Trading Co. Ltd
on 2/10/18
Great team and quick turn around on all projects and request. With their help we have improved our website and company app . Their web design team is very knowledgeable . If you want a reliable Xtreem Solution is a highly recommended

Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
A business app for iOS and Android along with the website
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Great team that delivers
AtoKwamena Dadzie Chief Executive Officer at Apex AdMedia Limited
on 27/9/18
Well-grounded, knowledgeable team whose members listened and delivered to expectation on time and on budget. They were quick in responding to requests and complaints. Even when I backtracked and changed my mind about what had been delivered, they took it all in good stride, reworked everything and delivered with no fuss whatsoever. Will gladly work with them again and again and again...
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They put the client first, listen to the client and deliver what the client wants.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Move to my time zones?

Project Details
Project Name
Great team that delivers
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Awesome Company !
on 26/9/18
They are easy to work with, they are patient and understanding !
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Awesome Company !
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Great Experience in a challenging travel API development
Shane Nelson Sales Manager at MotorcycleUSA.com.au
on 26/9/18
Great experience with Xtreem Solution.
Right from the first brief they took on a challenge of developing a complex cruise/travel api and developed it into a very functional, well designed website, my main business tool, that I and Xtreem Solution should be proud of.
I was provided a dedicated developer and it was fantastic to have the one developer as he got to know our product, needs and nuances of the cruise travel industry, although having never developed such a website.
The language barrier could be improved, however we all need to understand when working with an foreign agency that is to be expected.
Response to all requests we almost instant and even after finishing the project I am still having small things attended to. Great service.
I have another travel website that has api feeds from many travel companies (before I knew of Xtreem Solution) and will be engaging Xtreem Solution to implement any further API's as they become available.
Many thanks to Vikky & Lokesh for the great work.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Response and taking the time to understand my business requirements

Project Details
Project Name
Great Experience in a challenging travel API development
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
First Development
Stephan Tobias GAL at Guardian ad Litem 7th Circuit
on 23/8/18
Difficult to assess for me as this is my first attempt developing an app... but the process was smooth and they were able to develop a solution for me that I believe will resolve some major headaches that I currently have in my business.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
First Development
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
All round Quality
Aneese Ellary Chief Financial Officer - Saudi Arabia Cluster at Maersk Line
on 9/5/18
My experience with Xtreem Solution was great. From the outset they were interested in my project and delivering what was needed. They recommended specific solutions and gave updates regularly. The development was done within time and my change requests were accompdated as well. I have already recommended them to others looking for similar services and intend using their services for further work and enhancements soon.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

People’s Attitude and focus on delivering what you ask for

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

IT speak to non-IT people

Project Details
Project Name
All round Quality
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
18 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Simply the best
Ben Cooper Managing Director at IoClothes
on 16/1/18
I’ve been working with the team at Xtreem solutions for about 4 months. They are simply the best! I had a basic set of requirements in the beginning and they worked with me to develop the platform of my dreams! Deciding to work with them is a simple decision! HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They are professional, easy to work with and deliver as expected.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Some times the language barrier can be challeneging when trying to articulate very specific details.

Project Details
Project Name
Simply the best
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Very capable development firm
William Deng Co-Founder and CTO at Armaments Research Company LLC
on 28/6/17
Started out with a couple of key requirements and over time as those requirements were being met, new features and aspects to the development were added. Xtreem Solution handled the changes and feedback with professionalism and got the job done.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Very capable development firm
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Exceptional team with sound knowledge and sensational design skills
Throughout my multiple times working with Xtreem Solution team, they all have been responsive and passionate with the website projects. Without any doubt, this team has very strong knowledge about the ins and outs of building websites, and has been very capable of communicating with me regarding to my request/doubts and giving me solutions accordingly. What's more, how well they can design the user interface has been very impressive to me. Overall, Xtream Solution will be the top team I would go with for our future projects.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Exceptional team with sound knowledge and sensational design skills
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Very Happy With Service!!
Tam Nguyen Co-Founder / CIO at Vakast.com
on 18/4/17
Xtreem Solution has a big team and can do pretty much anything. They understand project requirements thoroughly and delivers on time. Highly recommended to any USA Company that need an outsourcing partner for all the IT / Web Development Project.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Reliability and fast turn around. Understand project scope and requirements.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

None of I can think of.

Project Details
Project Name
Very Happy With Service!!
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Highly recommendable!
Muamer Avdic Director at Soko Express
on 11/4/17
The crew at Xtreem solution takes their time in determining the best solution for your project. I have worked with them over the years and the work, communication and reliability are excellent. I would highly recommend working with Xtreem on any project!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Mobile Application Development.
Tom Jowett Founder and Global Development Manager at Reach Out Volunteers
on 7/4/17

I have used Xtreem Solutions for the past 2 years and I have always been very happy with the work they have produced. I will provide an overview of the project and Xtreem Solutions will provide a draft design. If the design doesn't suit my needs they have always been happy to create a new design to ensure that I am happy with the overall product. I have used various freelancers and organisations, but there is a reason I keep returning to Xtreem Solutions, and it is because they are so good.


Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Design and communication are strengths to Xtreem Solutions.

Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
They gave their best performance!
Eder Martinez CEO at ThatsRide
on 20/2/17

The client is a company based out of Mexico facilitating the mobile application through which a user can get information about the people traveling through the same route on which he is planning to travel. It helps users to connect with them and share the ride which saves their cost and time. They partnered with Xtreem Solutions to develop Mobile application compatible with Android & iOS platforms as well as a web application.



The client is very satisfied with Xtreem Solution because of their technical knowledge and reliability and recommends them highly to their colleagues.


Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
36 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress

The client is a company based out of Mexico facilitating the mobile application through which a user can get information about the people traveling through the same route on which he is planning to travel. It helps users to connect with them and share the ride which saves their cost and time. They partnered with Xtreem Solutions to develop Mobile application compatible with Android & iOS platforms as well as a web application.



The client is very satisfied with Xtreem Solution because of their technical knowledge and reliability and recommends them highly to their colleagues.


Commendable communication skills & reliable.
Kyle Hill CTO at Mobile Application
on 17/2/17

The client is a company providing solutions for network marketing. They wanted to develop a mobile application based on iOS platform. The application helps companies in designing a business card in a unique way through professionally designed customizable e-business card templates. They associated with Xtreem Solution to develop this mobile application.



The client is very satisfied with Xtreem Solution because of their technical knowledge and excellent communication skills and recommends them highly to their colleagues.


Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed

The client is a company providing solutions for network marketing. They wanted to develop a mobile application based on iOS platform. The application helps companies in designing a business card in a unique way through professionally designed customizable e-business card templates. They associated with Xtreem Solution to develop this mobile application.



The client is very satisfied with Xtreem Solution because of their technical knowledge and excellent communication skills and recommends them highly to their colleagues.


Innovative platforms
on 6/11/19
Xtreem team is able to help building complex, state of the art and innovative IT platforms: as a startupper, I asked something over and beyond the normal professional support. This requires proper skills but also open mind, flexibility and trust, spread all over Xtreem Solution organization. Brick by brick, we are building platforms seamlessly managing complex workflows. Look forward to continuing grow our collaboration!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Innovative platforms
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
30 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Great team for great work
Emile RAYER Associé at Agence ChiliWeb
on 2/10/18
Thank you to Xtreem solution for their good work and their patience. Good communication and good quality.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Reactivity and knowledge

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

nothing all is perfect

Project Details
Project Name
Great team for great work
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Professionals, focused, fast and engaged!
on 26/9/18
Since the very first day I understood this team is perfect for my needs.
Very easy to work with them.
Always flexible to adapt, and solving all our requirements on time.
A pleasure to work with them, will be the first of many projects surely.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Professionals, focused, fast and engaged!
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Website design and development experts
on 29/8/18
Vikky and his team designed and developed a hotel website for us with booking and payment facility. They were prompt and efficient and always available to ensure the website was delivered as we wanted it. The project was completed on time and the follow-up service was exemplary.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Always available to assist. Professional and courteous.

Project Details
Project Name
Website design and development experts
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Completed Project
Richard Meda Managing Director at Joblocaliser B. V.
on 17/7/17
Xtreeem solution completed my project successfully. The team was cooperative throughout the process.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Completed Project
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
in
Xtreem Solution
401-403, 4th floor, North Avenue, Road No.-9A, Sikar Road, Jaipur, Rajasthan 302013
India
+91-9928151311
us
Xtreem Solution
1811 FAIRMOUNT AVE. 2F, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19130
United States
+1 215 392 4264
View more