Zealous System

Zealous System

Microsoft Gold Certified Partner

4.8 (37 Reviews)
About Zealous System
Zealous System is a trusted technology leader in software and web development services, having expertise in mobile app development for various platforms – iOS, Android – as well as in latest technologies – Swift, Kotlin, Java, Flutter, Xamarin, Ionic, ...
read more
< $25/hr
50 - 249
2008
India, United States
Zealous System
Microsoft Gold Certified Partner
4.8 (37 Reviews)
37 Reviews
Very professional delivery of services, and very talented and service minded people.
2 days, 17 hours ago
We are impressed by the quality of delivery. The people at Zealous System are available and eager to find good solutions. All communications in english, and a project leader that ensures common understanding at every step of development process. We are developing a digital governmental solution with numerous integrations, with very strict requirements for technical and operational reliability and privacy. We can highly recommend Zealous System as your IT partner.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Scheduling & timeline
Communication
10User Score
User Recommendation Score
Pros:
  • Quality delivery, their knowledge and advice, value for money, and nice service minded people
Cons:
  • The only negative is that not all specialists are easy to understand (language), but with our dedicated project leader this is no problem.
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Status:
In progress
Project's pricing structure:
Fixed price pricing
We have two projects in progress at Zealous System: Mymembercard is a customer loyalty solution, and are both browser based and with mobile app for iOS and android. Fritidskortet is a digital solution for Norwegian municipalities to manage governmental subsidy distribution (web based)
Great website developers
Hardus Van Pletsen Managing Director at at Stock Market College Pty) Ltd
2 weeks ago
Zealous Systems delivered our new website on time and within budget. It was a pleasure working on this project with them.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great website developers
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Findayly's web app by Zealous
Jammi Venkata Co-Founder at Findayly
2 weeks, 2 days ago
We've been working with Zealous for a while and it's been nothing but a fantastic partnership. They are more than just a vendor and are always focused on our outcomes.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Findayly's web app by Zealous
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Awesome, helpful team
Vanessa Vardi Project Community Relations Manager at at Seymour Whyte
8 months ago
Zealous has worked with us closely to develop our app. They were always professional, patient (when we didn't know what we needed), and positive about the whole process. We had no idea what we were doing, most of the time - but the team at Zealous did ... and they made the effort to get us where we needed to be with their skills and expertise. I would highly recommend them.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Perseverance, patience, professionalism. Skillset.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

QA

Project Details
Project Name
Awesome, helpful team
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Status:
In progress
A world class class software development partner
10 months ago
It gives me great pleasure to that Zealous is an amazingly reliable, trustworthy and talented company headed up by Pranjal, a Titan of his industry. Since dealing with Zealous, we have come leaps and bounds with our technology, their ability to produce world-class software has blown us all away and can only say good things.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
A world class class software development partner
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Azure Website
George Yoder Chief Executive Officer at ifultech,inc
on 2/7/20
I've been working with Zealous Systems for nearly 2 years and I'm very satisfied with their quality of work, communication and timely delivery. My experience with them has been primarily in Microsoft Azure, C# and ASP.Net MVC. I would highly recommend them.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Technical ability, detail to quality and communication.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

It would be nice to have a bit more availability in my timezone but this is always a challenge when working with companies outside your timezone. Its not a significant issue. It just means i start my day earlier.

Project Details
Project Name
Azure Website
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Working with them for years!
on 4/6/20
For several years now, I have worked with Zealous and they have proven to be a valuable partner. They produce quality code, they understand what needs to be done, they communicate perfectly (excellent in English), and they respect timelines. They are a pleasure to work with and I fully recommend them.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Working with them for years!
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
WP Website
on 14/2/20
We a good feeling with Zealous from the beginning. They were very interested in the project and we felt that they understood the requirements to 100%. The offer was competitive and we were proven right with our decision during the project. The developers working on the project were capable and were also looking for improvements in the user flow. Finally we even had some changes to the original plan but were not charged for these additional works by Zealous. Even tough delivery took longer than expected we are very happy with the outcome and can highly recommend Zealous.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Very good discussions from the beginning on. Focus on functionalities and easy administration.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Due to internal changes, the delivery of our project was delayed. However, everything has been communicated with us so we were always fine with the delay.

Project Details
Project Name
WP Website
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Excellent Partner
John Bentley, II CTO at 10XTS
on 30/1/20
I was retained by a client as a Software and Cloud Architect to support internal and customer-facing products. The client had existing mobile apps of poor quality built by another provider. Zealous System was able to pull together a team that could understand the IOS and Android apps, and immediately begin making corrections and improvements. The Android app turned out to lack significant features. The Zealous System team was able to replicate these missing features along with the improvements introduced in IOS. The Zealous System team was very effective in communicating progress, raising issues, and working as a team. At the management level, Zealous System took on joint ownership of the client success and partnered well to work with some unique constraints. Zealous System is my go-to provider for expanding my team
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Excellent Partner
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
They have always been in touch that is they are available 24/7 and truly very responsive
Phillip Mackrell Executive Director at Cync
on 19/3/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
They created solutions of our project which perfectly fit in and I would highly recommend them
Duncan Stewart CEO & Founder at Menuvenu
on 19/3/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
GOOD JOB
Ubaldo Boyano Procurador de los Tribunales at estudiojnotificacion
on 18/3/19
It has been a pleasure collaborate with this team of guys for sure they do a good job
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Their perception of the mobility market and their patience to restructure new changes in the middle of an application

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

nothing

Project Details
Project Name
GOOD JOB
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Prompt response and very professional service
Stephen Hall Director at Prezherm Productions
on 14/3/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
They deliver exceptional quality of service
Jerome Branny Co-Founder at SpreadWall
on 4/3/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
We'll give highest possible recommendation to Pranjal & his team
Simon Judge Director at Bailey Street Design
on 4/3/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Confident, Reliable Software Services
Andrew Arlington National Account Manager at JungleWorks
on 12/2/19
I have used Zealous for several of my projects, I have found the team to be very professional yet personable. When I work with Zealous, I know I am getting the best developers who understand my requirements before they start.

What I love about Zealous, when they deliver a project, I don't have to give much feedback, they get it right the first time. This is a rare quality.

Thank you Zealous.

Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Each team member is very capable. Each member has a high level of performance.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

I haven't got any criticism.

Project Details
Project Name
Confident, Reliable Software Services
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Flexible, Responsive, Great Value for Money
Danny Wong Founder and CEO at GOAT Risk Solutions Limited
on 8/2/19
The Zealous team are extremely committed, responsive and delivered a high quality output. I would not hesitate to use them again and recommend.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Flexible, Responsive, Great Value for Money
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Happy to recommend Zealous System
Augustin Ndikuriyo Business Analyst at Augustine Tours
on 14/11/18
Looking to expand our business in Germany, Augustine Tours hired Zealous System to re-design our website. From the Project Manager to the Developers, they were so helpful : all our business needs were considered, a true bespoke customer service.
Highly recommended.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Happy to recommend Zealous System
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Resource services
Vijay Solanki Assoc. Vice President at Annet Technologies P. Ltd.
on 29/8/18
We have hired professional services from Zealous Systems along with resource services and are more than happy as well as satisfied with the work delivered by them.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Dedication and hard work by the team members.

Project Details
Project Name
Resource services
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Excellent service, very happy with the finished product.
David Conner Owner at Centaur Property Solutions
on 28/8/18
Parth and Raj were always available for me and answered my questions in a timely manner. They understood what I was trying to achieve and delivered a website which I am very happy with. I will be using them again for other websites which I will be creating shortly. I would highly recommend them.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Excellent service, very happy with the finished product.
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Over delivered on my expectations 3 times
Louis Botha Managing Director at Instant School App PTY LTD
on 26/7/18
This is my 3rd project with Zealous, every time I was surprised by the extra mile the Staff and Management would go to for me. I can 100% recommend Zealous for any Software or App development project.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Accessibility to Management and Team members.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

NA

Project Details
Project Name
Over delivered on my expectations 3 times
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Fun Fast and Easy
Angela Bullock BSc Transformational Lifecoach at Firefly Lifecoaching
on 2/4/18
Easy to work with, fantastic results, great team, So happy
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Fun Fast and Easy
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
I would recommend Zealous as a patient & persistent company
Linda Groom Walks Secretary & software Project Manager at Canberra Bushwalking Club Inc.
on 15/3/18
Our main reasons for selecting Zealous were Zealous' undertaking to meet all our requirements, good reference from three Australian clients, and the presence of Sydney-based representative. Zealous provided excellent value for money. A similar project with an Australian-based company would have costed us at least 20 times the amount we paid Zealous. I found Zealous to be consistently honest in their dealings with me.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Good service and reliable developers
Hesam Ziaei Chief Technology Officer at Managility Pty Ltd
on 16/2/18
We have been working with Zealous System for years, and over the years they have been flexible and reliable when it came to requirements and project delivery.

Their developers are team player and we have enjoyed working with them.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Good service and reliable developers
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
40 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
For those critical first steps
Alvin Tyner Motion Graphic Artist at Ketchum Labs
on 12/2/18
As a young start-up company, wise spending is a necessity. We brought our project to Zealous System and was thoroughly pleased with their professionalism, patience, creativity, and knowledge. They were instrumental in laying the solid foundation our company needed for a price we could afford. Zealous Systems puts forth the extra effort and provides top-notch service for all projects, large and small. - Civvy Inc.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
For those critical first steps
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Great team
Todd Hall Owner at Todd W. Hall
on 7/2/18
Our continuing experience with Zealous is amazing. We continue to throw very complex projects at them and they continue to perform at a high level. The work is delivered on time and on budget and the level of communication is awesome. We look forward to many years of working together with Zealous Systems.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great team
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Great Guys
Ben Price Design and Marketing Director at Design My Web
on 1/2/18
I've dealt with the guys from Zealous Systems on many tasks and everytime I'm left satisfied with the outcome. Really nice team of guys that are always willign to go the extra mile.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great Guys
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Update of iOS Application
Nikolas Reichardt Sound Branding Consultant at Groves Sound Communications
on 24/1/18
Zealous work has been quick and efficient. The development of our mobile application www.sonictonic.io needed a quick update before christmas. Zealous were eager to start the project and completed it in no-time! There were some feedback-loops to assure the desired quality, but Zealous was able to implement almost all our wishes. We are currently moving to our next project with them.
Keep up the good work!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

- they are able to communicate - the cost-benefit analysis works - they have different team-leaders that take up responsibilities

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

I would have liked a quality assurance team to prevent the feedback-loops and testing from our side.

Project Details
Project Name
Update of iOS Application
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Very professional and skilled
Nuno Rolo Creado Manager at IQ Energy
on 24/1/18
I'm in a work in progress with Zealous Systems, and so far they proved to be very good professionals, well skilled. They are definitively focused on the customer.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Very professional and skilled
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Professional, skilled, project focused. Communication was excellent and issues have always been solved.
5 days, 6 hours ago
The scope has been discussed very detailed in the beginning leaving no surprises during programming. In addition, Zealous was always very solution oriented and the team communicated very open.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Scheduling & timeline
Communication
9User Score
User Recommendation Score
Pros:
  • Open communication, good technical skills, and very fast response times.
Cons:
  • We were always very happy with how the project and everything around the project was handled.
Project Details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Project's pricing structure:
Fixed price pricing
Reliable, Focused and Accurate
Xenothan Hojem Chief Technology Officer at Synrgise (Pty) Ltd
1 week, 2 days ago
Commitment and performance have been the most impressive aspect of the zealous system. I have been dealing with them for more than 10 years and have not had any occasion to complain. They have taken care of my projects & have been available round-the-clock. I strongly recommend a zealous system.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Scheduling & timeline
Communication
10User Score
User Recommendation Score
Pros:
  • Zealous system has become an extension to our team, and we use their resources as if they were employed with us, but have the benefit of being able to scale up and down our workforce as and when needed.
Cons:
  • I think that Zealous System can only benefit from having a stronger blockchain development team.
Project Details
Project Name
Reliable, Focused and Accurate
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Project's pricing structure:
Fixed price pricing
Solid Support
Joel Sadler Director at at MADE Creative Ltd
1 week, 2 days ago
Project management is thorough, clean and clear. Often under promise on delivery schedules and then over deliver leaving plenty of time to buffer when things go wrong. Couldn't ask for a better partnership.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Scheduling & timeline
Communication
10User Score
User Recommendation Score
Project Details
Project Name
Solid Support
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Project's pricing structure:
Fixed price pricing
Great Remote Development
Richard Coomber Independent Information Technology Consultant at Independent
2 weeks ago
I have run several of developments with Zealousys over a number of years including: a Google maps based interface giving breadcrumb trails of logistics activities, a unity Audio/visual game for both iphone and android, and a web development analysing chemicals. All done well with a dev supported by an architect/analyst, timely and great value. I will keep coming back.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great Remote Development
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Excellent value; long-term partner
Wyatt Best Assistant Director Of Technology for Enterprise Systems at at Metropolitan College of New York
2 weeks ago
MCNY contracted Zealous in 2019 to develop an internal web application to speed up and improve transfer credit evaluations. The old process was slow and inconsistent; our new web application makes it take less time and less effort, and the outcome is much cleaner. Their turnaround times are quick at a fraction of the cost of US-based developers.

We've since had them add additional capabilities and plan to continue using them for future project. We're very happy to have found a dependable, affordable software development provider.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Excellent value; long-term partner
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Status:
Completed
Web development
Rosalina Pang Digital Strategist, Biz &Marketing Advisor/Trainer at Revive Me Marketing
2 weeks, 1 day ago
An invaluable partner for web dev support for my web projects for my biz.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Cost effective support.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Project management tools for process reports.

Project Details
Project Name
Web development
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Best
1 month ago
This is the best place forever, they are very professional.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Best
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Faulty web development, poor client services, and poor attention to detail
Joseph Liu Career Change & Personal Branding Consultant, Keynote Speaker, Podcast Host at ILUMITY
on 5/10/18
I hired Zealous Systems to handle a site migration for me and build membership site functionality for my Wordpress website. While they managed to migrate my data from my old platform successfully, including my podcast and content, they failed to execute the functionality agreed in the scope of work. The membership site coding they created for me kept breaking down, resulting in many of my clients and site visitors complaining about a confusing registration process that I flagged with Zealous again and again. They never managed to fix it, even after going back and forth about it with them for over 12 months. To make matters worse, they left most of the QA site testing with me, rather than taking the lead on ensuring no errors existed in their coding. When I did these checks, I regularly found sloppy errors, typos, and design flaws. Working with Zealous was hugely time consuming and a big waste of money. They also refused to acknowledge their mistakes even after the next team I hired summarised all the errors in their coding. I will never work with Zealous again, and I would recommend you steer clear of their company.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Initially, they were quite professional, but over time, it became clear they had neither the technical capability or professional approach to client management they claimed to have at the start of the project.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Client services, Quality Assurance, Web Development capabilities, and Site Testing.

Project Details
Project Name
Faulty web development, poor client services, and poor attention to detail
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
80 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
in
Zealous System
A - 805, Safal Profitaire, Corporate Rd, Prahlad Nagar, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380015
India
+91 9724214511
us
Zealous System
2417 Charoe St, Lewis Center, Ohio 43035
United States
ca
Zealous System
400-3 Place Ville Marie, Montreal, Quebec H3B 2E3
Canada
au
Zealous System
Unit 215, 20 Dale st Brookvale, Sydney, New South Wales 2100
Australia
View more