Zealous System

Zealous System

Microsoft Gold Certified Partner

4.8 (27 Reviews)
About Zealous System
Zealous System is a trusted technology leader in software and web development services, having expertise in mobile app development for various platforms – iOS, Android – as well as in latest technologies – Swift, Kotlin, Java, Flutter, Xamarin, Ionic, ...
read more
< $25/hr
50 - 249
2008
India, United States
Zealous System
Microsoft Gold Certified Partner
4.8 (27 Reviews)
27 Reviews
Phillip MackrellReviewed on 19/3/19
They have always been in touch that is they are available 24/7 and truly very responsive
Role: Executive Director at Cync
Reviewed on 19/3/19 by Phillip Mackrell
Role: Executive Director at Cync
They have always been in touch that is they are available 24/7 and truly very responsive
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Duncan Stewart Reviewed on 19/3/19
They created solutions of our project which perfectly fit in and I would highly recommend them
Role: CEO & Founder at Menuvenu
Reviewed on 19/3/19 by Duncan Stewart
Role: CEO & Founder at Menuvenu
They created solutions of our project which perfectly fit in and I would highly recommend them
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Stephen HallReviewed on 14/3/19
Prompt response and very professional service
Role: Director at Prezherm Productions
Reviewed on 14/3/19 by Stephen Hall
Role: Director at Prezherm Productions
Prompt response and very professional service
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Jerome BrannyReviewed on 4/3/19
They deliver exceptional quality of service
Role: Co-Founder at SpreadWall
Reviewed on 4/3/19 by Jerome Branny
Role: Co-Founder at SpreadWall
They deliver exceptional quality of service
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Simon JudgeReviewed on 4/3/19
We'll give highest possible recommendation to Pranjal & his team
Role: Director at Bailey Street Design
Reviewed on 4/3/19 by Simon Judge
Role: Director at Bailey Street Design
We'll give highest possible recommendation to Pranjal & his team
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Vanessa VardiReviewed 5 months ago
Awesome, helpful team
Role: Project Community Relations Manager at at Seymour Whyte
Reviewed 5 months ago by Vanessa Vardi
Role: Project Community Relations Manager at at Seymour Whyte
Awesome, helpful team
Zealous has worked with us closely to develop our app. They were always professional, patient (when we didn't know what we needed), and positive about the whole process. We had no idea what we were doing, most of the time - but the team at Zealous did ... and they made the effort to get us where we needed to be with their skills and expertise. I would highly recommend them.

What do you like most about the company?

Perseverance, patience, professionalism. Skillset.

What they should improve on?

QA

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Status:
In progress
Graham BradfordReviewed 7 months ago
A world class class software development partner
Reviewed 7 months ago by Graham Bradford
A world class class software development partner
It gives me great pleasure to that Zealous is an amazingly reliable, trustworthy and talented company headed up by Pranjal, a Titan of his industry. Since dealing with Zealous, we have come leaps and bounds with our technology, their ability to produce world-class software has blown us all away and can only say good things.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
George YoderReviewed on 2/7/20
Azure Website
Role: Chief Executive Officer at ifultech,inc
Reviewed on 2/7/20 by George Yoder
Role: Chief Executive Officer at ifultech,inc
Azure Website
I've been working with Zealous Systems for nearly 2 years and I'm very satisfied with their quality of work, communication and timely delivery. My experience with them has been primarily in Microsoft Azure, C# and ASP.Net MVC. I would highly recommend them.

What do you like most about the company?

Technical ability, detail to quality and communication.

What they should improve on?

It would be nice to have a bit more availability in my timezone but this is always a challenge when working with companies outside your timezone. Its not a significant issue. It just means i start my day earlier.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
James BarnardReviewed on 4/6/20
Working with them for years!
Reviewed on 4/6/20 by James Barnard
Working with them for years!
For several years now, I have worked with Zealous and they have proven to be a valuable partner. They produce quality code, they understand what needs to be done, they communicate perfectly (excellent in English), and they respect timelines. They are a pleasure to work with and I fully recommend them.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Julio SalgadoReviewed on 14/2/20
WP Website
Reviewed on 14/2/20 by Julio Salgado
WP Website
We a good feeling with Zealous from the beginning. They were very interested in the project and we felt that they understood the requirements to 100%. The offer was competitive and we were proven right with our decision during the project. The developers working on the project were capable and were also looking for improvements in the user flow. Finally we even had some changes to the original plan but were not charged for these additional works by Zealous. Even tough delivery took longer than expected we are very happy with the outcome and can highly recommend Zealous.

What do you like most about the company?

Very good discussions from the beginning on. Focus on functionalities and easy administration.

What they should improve on?

Due to internal changes, the delivery of our project was delayed. However, everything has been communicated with us so we were always fine with the delay.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
John Bentley, IIReviewed on 30/1/20
Excellent Partner
Role: CTO at 10XTS
Reviewed on 30/1/20 by John Bentley, II
Role: CTO at 10XTS
Excellent Partner
I was retained by a client as a Software and Cloud Architect to support internal and customer-facing products. The client had existing mobile apps of poor quality built by another provider. Zealous System was able to pull together a team that could understand the IOS and Android apps, and immediately begin making corrections and improvements. The Android app turned out to lack significant features. The Zealous System team was able to replicate these missing features along with the improvements introduced in IOS. The Zealous System team was very effective in communicating progress, raising issues, and working as a team. At the management level, Zealous System took on joint ownership of the client success and partnered well to work with some unique constraints. Zealous System is my go-to provider for expanding my team
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Ubaldo BoyanoReviewed on 18/3/19
GOOD JOB
Role: Procurador de los Tribunales at estudiojnotificacion
Reviewed on 18/3/19 by Ubaldo Boyano
Role: Procurador de los Tribunales at estudiojnotificacion
GOOD JOB
It has been a pleasure collaborate with this team of guys for sure they do a good job

What do you like most about the company?

Their perception of the mobility market and their patience to restructure new changes in the middle of an application

What they should improve on?

nothing

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Andrew ArlingtonReviewed on 12/2/19
Confident, Reliable Software Services
Role: National Account Manager at JungleWorks
Reviewed on 12/2/19 by Andrew Arlington
Role: National Account Manager at JungleWorks
Confident, Reliable Software Services
I have used Zealous for several of my projects, I have found the team to be very professional yet personable. When I work with Zealous, I know I am getting the best developers who understand my requirements before they start.

What I love about Zealous, when they deliver a project, I don't have to give much feedback, they get it right the first time. This is a rare quality.

Thank you Zealous.

What do you like most about the company?

Each team member is very capable. Each member has a high level of performance.

What they should improve on?

I haven't got any criticism.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Danny WongReviewed on 8/2/19
Flexible, Responsive, Great Value for Money
Role: Founder and CEO at GOAT Risk Solutions Limited
Reviewed on 8/2/19 by Danny Wong
Role: Founder and CEO at GOAT Risk Solutions Limited
Flexible, Responsive, Great Value for Money
The Zealous team are extremely committed, responsive and delivered a high quality output. I would not hesitate to use them again and recommend.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Augustin NdikuriyoReviewed on 14/11/18
Happy to recommend Zealous System
Role: Business Analyst at Augustine Tours
Reviewed on 14/11/18 by Augustin Ndikuriyo
Role: Business Analyst at Augustine Tours
Happy to recommend Zealous System
Looking to expand our business in Germany, Augustine Tours hired Zealous System to re-design our website. From the Project Manager to the Developers, they were so helpful : all our business needs were considered, a true bespoke customer service.
Highly recommended.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Vijay SolankiReviewed on 29/8/18
Resource services
Role: Assoc. Vice President at Annet Technologies P. Ltd.
Reviewed on 29/8/18 by Vijay Solanki
Role: Assoc. Vice President at Annet Technologies P. Ltd.
Resource services
We have hired professional services from Zealous Systems along with resource services and are more than happy as well as satisfied with the work delivered by them.

What do you like most about the company?

Dedication and hard work by the team members.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
David ConnerReviewed on 28/8/18
Excellent service, very happy with the finished product.
Role: Owner at Centaur Property Solutions
Reviewed on 28/8/18 by David Conner
Role: Owner at Centaur Property Solutions
Excellent service, very happy with the finished product.
Parth and Raj were always available for me and answered my questions in a timely manner. They understood what I was trying to achieve and delivered a website which I am very happy with. I will be using them again for other websites which I will be creating shortly. I would highly recommend them.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Louis BothaReviewed on 26/7/18
Over delivered on my expectations 3 times
Role: Managing Director at Instant School App PTY LTD
Reviewed on 26/7/18 by Louis Botha
Role: Managing Director at Instant School App PTY LTD
Over delivered on my expectations 3 times
This is my 3rd project with Zealous, every time I was surprised by the extra mile the Staff and Management would go to for me. I can 100% recommend Zealous for any Software or App development project.

What do you like most about the company?

Accessibility to Management and Team members.

What they should improve on?

NA

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Angela Bullock BSc Reviewed on 2/4/18
Fun Fast and Easy
Role: Transformational Lifecoach at Firefly Lifecoaching
Reviewed on 2/4/18 by Angela Bullock BSc
Role: Transformational Lifecoach at Firefly Lifecoaching
Fun Fast and Easy
Easy to work with, fantastic results, great team, So happy
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Linda GroomReviewed on 15/3/18
I would recommend Zealous as a patient & persistent company
Role: Walks Secretary & software Project Manager at Canberra Bushwalking Club Inc.
Reviewed on 15/3/18 by Linda Groom
Role: Walks Secretary & software Project Manager at Canberra Bushwalking Club Inc.
I would recommend Zealous as a patient & persistent company
Our main reasons for selecting Zealous were Zealous' undertaking to meet all our requirements, good reference from three Australian clients, and the presence of Sydney-based representative. Zealous provided excellent value for money. A similar project with an Australian-based company would have costed us at least 20 times the amount we paid Zealous. I found Zealous to be consistently honest in their dealings with me.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Hesam ZiaeiReviewed on 16/2/18
Good service and reliable developers
Role: Chief Technology Officer at Managility Pty Ltd
Reviewed on 16/2/18 by Hesam Ziaei
Role: Chief Technology Officer at Managility Pty Ltd
Good service and reliable developers
We have been working with Zealous System for years, and over the years they have been flexible and reliable when it came to requirements and project delivery.

Their developers are team player and we have enjoyed working with them.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
40 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Alvin TynerReviewed on 12/2/18
For those critical first steps
Role: Motion Graphic Artist at Ketchum Labs
Reviewed on 12/2/18 by Alvin Tyner
Role: Motion Graphic Artist at Ketchum Labs
For those critical first steps
As a young start-up company, wise spending is a necessity. We brought our project to Zealous System and was thoroughly pleased with their professionalism, patience, creativity, and knowledge. They were instrumental in laying the solid foundation our company needed for a price we could afford. Zealous Systems puts forth the extra effort and provides top-notch service for all projects, large and small. - Civvy Inc.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Todd HallReviewed on 7/2/18
Great team
Role: Owner at Todd W. Hall
Reviewed on 7/2/18 by Todd Hall
Role: Owner at Todd W. Hall
Great team
Our continuing experience with Zealous is amazing. We continue to throw very complex projects at them and they continue to perform at a high level. The work is delivered on time and on budget and the level of communication is awesome. We look forward to many years of working together with Zealous Systems.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Nikolas ReichardtReviewed on 24/1/18
Update of iOS Application
Role: Sound Branding Consultant at Groves Sound Communications
Reviewed on 24/1/18 by Nikolas Reichardt
Role: Sound Branding Consultant at Groves Sound Communications
Update of iOS Application
Zealous work has been quick and efficient. The development of our mobile application www.sonictonic.io needed a quick update before christmas. Zealous were eager to start the project and completed it in no-time! There were some feedback-loops to assure the desired quality, but Zealous was able to implement almost all our wishes. We are currently moving to our next project with them.
Keep up the good work!

What do you like most about the company?

- they are able to communicate - the cost-benefit analysis works - they have different team-leaders that take up responsibilities

What they should improve on?

I would have liked a quality assurance team to prevent the feedback-loops and testing from our side.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Nuno Rolo CreadoReviewed on 24/1/18
Very professional and skilled
Role: Manager at IQ Energy
Reviewed on 24/1/18 by Nuno Rolo Creado
Role: Manager at IQ Energy
Very professional and skilled
I'm in a work in progress with Zealous Systems, and so far they proved to be very good professionals, well skilled. They are definitively focused on the customer.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Ben PriceReviewed on 1/2/18
Great Guys
Role: Design and Marketing Director at Design My Web
Reviewed on 1/2/18 by Ben Price
Role: Design and Marketing Director at Design My Web
Great Guys
I've dealt with the guys from Zealous Systems on many tasks and everytime I'm left satisfied with the outcome. Really nice team of guys that are always willign to go the extra mile.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Joseph LiuReviewed on 5/10/18
Faulty web development, poor client services, and poor attention to detail
Role: Career Change & Personal Branding Consultant, Keynote Speaker, Podcast Host at ILUMITY
Reviewed on 5/10/18 by Joseph Liu
Role: Career Change & Personal Branding Consultant, Keynote Speaker, Podcast Host at ILUMITY
Faulty web development, poor client services, and poor attention to detail
I hired Zealous Systems to handle a site migration for me and build membership site functionality for my Wordpress website. While they managed to migrate my data from my old platform successfully, including my podcast and content, they failed to execute the functionality agreed in the scope of work. The membership site coding they created for me kept breaking down, resulting in many of my clients and site visitors complaining about a confusing registration process that I flagged with Zealous again and again. They never managed to fix it, even after going back and forth about it with them for over 12 months. To make matters worse, they left most of the QA site testing with me, rather than taking the lead on ensuring no errors existed in their coding. When I did these checks, I regularly found sloppy errors, typos, and design flaws. Working with Zealous was hugely time consuming and a big waste of money. They also refused to acknowledge their mistakes even after the next team I hired summarised all the errors in their coding. I will never work with Zealous again, and I would recommend you steer clear of their company.

What do you like most about the company?

Initially, they were quite professional, but over time, it became clear they had neither the technical capability or professional approach to client management they claimed to have at the start of the project.

What they should improve on?

Client services, Quality Assurance, Web Development capabilities, and Site Testing.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
80 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
in
Zealous System
A - 805, Safal Profitaire, Corporate Rd, Prahlad Nagar, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380015
India
+91 9724214511
us
Zealous System
2417 Charoe St, Lewis Center, Ohio 43035
United States
ca
Zealous System
400-3 Place Ville Marie, Montreal, Quebec H3B 2E3
Canada
au
Zealous System
Unit 215, 20 Dale st Brookvale, Sydney, New South Wales 2100
Australia
View more