Zgraya Digital

Zgraya Digital

The Holy Trinity of Digital.

5.00/5 (7 Reviews)
About Zgraya Digital
ZGRAYA is a digital creative agency that brings you the best in the Holy Trinity of Digital: Design, Development and Marketing. Organized but independent. Calm but intense. We mix talents from a wide palette of creative professionals and these combinations create uniqu...
read more
$50 - $99/hr
10 - 49
Ukraine
Zgraya Digital
The Holy Trinity of Digital.
5.00/5 (7 Reviews)
7 Reviews
Stephanie YeoReviewed 2 months ago
Great design, great team
Reviewed 2 months ago by Stephanie Yeo
Great design, great team
We had the opportunity to work with Zgraya (previously known as Bachoo) on our website revamp earlier this year. Although the project was extended and the scope changed midway, Zgraya was very professional and helped us navigate through the new scope, making our experience as seamless as possible. We thoroughly enjoyed working with the team. They are very knowledgeable in their field, did up a beautiful design and built a user-friendly back-end. Thank you Zgraya for all your hard work!

What do you like most about the company?

An eye for design, and experts in their field.

What they should improve on?

N/A

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Gokul PrabhakaranReviewed 3 months ago
Zgraya Digital - An incredible professional agency experience
Reviewed 3 months ago by Gokul Prabhakaran
Zgraya Digital - An incredible professional agency experience
The Zgraya team helped us wireframe our concept and take it all the way to a successful launch. They were attentive, detail-oriented and perfectionists.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Anton AltementReviewed 3 months ago
Great design and dev team to trust your product or web project to
Role: CEO & Co-Founder at at OSOM Finance
Reviewed 3 months ago by Anton Altement
Role: CEO & Co-Founder at at OSOM Finance
Great design and dev team to trust your product or web project to
Over the course of the past year, we cooperated with Zgraya team on a number of different projects that included visual illustration and web design.

The studio showed themselves as an extremely reliable partner that is always ready to go the extra mile. What I liked about our cooperation is transparency and dry analysis at the start - they were incredibly thorough trying to understand who we are, who our clients are, what the ultimate goal of the project was, and everything in between. Once they figured us out though, their dry analytical approach was substituted by their fluid creativity, which allowed the final product to be not only effective but also - great looking.

We also enjoyed their tailored project management style. We had a PM assigned to us, who was available pretty much 24/7 and made sure that the project logistics is flawless while making sure that all of our production needs are met.

Finally, the pricing in combination with productivity comes as a bonus. Basically, we got ourselves a top-shelf European design studio for a fraction of a price.

Great team, a great experience, and great results.

What do you like most about the company?

Incredibly responsive and client-centric

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Vad SapozhnykovReviewed 3 months ago
Web Design and Development for Proxet - Software Development Company
Role: Marketing Director at YouScan
Reviewed 3 months ago by Vad Sapozhnykov
Role: Marketing Director at YouScan
Web Design and Development for Proxet - Software Development Company
Zgraya Digital is a wonderful company who helps us with rebranding and Proxet website creation. We've worked with Zgraya Digital for less then a years and they have been an excellent addition to our team. They helped us redesign and launch company's website for our software development industry and have shown much growth in their continued desire to learn our complex industry and target audiences. We've seen a very large impressions gain from their efforts. Not only have turned our business outlook around but also for been professional, patient, and simply pleasant to work with each step of the way.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Denys BihusReviewed 3 months ago
Amazing web design and dev team, enforced with top of the line creatives
Role: Journalist, anchorman at – ZiK tv-channel
Reviewed 3 months ago by Denys Bihus
Role: Journalist, anchorman at – ZiK tv-channel
Amazing web design and dev team, enforced with top of the line creatives
The Zgraya team was faced with a rather unorthodox task of creating a new brand umbrella that would cover several different media and social activism projects, while in parallel - delivering a web infrastructure that would unite 4 biggest projects.

The guys went out of their way to find the one visual identity that gave a breath of fresh air to the multitude of projects we run, and, at the same time, reflected the essence of each one of them separately.
The next step was to create a brand new infrastructure for our web-presence that included 4 different platforms that ranged from a media portal (bihus.info) to a platform that would help anti-corruption activists to seek legal help (https://svoi.bihus.info/).

They are professional, responsive, and flexible. We have been working together for over a year, and over the course of the collaboration, I saw nothing but professionalism, creativity, solid dev skills, and desire to go out of their way to make the projects work.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
52 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Alexandr GromovReviewed 3 months ago
Web portal from scratch
Role: Chief Marketing Officer at Burfa Tech
Reviewed 3 months ago by Alexandr Gromov
Role: Chief Marketing Officer at Burfa Tech
Web portal from scratch
The main idea was to create a brand new web portal for our business which could help us to provide to our partners all the necessary information about us. Another goal was to use all modern web design technologies.

Zgraya Digital team is truly professional. From the very beginning, we have a road map for the project, scheduled meetings. The vendor participated in all the discussions and react fast on all the sudden changes which made the cooperation very flexible.

The main pros of the vendor team is an innovative point of view. As a result, the web portal took a few web design awards.

What do you like most about the company?

All the process was transparent. We always have contact with the vendor. Innovative point of problem-solving.

What they should improve on?

Probably a price list :)

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Jason SpencerReviewed 2 months ago
Website with Ecommerce Design and Development - Encredibox.com
Reviewed 2 months ago by Jason Spencer
Website with Ecommerce Design and Development - Encredibox.com
My experience with Zgraya Digital was excellent. They did a great job with bringing my vision for my project to life. Their communication and project management skills were great. They stayed on scope and on timeline throughout the entire engagement. They also went above and beyond in several areas and took extra time to make sure I was comfortable with operating the site. I truly could not ask for a better experience.

What do you like most about the company?

The work quality is second to none. Also, they have great customer service and project management skills.

What they should improve on?

N/A

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
14 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
ua
Zgraya Digital
Mykhailivska, Kiev, Kiev 01054
Ukraine
+380672159252
GoodFirms