AMR Softec

AMR Softec

#1 Web Design, E-commerce Development & SEO Agency

5.0 (56 Reviews)
About AMR Softec
is a as well as an Based in India. We are a team of passionate, creative, and result-oriented professionals, aimed to deliver cutting-edge web design, web development, and Digital marketing Service to fulfill the goals and objectives of clients.
< $25/hr
50 - 249
India
AMR Softec
#1 Web Design, E-commerce Development & SEO Agency
5.0 (56 Reviews)
56 Reviews
AMR Softec can take your business to next level.
Harmeet Singh Digital Marketing Executive at SEO Discovery
9 months ago
We wanted this website to be unique and easy to use, user-friendly and every product should be showed clearly and users can easy to buy products. We were looking for a website that is easy to manage and customer-oriented and after website Build Amr Softec told about SEO. The e-commerce designing team involved 2 designers, a developer, a content creator, and an SEO strategist. The SEO team leader and involved 3 SEO executives who worked on my website. Amr softec SEO team did great worked on my website as well as he Generated organic traffic on my website. We are happy with the services we were given website design & SEO services. We would prescribe this organization to others too. AMR Softec can take your business to next level.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
30 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Quality web designing | Expand business through Digital Marketing
10 months ago
It was an amazing experience with AMR Softec. The team was very co-operative and hard working. We were provided with the unique and quality services in the promised time. AMR Softec assisted us to enhance our brand awareness on Google SERP page. The team was always available to resolve any queries related to web designing and management. We were able to promote our business with the assistance of AMR SOftec's digital marketing services.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Quality web designing | Expand business through Digital Marketing
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Professional, Reliable and Measurable
Danial Ponting Business Manager at at Ozzie Geeks
on 9/9/20
AMR Softec is a great web development company and they have expertise in digital marketing.
I have been using them for such a short time and I am already seeing measurable results. I couldn’t be more pleased. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to improve their online presence.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Professional, Reliable and Measurable
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Very responsive and great teamwork
on 9/9/20
AMR Softec has redesigned our existing website. They've built the original infrastructure, completed all the design, and done all front-end and back-end development. They've also been supporting and maintaining our site ever since (over 1 year), helping to continually evolve our UX and offers.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Very responsive and great teamwork
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Status:
In progress
Building and launching multiple websites
on 9/9/20
I used amrsoftec to build an extremely complex website. They performed above and beyond any of my expectations. Amardeep and his team were always responsive and ready to help.
They have incredible expertise in the WordPress website design and nothing isn't possible with these guys. They'll always have the solution and experience for the job. You can really trust them. Go with the best...The prices are reasonable as they work quickly. I would highly recommend them.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Building and launching multiple websites
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
The best web design and marketing agency in the industry
8 months ago
I've had the pleasure of working with the team at AMR Softec on a number of occasions. Each time I was impressed with their professionalism, innovative approach to ideation and then delivery but most of all their sheer passion for the work and their commitment to helping the world through website design and digital marketing. I'd not hesitate in recommending them as someone to partner with.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
The best web design and marketing agency in the industry
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Strong knowledgable team
Stefan Elie Deputy CEO at at Eyeglass Repair USA
on 9/9/20
They’re very adaptive. The person I work with is excellent. They’re very committed to the project, and they make sure that my needs are met. When something needs to happen quickly, they’ll pull in another resource. They’re flexible and they work with me to ensure the project’s success.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Strong knowledgable team
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Great website design and development
Surinder Singh Buttar Graphic Designer at Self-employed
on 9/9/20
I worked very closely with the web design team to create a new website as a way to reach a larger number of clients. AMR Softec was able to help and vastly improved our sales process. The results speak for themselves. We really appreciate their hard work.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great website design and development
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Awesome to work with, very receptive
on 11/8/20
A great and professional experience for our web development engagement.
Amr Softec's personnel were great to work with especially Maninder. He was always available and responsive. This in one of the best engagement experience i have had with an offshore development.
The project was delivered in time and also all of our team was happy with it.

Looking forward to working closely with Amr Softec on continued web development.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Communication and transparency

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

nothing that i can think of.

Project Details
Project Name
Awesome to work with, very receptive
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Highly Proessional Service
Pushpinder Dogra Interior Designer at at Livspace
on 23/7/20
I had the opportunity to work with AMR Softec, It wasn’t my first experience of cooperating with dedicated designing teams. Their team really impressed me by the professionalism and involvement they had with me. Their detailed reports of progress each week keep me up to date.

I would totally recommend AMR Softec as a trustworthy web design and digital marketing partner. I will surely make sure that I work with the same company in such an affordable budget.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Highly Proessional Service
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Best web design and seo company
on 22/7/20
Excellent customer support, very customer friendly and professional approach. They have helped us with website design, lead generation ads, branding, and a lot more. I highly recommend AMR Softec for SEO, Social media marketing, PPC and any other digital marketing services.
Great results in short time.
Thank you for the quality service.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Best web design and seo company
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Wordpress Website Development and Digital Marketing
8 months ago
I hired AMR Softec to expand the online marketing division of our online Academy. He does exactly what he says he will do in the time frame given. He also built a new website for us & looks amazing. We will continue to utilize his expertise with an online marketing campaign. We highly recommend his services.

Kudos to the AMR Softec team. I will surely make sure that I work with the same company in such an affordable budget.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Wordpress Website Development and Digital Marketing
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Great website designer and ongoing SEO provide
on 22/7/20
Amardeep and the team have been managing my site for several years now. I have always been satisfied with their services and communication. First they design and develop my website and now working on ongoing website SEO. Their detailed reports of progress each week keep me up to date. Over all, I highly recommend AMR Softec to anyone, and I will continue using their services for as long as I have a website.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great website designer and ongoing SEO provide
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Excellent SEO
on 22/7/20
I've been a customer of AMR Softec for many years, probably close to a decade now. They have consistently delivered ranking results for all of my sites, even those with difficult domains. Ash and the team have my full confidence. Thanks for all the years of service!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Excellent SEO
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Perfect SEO & Web Design Work
8 months ago
We have been working with AMR Softec for the past 6 months, Overall we have a good experience. and value for money. Special thanks to Rohit for sharing the weekly report so we can monitor the progress and solve any queries that we may have.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Perfect SEO & Web Design Work
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
I really admire the quality and professionalism of their work
kanwarjeet singh Senior Business Development Manager at SEO DISCOVERY
on 21/7/20
I would highly recommend you pick this company developing for ecommerce developing ! I worked with Amardeep and the team for over a year, since my friend had worked with them for a while with good experiences. I find them to be trustowtrhty, extremely knowledgable, and good at getting the job done.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
I really admire the quality and professionalism of their work
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Professional & smart team of skilled developers.
on 21/7/20
I am very pleased that I have worked with AMR Softec and his team. The best part is their understanding of the business. They have a great capable team. And working with Ayush, the main contact was a pleasure. They deliver on what they promise and not only did they deliver the project, but I also gained a wonderful friend.

I strongly recommend them.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They are extremely reliable, honest and skilled. They are self-motivated and extremely resourceful.

Project Details
Project Name
Professional & smart team of skilled developers.
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Great experience, really nice to work with
Anchal Gandotra Business analyst at SEO DISCOVERY
on 20/7/20
It's been a pleasure working with AMR Softec. When I searched for a wordpress expert, that is exactly what I got. They are very talented people and communication is GREAT. You'll get what you pay for.

I look forward to using your services again.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great experience, really nice to work with
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Skilled, Innovative, Outstanding & friendly team
on 20/7/20
Working with AMR Softec is an absolute pleasure. This team really works hard, provides excellent service and extraordinary products. I'm continually amazed at what they are able to develop, from front-end to back-end processing and Overall look and feel of my website are quite amazing. We are working with them for over a year. We now have our own customized website. I am genuinely happy with the work. So highly recommended.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Skilled, Innovative, Outstanding & friendly team
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Great serive - very patient and talented
Prarthna Yashkalyan Sr. Business Consultant at at SEO DISCOVERY
on 20/7/20
I can only recommend AMR Softec. Their designing is highly inspiring, they deliver in no time, and the support team to follow up on project is more than just efficient.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great serive - very patient and talented
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Amazing Site created and Professional Approach TOP
The guys are so fast to understand what the I want and they have a very nice creativity. I'm extremely happy with the design and communication from AMR Softec!
SUPER TOP!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Amazing Site created and Professional Approach TOP
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
All round great experience
on 20/7/20
Its always amazing to work with AMR Softec as their quality of work always exceeds industry standards. The result turned out beautifully. I’m glad I went with them. I would recommend them to anyone looking for great designs and quick turnaround time.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
All round great experience
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Best Wordpress Website Development and Digital Marketing
8 months ago
AMR Softec Team has worked for me to make my website more attractive and they have also develop a backend portal to manage leads received from website which was a great relief. They have also been working on my digital lead generation campaigns and I am very satisfied and happy with the results. They are one stop solution for all your digital needs. I look forward to continue with them and recommend them to anyone who would like to improve their revenue generation.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Best Wordpress Website Development and Digital Marketing
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Quality with quick yurna
on 17/7/20
Great design work with prompt turnaround time. Had multiple options and worked tirelessly to satisfy
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Quality with quick yurna
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By AMR Softec on Jul 18, 2020

Thanks for your good review. But why 4 star??

Very Positive Experience
on 17/7/20
It has been a very positive experience getting my website built with Team at AMR Softec. Maninder is very patient, thorough, and professional, as well as responsive and has a quick turn around. I highly recommend this company - with them, you will be in good hands and get phenomenal results.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Very Positive Experience
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Passionate Team of Digital Marketing
on 17/7/20
AMR Softec One of the most dedicated teams of digital marketers I have ever seen. They have helped reach our brand's Google position to 2nd from 34th within few weeks. Thank you
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Passionate Team of Digital Marketing
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Professional and Deliberate Team to Work With
on 18/7/20
I collaborated with the team at AMR Softec for developing my website. I also wanted somebody to do its SEO. Luckily, AMR softec also deals in digital marketing. So, I discussed my requirements with their SEO Team Lead, Mr. Rohit and I’d say they did a great job. I really like my website. Whatever I asked them to incorporate was all there. The team really understands your concern and market. And they will assist you in understanding how things work in the digital world. Highly appreciate their services. Thank you, Team!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Professional and Deliberate Team to Work With
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Excellent company
on 17/7/20
They provide best service,
You will get what they commit
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Excellent company
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Great Digital Marketing Company
on 17/7/20
Within our company, Amardeep has thus shared solid skills in the management of our websites as well as its referencing (SEO). Examples: setting up a multi language, using software, manual knowledge, etc.). He carried out his duties with rigour, dynamism and efficiency.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great Digital Marketing Company
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Professional
on 17/7/20
Our design needs were met to the standard we wanted and the going going support has been great
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Professional
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Very good and coopeeative people and very proffessional.
8 months ago
My experience was totally good and very friendly people. Fast processing
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Very good and coopeeative people and very proffessional.
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Good job done
Akello Shem Managing Director at at Bluestorm Consult Ltd
on 16/7/20
Want excellent work, amrsoftec will give you the best. It is nice working with you. If I had to choose again, will work with you.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Response time

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

They are good

Project Details
Project Name
Good job done
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
AMR Softec
on 29/6/20
AMR Softec is great. It seems that we will continue to achieve various projects together.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Meet the world demand.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Constantly evolving

Project Details
Project Name
AMR Softec
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Excellent professional team
8 months ago
I am really pleased with the service provided by AMR Softec. They developed website for our business. They are professional and work in a high standard, always ready to provide thier assistance . Enjoyed working with them, and truely recommend anyone wishing to design a website for their business.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Excellent professional team
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Maninder Pal Bajwa ...Outstanding Website Developer!
AMR Softec is a brilliant website designing company. I approached them and told them what my requirements were. Maninder specifically went out of his way to research everything about my company so he could give me fantastic ideas for the new design of my website. After discussing the design, I made about 50-70 changes during the process and Maninder did not once mind making all the little changes that I wanted! In fact, he maintained his professionalism and patience throughout the whole project to a very high standard. Maninder Bajwa also suggested very good ideas regarding up to date technology and modern, user friendly designs. Overall, I am so happy that I went with AMR Softec, and I look forward to making my second website with you. Thank you.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

How the company adapted to my needs and gave me ideas that I never knew existed!

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing! They are the ideal company for anyone, no matter how big or small your business is!

Project Details
Project Name
Maninder Pal Bajwa ...Outstanding Website Developer!
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Excellent Service and Quality of Work
Raj Muthyalu CPA, CISA, CIA CEO at CashPundit
on 9/4/20
We are a software product company and we had engaged AMR Softec for redesigning and developing our website. AMR's team is very good in understanding the requirements and suggesting UI / UX designs. They are abreast of latest trends and technologies and provide personalized service. Mr.Maninder, who was assigned to our projects, is a thorough professional and patiently refined the design several times until we were satisfied. In addition to the web design, they are good in digital marketing also. While designing the web pages, they consider and advise you on the SEO aspects also to increase the rank of the webpage in Google search results.

I strongly recommend AMR Softec to any company who wants to get their website designed and need digital marketing services.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Professionalism and Quality of Work

Project Details
Project Name
Excellent Service and Quality of Work
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Innovative and hard working team
Jasmaninder Singh PHP Web Developer at Impinge Solutions
on 10/10/19
A great experience working with AMR Softec. They are professional and solve problems. Team helped us with the designing and development of our company's website. The entire team was very engaged and always very timely in their responses. They helped in the development and are also going to be part of the marketing and maintenance of the website. A very professional and reliable team to work with. I highly recommend this company. They are very professional and a pleasure to do business with.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Innovative and hard working team
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Great attention to detail, and they meet every deadline
MayaWeb Softwares CEO at MayaWeb
on 19/9/19
I have only good things to say about these guys!. I've been using AMR Softec for web design and development help over the past few months and every time their work has been fast and very professional. We are in the process of a second website redesign. AMR Softec is knowledge, understanding of your market and exceeds expectations. They are more than just a website company, let them show you how they can drive you more business!

I definitely recommend everyone to them. Thank you, AMR Softec team, for all that you have done for us!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Amar is doing a really great job. Loved his patience during project discussion and project development.

Project Details
Project Name
Great attention to detail, and they meet every deadline
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Website/Logo Design & Development & SEO for Family Restaurant
on 5/8/19
The completed site meets the business' needs perfectly, providing an online presence for the business and attracting visitors to the location. The website works well and greatly benefits the client. AMR Softec takes the time to fully address every question and concern. They do high-quality work. Also, I really enjoy co-working with them because they approach customer
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

AMR Softec and its CEO value high-quality communication and customer service.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

No

Project Details
Project Name
Website/Logo Design & Development & SEO for Family Restaurant
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Brilliant Organization that wouldn’t disa
on 11/7/19
Honestly, I am way happier to found this Organization. I surely would come all over again for my other projects of Website development and digital marketing. They are nothing but The Best.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Brilliant Organization that wouldn’t disa
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
A team of highly professional and talented workers
Neet Dhillon Director at IELTS and PTE Tutorial
8 months ago
Title:- Team of Professionals and highly skilled and Wonderful experien I had a great time working with Amrsoftec. Their resources are technically very sound. The team of designers and developers are very responsive and do excellent design and coding while the project managers keep the team running smoothly and communications flowing. It was an excellent experience working with them.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
A team of highly professional and talented workers
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Excellent , Professional and reliable Team
Amandeep Singh UI/UX Designer at Full-Time Freelance
on 5/7/19
I am really pleased with the service provided by AMR Softec. You guys are really on top of all the new technology, and I am just glad that my project ended up in such great hands. Mr. Maninder handled my project and worked in a high standard, always ready to provide their assistance. I am extremely proud of what we have created. You have always gone above and beyond for me, and have never said "This is impossible" or "We can't do this". Really enjoyed working with you, and truly recommend anyone wishing to design a website for their business.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Excellent , Professional and reliable Team
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Very easy developer to work with!
Mike Rasmussen Medstifter at GeorgeBeau
on 3/7/19
AMR Softec is very proffesional and reliable. He finish work on time, and is very good a communication. Something that's rare!
Quality work! And I would recommend AMR Softec to anyone who wants a kind and reliable developer!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Very easy developer to work with!
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Highly recommended for Web design, Development and SEO
Navjit Pawar Digital Marketing Training Head at SEO DISCOVERY
on 26/6/19
I have been connected with amrsoftec to design our website for our institute. They are quick, efficient, communicate well and provide great quality. They are also working on our website marketing and getting excellent response from website. They also iterate multiple times until the client is fully satisfied.

Capable team with good follow up. Will continue to use this company.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

The way they dealing with their client, Qualified staff, Accurate result on time.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Till now I didn't find as such thing for improvement. In the future, if I get then surely write theirs.

Project Details
Project Name
Highly recommended for Web design, Development and SEO
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Professional and in-time delivery
Guy Roland OBOUNON Teacher of French at Mercan Capital India
on 26/6/19
My experience with AMR has been so far so good. I hope for a long term partnership!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Professional and in-time delivery
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Experts in Online Marketing
Gaurav Aggarwal CEO at InfoQuest Solutions
on 25/6/19
I have hired them for our e-com website they were spot on. Managed our Facebook and Google Ad words campaigns well. They turned an loss making campaign to profitable one.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Experts in Online Marketing
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Excellent Work!
Jasmeet Singh Mortgage & Insurance Broker at Entrust Finance NZ
on 25/6/19
Amazing Services in all departments! Experienced and honest working team!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Excellent Work!
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Fast, professional and excellent web support
Viki Sangre Freelancer at Upwork
on 25/6/19
I have used AMR Softec on multiple occasions and find their quality work, turnaround, and professionalism to very very acceptable. Several jobs were done with great result. They answer on time and are very responsible. Great Services, Great Team. Highly recommended you to contact them for all of your website needs.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Fast, professional and excellent web support
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
7 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Excellent , Professional and reliable Team
Asim Riaz, FCCA Director at Martax Accountants
8 months ago
I am really pleased with the service provided by AMR Softec. They developed my website for my business. They are professional and work in a high standard, always ready to provide thier assistance . Enjoyed working with them, and truely recommend anyone wishing to design a website for their business.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Excellent , Professional and reliable Team
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Excellent service and team
Yuvan . Managing-Partner at KK Spinners Pvt Ltd
on 25/6/19
They have a great team of web developers dedicated to provide their customer the best. quality and timely response always.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Excellent service and team
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Best Web Development Services
8 months ago
What an amazing experience! This company is professional and super efficient, which makes it very cost effective as well. They're creative and proactive and have a ton of creative insight. Highly recommended.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Best Web Development Services
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Highly professionals team
Harpreet Singh Kandhali UX/UI Designer/Programmer at Self-employed
on 24/6/19
Highly talented professionals who are always available for you. I liked the way they work and strategies they follow to meet the project requirements. I will highly recommend them for website design/development projects
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Communication and timely delivery.

Project Details
Project Name
Highly professionals team
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
50 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Profressional and Expert team.
Shubam Jindal Administrative Assistant at Jindal Chemicals
on 21/6/19
I have been associated with Armsoftec team since 2017. They are experts in providing Web design. Constantly open to edit each aspects of development. The experienced team followed the requirement and worked efficiently in fulfilling them with creativity. I enthusiastically recommend Armsoftec.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Profressional and Expert team.
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Excellent Work
Ravneet K. HR Manager at AppX Discovery
on 17/6/19
The amrsoftec is very reliable and all of our projects delivered on time, very punctual and good suggestions on project. Having experienced team members with best technology stack.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Professionalism

Project Details
Project Name
Excellent Work
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Shop Shields
Gurpreet Kaur Sales Marketing Executive at at Shop Shields
on 24/6/20
Provided a fast, creative and friendly service, helping us maximise digital opportunities whilst providing attention to detail, quality and a great user experience.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Shop Shields
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Best web design and development Compa
on 21/6/19
Really happy with the website that AMR Softec has developed for my business. Deliverables was better then the expectations. Already working with them for another work and will definitely look forward to hire them for future developments. Well done!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Best web design and development Compa
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
in
AMR Softec
D-151, Third Floor, Phase 8, Industrial Area, Mohali, Punjab 160071
India
+91-7087-521988