AMR Softec

Digitalising your business to maximize the ROI

4.98/5 (16 Reviews)
AmrSoftec is a design & development agency based in India with an exceptional team of professionals in various fields including web design, development services, apps, videos, social media, PPC, SEO/SEM… all that sort of stuff.
< $25/hr
50 - 249
India
AMR Softec
Digitalising your business to maximize the ROI
4.98/5 (16 Reviews)
Innovative and hard working team
Reviewed 1 month ago by Jasmaninder Singh
Role: PHP Web Developer at Impinge Solutions
A great experience working with AMR Softec. They are professional and solve problems. Team helped us with the designing and development of our company's website. The entire team was very engaged and always very timely in their responses. They helped in the development and are also going to be part of the marketing and maintenance of the website. A very professional and reliable team to work with. I highly recommend this company. They are very professional and a pleasure to do business with.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Great attention to detail, and they meet every deadline
Reviewed 2 months ago by MayaWeb Softwares
Role: CEO at MayaWeb
I have only good things to say about these guys!. I've been using AMR Softec for web design and development help over the past few months and every time their work has been fast and very professional. We are in the process of a second website redesign. AMR Softec is knowledge, understanding of your market and exceeds expectations. They are more than just a website company, let them show you how they can drive you more business!

I definitely recommend everyone to them. Thank you, AMR Softec team, for all that you have done for us!

What do you like most about the company?

Amar is doing a really great job. Loved his patience during project discussion and project development.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Website/Logo Design & Development & SEO for Family Restaurant
Reviewed 4 months ago by Yashaswi gupta
The completed site meets the business' needs perfectly, providing an online presence for the business and attracting visitors to the location. The website works well and greatly benefits the client. AMR Softec takes the time to fully address every question and concern. They do high-quality work. Also, I really enjoy co-working with them because they approach customer

What do you like most about the company?

AMR Softec and its CEO value high-quality communication and customer service.

What they should improve on?

No

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Brilliant Organization that wouldn’t disa
Reviewed 4 months ago by Anchal Sharma
Honestly, I am way happier to found this Organization. I surely would come all over again for my other projects of Website development and digital marketing. They are nothing but The Best.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Excellent , Professional and reliable Team
Reviewed 5 months ago by Amandeep Singh
Role: UI/UX Designer at Full-Time Freelance
I am really pleased with the service provided by AMR Softec. You guys are really on top of all the new technology, and I am just glad that my project ended up in such great hands. Mr. Maninder handled my project and worked in a high standard, always ready to provide their assistance. I am extremely proud of what we have created. You have always gone above and beyond for me, and have never said "This is impossible" or "We can't do this". Really enjoyed working with you, and truly recommend anyone wishing to design a website for their business.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Very easy developer to work with!
Reviewed 5 months ago by Mike Rasmussen
Role: Medstifter at GeorgeBeau
AMR Softec is very proffesional and reliable. He finish work on time, and is very good a communication. Something that's rare!
Quality work! And I would recommend AMR Softec to anyone who wants a kind and reliable developer!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Highly recommended for Web design, Development and SEO
Reviewed 5 months ago by Navjit Pawar
Role: Digital Marketing Training Head at SEO DISCOVERY
I have been connected with amrsoftec to design our website for our institute. They are quick, efficient, communicate well and provide great quality. They are also working on our website marketing and getting excellent response from website. They also iterate multiple times until the client is fully satisfied.

Capable team with good follow up. Will continue to use this company.

What do you like most about the company?

The way they dealing with their client, Qualified staff, Accurate result on time.

What they should improve on?

Till now I didn't find as such thing for improvement. In the future, if I get then surely write theirs.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Professional and in-time delivery
Reviewed 5 months ago by Guy Roland OBOUNON
Role: Teacher of French at Mercan Capital India
My experience with AMR has been so far so good. I hope for a long term partnership!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Experts in Online Marketing
Reviewed 5 months ago by Gaurav Aggarwal
Role: CEO at InfoQuest Solutions
I have hired them for our e-com website they were spot on. Managed our Facebook and Google Ad words campaigns well. They turned an loss making campaign to profitable one.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Excellent Work!
Reviewed 5 months ago by Jasmeet Singh
Role: Mortgage & Insurance Broker at Entrust Finance NZ
Amazing Services in all departments! Experienced and honest working team!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Fast, professional and excellent web support
Reviewed 5 months ago by Viki Sangre
Role: Freelancer at Upwork
I have used AMR Softec on multiple occasions and find their quality work, turnaround, and professionalism to very very acceptable. Several jobs were done with great result. They answer on time and are very responsible. Great Services, Great Team. Highly recommended you to contact them for all of your website needs.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
7 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Excellent service and team
Reviewed 5 months ago by Yuvan .
Role: Managing-Partner at KK Spinners Pvt Ltd
They have a great team of web developers dedicated to provide their customer the best. quality and timely response always.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Highly professionals team
Reviewed 5 months ago by Harpreet Singh Kandhali
Role: UX/UI Designer/Programmer at Self-employed
Highly talented professionals who are always available for you. I liked the way they work and strategies they follow to meet the project requirements. I will highly recommend them for website design/development projects

What do you like most about the company?

Communication and timely delivery.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
50 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Profressional and Expert team.
Reviewed 5 months ago by Shubam Jindal
Role: Administrative Assistant at Jindal Chemicals
I have been associated with Armsoftec team since 2017. They are experts in providing Web design. Constantly open to edit each aspects of development. The experienced team followed the requirement and worked efficiently in fulfilling them with creativity. I enthusiastically recommend Armsoftec.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Excellent Work
Reviewed 5 months ago by Ravneet K.
Role: HR Manager at AppX Discovery
The amrsoftec is very reliable and all of our projects delivered on time, very punctual and good suggestions on project. Having experienced team members with best technology stack.

What do you like most about the company?

Professionalism

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Best web design and development Compa
Reviewed 5 months ago by Jacob Daniel
Really happy with the website that AMR Softec has developed for my business. Deliverables was better then the expectations. Already working with them for another work and will definitely look forward to hire them for future developments. Well done!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
in
AMR Softec
D-152, First Floor, Phase 8, Industrial Area, Mohali, Punjab 160071
India
+91-6284782805
GoodFirms