AMR Softec

AMR Softec

#1 Web Design, E-commerce Development & SEO Agency

5.0 (56 Reviews)
About AMR Softec
AMR Softec is a Web Design Company as well as an SEO Company Based in India. We are a team of passionate, creative, and result-oriented professionals, aimed to deliver cutting-edge web design, web development, and Digital marketing Service to fulfill the goals and objectives...
read more
< $25/hr
50 - 249
India
AMR Softec
#1 Web Design, E-commerce Development & SEO Agency
5.0 (56 Reviews)
56 Reviews
Harmeet SinghReviewed 5 months ago
AMR Softec can take your business to next level.
Role: Digital Marketing Executive at SEO Discovery
Reviewed 5 months ago by Harmeet Singh
Role: Digital Marketing Executive at SEO Discovery
AMR Softec can take your business to next level.
We wanted this website to be unique and easy to use, user-friendly and every product should be showed clearly and users can easy to buy products. We were looking for a website that is easy to manage and customer-oriented and after website Build Amr Softec told about SEO. The e-commerce designing team involved 2 designers, a developer, a content creator, and an SEO strategist. The SEO team leader and involved 3 SEO executives who worked on my website. Amr softec SEO team did great worked on my website as well as he Generated organic traffic on my website. We are happy with the services we were given website design & SEO services. We would prescribe this organization to others too. AMR Softec can take your business to next level.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
30 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Japjit KaurReviewed 6 months ago
Quality web designing | Expand business through Digital Marketing
Reviewed 6 months ago by Japjit Kaur
Quality web designing | Expand business through Digital Marketing
It was an amazing experience with AMR Softec. The team was very co-operative and hard working. We were provided with the unique and quality services in the promised time. AMR Softec assisted us to enhance our brand awareness on Google SERP page. The team was always available to resolve any queries related to web designing and management. We were able to promote our business with the assistance of AMR SOftec's digital marketing services.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Danial PontingReviewed on 9/9/20
Professional, Reliable and Measurable
Role: Business Manager at at Ozzie Geeks
Reviewed on 9/9/20 by Danial Ponting
Role: Business Manager at at Ozzie Geeks
Professional, Reliable and Measurable
AMR Softec is a great web development company and they have expertise in digital marketing.
I have been using them for such a short time and I am already seeing measurable results. I couldn’t be more pleased. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to improve their online presence.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Dr. Rochak BadhwarReviewed on 9/9/20
Very responsive and great teamwork
Reviewed on 9/9/20 by Dr. Rochak Badhwar
Very responsive and great teamwork
AMR Softec has redesigned our existing website. They've built the original infrastructure, completed all the design, and done all front-end and back-end development. They've also been supporting and maintaining our site ever since (over 1 year), helping to continually evolve our UX and offers.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Status:
In progress
Krishan Kumar ✔Reviewed on 9/9/20
Building and launching multiple websites
Reviewed on 9/9/20 by Krishan Kumar ✔
Building and launching multiple websites
I used amrsoftec to build an extremely complex website. They performed above and beyond any of my expectations. Amardeep and his team were always responsive and ready to help.
They have incredible expertise in the WordPress website design and nothing isn't possible with these guys. They'll always have the solution and experience for the job. You can really trust them. Go with the best...The prices are reasonable as they work quickly. I would highly recommend them.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Olivia JohnsonReviewed 4 months ago
The best web design and marketing agency in the industry
Reviewed 4 months ago by Olivia Johnson
The best web design and marketing agency in the industry
I've had the pleasure of working with the team at AMR Softec on a number of occasions. Each time I was impressed with their professionalism, innovative approach to ideation and then delivery but most of all their sheer passion for the work and their commitment to helping the world through website design and digital marketing. I'd not hesitate in recommending them as someone to partner with.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Stefan ElieReviewed on 9/9/20
Strong knowledgable team
Role: Deputy CEO at at Eyeglass Repair USA
Reviewed on 9/9/20 by Stefan Elie
Role: Deputy CEO at at Eyeglass Repair USA
Strong knowledgable team
They’re very adaptive. The person I work with is excellent. They’re very committed to the project, and they make sure that my needs are met. When something needs to happen quickly, they’ll pull in another resource. They’re flexible and they work with me to ensure the project’s success.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Surinder Singh ButtarReviewed on 9/9/20
Great website design and development
Role: Graphic Designer at Self-employed
Reviewed on 9/9/20 by Surinder Singh Buttar
Role: Graphic Designer at Self-employed
Great website design and development
I worked very closely with the web design team to create a new website as a way to reach a larger number of clients. AMR Softec was able to help and vastly improved our sales process. The results speak for themselves. We really appreciate their hard work.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Tushar SinglaReviewed on 11/8/20
Awesome to work with, very receptive
Reviewed on 11/8/20 by Tushar Singla
Awesome to work with, very receptive
A great and professional experience for our web development engagement.
Amr Softec's personnel were great to work with especially Maninder. He was always available and responsive. This in one of the best engagement experience i have had with an offshore development.
The project was delivered in time and also all of our team was happy with it.

Looking forward to working closely with Amr Softec on continued web development.

What do you like most about the company?

Communication and transparency

What they should improve on?

nothing that i can think of.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Pushpinder DograReviewed on 23/7/20
Highly Proessional Service
Role: Interior Designer at at Livspace
Reviewed on 23/7/20 by Pushpinder Dogra
Role: Interior Designer at at Livspace
Highly Proessional Service
I had the opportunity to work with AMR Softec, It wasn’t my first experience of cooperating with dedicated designing teams. Their team really impressed me by the professionalism and involvement they had with me. Their detailed reports of progress each week keep me up to date.

I would totally recommend AMR Softec as a trustworthy web design and digital marketing partner. I will surely make sure that I work with the same company in such an affordable budget.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Maninder BajwaReviewed on 22/7/20
Best web design and seo company
Reviewed on 22/7/20 by Maninder Bajwa
Best web design and seo company
Excellent customer support, very customer friendly and professional approach. They have helped us with website design, lead generation ads, branding, and a lot more. I highly recommend AMR Softec for SEO, Social media marketing, PPC and any other digital marketing services.
Great results in short time.
Thank you for the quality service.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Shivani DhimanReviewed 4 months ago
Wordpress Website Development and Digital Marketing
Reviewed 4 months ago by Shivani Dhiman
Wordpress Website Development and Digital Marketing
I hired AMR Softec to expand the online marketing division of our online Academy. He does exactly what he says he will do in the time frame given. He also built a new website for us & looks amazing. We will continue to utilize his expertise with an online marketing campaign. We highly recommend his services.

Kudos to the AMR Softec team. I will surely make sure that I work with the same company in such an affordable budget.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Aman PrasharReviewed on 22/7/20
Great website designer and ongoing SEO provide
Reviewed on 22/7/20 by Aman Prashar
Great website designer and ongoing SEO provide
Amardeep and the team have been managing my site for several years now. I have always been satisfied with their services and communication. First they design and develop my website and now working on ongoing website SEO. Their detailed reports of progress each week keep me up to date. Over all, I highly recommend AMR Softec to anyone, and I will continue using their services for as long as I have a website.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Neha ThakurReviewed on 22/7/20
Excellent SEO
Reviewed on 22/7/20 by Neha Thakur
Excellent SEO
I've been a customer of AMR Softec for many years, probably close to a decade now. They have consistently delivered ranking results for all of my sites, even those with difficult domains. Ash and the team have my full confidence. Thanks for all the years of service!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Chetan SharmaReviewed 4 months ago
Perfect SEO & Web Design Work
Reviewed 4 months ago by Chetan Sharma
Perfect SEO & Web Design Work
We have been working with AMR Softec for the past 6 months, Overall we have a good experience. and value for money. Special thanks to Rohit for sharing the weekly report so we can monitor the progress and solve any queries that we may have.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
kanwarjeet singhReviewed on 21/7/20
I really admire the quality and professionalism of their work
Role: Senior Business Development Manager at SEO DISCOVERY
Reviewed on 21/7/20 by kanwarjeet singh
Role: Senior Business Development Manager at SEO DISCOVERY
I really admire the quality and professionalism of their work
I would highly recommend you pick this company developing for ecommerce developing ! I worked with Amardeep and the team for over a year, since my friend had worked with them for a while with good experiences. I find them to be trustowtrhty, extremely knowledgable, and good at getting the job done.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Amandeep SinghReviewed on 21/7/20
Professional & smart team of skilled developers.
Reviewed on 21/7/20 by Amandeep Singh
Professional & smart team of skilled developers.
I am very pleased that I have worked with AMR Softec and his team. The best part is their understanding of the business. They have a great capable team. And working with Ayush, the main contact was a pleasure. They deliver on what they promise and not only did they deliver the project, but I also gained a wonderful friend.

I strongly recommend them.

What do you like most about the company?

They are extremely reliable, honest and skilled. They are self-motivated and extremely resourceful.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Anchal GandotraReviewed on 20/7/20
Great experience, really nice to work with
Role: Business analyst at SEO DISCOVERY
Reviewed on 20/7/20 by Anchal Gandotra
Role: Business analyst at SEO DISCOVERY
Great experience, really nice to work with
It's been a pleasure working with AMR Softec. When I searched for a wordpress expert, that is exactly what I got. They are very talented people and communication is GREAT. You'll get what you pay for.

I look forward to using your services again.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Shivani ThakurReviewed on 20/7/20
Skilled, Innovative, Outstanding & friendly team
Reviewed on 20/7/20 by Shivani Thakur
Skilled, Innovative, Outstanding & friendly team
Working with AMR Softec is an absolute pleasure. This team really works hard, provides excellent service and extraordinary products. I'm continually amazed at what they are able to develop, from front-end to back-end processing and Overall look and feel of my website are quite amazing. We are working with them for over a year. We now have our own customized website. I am genuinely happy with the work. So highly recommended.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Prarthna YashkalyanReviewed on 20/7/20
Great serive - very patient and talented
Role: Sr. Business Consultant at at SEO DISCOVERY
Reviewed on 20/7/20 by Prarthna Yashkalyan
Role: Sr. Business Consultant at at SEO DISCOVERY
Great serive - very patient and talented
I can only recommend AMR Softec. Their designing is highly inspiring, they deliver in no time, and the support team to follow up on project is more than just efficient.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Jaikishan Raturi ✔Reviewed on 20/7/20
Amazing Site created and Professional Approach TOP
Reviewed on 20/7/20 by Jaikishan Raturi ✔
Amazing Site created and Professional Approach TOP
The guys are so fast to understand what the I want and they have a very nice creativity. I'm extremely happy with the design and communication from AMR Softec!
SUPER TOP!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Jaspreet SinghReviewed on 20/7/20
All round great experience
Reviewed on 20/7/20 by Jaspreet Singh
All round great experience
Its always amazing to work with AMR Softec as their quality of work always exceeds industry standards. The result turned out beautifully. I’m glad I went with them. I would recommend them to anyone looking for great designs and quick turnaround time.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Mandeep SinghReviewed 4 months ago
Best Wordpress Website Development and Digital Marketing
Reviewed 4 months ago by Mandeep Singh
Best Wordpress Website Development and Digital Marketing
AMR Softec Team has worked for me to make my website more attractive and they have also develop a backend portal to manage leads received from website which was a great relief. They have also been working on my digital lead generation campaigns and I am very satisfied and happy with the results. They are one stop solution for all your digital needs. I look forward to continue with them and recommend them to anyone who would like to improve their revenue generation.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Niti AggarwalReviewed on 17/7/20
Very Positive Experience
Reviewed on 17/7/20 by Niti Aggarwal
Very Positive Experience
It has been a very positive experience getting my website built with Team at AMR Softec. Maninder is very patient, thorough, and professional, as well as responsive and has a quick turn around. I highly recommend this company - with them, you will be in good hands and get phenomenal results.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Satnam KrReviewed on 17/7/20
Passionate Team of Digital Marketing
Reviewed on 17/7/20 by Satnam Kr
Passionate Team of Digital Marketing
AMR Softec One of the most dedicated teams of digital marketers I have ever seen. They have helped reach our brand's Google position to 2nd from 34th within few weeks. Thank you
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Kamini VyasReviewed on 18/7/20
Professional and Deliberate Team to Work With
Reviewed on 18/7/20 by Kamini Vyas
Professional and Deliberate Team to Work With
I collaborated with the team at AMR Softec for developing my website. I also wanted somebody to do its SEO. Luckily, AMR softec also deals in digital marketing. So, I discussed my requirements with their SEO Team Lead, Mr. Rohit and I’d say they did a great job. I really like my website. Whatever I asked them to incorporate was all there. The team really understands your concern and market. And they will assist you in understanding how things work in the digital world. Highly appreciate their services. Thank you, Team!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Ajay SharmaReviewed on 17/7/20
Excellent company
Reviewed on 17/7/20 by Ajay Sharma
Excellent company
They provide best service,
You will get what they commit
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Ranjana BhardwajReviewed on 17/7/20
Great Digital Marketing Company
Reviewed on 17/7/20 by Ranjana Bhardwaj
Great Digital Marketing Company
Within our company, Amardeep has thus shared solid skills in the management of our websites as well as its referencing (SEO). Examples: setting up a multi language, using software, manual knowledge, etc.). He carried out his duties with rigour, dynamism and efficiency.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Harvey SinghReviewed on 17/7/20
Professional
Reviewed on 17/7/20 by Harvey Singh
Professional
Our design needs were met to the standard we wanted and the going going support has been great
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Sasmita NandaReviewed 4 months ago
Very good and coopeeative people and very proffessional.
Reviewed 4 months ago by Sasmita Nanda
Very good and coopeeative people and very proffessional.
My experience was totally good and very friendly people. Fast processing
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Akello ShemReviewed on 16/7/20
Good job done
Role: Managing Director at at Bluestorm Consult Ltd
Reviewed on 16/7/20 by Akello Shem
Role: Managing Director at at Bluestorm Consult Ltd
Good job done
Want excellent work, amrsoftec will give you the best. It is nice working with you. If I had to choose again, will work with you.

What do you like most about the company?

Response time

What they should improve on?

They are good

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
O TOSHIYUKIReviewed on 29/6/20
AMR Softec
Reviewed on 29/6/20 by O TOSHIYUKI
AMR Softec
AMR Softec is great. It seems that we will continue to achieve various projects together.

What do you like most about the company?

Meet the world demand.

What they should improve on?

Constantly evolving

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Mandeep SinghReviewed 4 months ago
Excellent professional team
Reviewed 4 months ago by Mandeep Singh
Excellent professional team
I am really pleased with the service provided by AMR Softec. They developed website for our business. They are professional and work in a high standard, always ready to provide thier assistance . Enjoyed working with them, and truely recommend anyone wishing to design a website for their business.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
HNR Catering Supplies LtdReviewed on 24/6/20
Maninder Pal Bajwa ...Outstanding Website Developer!
Reviewed on 24/6/20 by HNR Catering Supplies Ltd
Maninder Pal Bajwa ...Outstanding Website Developer!
AMR Softec is a brilliant website designing company. I approached them and told them what my requirements were. Maninder specifically went out of his way to research everything about my company so he could give me fantastic ideas for the new design of my website. After discussing the design, I made about 50-70 changes during the process and Maninder did not once mind making all the little changes that I wanted! In fact, he maintained his professionalism and patience throughout the whole project to a very high standard. Maninder Bajwa also suggested very good ideas regarding up to date technology and modern, user friendly designs. Overall, I am so happy that I went with AMR Softec, and I look forward to making my second website with you. Thank you.

What do you like most about the company?

How the company adapted to my needs and gave me ideas that I never knew existed!

What they should improve on?

Nothing! They are the ideal company for anyone, no matter how big or small your business is!

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Raj Muthyalu CPA, CISA, CIAReviewed on 9/4/20
Excellent Service and Quality of Work
Role: CEO at CashPundit
Reviewed on 9/4/20 by Raj Muthyalu CPA, CISA, CIA
Role: CEO at CashPundit
Excellent Service and Quality of Work
We are a software product company and we had engaged AMR Softec for redesigning and developing our website. AMR's team is very good in understanding the requirements and suggesting UI / UX designs. They are abreast of latest trends and technologies and provide personalized service. Mr.Maninder, who was assigned to our projects, is a thorough professional and patiently refined the design several times until we were satisfied. In addition to the web design, they are good in digital marketing also. While designing the web pages, they consider and advise you on the SEO aspects also to increase the rank of the webpage in Google search results.

I strongly recommend AMR Softec to any company who wants to get their website designed and need digital marketing services.

What do you like most about the company?

Professionalism and Quality of Work

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Jasmaninder SinghReviewed on 10/10/19
Innovative and hard working team
Role: PHP Web Developer at Impinge Solutions
Reviewed on 10/10/19 by Jasmaninder Singh
Role: PHP Web Developer at Impinge Solutions
Innovative and hard working team
A great experience working with AMR Softec. They are professional and solve problems. Team helped us with the designing and development of our company's website. The entire team was very engaged and always very timely in their responses. They helped in the development and are also going to be part of the marketing and maintenance of the website. A very professional and reliable team to work with. I highly recommend this company. They are very professional and a pleasure to do business with.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
MayaWeb SoftwaresReviewed on 19/9/19
Great attention to detail, and they meet every deadline
Role: CEO at MayaWeb
Reviewed on 19/9/19 by MayaWeb Softwares
Role: CEO at MayaWeb
Great attention to detail, and they meet every deadline
I have only good things to say about these guys!. I've been using AMR Softec for web design and development help over the past few months and every time their work has been fast and very professional. We are in the process of a second website redesign. AMR Softec is knowledge, understanding of your market and exceeds expectations. They are more than just a website company, let them show you how they can drive you more business!

I definitely recommend everyone to them. Thank you, AMR Softec team, for all that you have done for us!

What do you like most about the company?

Amar is doing a really great job. Loved his patience during project discussion and project development.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Yashaswi guptaReviewed on 5/8/19
Website/Logo Design & Development & SEO for Family Restaurant
Reviewed on 5/8/19 by Yashaswi gupta
Website/Logo Design & Development & SEO for Family Restaurant
The completed site meets the business' needs perfectly, providing an online presence for the business and attracting visitors to the location. The website works well and greatly benefits the client. AMR Softec takes the time to fully address every question and concern. They do high-quality work. Also, I really enjoy co-working with them because they approach customer

What do you like most about the company?

AMR Softec and its CEO value high-quality communication and customer service.

What they should improve on?

No

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Anchal SharmaReviewed on 11/7/19
Brilliant Organization that wouldn’t disa
Reviewed on 11/7/19 by Anchal Sharma
Brilliant Organization that wouldn’t disa
Honestly, I am way happier to found this Organization. I surely would come all over again for my other projects of Website development and digital marketing. They are nothing but The Best.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Neet DhillonReviewed 4 months ago
A team of highly professional and talented workers
Role: Director at IELTS and PTE Tutorial
Reviewed 4 months ago by Neet Dhillon
Role: Director at IELTS and PTE Tutorial
A team of highly professional and talented workers
Title:- Team of Professionals and highly skilled and Wonderful experien I had a great time working with Amrsoftec. Their resources are technically very sound. The team of designers and developers are very responsive and do excellent design and coding while the project managers keep the team running smoothly and communications flowing. It was an excellent experience working with them.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Amandeep SinghReviewed on 5/7/19
Excellent , Professional and reliable Team
Role: UI/UX Designer at Full-Time Freelance
Reviewed on 5/7/19 by Amandeep Singh
Role: UI/UX Designer at Full-Time Freelance
Excellent , Professional and reliable Team
I am really pleased with the service provided by AMR Softec. You guys are really on top of all the new technology, and I am just glad that my project ended up in such great hands. Mr. Maninder handled my project and worked in a high standard, always ready to provide their assistance. I am extremely proud of what we have created. You have always gone above and beyond for me, and have never said "This is impossible" or "We can't do this". Really enjoyed working with you, and truly recommend anyone wishing to design a website for their business.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Mike RasmussenReviewed on 3/7/19
Very easy developer to work with!
Role: Medstifter at GeorgeBeau
Reviewed on 3/7/19 by Mike Rasmussen
Role: Medstifter at GeorgeBeau
Very easy developer to work with!
AMR Softec is very proffesional and reliable. He finish work on time, and is very good a communication. Something that's rare!
Quality work! And I would recommend AMR Softec to anyone who wants a kind and reliable developer!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Navjit PawarReviewed on 26/6/19
Highly recommended for Web design, Development and SEO
Role: Digital Marketing Training Head at SEO DISCOVERY
Reviewed on 26/6/19 by Navjit Pawar
Role: Digital Marketing Training Head at SEO DISCOVERY
Highly recommended for Web design, Development and SEO
I have been connected with amrsoftec to design our website for our institute. They are quick, efficient, communicate well and provide great quality. They are also working on our website marketing and getting excellent response from website. They also iterate multiple times until the client is fully satisfied.

Capable team with good follow up. Will continue to use this company.

What do you like most about the company?

The way they dealing with their client, Qualified staff, Accurate result on time.

What they should improve on?

Till now I didn't find as such thing for improvement. In the future, if I get then surely write theirs.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Guy Roland OBOUNONReviewed on 26/6/19
Professional and in-time delivery
Role: Teacher of French at Mercan Capital India
Reviewed on 26/6/19 by Guy Roland OBOUNON
Role: Teacher of French at Mercan Capital India
Professional and in-time delivery
My experience with AMR has been so far so good. I hope for a long term partnership!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Gaurav AggarwalReviewed on 25/6/19
Experts in Online Marketing
Role: CEO at InfoQuest Solutions
Reviewed on 25/6/19 by Gaurav Aggarwal
Role: CEO at InfoQuest Solutions
Experts in Online Marketing
I have hired them for our e-com website they were spot on. Managed our Facebook and Google Ad words campaigns well. They turned an loss making campaign to profitable one.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Jasmeet SinghReviewed on 25/6/19
Excellent Work!
Role: Mortgage & Insurance Broker at Entrust Finance NZ
Reviewed on 25/6/19 by Jasmeet Singh
Role: Mortgage & Insurance Broker at Entrust Finance NZ
Excellent Work!
Amazing Services in all departments! Experienced and honest working team!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Viki SangreReviewed on 25/6/19
Fast, professional and excellent web support
Role: Freelancer at Upwork
Reviewed on 25/6/19 by Viki Sangre
Role: Freelancer at Upwork
Fast, professional and excellent web support
I have used AMR Softec on multiple occasions and find their quality work, turnaround, and professionalism to very very acceptable. Several jobs were done with great result. They answer on time and are very responsible. Great Services, Great Team. Highly recommended you to contact them for all of your website needs.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
7 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Asim Riaz, FCCAReviewed 4 months ago
Excellent , Professional and reliable Team
Role: Director at Martax Accountants
Reviewed 4 months ago by Asim Riaz, FCCA
Role: Director at Martax Accountants
Excellent , Professional and reliable Team
I am really pleased with the service provided by AMR Softec. They developed my website for my business. They are professional and work in a high standard, always ready to provide thier assistance . Enjoyed working with them, and truely recommend anyone wishing to design a website for their business.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Yuvan .Reviewed on 25/6/19
Excellent service and team
Role: Managing-Partner at KK Spinners Pvt Ltd
Reviewed on 25/6/19 by Yuvan .
Role: Managing-Partner at KK Spinners Pvt Ltd
Excellent service and team
They have a great team of web developers dedicated to provide their customer the best. quality and timely response always.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Satbir SinghReviewed 4 months ago
Best Web Development Services
Reviewed 4 months ago by Satbir Singh
Best Web Development Services
What an amazing experience! This company is professional and super efficient, which makes it very cost effective as well. They're creative and proactive and have a ton of creative insight. Highly recommended.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Harpreet Singh KandhaliReviewed on 24/6/19
Highly professionals team
Role: UX/UI Designer/Programmer at Self-employed
Reviewed on 24/6/19 by Harpreet Singh Kandhali
Role: UX/UI Designer/Programmer at Self-employed
Highly professionals team
Highly talented professionals who are always available for you. I liked the way they work and strategies they follow to meet the project requirements. I will highly recommend them for website design/development projects

What do you like most about the company?

Communication and timely delivery.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
50 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Shubam JindalReviewed on 21/6/19
Profressional and Expert team.
Role: Administrative Assistant at Jindal Chemicals
Reviewed on 21/6/19 by Shubam Jindal
Role: Administrative Assistant at Jindal Chemicals
Profressional and Expert team.
I have been associated with Armsoftec team since 2017. They are experts in providing Web design. Constantly open to edit each aspects of development. The experienced team followed the requirement and worked efficiently in fulfilling them with creativity. I enthusiastically recommend Armsoftec.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Ravneet K.Reviewed on 17/6/19
Excellent Work
Role: HR Manager at AppX Discovery
Reviewed on 17/6/19 by Ravneet K.
Role: HR Manager at AppX Discovery
Excellent Work
The amrsoftec is very reliable and all of our projects delivered on time, very punctual and good suggestions on project. Having experienced team members with best technology stack.

What do you like most about the company?

Professionalism

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Shiva KumarReviewed on 17/7/20
Quality with quick yurna
Reviewed on 17/7/20 by Shiva Kumar
Quality with quick yurna
Great design work with prompt turnaround time. Had multiple options and worked tirelessly to satisfy
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By AMR Softec on Jul 18, 2020

Thanks for your good review. But why 4 star??

Gurpreet KaurReviewed on 24/6/20
Shop Shields
Role: Sales Marketing Executive at at Shop Shields
Reviewed on 24/6/20 by Gurpreet Kaur
Role: Sales Marketing Executive at at Shop Shields
Shop Shields
Provided a fast, creative and friendly service, helping us maximise digital opportunities whilst providing attention to detail, quality and a great user experience.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Jacob DanielReviewed on 21/6/19
Best web design and development Compa
Reviewed on 21/6/19 by Jacob Daniel
Best web design and development Compa
Really happy with the website that AMR Softec has developed for my business. Deliverables was better then the expectations. Already working with them for another work and will definitely look forward to hire them for future developments. Well done!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
in
AMR Softec
D-151, Third Floor, Phase 8, Industrial Area, Mohali, Punjab 160071
India
+91-7087-521988