B2C Info Solutions

Bringing Innovations In Technology

4.9 (13 Reviews)
About B2C Info Solutions
B2C Info Solutions is a premium digital technology company that provides end-to-end product engineering services. We leverage the power of experience design, cutting-edge engineering and cloud to build disruptive web and mobile applications and enable digital transforma...
read more
< $25/hr
50 - 249
2012
India, United Kingdom
B2C Info Solutions
Bringing Innovations In Technology
4.9 (13 Reviews)
13 Reviews
Oxford ImpexReviewed on 29/11/19
Education website SEO, OXford UK.
Reviewed on 29/11/19 by Oxford Impex
Education website SEO, OXford UK.
We are very pleased with the team, excellent customer care. Always proactive and patient with us. The work carried out by the team have been to very high standards. They have been highly adaptable and always ready to help. Maintaining our standards and keeping cool. We feel highly of the team. We are grateful to them for being able to offer us competitive rates. We are so pleased with their services that we are planning to even host with them and offer them all our e-commerce and Marketing requirement. Thank you very much for all your hard work, dedication and keeping high standards throughout :)

What do you like most about the company?

Excellent customer care, pro-active, calm and professional Maintaining high standards throughout

What they should improve on?

Relax too guys :)

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Gargi SharmaReviewed on 19/3/19
Excellent services by B2C Marketing
Role: Marketing Manager at JMD Railtech Group (JMDR)
Reviewed on 19/3/19 by Gargi Sharma
Role: Marketing Manager at JMD Railtech Group (JMDR)
Excellent services by B2C Marketing
My overall experience with B2C is excellent. They are professionals and know how to deal and manage the customers. Their team is very understanding, helpful and prompt.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Shashi RanjanReviewed on 12/3/19
Getting Better Services from B2C
Role: Commercial Manager at Poct Services Private Limited
Reviewed on 12/3/19 by Shashi Ranjan
Role: Commercial Manager at Poct Services Private Limited
Getting Better Services from B2C
B2c has better team for manage all work & we are associated with them since last 5 years. Every person is doing own role in a positive way, that is the reason for association with B2c Marketing.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Jaydeep BhattReviewed on 7/3/19
Easily aaproachable.Project deliver on tme.
Role: General Manager at DDB Mudra Group
Reviewed on 7/3/19 by Jaydeep Bhatt
Role: General Manager at DDB Mudra Group
Easily aaproachable.Project deliver on tme.
We have given this project to B2C Marketing for our Website and Mobile App development. The project is delivered before time. B2C team is very professional and understood the project very well. We will continue to use their services in the near future.

What do you like most about the company?

Good understanding of the project. Delivered on time.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Shina KatariaReviewed on 6/3/19
B TO B WEBSHOP WITH SAP INTEGRATION
Role: Marketing Executive at ZAFCO
Reviewed on 6/3/19 by Shina Kataria
Role: Marketing Executive at ZAFCO
B TO B WEBSHOP WITH SAP INTEGRATION
very nice and helpful people we have completed the project in 15 days with them Project value 50000 to 200000 lac dollars
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Maintenance & Support
Project Status:
In progress
Ankit SrivastavaReviewed on 4/3/19
Excellent services
Role: Legal Counsel at HT Media Ltd
Reviewed on 4/3/19 by Ankit Srivastava
Role: Legal Counsel at HT Media Ltd
Excellent services
It was an amazing experience. The best part was that they understood my requirements and delivered services accordingly. They also have a very competent team. They completed the project as per the assured timeline.

What do you like most about the company?

Dedicated Employees having clarity of thoughts. They were able to meet agreed timelines. Good understanding of the technology and products. Would be happy to go to them again. Keep it up guys

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Nitin BhaskarReviewed on 4/3/19
Realiable
Role: Fire Engineer at WSP | Parsons Brinckerhoff - Asia Pacific
Reviewed on 4/3/19 by Nitin Bhaskar
Role: Fire Engineer at WSP | Parsons Brinckerhoff - Asia Pacific
Realiable
My webpage was delivered on time, thought the timeframes were stringent and challenging

What do you like most about the company?

Customer service and smart solutions

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Animation & Multimedia
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Shishir Satija PMPCSMITILReviewed on 28/2/19
Excellent Service
Role: Manager Quality Management at Molina Healthcare
Reviewed on 28/2/19 by Shishir Satija PMPCSMITIL
Role: Manager Quality Management at Molina Healthcare
Excellent Service
I got my Project completed on time and within budget. No compromise on Quality. Will use their service again.

What do you like most about the company?

Professionalism

What they should improve on?

None

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
30 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Sonal BehalReviewed on 28/2/19
Trusted Brand!!
Reviewed on 28/2/19 by Sonal Behal
Trusted Brand!!
My journey with B2c was amazing and I must say their after sale service and people connect makes them perfect in their own field. Very reliable and easy to deal with.

What do you like most about the company?

Understanding client needs and responding accordingly.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Admin Services
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
19 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
shelain sondhiReviewed on 27/2/19
experience with the services of B2C Marketing
Role: Director at Self employed
Reviewed on 27/2/19 by shelain sondhi
Role: Director at Self employed
experience with the services of B2C Marketing
We are happy and satisfied with the Services provided by [email protected] MArketing

What do you like most about the company?

consant care

What they should improve on?

more pro active

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
IT Services
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Charu Madan CSMReviewed on 27/2/19
Customer satisfaction at its best!
Role: Senior Software Quality Assurance Analyst at Carrington Holding Company, LLC
Reviewed on 27/2/19 by Charu Madan CSM
Role: Senior Software Quality Assurance Analyst at Carrington Holding Company, LLC
Customer satisfaction at its best!
We had used their service in past I must say they are very reliable and easy to work with. Also, they delivered the product on time.

What do you like most about the company?

Easy to work with.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Tarun KarwaReviewed on 5/3/19
Great team, Outstanding Work and Great Service!
Reviewed on 5/3/19 by Tarun Karwa
Great team, Outstanding Work and Great Service!
We are using B2C Marketing from past 2 years. We are engaged with B2C for developing our Hospital and Doctor listing portal with Mobile Apps. Till now we are getting ample support and services and we are very satisfied with their works. Now we have enroll them as our technology partner for complete end to end IT services.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
15 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
vastu Arch ArchitectsReviewed on 21/2/19
Very Flexible,Professional & Patient
Reviewed on 21/2/19 by vastu Arch Architects
Very Flexible,Professional & Patient
From last 5 years,VastuArch is associated with B2C markeing
I appreciate the cooperative spirit.of the team.
I strongly recommend B2C team for Website Designing and mobile App. development.
i am looking forward to continue work together.
Best!!
Amita Rawat
VastuArch
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
in
B2C Info Solutions
7th Floor, C-24, Phase 2, Industrial Area, Sec 62, Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201301
India
+91 92111 81116
in
B2C Info Solutions
91, Springboard, MG Road, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560001
India
+918800964399
gb
B2C Info Solutions
52 Cornmarket street , Oxford, Oxford 0092
United Kingdom
+44 8000614395
us
B2C Info Solutions
4 North St. Huntington Station, NYC, New York 11746
United States
+1 9177242928
View more