Brainvire Infotech INC.

Brainvire Infotech INC.

Shaping Ideas

4.81 (29 Reviews)
About Brainvire Infotech INC.
Brainvire is a Digital Enabler and an IT consultancy firm that has fueled Fortune 500 companies and startups. Our core expertise lies in Industry 4.0 technologies like Mobile App Development, Web Development, Artificial Intelligence, IoT, Machine Learning, Cloud Computing, a...
read more
< $25/hr
1,000 - 9,999
2000
United States, Canada
Brainvire Infotech INC.
Shaping Ideas
4.81 (29 Reviews)
29 Reviews
Mr.Andy GingupalliReviewed 7 months ago
Recommended to work with!
Role: President at Bay Alarm Medical
Reviewed 7 months ago by Mr.Andy Gingupalli
Role: President at Bay Alarm Medical
Recommended to work with!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Ford Jones IVReviewed on 5/6/19
C.E.O. & C.O.O.
Reviewed on 5/6/19 by Ford Jones IV
C.E.O. & C.O.O.
Brainvire Infotech is a great company. They have exceptional communication skills and turn out good work very quickly, ahead of deadlines. We are geographically thousand of miles apart but they make you feel like they are right next door. I feel like I have finally found a home for all my technology needs. Thank you Brainvire!!!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Admin Services
Project Status:
In progress
Arend RichardReviewed on 29/3/19
Our Complicated Journey
Role: CEO at TheWeedTube.com
Reviewed on 29/3/19 by Arend Richard
Role: CEO at TheWeedTube.com
Our Complicated Journey
When we started out looking for a company to help us achieve our goals of developing a mobile app, we had no idea where to go or what do to. We had a unique start because, our business was started out necessity instead of a great idea. So we had quite a few people relying on us to make the right decision.

Brainvire has been great to work with and worked hard to understand our vision on a short timeline. My expectations were exceeded.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Jaikumar PettikkattilReviewed on 6/3/19
Highly Recommended!
Role: Electrical Engineer at ARETE
Reviewed on 6/3/19 by Jaikumar Pettikkattil
Role: Electrical Engineer at ARETE
Highly Recommended!
We hired Brainvire to create a web app for us. They have done a very good job on it and would use their service again.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
MADHU SUTHANReviewed on 4/3/19
Expertise in Business Transformation
Role: Group IT Manager at The Bahri & Mazroei Group
Reviewed on 4/3/19 by MADHU SUTHAN
Role: Group IT Manager at The Bahri & Mazroei Group
Expertise in Business Transformation
CRM and add-on modules like Timesheet and Ticketing integrated with SAP is a very good casestudy done in our organisation.

What do you like most about the company?

Business and Solution expertise.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Business Services
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Arjun ShahReviewed on 14/2/19
Brainvire Infotech Review
Role: President at ATS Associates LLC
Reviewed on 14/2/19 by Arjun Shah
Role: President at ATS Associates LLC
Brainvire Infotech Review
Brainvire's team was not only extremely professional but the quality of their work was nothing short of remarkable. They were able to complete the project without any issues. I look forward to working with them soon. Amazing work!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Aadhar JainReviewed on 13/2/19
Excellent project management and technical skills
Role: Head of USA Operations at Microlit
Reviewed on 13/2/19 by Aadhar Jain
Role: Head of USA Operations at Microlit
Excellent project management and technical skills
The Brainvire team was extremely professional throughout the scoping and implementation phases of the project. They were able to deliver on strict timelines and adapt to modifications in the scope in a timely fashion. Their technical skills are better than any other outsourced tech team that I've worked with. Would love the opportunity to work with them again!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Todd HansenReviewed on 13/2/19
Overall Pleasure to Work With Brainvire
Role: Co-Founder at Capchur
Reviewed on 13/2/19 by Todd Hansen
Role: Co-Founder at Capchur
Overall Pleasure to Work With Brainvire
Great people who are committed to customer service and doing the best possible work at an affordable price. More than just a business relationship I feel like I've made friends through the process of building an app that we are proud of.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Abdul Basit MunshiReviewed on 23/1/19
They are great people to work with! Very professional.
Role: E-Commerce Operations Manager at Sole Place
Reviewed on 23/1/19 by Abdul Basit Munshi
Role: E-Commerce Operations Manager at Sole Place
They are great people to work with! Very professional.
They are great people to work with! Very professional and the project was finished on time.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Pranav Desai Reviewed on 10/1/19
Brainvire team is friendly to work with
Role: Founder at VoSAP(Voice of Specially Abled People Inc)
Reviewed on 10/1/19 by Pranav Desai
Role: Founder at VoSAP(Voice of Specially Abled People Inc)
Brainvire team is friendly to work with
VOSAP is a US-based nonprofit advocacy organization. Brainvire Infotech has been our partner for past 2 years. They have developed our world famous mobile app - VOSAP, which has inspired thousands of people to take volunteering pledge with VOSAP to help persons with disabilities. Brainvire team is friendly to work with, always thinks of how they can improve our app and provide more functionalities to the VOSAP app, which I really appreciate. They are the end to end partner for our website and mobile app both and we are happy with their services.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Kanwardeep SinghReviewed on 10/1/19
Good firm to build and manage products
Role: Managing Partner at Vito India Advisors
Reviewed on 10/1/19 by Kanwardeep Singh
Role: Managing Partner at Vito India Advisors
Good firm to build and manage products
We've been using Brainvire for an existing product of ours. It was an old product and Brainvires mandate was to take charge of it, improve UI/UX and overall performance of the product. They have done a really good job in turning our product reputation amongst users in the last 12 months. High on reliability and time commitments
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Hemal JhaveriReviewed on 18/12/18
Awesome talent and reliable.
Role: Founder, CEO at Softec Solutions
Reviewed on 18/12/18 by Hemal Jhaveri
Role: Founder, CEO at Softec Solutions
Awesome talent and reliable.
They have a top-notch service delivery team and you can count on your projects completed on-time.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Yash BhargavaReviewed on 28/11/18
Mobile Application POC development
Reviewed on 28/11/18 by Yash Bhargava
Mobile Application POC development
The application looks great and works brilliantly.
The team has delivered what I asked for. Great work by Brainvire and their colleagues. They all have been very patient and cooperative and delivered the work before time.
I'd definitely recommend them. And I look forward getting more projects done by the company.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Brandon San AntonioReviewed on 28/11/18
Brainvire Experience
Role: Founder and Chief Operating Officer at Everything Breaks
Reviewed on 28/11/18 by Brandon San Antonio
Role: Founder and Chief Operating Officer at Everything Breaks
Brainvire Experience
We've had a very positive experience with Brainvire. They are extremely knowledgeable in their field and are professional in their business dealings. They are easy to work with and give great recommendations to improve and increase your business.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Jonathan HigbeeReviewed on 7/11/18
Highly Recommend
Role: Regional Director of School Partnerships at eLuma Online Therapy
Reviewed on 7/11/18 by Jonathan Higbee
Role: Regional Director of School Partnerships at eLuma Online Therapy
Highly Recommend
I would honestly love to thank Brainvire Infotech for the quality solution they provided in response to my demands and specific requirements. They completely understood the functionality and provided professional, courteous, and timely services. This is the third product in a row that I asked Brainvire to develop, and I've never had a reason to complain. I am very satisfied with how they handle projects and highly recommend them to any business looking for mobile or web development.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Gurmeet SinghReviewed on 29/10/18
100% Recommended & Reliable IT Partnet
Role: Product Delivery Head at gingerCube Inc.
Reviewed on 29/10/18 by Gurmeet Singh
Role: Product Delivery Head at gingerCube Inc.
100% Recommended & Reliable IT Partnet
We were facing the issue of delayed server response time and hence were unable to scale up our business. Ever since we partnered with Brainvire for our web enhancement project, the situation has reversed. From code optimization to the application code enhancement, the developers did a fabulous job. The speed and accessibility of our site improved considerably after teaming up with Brainvire. The overall performance also improved by a whopping 87%, which helped to ease our workflow. On the mobile front, the app they developed was intuitive. Finally, a Chrome extension they synced with LinkedIn proved to be icing on the cake for us, leading to the growth of our business. I give Brainvire my 100% recommendation.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Ronnie NjangReviewed on 13/9/18
Web Development
Role: Senior Scrum Master/Agile Coach at Mindtree
Reviewed on 13/9/18 by Ronnie Njang
Role: Senior Scrum Master/Agile Coach at Mindtree
Web Development
My experience working Brainvire has been nothing but great. They understood exactly what I need and even came up with a better solution than I initially had in mind. The team was very patient with me and made sure I was satisfied with the work they did. I couldn't thank them enough for the work they did. Everybody in the company was involved - from CEO who went out of his way to meet me when he visited the US to the team lead. I'm looking forward to doing more business with them in the future.

What do you like most about the company?

The focus on client satisfaction and their industry knowledge.

What they should improve on?

I have nothing to report at this time.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
14 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Juan MiraReviewed on 5/9/18
eCommerce Site Development
Role: Programmer/Web Developer at COSTEX TRACTOR PARTS
Reviewed on 5/9/18 by Juan Mira
Role: Programmer/Web Developer at COSTEX TRACTOR PARTS
eCommerce Site Development
I recommend Brainvire 100%, we're currently using them for the development of a Magento site which contains over 60 thousand products. Their ability to address all aspects of an eCommerce site of this magnitude has exceeded my expectations since the beginning. They have an extremely knowledgeable team that can tackle any issues when they arise and resolve them with the highest efficiency. We're very comfortable with working with Brainvire, which is why we have recently started working with them on an additional project. They will be helping us with digital marketing and SEO services and we're very excited to continue working with them on future projects.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Craig AgranoffReviewed on 25/8/18
Repeat Customer
Role: President Digital Marketing at Grip'd
Reviewed on 25/8/18 by Craig Agranoff
Role: President Digital Marketing at Grip'd
Repeat Customer
We were hesitant outsourcing any of our work but as our agency got bigger, we needed to find a trusted partner overseas that could handle our bigger projects and be a positive extension of our Florida based team. Since using Brainvire, we haven’t had the need to even speak with other companies. Happy with our choice.

What do you like most about the company?

Accountability

What they should improve on?

English writing

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Chad GundryReviewed on 9/10/17
Brainvire built social story telling, achievement based, site Bragshare.com
Role: Regional Director of Sales and Partnerships at eLuma Online Therapy (previously known as VST)
Reviewed on 9/10/17 by Chad Gundry
Role: Regional Director of Sales and Partnerships at eLuma Online Therapy (previously known as VST)
Brainvire built social story telling, achievement based, site Bragshare.com
Very responsive, attentive to details, friendly, innovative, willing to do more than what was required in contract, timely in workload, sound IT knowledge and ability. I trusted every member of their team, and greatly enjoy working with them.

What do you like most about the company?

Their sound technical ability, and their way of listening to concepts and making them a reality.

What they should improve on?

I have nothing to report. I enjoyed working with them.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
30 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Kevin ClorReviewed on 9/10/17
Great Company -- Excellent Support and Service
Role: Chief Information Officer at Tent and table
Reviewed on 9/10/17 by Kevin Clor
Role: Chief Information Officer at Tent and table
Great Company -- Excellent Support and Service
We have been using Brainvire for 19 months for all of our Magento and development needs. They have helped us grow our online business exponentially. Highly recomended.

What do you like most about the company?

Quality of work and accessibility. I also like their flexible pricing options by offering dedicated resource groups.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Ricco DavisReviewed on 31/5/17
Brainvire
Role: CEO at ProMonetize
Reviewed on 31/5/17 by Ricco Davis
Role: CEO at ProMonetize
Brainvire
Top notch developers who go out of their way to make sure the project is done correctly.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Daniel CoburnReviewed on 5/5/17
Affordable, reliable quality
Role: Chief Operating Officer at Agility Digital
Reviewed on 5/5/17 by Daniel Coburn
Role: Chief Operating Officer at Agility Digital
Affordable, reliable quality
When it came to doing a project that was substantial I chose to work with Brainvire. I had used them in a corporate job where I was spending the "company's money". But when it came time to do something of my own, when I was spending my own money... I went to Brainvire. I believe that should sum up my review in itself.

Chintan's team is great. They constantly go above and beyond the required actions. In fact even in the last week we had an issue that the team has helped with even though it was not being paid for. Integrity is how they've always acted.

What do you like most about the company?

Great people and lots of ideas.

What they should improve on?

Forward thinking to deal with proper administration of the site. But that is on us and then.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Sunil WagleReviewed 9 months ago
WORST DEVELOPMENT FIRM---STAY AWAY!!!!!
Reviewed 9 months ago by Sunil Wagle
WORST DEVELOPMENT FIRM---STAY AWAY!!!!!
STAY AWAY!!! You will thank me!

I hired Brainvire Infotech to help me complete a geolocation tracking application in March of 2020 due to all their “great” reviews but I learned the hard way that these guys are HORRIBLE!

Sadly, I had a very bad experience and despite all their 5 star reviews on Clutch, I had the completely opposite experience. In summary, I hired these guys to help complete a geo-location tracking app and here is what happened:

1) Developer Capabilities – I would put this at a 2 out of 10 in terms of developer capabilities. It was such a bad experience working with them because the tasks were simple and I am not a developer so they should just be able to fix things and make them work but their poor developers kept asking me to help them because they were not capable. After wasting so much of my own time trying to help them I gave up because those were all signs that they just were not a capable development team.

2) Missed Milestones/Time Delays – They missed multiple milestones because they were not able to fully complete even the first milestone! And by the time we parted ways, they did not even deliver our first milestone by the time they were supposed to have completed the third milestone!

3) Improper Billing – They billed me before they even did QA and completed milestones. And when I did not pay them they kept pressuring me to pay them saying they were still working.

4) Project Management – Horrible. I kept repeating the same things over and over to the Project Manager and in my opinion he was not really capable of managing this project as I don’t think he was even capable of understanding simple things I told him. He kept making me repeat messages to him since he either did not read them or he could not understand the simple messages. When I complained to management that he needed to be replaced and that the developers were not capable and not able to do this work, they never changed anyone. They just told me to talk to the person I complained to and they made no other staff changes.

5) Communication – This was abysmal. I spent so much of time teaching them, training them, talking to them about all the issues that was not my job to do. I hired them to fix issues so they didn’t need to keep wasting my time asking me if it worked or how it worked…what I had them do was fix issues so they should have just fixed them and not wasted hours of my time daily with nonsense questions! I also did so much QA work as their QA people were not able to figure anything out and kept sayings things worked when they never did!




Development Issues They Could Not Fix

1) Importing/Updating phone contacts – They could only get this partially working and never were able to figure out how to fix this fully on all different phones and operating systems.

2) Notifications – They were never able to fix notifications of users arrival or departure. Then they kept lying to me telling me it worked when I kept showing them proof it didn’t work repeatedly.

3) Tracking – The core of the app they could not fully fix and they were not even capable of reading the documentation of a third party plugin…these guys did not read the documentation and kept expecting me, a non-developer to teach them. Horrible.

4) Chat issues – so many issues here that they could not fix.

When I told the company, I wanted another company to take over, they were super slow in getting me the codebase and kept asking me if they could keep trying over and over and over again. They would not let go. I cannot even tell you how much of my own time I wasted because they did not have the intelligence to do this work and their QA was not capable so they always said stuff was working when it was all broken. You have no idea how many videos I had to show them as proof that things they said worked, actually did not!

And then when they finally agreed to part ways, they demanded money from me despite never even finishing one full sprint. And then when I told them how bad of an experience I had and how nothing worked, the main guy started lying to me saying that all the things I said were broken, were actually working. Total lie that was and I showed them proof time and time again yet they said they didn’t believe me. At that point, I knew this COMPANY COULD NOT BE TRUSTED. They will come off to you that they are the best thing since sliced bread, but trust me they sucked. In my opinion, I would recommend anyone to STAY AWAY FROM THEM because they lied to me over and over again and they could not even figure out how to make an app import contacts properly which is so basic in most apps. If they cannot do that and other basic things how can they do anything else??

Tip: If you are crazy enough to decide to use them make sure you have an “out clause” in your contract that they must let you out if they fail to deliver. I am guessing you will need that!

What do you like most about the company?

NOTHING!

What they should improve on?

Everything I mentioned in my email. Developers are not capable, project management non existent, they don't listen to feedback, failed deliverables...read my review. STAY AWAY!

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Cameron DinhReviewed on 27/2/19
Affordable pricing, quality work
Role: CEO at TxtBee, Inc.
Reviewed on 27/2/19 by Cameron Dinh
Role: CEO at TxtBee, Inc.
Affordable pricing, quality work
We are a startup tech company on a budget and Brainvire Infotech has been a great partner in delivering quality results promptly and with flexibility for tweaks. We recommend them for any software development needs
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Deepak TolaniReviewed on 20/9/18
Excellent Development solutions from scratch
Role: Business development at Red and Blue Car Travels
Reviewed on 20/9/18 by Deepak Tolani
Role: Business development at Red and Blue Car Travels
Excellent Development solutions from scratch
We have been working with Brainvire for the past 6 years and have worked on two different projects that required to be developed from ground-up. In both cases the teams were very quick to understand our requirement and translate that to a working demo software.
From there one, our appointed on-point-contact helped take it to completion in a very smooth manner.
We were completely satisfied with the overall experience and would definately be using the team for future product development.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Caroline Purser CruzReviewed on 13/9/18
Excellent Customer Service, Excellent Technical Skills.
Role: Realtor at Keller Williams Realty Intown Atlanta
Reviewed on 13/9/18 by Caroline Purser Cruz
Role: Realtor at Keller Williams Realty Intown Atlanta
Excellent Customer Service, Excellent Technical Skills.
Have been with Brainvire for over a year. Best decision we ever made. They handle our Digital marketing and website administration; which was being handled by 2 different US companies. My biggest concern was the time difference to the US, but this has not been a problem. They make themselves available almost 24/7.

What do you like most about the company?

Reliable & proficient.

What they should improve on?

Not much, they are very good at what they do.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Kevin HarwardReviewed on 9/10/17
Excellent Value and Quality Work
Role: AuD Student at Utah State University at USU
Reviewed on 9/10/17 by Kevin Harward
Role: AuD Student at Utah State University at USU
Excellent Value and Quality Work
BrainVire is an excellent IT consulting company. They were able to take my ideas and turn them into an excellent product. They have also given me a great deal of direction and solved problems for me that I was not ready to handle on my own. If you are in the market for IT work you must contact them to see what they can do for you.

What do you like most about the company?

They are extremely professional and they work very fast. I would receive an email after every one of our calls recapping the topics discussed and the tasks they were going to be working on

What they should improve on?

They were great

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Sandeep RandhawaReviewed on 29/6/18
Professional and Friendly firm
Role: Senior Manager at Barclays Investment Bank
Reviewed on 29/6/18 by Sandeep Randhawa
Role: Senior Manager at Barclays Investment Bank
Professional and Friendly firm
We have enjoyed our experience working with Brainvire. They are quite concerned about the customer's needs and what they aspire to have as final product. They were continuously communicating with us throughout the whole process of Mobile App development. Overall, it was an overwhelming and great experience working with the Brainvire. Their dedication and commitment towards achieving our target has been a phenomenal experience. Timely delivery and 24*7 availability of resources in the case of addressing immediate concerns and targets is something that I liked the most about the company. My company and I look forward to the positive association in future.


What do you like most about the company?

Professionalism and Reliability

What they should improve on?

No specific things they deal in the most perfect manner with their clients.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
9 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
us
Brainvire Infotech INC.
6600 Chase Oaks Boulevard,, Plano, Texas 75023
United States
+1 631-897-7276
us
Brainvire Infotech INC.
1373 Elkwood Drive, Milpitas, California 95035
United States
+1-631-897-7276
ca
Brainvire Infotech INC.
Suite 750, 2, Robert Speck Pkwy,, Mississauga, Ontario L4Z 1H8
Canada
+1 647 545 9393
us
Brainvire Infotech INC.
100 Duffy Avenue Suite 510, Hicksville, NYC, New York 11801
United States
+1-631-897-7276
View more