CDN Solutions Group

CDN Solutions Group

CDN Solutions Group

4.6 (18 Reviews)
About CDN Solutions Group
Established in 2000, CDN Solutions Group is a leading Software, Web and Mobile App development company in USA, AU, and India. We are an ISO 9001:2015 certified IT Solutions Provider company delivering innovative services. Innovative web & mobile business strategy, A...
read more
< $25/hr
250 - 999
2000
India, United States
CDN Solutions Group
CDN Solutions Group
4.6 (18 Reviews)
18 Reviews
"CDN SOLUTIONS team was very honest and professional."
2 months ago
The app was successfully delivered on time. CDN SOLUTIONS was communicative, supportive, and hard-working throughout the entire process. Moreover, the team was always available when needed, and their professionalism and honesty made them a very reliable and trustworthy partner.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
"CDN SOLUTIONS team was very honest and professional."
Services:
IT Services
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Just love the work culture and development process of this company
John
on 3/4/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Great team
JeanCharles Le Floch Chargé de développement at FIDEV
on 26/4/18
Great team, fast answers and bringing solutions faster than you need.
Higly recommended for all your IT project !
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Reactivity

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Leadtime

Project Details
Project Name
Great team
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By CDN Solutions Group on Apr 26, 2018

Thank You Jean for your valuable feedback :)

CDN is an excellent partner with an excellent performance
Matthias Barndt IT Manager at amerdis GmbH
on 25/4/18
The CDN team is well-positioned with great know-how. We like to get in contact with developers and managers. Until now we always find solutions for every requirement.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
CDN is an excellent partner with an excellent performance
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By CDN Solutions Group on Apr 26, 2018

Hey Matthias, Thank you for reviewing us. We ensure to provide you best solution for your requirement in future as well !

Standout in a cluttered market
Harry Newman MD at Newman Events Pty Limited
on 6/4/18
This is a company where a hands on approach by the managers means that you have access to the right people from the top down. You can get strategic advice, technical support and a team of people who then do the work required.
So they stand out because of their holistic abilities.

You are also dealing with a company that has international experience ie, they travel the world and understand the cultural differences. Many companies aspire to be global citizens. These guys have done it at the senior levels and a growing number of their team travel as well.
So they stand out since they have a comprehensive understanding of cultural differences.

I travel here a lot, and another important factor is the team environment. The last thing you need is a revolving door of developers. It seems not to happen here a lot. There are 2 things - firstly people like working here so they stay and secondly, there's enough vertical integration in the team that project knowledge is maintained.
So the company stands out in being stable.

This is not the cheapest option to select, and that has it's advantages too. I don't see cost cutting and underpaying staff. If anything, the company has moved and grown into new premises that suit the business. Depending on your country of origin, you'll still get value for money. Additionally, the estimates provided to me have been reasonably accurate, whereas other companies try to get your business through low rates and quoting fewer hours. Both will cost you in the end.
So, finally, these guys stand out by being realistic and value for money
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Skilled. On time. Competent. Innovative

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing stands out as a fundamental weakness

Project Details
Project Name
Standout in a cluttered market
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By CDN Solutions Group on Apr 9, 2018

Thank you Harry for reviewing us :) Our team is very delighted reading it.

Cdn review
Ramon Weldam Talent Scout at KNVB
on 10/3/18
Bad experience. Spent roughly 40k euro on web and app development. Development was very slow and the quality was poor. I had to do projectmanagement, teating and quality control for them. Always discussion about additional costs. Summarized a very dissapointing experience.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

I wanted to say they’re cheaper. However they aren’t because it takes four tikes as long. More expensive europeans work four times faster and are only twice as expensive.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Projectmanagement and quality control

Project Details
Project Name
Cdn review
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
55 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
GOOD REVIEW
Vikram Bhatia Co Founder at Leo Corp
on 14/2/18
NICE WORK, GOOD ATMOSPHERE, VERY PUNCTUAL ON WORK, WORK TO BE DONE ON TIME
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
GOOD REVIEW
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By CDN Solutions Group on Feb 14, 2018

Thank you Vikram for your rating and review to CDN Solutions Group.

The best app agency in the industry, hands down
Anuj Kumar Consultant at Skill Industry
3 weeks, 5 days ago
I was the CMO of Fivestar Training, a funded mobile tech business that leveraged the iconic Fivestar brand to produce a suite of youth sports applications that incorporated pro-level instruction across various sports. We wanted to produce a cutting edge mobile application that served up premium sports instructional content and training programs to the masses. We needed a great development company who can build out our entire product. We also had high profile celebrity athletes on board like Wayne Rooney and Alex Morgan (both global soccer stars), among others, so we needed a partner that was used to playing at high levels. Utility created everything from UX and UI design services to mobile technology services, backend technology services (including server setup), CMS [content management system] web platform development, website design and development, and strategic digital counsel. They basically handled an end-to-end buildout of a slick mobile app, iOS only, that worked in all environments. I’ve worked with tons of digital vendors personally, and CDN stacks up with the best. I cannot risk my reputation when recommending or hiring firms, but I’ve only had positive experiences with them.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
The best app agency in the industry, hands down
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
30 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Best Enterprise Blockchain Development Company, Highly recommended!
2 months ago
We hired CDN SOLUTIONS to develop a blockchain-based platform that provides The Union Edge CAMA stakeholders a full control of the payment waterfall for film and television production with enhanced transparency, trust, analytics and speed of payment. Thier blockchain experts used Hyperledger Fabric with advanced security compliance to keep major financial transactions among stakeholders transparent and secure.
The project is under progress, and so far we are highly satisfied with the progress till now.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Their commitment! We were in negotiations with other blockchain devs too. The demo they presented were exactly in line with our visualization. None can beat them in prompt responsiveness and effectiveness they bring to the table in supporting project development and deployment.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing we can think of!

Project Details
Project Name
Best Enterprise Blockchain Development Company, Highly recommended!
Services:
Blockchain Technology
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
31 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Great App Developers | Professional Service
Fabian Leuthold Digital Marketing Manager at Inwizards Software Pvt Ltd
2 months ago
Thank you so much guys for the amazing mobile app you've developed. Your insights made the app a lot better than we'd initially thought. Keep up the good work guys!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They work around the clock and are there when you need them. Very reliable.

Project Details
Project Name
Great App Developers | Professional Service
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
People in CDN Solutions Group know their work very well
Jordan Corrette Founder at at Tip Up
2 months ago
Our project with CDN Solutions Group was to develop an app for the hospitality and restaurant industry. For us, the project has been done with good quality. All of our expectations have been fulfilled. The majority of the time, the developing team of CDN Solutions Group tried to drive me in the correct direction and helped me to make a good choice in building the app in comparison to the market.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

People in CDN Solutions Group know their work very well. They know what to do, what to share, what to discuss, and they keep you in touch in every step of development.

Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Potential but no ethics - all about the money!
Vishal Patel Owner at Nuvaas
on 5/3/20
Had 2 linked developments running in parallel in different languages. Great start with ideas and design and whilst one went well, the quality of the other was POOR. Had to swap out a developer due to slow work, introducing errors, unacceptable performance. Even ended up with me designing part of the solution.
We eventually agreed that all new dev would be on hold until bugs were fixed. Bugs were never resolved but they said my credit had expired, effectively taking almost EIGHT THOUSAND DOLLARS from me for nothing!!
Absolutely disgusted in the way they have behaved. No morals!!!
DO NOT USE THEM
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Potential but no ethics - all about the money!
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
CDN Solutions Group
Anonymous Head of Media & Operations at Mobile Advertising Company
on 8/3/18
The CDN team has demonstrated a strong understanding of our industry in a short period of time. Their team of passionate experts has been a pleasure working with and we are looking forward doing business again with them.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Their project management team has a strong business acumen

Project Details
Project Name
CDN Solutions Group
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
23 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By CDN Solutions Group on Mar 8, 2018

Thank-you so much for giving your feedback. Means A-lot!

App Development
Anonymous
on 24/1/18
I had the pleasure of assigning app development to the CDN team. They worked from wire frames, created designs, and help test and do UAT work. We made great progress working with them for our initial development. Thanks to the team.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
App Development
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By CDN Solutions Group on Jan 25, 2018

Thank you for your superb review to CDN Solutions Group!! That’s so great to hear.

Great work
Anonymous
on 12/1/18
CDN has done a great job for us. We have apps on iOS, Android, Web, Mac and Windows. Each app connects with a cloud service with a mysql db. All of these are designed and built by CDN.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

CDN has a unique model. We have a permanent team that gets support from experts. They pull in their in-house experts to work with the permanent team when the need arises. Special programming like sql query design or aws lambda development - we being in devs who have worked on this before.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

probably need more overlap with US time. A

Project Details
Project Name
Great work
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
64 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By CDN Solutions Group on Jan 17, 2018

Thank you for your wonderful review to CDN Solutions Group. It made our day!!

An innovative, flexible and honest organization
Anonymous
on 22/12/17
When we started working with CDN Solutions Group, we completed our search for our ultimate technology partner. From app prototyping to end deliverables, they have always came with the best possible solutions. All the best guys and continue with your brilliant work!!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
An innovative, flexible and honest organization
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By CDN Solutions Group on Jan 17, 2018

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with CDN Solutions Group. It means the world to us.

I thoroughly recommend this company
Anonymous Vice President at Confidential ( Software & Application development Consultng Firm)
on 17/11/17
I have been working with CDN Solutions Group since 2 years to develop mobile applications. I am highly satisfied with their solutions and services. I appreciate their fast work and on time delivery while keeping the quality.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
I thoroughly recommend this company
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By CDN Solutions Group on Jan 17, 2018

Thank you for your wonderful review. Truly made our day!!

App development and support
Anonymous
on 16/6/17
Working with CDN has been an enjoyable experience. They've done a good job at diving in to the "business" of our business and have provided technology solutions and suggestions that have added immense value.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By CDN Solutions Group on Jan 17, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to review CDN Solutions Group.

Contact information
in
CDN Solutions Group
304,Princes' Business Skypark, A.B. Road, Indore, M.P., India, Indore, Madhya Pradesh 452010
India
+91-731-4035927
us
CDN Solutions Group
77 East Thomas Rd Suite 221 , Phoenix, Arizona 85012
United States
+1(602)626-7419
View more