Celadon

Celadon

Fast & Confident Development | Web | Mobile | SaaS

5.0 (9 Reviews)
About Celadon
Our job is more than just software design and development, our job is taking care of your success. If you’re looking for a reliable Web and Mobile development partner, you’re about to knock the right door. Why us? We focus on a selected set of technologi...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
10 - 49
2015
Belarus, United Arab Emirates
Celadon
Fast & Confident Development | Web | Mobile | SaaS
5.0 (9 Reviews)
9 Reviews
Celadon are very professional and managed the project very effectively!
Gustas Kazilas Owner at at Noodly - Your Favorite Food Delivered
on 17/9/20
We are a food delivery company operating in Watford. Our goals were to create the app for the market. We wanted to have a user-friendly interface so any customer could easily place an order. We also were
looking for a way to shorten ordering time as much as possible.
Celadon designed and developed a mobile app which is based on iOS and Android. It covers 3 major scenarios: in-venue order, preorder and delivery. The system is also fully integrated with the POS to get the order receipt confirmation, fetch and keep synchronized menu data to optimize the management effort.
Celadon got much freedom not only in technological decisions but also in the overall
project approach and management. The very exciting part was the recommendation system
that helped to improve ordering speed and upsell.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Celadon are very professional and managed the project very effectively!
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Mobile App Development for House Buying Platform
Mohammed Alali CTO at M2 Innovation DMCC
on 13/1/20
Celadon built out unique, high-quality features that allow users to easily customize their home-building experience from start to finish. Initial feedback has been positive. The team followed the agile method and worked in two-week sprints. They took scope changes in stride and communicated well.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They stuck with the agile methodology and had sprint planning every two weeks. We could see the visibility of their work. They locked down the scope but were willing to accept requirement changes. Communication was really easy, and their speed was average. The user experience was good.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

They could be faster at developing, but we were satisfied with their work in the end. The quality was really good. Sometimes the quality is more important than the speed.

Project Details
Project Name
Mobile App Development for House Buying Platform
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
7 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Excellent team and work!
Pavel Yarmak CEO at NJT Company
on 9/9/19
I'm fully satisfied with their work. Communication and management are pretty nice, and they use a tracking system and CRM. Python developers are experts in AI and ML. I recommend the company Celadon as a reliable partner in solving complex problems.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

The most impression i’ve got when i saw the MVP. It was great, because Celadon developers created almost at once all I wanted.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

There is nothing to impove on.

Project Details
Project Name
Excellent team and work!
Services:
Artificial Intelligence
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
25 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Computer Vision powered personal coach app
Abdul Hameed CEO at Shark Gym
on 13/8/19
Working with Celadon has been a great pleasure. They're fantastic project managers. Communication is their best quality. They’re strong in both English and Arabic. Their transparency and the quality of their work set them apart, and they established a strong synergy with the internal team. They read our minds and provide exactly what we want.

The first phase was successful, and Celadon will assist with the second phase in the future.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Computer Vision powered personal coach app
Services:
Artificial Intelligence
Project Status:
In progress
Committed, Flexible and Success-oriented
Eyad Al Nesrawi Founder & CEO at Vouchen
on 18/7/18
Professional and friendly staff, on-time delivery and high-quality results. we worked with celadon on a huge development project and we were happy with the results and we will continue working with them.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Committed, Flexible and Success-oriented
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Great developers to work with!
Staltorm
on 10/5/18
Celadon delivered high-quality work. They are reliable and professional, really know their craft! They've understood our industry very well and knew all the risks encountering while computerization process. Manage to consider any sort of complex situation. Reccomended!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great developers to work with!
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Web development project for Noviopus
Gilad Federman Founder and CEO at Noviopus
on 10/3/18
They are very dedicated team that put all effort to supply the best product they can. Putting extra time and effort to make the targets.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Web development project for Noviopus
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Social Media Marketing Application
Peter Kanmi CEO at Hallowgate
on 13/1/20
We needed a social media marketing solution and for strategic reasons, we didnt have enough time. We contacted Celadon had a preliminary brief session on the phone. They were upfront with us and did an assessment of requirement. Afterward they simply told us they could not realistically deliver the project in the 4 weeks we had. So we dropped iOS App, dropped the Web App, Dropped the payment module. And requested for the Android App MVP. They said yes they could do that in 4 weeks but will require another 1 week for testing. So we agreed and they finished in 4 weeks and we started testing afterward and EXACTLY 5 weeks from the date they received the first payment, there were no issues noticed and we were able to launch.

Generally,
1. They are honest
2. They are quite scientific in their approach. Beyond programming, they are Software Engineers in the full sense of it. They put a lot of thought into the user experience, system security, stability and bring it down to simple programmable tasks.
3. Their project management is great, communication is perfect, and they are sincere.
4. We have started a second project with them, a web application.
5. We overshot the budget by about 20%, which is within tolerance for us in the circumstance,considering we created something that never existed from ground up in 5 weeks.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They are competent, swift and with excellent communication skills. Plus the price is great. But most of all we are at peace, knowing they are the team of staff we "Have" some miles away. They demonstrated an emotional connection to the project and put all their thoughts and abilities into it.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing I can think of right now.

Project Details
Project Name
Social Media Marketing Application
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
mobile application for registration of visas and tours
Nassir Mohammed IT Manager at Green Apple Travel & Tourism LLC
on 9/7/18
Celadon is amazingly flexible company. The cooperation with them is so tight, it's like an own software development department in our company.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
mobile application for registration of visas and tours
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
by
Celadon
Mogilevskaya 2/2, office 18, Minsk, Minsk 220102
Belarus
+375 29 618 27 75
ae
Celadon
Business Bay, Iris Bay - office 925,, Dubai, Dubai 0001
United Arab Emirates
+971559190927
us
Celadon
4522 Beach 45th, NYC, New York 11224
United States
+17738015922
View more