Computools

Innovative Software Solutions

5.00/5 (9 Reviews)
About Computools
Computools LLC is a global innovative software solutions provider for the Media & Entertainment, Consumer Services, Retail, Finance and Healthcare industries.  The company's mission is creating innovative software solutions to help customers all over the worl...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
2013
Ukraine, United States
Computools
Innovative Software Solutions
5.00/5 (9 Reviews)
9 Reviews
Russell ShumateReviewed 7 months ago
Computools have by far been the best
Role: Owner at Data Access
Reviewed 7 months ago by Russell Shumate
Role: Owner at Data Access
Computools have by far been the best
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
George FironovReviewed 3 months ago
Team of 'A' Players
Role: Co-founder and CEO at Talmatic
Reviewed 3 months ago by George Fironov
Role: Co-founder and CEO at Talmatic
Team of 'A' Players
We started to work with developers from Computools a few years ago and still working with them. Their senior developers and managers are going 'extra mile' to fit into the projects technically, culturally and communication wise. Computools is the great company to partner with.

What do you like most about the company?

Communication, professional and tech expertise

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Kaunov IvanReviewed on 21/8/19
Reliability, professionalism, efficiency.
Role: CEO at FINMAP.online
Reviewed on 21/8/19 by Kaunov Ivan
Role: CEO at FINMAP.online
Reliability, professionalism, efficiency.
We worked with Computools for the first time and I’m satisfied with our cooperation.
I have asked them to redesign our online service and they have done this work efficiently and on time. They used the latest technologies and solutions, which allowed to develop a user-friendly design.
The rates are very reasonable and I am beyond pleased with every single step of the process from start to finish.

What do you like most about the company?

Reliability, professionalism, efficiency.

What they should improve on?

I don’t know. We had no problems working with Computools.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
David Lewis Reviewed on 5/2/19
High-quality result with responsible team
Role: CEO at Healthcare Company
Reviewed on 5/2/19 by David Lewis
Role: CEO at Healthcare Company
High-quality result with responsible team
Our collaboration with Computools started in summer 2018 when we are faced the problem of organizing documents. A lot of patient’s electronic medical record, billing documentation etc. became a significant problem. We needed some platform to organise and simplify our work. So, we asked about professional help.

Computools team proposed us the best solution according to our requirements.
Their expertise in such question helped us to avoid misunderstanding, save money and increase productivity.

What do you like most about the company?

The most impressive thing for me is their responsibility. Every stage of development was elaborate by Computools team. We discussed all the process. And they quickly answered our questions.

What they should improve on?

Really I can’t say something bad. Our collaboration was efficient and our requirements were met.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Sergey ZaksReviewed on 27/1/18
Technically excellent, responsible developers
Role: CEO at Distributed Software Development, Inc (dba Publisafe)
Reviewed on 27/1/18 by Sergey Zaks
Role: CEO at Distributed Software Development, Inc (dba Publisafe)
Technically excellent, responsible developers
We hired Computools to develop Phase I of a product, a map-based software system. They did an excellent job, so we decided to use them on a more technically-challenging Phase II. The system is of an IoT-type, working with the IP cameras. Even though this field was relatively new to the developers, they came up with a very reasonable estimate and then adhered to it during the development cycle. The group was led by a senior developer who was not only technically very good but also very responsive and available at any time. We were very satisfied with the results and plan to continue using Computools.

What do you like most about the company?

Technical competency, responsiveness, positive attitude.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Robert BaileyReviewed on 3/11/17
First rate technical knowledge and client support
Role: Founder at MyTownMyCity
Reviewed on 3/11/17 by Robert Bailey
Role: Founder at MyTownMyCity
First rate technical knowledge and client support
We've worked with many out source companies over the years. But Computools have by far been the best. The technical abilty and quality of the team leaves us with no question abotu the project we get back. Plus we have multi code disciplines and they handle these with ease. Communication through the projects is great, whilst they also meet or exceed expectations on deadlines. We are confident that whilst we grow they are able to handle this and be our ongoing partner.

What do you like most about the company?

Friendly, good communication, proactive with suggesting better methods and systems.

What they should improve on?

Understanding of project process and milestones to client

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Wayne CreelReviewed on 14/9/17
Brought my Vision to life
Role: President, CTO at CREELiT
Reviewed on 14/9/17 by Wayne Creel
Role: President, CTO at CREELiT
Brought my Vision to life
I started with just a single developer from Computools to test their skill level and communication. I have done this so many times before with new development teams. I was immediately pleased with the first developer that I increased to 3 people and now 8 months later we have 13 people. The team has grown and rapidly improved my product extensively. We are now about to exit private beta and on board over 500,000 users.

I highly recommend Computools, they have been an exceptional partner and we will continue to use them for the foreseeable future.

What do you like most about the company?

Exceptionally talented people and extremely nice to work with.

What they should improve on?

Cloning. There are a couple of people that we have their that are so awesome I wish they could multiply.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
32 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Ora DangotReviewed on 22/6/17
A great team with the right knowhow and the perfect "Yes we can" attitude
Role: Director of Business Development & Marketing at Belka Studio
Reviewed on 22/6/17 by Ora Dangot
Role: Director of Business Development & Marketing at Belka Studio
A great team with the right knowhow and the perfect "Yes we can" attitude
Dealing with outsourcing teams is always a challenge, that is why our first project with Computools was such a refreshing surprise. Their high level of professionalism is seen in every part of their work - from the first call to the last QA test and the support thereafter. Needless to say that we've returned again when the time came for another development project.. and again.. and again. Whether it was a small module, or a whole app that needed developing - we always got the same excellent service and a timely delivered result. We've recommended Computools to all of our clients, and we'll gladly continue to do so in the future.

What do you like most about the company?

Excellent service and very professional developers

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Volodymyr MaslyukReviewed on 22/6/17
Workplace Remote
Role: CEO at Workplace Remote
Reviewed on 22/6/17 by Volodymyr Maslyuk
Role: CEO at Workplace Remote
Workplace Remote
We started to work with Computools several years ago and continue our collaboration. It is the excellent and fast-growing company, and we suggest it as the partner for long term collaboration. The senior programmers have excellent skills in their topics. I only would suggest that CTO or manager staff from your side has to be also quite active to omit some delays, while Computools will finish the requested tasks or projects very fast.

What do you like most about the company?

The collaboration is stable.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
49 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
ua
Computools
Antonovycha street, 172, Kiev, Kiev 03150
Ukraine
38 063 711 8383
us
Computools
206 West 133 Street, NYC, New York 10030
United States
917 348 7243
il
Computools
Sokolov 34, Herzliya, Tel Aviv
Israel
+972-5-445-02652
gb
Computools
50 Manchester Road Isle of Dogs, London, England E14 3BE
United Kingdom
+44 7795 144216
View more
GoodFirms