Dev Technosys LLC

Inspired By Thoughts

4.9 (24 Reviews)
About Dev Technosys LLC
DevTechnosys is an ISO 9001:2008 certified Website & Mobile App Development Company. Over a period of 8 years ever since our inception, we have consistently raised the bar for our competitors delivering them unbeatable Tech-solutions. With a notion of “bringing IT ...
read more
< $25/hr
50 - 249
2010
United States, India
Dev Technosys LLC
Inspired By Thoughts
4.9 (24 Reviews)
24 Reviews
CHRIS LYNNReviewed on 17/5/19
Perfect Technology Partner
Role: CTO at JvPost
Reviewed on 17/5/19 by CHRIS LYNN
Role: CTO at JvPost
Perfect Technology Partner
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
HUSSAIN ALIReviewed on 13/5/19
Highly expert web designers who provided great services
Role: Co-Founder at Trafalgar
Reviewed on 13/5/19 by HUSSAIN ALI
Role: Co-Founder at Trafalgar
Highly expert web designers who provided great services
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
9 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Patrick GilbertReviewed 11 months ago
Software development for classified ads
Reviewed 11 months ago by Patrick Gilbert
Software development for classified ads
The UX and development work provided by Dev Technosys has helped to establish this new company. The apps aren’t live yet, but all four prototypes will be developed and launched. Senior internal stakeholders were pleased with Dev Technosys’s high-caliber deliverables, Flexible, receptive, and accommodating. Dev Technosys took great care in building a quality platform that fits all requirements.

What do you like most about the company?

Dev Technosys took great care in building a quality platform that fits all requirements.

What they should improve on?

Nothing

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
30 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Delson BakerReviewed on 27/7/20
Education app development
Role: CEO at at Tutorie
Reviewed on 27/7/20 by Delson Baker
Role: CEO at at Tutorie
Education app development
The value of the services rendered was exceptional. The quality of work was excellent and their communication and dedication to completing the project were impressive.

What do you like most about the company?

The value of the services rendered was exceptional.

What they should improve on?

After working with them for 4 months, I can't think of anything.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Kenneth WilsonReviewed on 27/4/20
Good developers for a good price
Reviewed on 27/4/20 by Kenneth Wilson
Good developers for a good price
We began working with Dev Technosys in December 2019 and our engagement is ongoing. We almost completed the project we initially hired them for and we’re doing other work now.

What do you like most about the company?

Their level of technical understanding of applications, backend software, and cloud servers is phenomenal. They really understand the end-to-end of getting a product from concept to execution.

What they should improve on?

No, Dev Team team does a great job.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
17 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Jenna ShermanReviewed on 6/2/20
They bring their mobile app knowledge to the table and they’re very easy to work with.
Reviewed on 6/2/20 by Jenna Sherman
They bring their mobile app knowledge to the table and they’re very easy to work with.
The team’s passion for their work and collaborative spirit helped them complete the prototype successfully.The app is almost completed and Devtechnosys has delivered high-quality designs so far. The team is open to offering ideas and receiving feedback, demonstrating creativity and investment in the project’s success.

What do you like most about the company?

I’m more than thrilled with the work that DevTechnosys has delivered so far. Whenever I go to them with an issue, they always come up with a simple and effective solution.

What they should improve on?

No, I can’t think of anything. Our teams’ communication is 100%; there’s no daylight between us.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
14 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Smith BrownReviewed on 20/1/20
Dev Technosys expertise took our product to the next level
Role: Chief Executive Officer at Clicks name
Reviewed on 20/1/20 by Smith Brown
Role: Chief Executive Officer at Clicks name
Dev Technosys expertise took our product to the next level
Dev Technosys successfully solved many challenges the team faced in developing iOS and Android specific mobile app features. Highly responsive and proactive about meeting client expectations, working with their team continues to add a lot of value to the business.

What do you like most about the company?

Their engineering team’s and their managers understanding of its importance stood out to us. Beyond simply executing on our functional requirements, they thought about how to make the solution easy to maintain, scalable, and future-proof.

What they should improve on?

We felt that the initial progress of work was slow but Dev Technosys was quick to recognize this, course-correct, and recover the lost time.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
13 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
BABA ChoudharyReviewed on 9/1/20
They have good communication skills and I enjoy working with them
Reviewed on 9/1/20 by BABA Choudhary
They have good communication skills and I enjoy working with them
They delivered a functional solution in an expedited timeline. The team is responsive and manages expectations in an effective manner. Clear communication and efficient development help create value for cost.

What do you like most about the company?

We have an excellent project manager. He provides regular updates and is always available, responding promptly to any questions. I expected certain stages of the project to be completed very quickly so that I could give presentations to my investors.

What they should improve on?

No, not really. No suggestions. I think

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Johan Christian SantosReviewed on 27/11/19
Vloggah App: Dev Technosys Review
Role: Senior Technical Consultant at Fineksus
Reviewed on 27/11/19 by Johan Christian Santos
Role: Senior Technical Consultant at Fineksus
Vloggah App: Dev Technosys Review
Dev Technosys was really great throughout the project and was always keeping me up to date with the progress. They are also very flexible with my requests and are very easy to deal with. I definitely recommend them for future development projects.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Kristijan MilanovicReviewed on 19/11/19
Very good cooperation
Role: Sachbearbeiter Kunden-Service at PAX Versicherung
Reviewed on 19/11/19 by Kristijan Milanovic
Role: Sachbearbeiter Kunden-Service at PAX Versicherung
Very good cooperation
So far we are working almost 1.5 year together and the communication between us is perfect. Everything is going well and for all my new ideas that I have the completely understand and do it like I imagined it. Everyone one is more than nice and I cant wait to finish the project and go to visit the people Im working with.

What do you like most about the company?

Clear and easygoing communication. They completely understand what I imagine and create it like I wanted it.

What they should improve on?

So far nothing, everything is going pretty well. This project takes some time because I have a lot of new ideas that I want to integrate in the project but for me its necessary.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
75 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Brian BrimhallReviewed on 23/8/17
Most Professional Team
Role: Operations Manager at 420comply
Reviewed on 23/8/17 by Brian Brimhall
Role: Operations Manager at 420comply
Most Professional Team
An extra-ordinary team with skills of passion to consider any sort of complex situation. I am very satisfied with their performance and efforts made for my complex project. They understand medical industry very well and aware with all risks that can be encountered during computerization process.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Sakib NiazReviewed on 21/6/17
On Demand Staffing Platform Web and App
Role: Operational Marketing Manager at Oneclickworks
Reviewed on 21/6/17 by Sakib Niaz
Role: Operational Marketing Manager at Oneclickworks
On Demand Staffing Platform Web and App
Devtechnosys is a genuine partner with deep skills and ethics. They commit and deliver on time and with quality and handle a crisis well. Although they were bit pricey, they helped me save costs with technical consulting, without compromises and scale. Highly recommended to everyone.

What do you like most about the company?

They’re very adaptive. The person I work with is excellent. They’re very committed to the project, and they make sure that my needs are met. When something needs to happen quickly, they’ll pull in another resource. They’re flexible and accommodating, and they work with me to ensure the project’s success.

What they should improve on?

This is true for all developers, but they could have better testing procedures in place for the code.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
11 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Ned MurphyReviewed on 14/4/17
Quick & communicative.
Role: Office Manager at Utah Headstone Design
Reviewed on 14/4/17 by Ned Murphy
Role: Office Manager at Utah Headstone Design
Quick & communicative.
Working with Dev. Technosys was really a good experience. They made changes quickly and communicated often. I had the same project done with another company and it was not what I wanted. Dev. Tech was able to solve all my issues and give me what I asked for.

What do you like most about the company?

They were fast and friendly with my requests.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Andrew GoldReviewed on 13/9/16
Highly experienced and tech-savvy.
Role: Managing Director at CIOVITA (Pty) Ltd.
Reviewed on 13/9/16 by Andrew Gold
Role: Managing Director at CIOVITA (Pty) Ltd.
Highly experienced and tech-savvy.

The client is a retailer of customized sports apparels and wanted to have an e-commerce website for their company along with a product customization tool that allows users to customize apparels for their teams. Dev Technosys was involved in designing and development of the website along with the apparel customization tool for the client. The project was completed right on time and within the specified budget.

The client is very satisfied with Dev Technosys because of their technical expertise and communication skills and recommends them highly to their business partners.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Anna LuisaReviewed on 19/4/17
Dev Technosys Pvt. Ltd. review by Africawide Consulting.
Role: Manager at Africawide Consulting
Reviewed on 19/4/17 by Anna Luisa
Role: Manager at Africawide Consulting
Dev Technosys Pvt. Ltd. review by Africawide Consulting.
DevTechnosys is reliable and eager to please their clients. They communicate expectations and work hard to make the product exactly as you want.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
Completed
RyanReviewed 8 months ago
Review of Dev
Role: Controller at at Groot Hospitality
Reviewed 8 months ago by Ryan
Role: Controller at at Groot Hospitality
Review of Dev
We contracted with this team to help us with our minimum viable product for a new business. We worked with the company to develop a specifications document through the build. See ratings.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
GamerspaceReviewed on 27/7/20
Perfect dev company
Reviewed on 27/7/20 by Gamerspace
Perfect dev company
Hello!
My experience with Dev Technosys started at spring '20. Firstly what I want to say, that my Project Manager was great, he asked me many questions, answer on all of my questions and was very supportive and calm at our start. Development have started and it was really fast, now we're on our last step of the project and I'm really enjoy with what we have now. They absolutely meet deadlines, make all the necessary changes, and remain insanely supportive. No matter what advice I asked, I was always given it and helped to figure out the things I wanted to figure out.
I'm not sure that you can meet such experience in other place, I can totally recommend this guys and I will use their services again.

What do you like most about the company?

Professionalism, support and high quality of services

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Progressive Web App
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Status:
In progress
arun nagarReviewed on 29/6/17
Best work by best team
Role: 3D Artist at Art Bully Productions LLC
Reviewed on 29/6/17 by arun nagar
Role: 3D Artist at Art Bully Productions LLC
Best work by best team
Marvelous job done by Dev Technosys Team. They delivered what exactly we wanted ,they used to give regular updates regarding the project and made sure that I understand the technicalities of the project. Communication part was great , we are 100% sure that we are working with them on other projects as well.

What do you like most about the company?

There are many things that can be considered as best with Devtechnosys like technical skills, communication was superb and most important thing is their availability on weekends to complete the project and obviously project management approach.

What they should improve on?

Yes, they should work on their testing capabilities as sometimes I found them with silly mistakes that should not be there however they recover it but it would be good if they can improve more on it.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
14 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Jesse LealReviewed on 18/11/16
Excels in customer support and design skills.
Role: Owner at Lealtec
Reviewed on 18/11/16 by Jesse Leal
Role: Owner at Lealtec
Excels in customer support and design skills.

The client is an Information Technology sales and service provider based out of Northern Territory. They play a role of intermediates between the business owners seeking IT support and companies providing such support. They collaborated with Dev Technosys to develop the website and mobile applications for their clients. They have worked with Dev Technosys for multiple projects.

The client is very satisfied with Dev Technosys due to their outstanding design capabilities. They are highly impressed with their customer support service and reliability.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
45 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Henri ObeidReviewed on 5/9/16
Had a great development team.
Role: Managing Director at Sugarlime
Reviewed on 5/9/16 by Henri Obeid
Role: Managing Director at Sugarlime
Had a great development team.

The client is a digital marketing company whose main role is to promote their client’s online presence throughout the global market. They help keep your business on top of the buyer’s mind and help you engage with your potential buyer by implementing customized creative marketing strategies using the latest tools and media trends. They were looking for website developers to get their clients’ websites developed and that’s how they got in touch with Dev Technosys.

The technical expertise, the proactive nature and the timeliness on completing the projects has left the client highly impressed. They would highly recommend Dev Technosys to work with because of the support they provide and their ability to understand the requirements of the project well.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
28 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Peter SoultanReviewed on 27/8/16
Very attentive towards client's needs.
Role: Owner at Mobile Binary Signals
Reviewed on 27/8/16 by Peter Soultan
Role: Owner at Mobile Binary Signals
Very attentive towards client's needs.

The client deals in the stock trading domain and wanted to develop an application that can collect real-time stock information from particular servers and transfer that information to the app users. Dev Technosys took care of every technical aspect of the client’s Android application for Stock market from scratch including designing and development. They also developed a website for branding for them. The project was completed within the proposed time and budget.

The client is highly satisfied with Dev Technosys as they were very much attentive to client’s needs and made every effort to make the application successful. The client highly recommends them to their colleagues.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Tony FletcherReviewed on 17/8/16
Highly responsive team.
Role: Owner at BMT Quantity Surveyors
Reviewed on 17/8/16 by Tony Fletcher
Role: Owner at BMT Quantity Surveyors
Highly responsive team.

The client deals in real estate investment helping investors in Australia to gain maximum depreciation deduction on their properties so that they can lower their tax burden. Dev Technosys was involved in developing an iOS and Android mobile application along with a website for the client which helped people to claim their tax depreciation deductions. The project was completed exactly on committed time and within the proposed budget.

The client seems very much impressed with Dev Technosys as they turned out to be a technical partner who is always curious and excited to help baking up their highly excellent end-product with their expert technical skills. The client highly recommends them to their colleagues.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
AnonymousReviewed on 12/8/16
Impressive business analysis team.
Role: Owner at App Development Consulting
Reviewed on 12/8/16 by Anonymous
Role: Owner at App Development Consulting
Impressive business analysis team.

The client works individually, tying up with various organizations around the world and working as a project manager for different types of projects for different levels of companies. Dev Technosys was involved in developing an iOs and Android App for the client which offered Valet parking services in the USA along with a promotional website. The project was completed on right time and within proposed budget.

The client is highly satisfied with Dev Technosys because of their project analysis skills and technical expertise. The client highly recommends them to their friends.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Karl KuknerReviewed on 9/8/16
Quick in completing the project.
Role: Owner at RS Digital OÜ
Reviewed on 9/8/16 by Karl Kukner
Role: Owner at RS Digital OÜ
Quick in completing the project.

The client is an advertising and marketing agency in Estonia and offers web marketing services along with adverts and social media marketing. They also develop websites as part of their business. Dev Technosys was involved in developing a website for one of the client’s projects, which was basically a web portal for people looking for jobs with a feature to upload video CVs. The project was completed on time and within specified budget.

The client is quite satisfied with Dev Technosys because of their faster development process and vast experience in the development field. The client highly recommends them to their friends.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
us
Dev Technosys LLC
500 N 18th Street, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19130
United States
+1 4159925493
in
Dev Technosys LLC
B 11 Lal bahadur Nagar, Jaipur, Rajasthan 302017
India
+91 9468631333
ae
Dev Technosys LLC
Burjuman Business Tower, 18th Floor , Dubai, Dubai 121828
United Arab Emirates
+971 504956840
ie
Dev Technosys LLC
Terminus Mills, Clonskeagh, Dublin, Dublin, Leinster D06VY62
Ireland
+1 415-992-5493
View more