GeekyAnts

GeekyAnts

Research. Build. Collaborate.

4.85 (5 Reviews)
About GeekyAnts
GeekyAnts is a design and development studio that specializes in building solutions for web and mobile that drive innovation and transform industries and lives. They hold expertise in state-of-the-art technologies like React, React Native, Flutter, Angular, Vue, NodeJS, Pyth...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
2006
India, United States
GeekyAnts
Research. Build. Collaborate.
4.85 (5 Reviews)
5 Reviews
ashish sharmaReviewed on 22/7/20
Excellent bunch of folks
Reviewed on 22/7/20 by ashish sharma
Excellent bunch of folks
In my experience working with GeekyAnts team, i have found them to be extremely reliable,well skilled and committed to success. The team has truly partnered with us to develop high quality web and mobile applications .
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Ketan AnandReviewed 11 months ago
Very good partner for software development
Reviewed 11 months ago by Ketan Anand
Very good partner for software development
As a co-founder of an early-stage startup, I needed someone to partner with us to rapidly scale our team as well as support our ambitious product delivery goals. I reached out to GeekyAnts and they have been a very good partner for us. My team is a group of hardworking, dedicated, and skilled engineers driven by the culture GeekyAnts has managed to build internally. I definitely see them as a long term partner in our software delivery.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Hussein Nour-elddineReviewed on 16/7/20
GeekyAnts the power of an innovative team
Reviewed on 16/7/20 by Hussein Nour-elddine
GeekyAnts the power of an innovative team
I have had the pleasure of working with GeekyAnts on multiple projects and each project was completed successfully and on time. No matter the complexity of the required features or my constant request for changes, the team was always willing and met the challenge

What do you like most about the company?

Their ability to meet the challenges and find solutions

What they should improve on?

nothing at all

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Haja MohaideenReviewed on 13/7/20
Capable team
Reviewed on 13/7/20 by Haja Mohaideen
Capable team
I have worked with GeekyAnts team to augment our engineering needs for the past 7 months. The quality of the engineers is fantastic and they have been good to pair with our teams. Definitely looking to partner with GeekyAnts in the long run and would highly recommend to any companies looking for team augmentatin and/or project delivery.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
James RogersReviewed on 16/7/20
Great partners
Role: Co-founder & CEO at of Torii
Reviewed on 16/7/20 by James Rogers
Role: Co-founder & CEO at of Torii
Great partners
We've been extremely pleased with our partnership with GeekyAnts for over a year now. They are very professional, responsive, and we couldn't be happier with the full-time team member that we've been working with. When we need additional help, they're always ready with additional resources, as well. I'd highly recommend their team.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
in
GeekyAnts
No. 18, 2nd Cross Road, N S Palya, 2nd Stage BTM Layout , Bengaluru, Karnataka 560076
India
+91 84484 44709
us
GeekyAnts
1267 Willis ST STE 200, redding, Redding, California 96001
United States
44 7424797407
gb
GeekyAnts
7 Bickleigh House, Frogwell Close, London, London N15 6ED
United Kingdom
44 7424797407
View more