Icecube Digital

A Creative Digital Agency

4.9 (29 Reviews)
About Icecube Digital
We are a leading eCommerce web design, web development and digital marketing company having experience of more than 9 years. Our experienced team has got it all to successfully deliver Magento, WordPress, Woocommerce, PHP and digital marketing projects. We really love what w...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
10 - 49
2008
India
Icecube Digital
A Creative Digital Agency
4.9 (29 Reviews)
29 Reviews
Professional, Committed, and Reliable
Paul Wehrle President/CEO at Hear-Better.Com
on 22/5/19
We needed to upgrade to Magento 2.0 and help to get our sale back up to previous levels. Bhavin and Parth jumped right in and within a month we had Hear-Better.com Magento 1.9 upgraded to Magento 2.2.

Bhavin and Parth are both very professional and are a pleasure to work with. We are located on the East Coast of the USA. We had no problem communicating with IceCube Digital. In addition to being fluent in English, Parth worked into the early morning hours in India to resolve our issues. They are almost always available via Skype and return emails very quickly.

Bhavin and his team quickly assessed our marketing needs, came up with a plan, and are currently implementing that plan for our SEO marketing.

We were worried about working with a company halfway around the world but after reviewing all the positive reviews we moved forward and we are glad we did!

We highly recommend IceCube Digital!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Professional, Committed, and Reliable
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
They are the best investment made for our company
Brenda Sison Owner at dapperanddolled.com
on 26/2/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
Completed
Highly proficient & responsive to the needs
Moon Cho Founder at ChoChing LLC
on 26/2/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Great customer service
Sandra Dania Realtor at Nordale Realty and Associates Inc. Brokerage
on 15/6/18
I had a great experience working with Bhavin and his team at IceCube Digital. Bhavin was always professional, courteous, and quick to respond. Very professional demeanour and a lot of knowledge.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great customer service
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
40 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Thank you IceCube
Suit Republic Managing Director at Suit Republic
on 18/5/18
IceCube were recommended to us by the I.T. Dept here in Wexford, Ireland. We had a long snag list to do on our store tills and website, and not being tech savvy we were apprehensive to proceed using a company that wasn't local. However, after a Skype conversation with Bhavin, he explained everything in basic terms and put my worries to rest. That was last year, and since IceCube have done all our website/pos work. In comparison to Irish companies, we found IceCube had a faster turn around time, were more patient and considerably cheaper. During our relationship, IceCube has developed a good understanding of our own vision and work flows and found a way to successfully complement our operations. I can say that IceCube is a honest and decent company with the highest work ethic I have seen for development team. I would highly recommend them.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Thank you IceCube
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Our Town Magazine new website
Jules Wilson Fandos Owner/Publisher/Editor at Our Town Media Group
on 26/3/18
The website for Our Town Magazine needed an update and redesign for several years. We finally stepped out in faith with Bhavin at Icecube Digital, after a recommendation from a colleague. We would get phishing offers in our inbox from other web designers daily! Bhavin was so easy to work with; he is articulate, and knowledgeable in webdesign. He was able to take our vision and edit details perfectly. His expertise, quick response and fair pricing proved to be of great value. We highly recommend his services!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Our Town Magazine new website
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Great team, real pleaseure
Wojtek Hoch Managing Director, Creative Technologist at Nomadic-m
on 21/3/18
What a pleasure to work with Bhavin and Icecube Digital. They grasp the business side as well as tech side quickly and deliver fantastic results. Many of your e-commerce sites depended on their work.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great team, real pleaseure
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Highly satisfied with Icecube Digital
George Fandos Managing Director at Customer Innovations
on 13/3/18
What a pleasure it has been to work with Bhavin & team Icecube Digital! He has guided our design and migration to a website like a master - bringing well-needed expertise and patience to our efforts. He has consistently over delivered and exceeded our expectations. I would highly recommend him and his team to anyone looking to put a new website in place or improve the one they have. We look forward to continuing to work together.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They communicate very well what progress they have made and the best way to go forward. They have good ideas for designing and completing our website in a timely manner within our budget.

Project Details
Project Name
Highly satisfied with Icecube Digital
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
My experience with Icecube Digital was great!
Mamadou Barry CEO at Dashstop, Inc
on 3/10/17
Icecube Digital helped me upgrade my two websites to Magento 2. They are experts in their field. I’m very pleased with the outcome. I have experienced a significant improvement of performance on both websites. Communication was excellent. They gave me frequent and prompt feedbacks. They went above and beyond my expectations. In particular, Bhavin was very patient, honest, and knowledgeable.
I would highly recommend Icecube Digital to anyone for webdesign and development projects.

Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They are experts in their field and they give you prompt feedbacks!

Project Details
Project Name
My experience with Icecube Digital was great!
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Great service, high quality work, all round nice guys
Leon Ernst Video Editor, Stills & Motion Graphic Designer, Retoucher, Finished Artist at Clemenger BBDO Brisbane/ Proximity
on 18/9/17
I have only good things to say about these guys!. I've been using Icecube Digital for web development help over the past few years and every time their work has been fast and very professional. They are really easy to communicate and discuss briefs with and honest about pricing and timeframes. They are really nice people to deal with. I'd give more than 5 stars if I could!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great service, high quality work, all round nice guys
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Very professional and skilled team
Matt Dilley Senior Web Developer at PMG Media
on 14/9/17
These guys have helped me out from many sticky Magento moments
completed the tasks with excellent communication and understanding
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Very professional and skilled team
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Great with Custom Coding
Brian Johnson Owner at PageCrafter
on 12/9/17
These guys are great at tackling complicated coding challenges. Pretty much anything you throw at them, they'll take care of quickly!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great with Custom Coding
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Amazing and talented web designers!
Brenda Sison Owner at Sison Photography
on 12/9/17
Ice Cube Digital have been nothing but a dream come true. I cannot speak highly enough about them. They are fast, knowledgeable and easy to work with. I wish I had found them 2 years earlier when trying to build a previous site!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They are accommodating and easy to work with.

Project Details
Project Name
Amazing and talented web designers!
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
40 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
IceCube Digital - highly recommended!
Leslie Ventura PMP IT Project Manager at Club Assist
on 25/8/17
We hired Ice Cube Digital to help us with completing our eCommerce site setup and configuration. This was our first time working with the WordPress / WooCommerce platform. We not only needed assistance with the basics, but we also needed advice and guidance on site design elements, along with recommendations on all of the various options to implement certain features and functionality. Parth Patel did an amazing job guiding us through the process. We have nothing but good things to say about our experience working with Ice Cube Digital, and in particular, Parth. His knowledge of, and experience with, WordPress and WooCommerce enabled him to quickly resolve issues that we encountered.

Initially, one of my concerns was regarding the time difference for effective communication, however, I have to say that this has worked out perfectly. Parth has attended almost every scheduled meeting since he started working on our project (over three months ago now) and communication has never once been an issue. With Parth’s assistance, we successfully launched our eCommerce Store on July 1st! We will be engaging with Ice Cube Digital again for the upcoming phases of our eCommerce site as well.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Reliable, knowledgeable, experienced

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Providing detailed documentation and reaching out for assistance when required to resolve outstanding technical issues

Project Details
Project Name
IceCube Digital - highly recommended!
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
The Dream Team
Changiz Oskouiefar Director at Furniture Bay Ltd
on 26/7/17
Simply the best, competitive pricing, great support, approachable and knowledgeable team of developers. I've had many dealing with Bhavin over the past 3 to 4 years and couldn't recommend them enough. If you are in the market for a technically competent team of developers with quick turn arounds on the jobs, then look no further than Ice Cube Digital. These guys will not disappoint and will ensure you're 100% satisfied before getting the job signed off. Give them a try and thank me later for encouraging you to use them! 😀
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
The Dream Team
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Great and reliable partner for Magento Development
Wladislaw Kanewski Due Diligence Manager at wdp GmbH – Wachter Digital Partners
on 25/7/17
I am working with Icecube for a while and fully satisfied with their Magento Development skills.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great and reliable partner for Magento Development
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Great Group of Developers
Roxanne Stainburn Creative Manager at Dortech Direct Ltd
on 25/7/17
Made our website dortechdirect.co.uk step UP a level is user ability! Super Fast Workers and always get the job done. They even worked weekends on our website so it didn't affect our sales! 100% recommend
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Fast Workers, Excellent Response time

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

I have nothing that i think they could improve on

Project Details
Project Name
Great Group of Developers
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Professional Group of Developers
Melissa Marti Director of Digital Communications at Christopher Columbus High School
on 22/7/17
We are extremely happy to have found Ice Cube Digital! They have been an amazing development partner and had solid understanding of our vision and work flow. Brian and his team found a way to successfully complete our project in record time and were proactive with communications and updates throughout the development process. I would not only highly recommend the agency, but we will also continue to use moving forward.

- Melissa A. Marti (Digital Marketing Director, Taya Beauty)
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

How great the time is with regards to response and revision timeliness!

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

They a superb group! Would recommend highly.

Project Details
Project Name
Professional Group of Developers
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Ice Cube Digital Is a Lifesaver
Phil Jarrett Founder & Creatvie Director at Clever Chap Creative
on 3/5/17
These guys are able to pick up on really complex ideas, deliver on third party design or design on their own. The products are reliable, the turnaround is fast and the support is thorough and speedy. Love this team.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Ice Cube Digital Is a Lifesaver
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
High-quality work & professionalism.
Ilan Halfon Co-Founder at The Skin Care Queens
on 24/2/17

We have been working with Icecube Digital for almost 2 years or maybe more. They offered us great services and were on point, quick to respond, and simply high-quality professionals. They helped us with some website updates, SEO, content management, and social media.


Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Efficient & knowledgeable team.
Dominik Christensen CEO at Byebyebirdy
on 24/2/17

Icecube Digital offered us good services and at a competitive price. We use Icecube Digital for several ad hoc projects and appreciate their help and knowledge with several different platforms. They helped us with multiple hourly-based Magento & Wordpress developments. They are great people and easy to talk with, which makes for a good business relationship!


Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Delivered a competitive product.
Sean Hennessy Owner at LED Powerhouse
on 26/8/16

The client is an online retailer of LED flashlights, headlamps, lanterns and bike lights in Ireland. Icecube Digital is upgrading client’s web platform along with integrating some add-ons and making client’s website mobile friendly so that it can be accessed by new users easily on their mobile devices. Icecube Digital is working with the client on an on-going basis for more three years now and has completed multiple tasks for them on time and within the specified budget.



The client is highly satisfied with Icecube Digital because of their competitive pricing and efficient timings for completing the projects. The client highly recommends them to their friends and colleagues for development services.


Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
Completed

The client is an online retailer of LED flashlights, headlamps, lanterns and bike lights in Ireland. Icecube Digital is upgrading client’s web platform along with integrating some add-ons and making client’s website mobile friendly so that it can be accessed by new users easily on their mobile devices. Icecube Digital is working with the client on an on-going basis for more three years now and has completed multiple tasks for them on time and within the specified budget.



The client is highly satisfied with Icecube Digital because of their competitive pricing and efficient timings for completing the projects. The client highly recommends them to their friends and colleagues for development services.


Delivered completely as per expectations.
Robert English Owner at Mailing Bags
on 11/7/16

The client is an e-commerce company selling packaging material across Ireland. Icecube Digital is involved in providing them with technical support since January 2015 and takes care of minor issues like bug-fixing, maintenance and upgrading the website. The project is ongoing and the client uses Icecube’s services on and off. Icecube Digital handles the issues and fixes them at a time depending on the severity of the issue; the budget is also fixed in advance.



The client is highly satisfied with Icecube Digital and liked their prompt services, technical support, competitive pricing, and quick issue resolution skills. The client recommends them highly to their colleagues and friends.


Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
71 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress

The client is an e-commerce company selling packaging material across Ireland. Icecube Digital is involved in providing them with technical support since January 2015 and takes care of minor issues like bug-fixing, maintenance and upgrading the website. The project is ongoing and the client uses Icecube’s services on and off. Icecube Digital handles the issues and fixes them at a time depending on the severity of the issue; the budget is also fixed in advance.



The client is highly satisfied with Icecube Digital and liked their prompt services, technical support, competitive pricing, and quick issue resolution skills. The client recommends them highly to their colleagues and friends.


Understanding and friendly.
Srdjan Lukic Owner, Software Development at Lukic
on 11/7/16

The client is a web and app development company in Denmark specializing in client specific requirements. Icecube Digital was involved in developing multiple e-Commerce web stores for the client where they were only required to focus on the development aspect; the other things were done by the client itself. Most of the times the projects were done on time, but their latest project was delayed a little because of some integration issues; everything was completed within the agreed-upon price.



The client is satisfied with Icecube Digital because and praised their approach of doing work and their friendly nature. The client highly recommends them to their friends.


Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress

The client is a web and app development company in Denmark specializing in client specific requirements. Icecube Digital was involved in developing multiple e-Commerce web stores for the client where they were only required to focus on the development aspect; the other things were done by the client itself. Most of the times the projects were done on time, but their latest project was delayed a little because of some integration issues; everything was completed within the agreed-upon price.



The client is satisfied with Icecube Digital because and praised their approach of doing work and their friendly nature. The client highly recommends them to their friends.


Complete redesign and restructuring of website made easy!
Sam Werkmeister CEO at ProductPhoto.com
on 29/9/17
After an extensive search and review of proposals from web design agencies we decided to use IceCubeDigital.com for a complete redesign and restructuring of our website. Our project included a lot of complex features and the proposal we received from them was very detailed and thorough on the scope of work. The entire process was very smooth from start to finish. They had great ideas and also listened to what we wanted, and made any changes we asked for. We highly recommend their services. The website is performing very well for us and we will continue to use IceCubeDigital.com for future updates and design projects, as well as for SEO optimization.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Complete redesign and restructuring of website made easy!
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Magento support
peter dolan one part of two directors of spirit clothing ltd at Spirit Clothing ltd
on 5/5/17
Can't speak highly enough of Bhavin and his team, anything I have asked to do was no problem and sorted immediately. Would recommend them to anyone with a mageno website.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Magento support
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Economical and proactive.
Anonymous Director at An e-Commerce Website
on 18/7/16

The client is a supplier of high-quality flooring solutions including anti-fatigue matting, rubber flooring, anti-slip GRP, interlocking floor tiles, etc. in the UK. Icecube Digital was involved in revamping their website and work on an on-going basis with the client to provide them with continuous technical support and updating the website. They finish every project on time and within the fixed amount of money.



The client is very satisfied with Icecube Digital because of their reasonable pricing and quick issue resolution and the client highly recommends them to their colleagues.


Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress

The client is a supplier of high-quality flooring solutions including anti-fatigue matting, rubber flooring, anti-slip GRP, interlocking floor tiles, etc. in the UK. Icecube Digital was involved in revamping their website and work on an on-going basis with the client to provide them with continuous technical support and updating the website. They finish every project on time and within the fixed amount of money.



The client is very satisfied with Icecube Digital because of their reasonable pricing and quick issue resolution and the client highly recommends them to their colleagues.


Knowledgeable about the ongoing trend.
Anonymous Owner at Custom-Apparel Manufacturing Firm
on 1/7/16

The client is a manufacturer of custom apparels that offers custom-designed uniforms, sportswear, etc basically to universities and other people through their website which offers customization option. Icecube Digital was involved in designing and building a whole new website for them on a new platform with more features of customization and with new looks. The project was stuck because of some technical issues from client’s end, but had those issues not been there, the client believes the things would have finished within the committed time and within the specified budget.



The client is very satisfied with Icecube Digital because of their technical knowledge and excellent support services and recommends them highly to their colleagues.


Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress

The client is a manufacturer of custom apparels that offers custom-designed uniforms, sportswear, etc basically to universities and other people through their website which offers customization option. Icecube Digital was involved in designing and building a whole new website for them on a new platform with more features of customization and with new looks. The project was stuck because of some technical issues from client’s end, but had those issues not been there, the client believes the things would have finished within the committed time and within the specified budget.



The client is very satisfied with Icecube Digital because of their technical knowledge and excellent support services and recommends them highly to their colleagues.


Reliable and trustworthy.
Anonymous Owner at eCommerce Company
on 1/7/16

The client is an eCommerce business selling eBooks through their website; the books are available for various categories, so users can easily locate and purchase the books they like. There are some free books also available to download. Icecube Digital was involved in rebuilding their website which stopped working because of an update to the platform it was based on. The project was completed within a short span of time and within the specified budget.



The client is very satisfied with the services and deliverables of Icecube Digital and praised their technical expertise and understanding of the project. The client highly recommends them to their colleagues.


Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed

The client is an eCommerce business selling eBooks through their website; the books are available for various categories, so users can easily locate and purchase the books they like. There are some free books also available to download. Icecube Digital was involved in rebuilding their website which stopped working because of an update to the platform it was based on. The project was completed within a short span of time and within the specified budget.



The client is very satisfied with the services and deliverables of Icecube Digital and praised their technical expertise and understanding of the project. The client highly recommends them to their colleagues.


Contact information
in
Icecube Digital
310, Sarthik - II, Opp. Rajpath Club, Sarkhej - Gandhinagar Hwy, Bodakdev, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380054
India