Icecube Digital

A Creative Digital Agency

4.92 (29 Reviews)
About Icecube Digital
We are leading eCommerce web design, web development and mobile app development agency having experience of more than 6 years. Our experienced team has got it all to successfully deliver Magento, WordPress, Woocommerce, PHP and mobile app projects. We really love what we do ...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
10 - 49
2008
India
Icecube Digital
A Creative Digital Agency
4.92 (29 Reviews)
29 Reviews
Brenda SisonReviewed on 26/2/19
They are the best investment made for our company
Role: Owner at dapperanddolled.com
Reviewed on 26/2/19 by Brenda Sison
Role: Owner at dapperanddolled.com
They are the best investment made for our company
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
Completed
Moon Cho Reviewed on 26/2/19
Highly proficient & responsive to the needs
Role: Founder at ChoChing LLC
Reviewed on 26/2/19 by Moon Cho
Role: Founder at ChoChing LLC
Highly proficient & responsive to the needs
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Paul WehrleReviewed on 22/5/19
Professional, Committed, and Reliable
Role: President/CEO at Hear-Better.Com
Reviewed on 22/5/19 by Paul Wehrle
Role: President/CEO at Hear-Better.Com
Professional, Committed, and Reliable
We needed to upgrade to Magento 2.0 and help to get our sale back up to previous levels. Bhavin and Parth jumped right in and within a month we had Hear-Better.com Magento 1.9 upgraded to Magento 2.2.

Bhavin and Parth are both very professional and are a pleasure to work with. We are located on the East Coast of the USA. We had no problem communicating with IceCube Digital. In addition to being fluent in English, Parth worked into the early morning hours in India to resolve our issues. They are almost always available via Skype and return emails very quickly.

Bhavin and his team quickly assessed our marketing needs, came up with a plan, and are currently implementing that plan for our SEO marketing.

We were worried about working with a company halfway around the world but after reviewing all the positive reviews we moved forward and we are glad we did!

We highly recommend IceCube Digital!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Sandra DaniaReviewed on 15/6/18
Great customer service
Role: Realtor at Nordale Realty and Associates Inc. Brokerage
Reviewed on 15/6/18 by Sandra Dania
Role: Realtor at Nordale Realty and Associates Inc. Brokerage
Great customer service
I had a great experience working with Bhavin and his team at IceCube Digital. Bhavin was always professional, courteous, and quick to respond. Very professional demeanour and a lot of knowledge.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
40 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Suit RepublicReviewed on 18/5/18
Thank you IceCube
Role: Managing Director at Suit Republic
Reviewed on 18/5/18 by Suit Republic
Role: Managing Director at Suit Republic
Thank you IceCube
IceCube were recommended to us by the I.T. Dept here in Wexford, Ireland. We had a long snag list to do on our store tills and website, and not being tech savvy we were apprehensive to proceed using a company that wasn't local. However, after a Skype conversation with Bhavin, he explained everything in basic terms and put my worries to rest. That was last year, and since IceCube have done all our website/pos work. In comparison to Irish companies, we found IceCube had a faster turn around time, were more patient and considerably cheaper. During our relationship, IceCube has developed a good understanding of our own vision and work flows and found a way to successfully complement our operations. I can say that IceCube is a honest and decent company with the highest work ethic I have seen for development team. I would highly recommend them.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Jules Wilson FandosReviewed on 26/3/18
Our Town Magazine new website
Role: Owner/Publisher/Editor at Our Town Media Group
Reviewed on 26/3/18 by Jules Wilson Fandos
Role: Owner/Publisher/Editor at Our Town Media Group
Our Town Magazine new website
The website for Our Town Magazine needed an update and redesign for several years. We finally stepped out in faith with Bhavin at Icecube Digital, after a recommendation from a colleague. We would get phishing offers in our inbox from other web designers daily! Bhavin was so easy to work with; he is articulate, and knowledgeable in webdesign. He was able to take our vision and edit details perfectly. His expertise, quick response and fair pricing proved to be of great value. We highly recommend his services!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Wojtek HochReviewed on 21/3/18
Great team, real pleaseure
Role: Managing Director, Creative Technologist at Nomadic-m
Reviewed on 21/3/18 by Wojtek Hoch
Role: Managing Director, Creative Technologist at Nomadic-m
Great team, real pleaseure
What a pleasure to work with Bhavin and Icecube Digital. They grasp the business side as well as tech side quickly and deliver fantastic results. Many of your e-commerce sites depended on their work.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
George FandosReviewed on 13/3/18
Highly satisfied with Icecube Digital
Role: Managing Director at Customer Innovations
Reviewed on 13/3/18 by George Fandos
Role: Managing Director at Customer Innovations
Highly satisfied with Icecube Digital
What a pleasure it has been to work with Bhavin & team Icecube Digital! He has guided our design and migration to a website like a master - bringing well-needed expertise and patience to our efforts. He has consistently over delivered and exceeded our expectations. I would highly recommend him and his team to anyone looking to put a new website in place or improve the one they have. We look forward to continuing to work together.

What do you like most about the company?

They communicate very well what progress they have made and the best way to go forward. They have good ideas for designing and completing our website in a timely manner within our budget.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Mamadou BarryReviewed on 3/10/17
My experience with Icecube Digital was great!
Role: CEO at Dashstop, Inc
Reviewed on 3/10/17 by Mamadou Barry
Role: CEO at Dashstop, Inc
My experience with Icecube Digital was great!
Icecube Digital helped me upgrade my two websites to Magento 2. They are experts in their field. I’m very pleased with the outcome. I have experienced a significant improvement of performance on both websites. Communication was excellent. They gave me frequent and prompt feedbacks. They went above and beyond my expectations. In particular, Bhavin was very patient, honest, and knowledgeable.
I would highly recommend Icecube Digital to anyone for webdesign and development projects.

What do you like most about the company?

They are experts in their field and they give you prompt feedbacks!

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Leon ErnstReviewed on 18/9/17
Great service, high quality work, all round nice guys
Role: Video Editor, Stills & Motion Graphic Designer, Retoucher, Finished Artist at Clemenger BBDO Brisbane/ Proximity
Reviewed on 18/9/17 by Leon Ernst
Role: Video Editor, Stills & Motion Graphic Designer, Retoucher, Finished Artist at Clemenger BBDO Brisbane/ Proximity
Great service, high quality work, all round nice guys
I have only good things to say about these guys!. I've been using Icecube Digital for web development help over the past few years and every time their work has been fast and very professional. They are really easy to communicate and discuss briefs with and honest about pricing and timeframes. They are really nice people to deal with. I'd give more than 5 stars if I could!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Matt DilleyReviewed on 14/9/17
Very professional and skilled team
Role: Senior Web Developer at PMG Media
Reviewed on 14/9/17 by Matt Dilley
Role: Senior Web Developer at PMG Media
Very professional and skilled team
These guys have helped me out from many sticky Magento moments
completed the tasks with excellent communication and understanding
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Brian JohnsonReviewed on 12/9/17
Great with Custom Coding
Role: Owner at PageCrafter
Reviewed on 12/9/17 by Brian Johnson
Role: Owner at PageCrafter
Great with Custom Coding
These guys are great at tackling complicated coding challenges. Pretty much anything you throw at them, they'll take care of quickly!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Brenda SisonReviewed on 12/9/17
Amazing and talented web designers!
Role: Owner at Sison Photography
Reviewed on 12/9/17 by Brenda Sison
Role: Owner at Sison Photography
Amazing and talented web designers!
Ice Cube Digital have been nothing but a dream come true. I cannot speak highly enough about them. They are fast, knowledgeable and easy to work with. I wish I had found them 2 years earlier when trying to build a previous site!

What do you like most about the company?

They are accommodating and easy to work with.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
40 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Leslie Ventura PMPReviewed on 25/8/17
IceCube Digital - highly recommended!
Role: IT Project Manager at Club Assist
Reviewed on 25/8/17 by Leslie Ventura PMP
Role: IT Project Manager at Club Assist
IceCube Digital - highly recommended!
We hired Ice Cube Digital to help us with completing our eCommerce site setup and configuration. This was our first time working with the WordPress / WooCommerce platform. We not only needed assistance with the basics, but we also needed advice and guidance on site design elements, along with recommendations on all of the various options to implement certain features and functionality. Parth Patel did an amazing job guiding us through the process. We have nothing but good things to say about our experience working with Ice Cube Digital, and in particular, Parth. His knowledge of, and experience with, WordPress and WooCommerce enabled him to quickly resolve issues that we encountered.

Initially, one of my concerns was regarding the time difference for effective communication, however, I have to say that this has worked out perfectly. Parth has attended almost every scheduled meeting since he started working on our project (over three months ago now) and communication has never once been an issue. With Parth’s assistance, we successfully launched our eCommerce Store on July 1st! We will be engaging with Ice Cube Digital again for the upcoming phases of our eCommerce site as well.

What do you like most about the company?

Reliable, knowledgeable, experienced

What they should improve on?

Providing detailed documentation and reaching out for assistance when required to resolve outstanding technical issues

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Changiz OskouiefarReviewed on 26/7/17
The Dream Team
Role: Director at Furniture Bay Ltd
Reviewed on 26/7/17 by Changiz Oskouiefar
Role: Director at Furniture Bay Ltd
The Dream Team
Simply the best, competitive pricing, great support, approachable and knowledgeable team of developers. I've had many dealing with Bhavin over the past 3 to 4 years and couldn't recommend them enough. If you are in the market for a technically competent team of developers with quick turn arounds on the jobs, then look no further than Ice Cube Digital. These guys will not disappoint and will ensure you're 100% satisfied before getting the job signed off. Give them a try and thank me later for encouraging you to use them! 😀
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Wladislaw KanewskiReviewed on 25/7/17
Great and reliable partner for Magento Development
Role: Due Diligence Manager at wdp GmbH – Wachter Digital Partners
Reviewed on 25/7/17 by Wladislaw Kanewski
Role: Due Diligence Manager at wdp GmbH – Wachter Digital Partners
Great and reliable partner for Magento Development
I am working with Icecube for a while and fully satisfied with their Magento Development skills.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Roxanne StainburnReviewed on 25/7/17
Great Group of Developers
Role: Creative Manager at Dortech Direct Ltd
Reviewed on 25/7/17 by Roxanne Stainburn
Role: Creative Manager at Dortech Direct Ltd
Great Group of Developers
Made our website dortechdirect.co.uk step UP a level is user ability! Super Fast Workers and always get the job done. They even worked weekends on our website so it didn't affect our sales! 100% recommend

What do you like most about the company?

Fast Workers, Excellent Response time

What they should improve on?

I have nothing that i think they could improve on

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Melissa MartiReviewed on 22/7/17
Professional Group of Developers
Role: Director of Digital Communications at Christopher Columbus High School
Reviewed on 22/7/17 by Melissa Marti
Role: Director of Digital Communications at Christopher Columbus High School
Professional Group of Developers
We are extremely happy to have found Ice Cube Digital! They have been an amazing development partner and had solid understanding of our vision and work flow. Brian and his team found a way to successfully complete our project in record time and were proactive with communications and updates throughout the development process. I would not only highly recommend the agency, but we will also continue to use moving forward.

- Melissa A. Marti (Digital Marketing Director, Taya Beauty)

What do you like most about the company?

How great the time is with regards to response and revision timeliness!

What they should improve on?

They a superb group! Would recommend highly.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Phil JarrettReviewed on 3/5/17
Ice Cube Digital Is a Lifesaver
Role: Founder & Creatvie Director at Clever Chap Creative
Reviewed on 3/5/17 by Phil Jarrett
Role: Founder & Creatvie Director at Clever Chap Creative
Ice Cube Digital Is a Lifesaver
These guys are able to pick up on really complex ideas, deliver on third party design or design on their own. The products are reliable, the turnaround is fast and the support is thorough and speedy. Love this team.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Ilan HalfonReviewed on 24/2/17
High-quality work & professionalism.
Role: Co-Founder at The Skin Care Queens
Reviewed on 24/2/17 by Ilan Halfon
Role: Co-Founder at The Skin Care Queens
High-quality work & professionalism.

We have been working with Icecube Digital for almost 2 years or maybe more. They offered us great services and were on point, quick to respond, and simply high-quality professionals. They helped us with some website updates, SEO, content management, and social media.


Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Dominik ChristensenReviewed on 24/2/17
Efficient & knowledgeable team.
Role: CEO at Byebyebirdy
Reviewed on 24/2/17 by Dominik Christensen
Role: CEO at Byebyebirdy
Efficient & knowledgeable team.

Icecube Digital offered us good services and at a competitive price. We use Icecube Digital for several ad hoc projects and appreciate their help and knowledge with several different platforms. They helped us with multiple hourly-based Magento & Wordpress developments. They are great people and easy to talk with, which makes for a good business relationship!


Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Sean HennessyReviewed on 26/8/16
Delivered a competitive product.
Role: Owner at LED Powerhouse
Reviewed on 26/8/16 by Sean Hennessy
Role: Owner at LED Powerhouse
Delivered a competitive product.

The client is an online retailer of LED flashlights, headlamps, lanterns and bike lights in Ireland. Icecube Digital is upgrading client’s web platform along with integrating some add-ons and making client’s website mobile friendly so that it can be accessed by new users easily on their mobile devices. Icecube Digital is working with the client on an on-going basis for more three years now and has completed multiple tasks for them on time and within the specified budget.

The client is highly satisfied with Icecube Digital because of their competitive pricing and efficient timings for completing the projects. The client highly recommends them to their friends and colleagues for development services.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Robert EnglishReviewed on 11/7/16
Delivered completely as per expectations.
Role: Owner at Mailing Bags
Reviewed on 11/7/16 by Robert English
Role: Owner at Mailing Bags
Delivered completely as per expectations.

The client is an e-commerce company selling packaging material across Ireland. Icecube Digital is involved in providing them with technical support since January 2015 and takes care of minor issues like bug-fixing, maintenance and upgrading the website. The project is ongoing and the client uses Icecube’s services on and off. Icecube Digital handles the issues and fixes them at a time depending on the severity of the issue; the budget is also fixed in advance.

The client is highly satisfied with Icecube Digital and liked their prompt services, technical support, competitive pricing, and quick issue resolution skills. The client recommends them highly to their colleagues and friends.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
71 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Srdjan LukicReviewed on 11/7/16
Understanding and friendly.
Role: Owner, Software Development at Lukic
Reviewed on 11/7/16 by Srdjan Lukic
Role: Owner, Software Development at Lukic
Understanding and friendly.

The client is a web and app development company in Denmark specializing in client specific requirements. Icecube Digital was involved in developing multiple e-Commerce web stores for the client where they were only required to focus on the development aspect; the other things were done by the client itself. Most of the times the projects were done on time, but their latest project was delayed a little because of some integration issues; everything was completed within the agreed-upon price.

The client is satisfied with Icecube Digital because and praised their approach of doing work and their friendly nature. The client highly recommends them to their friends.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Sam WerkmeisterReviewed on 29/9/17
Complete redesign and restructuring of website made easy!
Role: CEO at ProductPhoto.com
Reviewed on 29/9/17 by Sam Werkmeister
Role: CEO at ProductPhoto.com
Complete redesign and restructuring of website made easy!
After an extensive search and review of proposals from web design agencies we decided to use IceCubeDigital.com for a complete redesign and restructuring of our website. Our project included a lot of complex features and the proposal we received from them was very detailed and thorough on the scope of work. The entire process was very smooth from start to finish. They had great ideas and also listened to what we wanted, and made any changes we asked for. We highly recommend their services. The website is performing very well for us and we will continue to use IceCubeDigital.com for future updates and design projects, as well as for SEO optimization.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
peter dolanReviewed on 5/5/17
Magento support
Role: one part of two directors of spirit clothing ltd at Spirit Clothing ltd
Reviewed on 5/5/17 by peter dolan
Role: one part of two directors of spirit clothing ltd at Spirit Clothing ltd
Magento support
Can't speak highly enough of Bhavin and his team, anything I have asked to do was no problem and sorted immediately. Would recommend them to anyone with a mageno website.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
AnonymousReviewed on 1/7/16
Knowledgeable about the ongoing trend.
Role: Owner at Custom-Apparel Manufacturing Firm
Reviewed on 1/7/16 by Anonymous
Role: Owner at Custom-Apparel Manufacturing Firm
Knowledgeable about the ongoing trend.

The client is a manufacturer of custom apparels that offers custom-designed uniforms, sportswear, etc basically to universities and other people through their website which offers customization option. Icecube Digital was involved in designing and building a whole new website for them on a new platform with more features of customization and with new looks. The project was stuck because of some technical issues from client’s end, but had those issues not been there, the client believes the things would have finished within the committed time and within the specified budget.

The client is very satisfied with Icecube Digital because of their technical knowledge and excellent support services and recommends them highly to their colleagues.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
AnonymousReviewed on 1/7/16
Reliable and trustworthy.
Role: Owner at eCommerce Company
Reviewed on 1/7/16 by Anonymous
Role: Owner at eCommerce Company
Reliable and trustworthy.

The client is an eCommerce business selling eBooks through their website; the books are available for various categories, so users can easily locate and purchase the books they like. There are some free books also available to download. Icecube Digital was involved in rebuilding their website which stopped working because of an update to the platform it was based on. The project was completed within a short span of time and within the specified budget.

The client is very satisfied with the services and deliverables of Icecube Digital and praised their technical expertise and understanding of the project. The client highly recommends them to their colleagues.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
AnonymousReviewed on 18/7/16
Economical and proactive.
Role: Director at An e-Commerce Website
Reviewed on 18/7/16 by Anonymous
Role: Director at An e-Commerce Website
Economical and proactive.

The client is a supplier of high-quality flooring solutions including anti-fatigue matting, rubber flooring, anti-slip GRP, interlocking floor tiles, etc. in the UK. Icecube Digital was involved in revamping their website and work on an on-going basis with the client to provide them with continuous technical support and updating the website. They finish every project on time and within the fixed amount of money.

The client is very satisfied with Icecube Digital because of their reasonable pricing and quick issue resolution and the client highly recommends them to their colleagues.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
in
Icecube Digital
D – 803, Titanium Square, Near Thaltej cross road, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380054
India