IIH Global

IIH Global

Top Award Winning IT Firm 🏆

4.89/5 (32 Reviews)
About IIH Global
IIH Global established in 2013, started as a small Mobile App Development firm to make a mark in the IT Industry, which gradually went on app developing and exploring its dimensions with International Clients & has built a solid reputation amongst the most competitive ma...
read more
< $25/hr
50 - 249
2013
United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates
IIH Global
Top Award Winning IT Firm 🏆
4.89/5 (32 Reviews)
32 Reviews
Lukan Griffith Reviewed 10 months ago
By far the best team I have ever worked
Role: CEO at Unwanted Tattoos
Reviewed 10 months ago by Lukan Griffith
Role: CEO at Unwanted Tattoos
By far the best team I have ever worked
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Chris HardingReviewed 11 months ago
Very capable people to work with
Role: MD & Founder at The Daily Sparkle
Reviewed 11 months ago by Chris Harding
Role: MD & Founder at The Daily Sparkle
Very capable people to work with
Sanjay and his team are exceptionally talented and their customer service is second to none. They always find a way, even when the challenges are great.

What do you like most about the company?

They are dedicated to finding solutions

What they should improve on?

The only thing I can think of would be weekly progress reports

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
60 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
mark wilmanReviewed 11 months ago
Review
Role: Director at Where Saints Go Ltd
Reviewed 11 months ago by mark wilman
Role: Director at Where Saints Go Ltd
Review
I have been using IIH Global for 3 years now, we have established a great working relationship with all daily tasks placed on to Asana and dealt with professionally with one of the developers. It as if we have our own in house developer. I would highly recommend Sanjay and the IIH Global team

What do you like most about the company?

Good communication, reliable, feel like we have our own in house developer

What they should improve on?

I am very happy with their services, other than working 24 / 7 i can not think of any where they can improve

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
52 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Dhaval JadavReviewed on 22/7/19
Top CRM Software Developer
Role: PPC Expert at HV InfoTech
Reviewed on 22/7/19 by Dhaval Jadav
Role: PPC Expert at HV InfoTech
Top CRM Software Developer
They have highly skilled and top CRM developer who provide amazing solutions for our big product.
I appreciate IIH Global Team.

What do you like most about the company?

World's best CRM software developer.

What they should improve on?

Nothing at this stage,

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
40 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By IIH Global on Aug 6, 2019

Thanks, Dhaval! We appreciate your review.

Bhavin VavadiyaReviewed on 9/7/19
IIH Global has an extremely strong talent pool at its core and a practise of making client experience drive their relationship based business.
Role: Lead QA Engineer at Radical Stack Ltd
Reviewed on 9/7/19 by Bhavin Vavadiya
Role: Lead QA Engineer at Radical Stack Ltd
IIH Global has an extremely strong talent pool at its core and a practise of making client experience drive their relationship based business.
The clientele enjoys working with team IIH and they are efficient in using technology to keep it simple.

What do you like most about the company?

IIH Team did a great job for my previous CRM & Software development project.

What they should improve on?

Improve on designing skills.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
50 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By IIH Global on Jul 16, 2019

Thanks, Bhavin! We appreciate your review.

Swati SinghReviewed on 18/6/19
Best Web Development Team
Role: Head- Culture & Geek Resource at ProEx Advisors LLP
Reviewed on 18/6/19 by Swati Singh
Role: Head- Culture & Geek Resource at ProEx Advisors LLP
Best Web Development Team
I've outsourced my Web development project to IIH Global, I would just like to thank you about the great works you done was really efficient and understand all things. Highly recommended.

What do you like most about the company?

Team did great job for my web project

What they should improve on?

Nothing

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By IIH Global on Jul 16, 2019

Thanks, Swati! We appreciate your review.

Harish DesaiReviewed 8 months ago
Great company for web development
Role: Proprietor at Desai Exim World
Reviewed 8 months ago by Harish Desai
Role: Proprietor at Desai Exim World
Great company for web development
It was a great pleasure working with IIH Team! The company is organized and allocated designers, developers and project managers to different phases of the project to ensure an excellent end result.

What do you like most about the company?

You can outsource web development projects to IIH Team. Highly Recommended.

What they should improve on?

Northing

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
28 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Vishal ThakkerReviewed on 25/5/19
Highly Recommended for eCommerce Store
Role: Sr. Planning Engineer - Mechanical at GMM Pfaudler Limited
Reviewed on 25/5/19 by Vishal Thakker
Role: Sr. Planning Engineer - Mechanical at GMM Pfaudler Limited
Highly Recommended for eCommerce Store
I've outsourced one of my eCommerce store project to IIH Global, I would just like to thank them for the awesome work they did - IIH team

What do you like most about the company?

They are experienced in e-commerce website development that I feel

What they should improve on?

Nothing

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
14 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By IIH Global on Jul 16, 2019

Thanks, Vishal! We appreciate your review.

🐞 Parth Modi 🐞Reviewed on 23/5/19
Best CRM devlopers
Role: Senior Software Quality Assurance Engineer at Briskstar Technologies
Reviewed on 23/5/19 by 🐞 Parth Modi 🐞
Role: Senior Software Quality Assurance Engineer at Briskstar Technologies
Best CRM devlopers
IIH Global is a modern software development company that shapes opportunities and solves challenges through building human relations as a base.

What do you like most about the company?

I will definitely hire IIH global team.

What they should improve on?

Nothing

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
28 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By IIH Global on Jul 16, 2019

Thanks, Parth! We appreciate your review.

Jaimin PatelReviewed on 27/4/19
Great CRM solution provided by IIH Global
Role: Web Designer at eBizTrait Technolabs Pvt. Ltd.
Reviewed on 27/4/19 by Jaimin Patel
Role: Web Designer at eBizTrait Technolabs Pvt. Ltd.
Great CRM solution provided by IIH Global
I approached IIH global to help CRM and build my new website. The company has experts in different website development platforms, so you’ll have a wide range of Website platform options to choose from depending on your time and technical constraints. People here are knowledgeable, professional, understanding, and just amazing to work with.

What do you like most about the company?

Quality of work is outstanding, Team is really Great.

What they should improve on?

Nothing to say.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
7 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By IIH Global on Jul 16, 2019

Thanks, Jaimin! We appreciate your review.

Bansari AkhaniReviewed on 27/4/19
Great work Everytime done by IIH Global
Role: Freelance Web Developer at Self-employed
Reviewed on 27/4/19 by Bansari Akhani
Role: Freelance Web Developer at Self-employed
Great work Everytime done by IIH Global
We hire IIH to develop our business website from scratch. Communication is easy and they are very cooperative with the project from start to end. Great teamwork, I would like to suggest for website and crm development.

What do you like most about the company?

If you have any doubt personal message me they done an great job for us.

What they should improve on?

As of now, Nothing to say.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By IIH Global on Jul 16, 2019

Thanks, Bansari! We appreciate your review.

Akansha SinghReviewed on 27/4/19
Excellent company for web development
Role: Business Development Executive at Eximious Global
Reviewed on 27/4/19 by Akansha Singh
Role: Business Development Executive at Eximious Global
Excellent company for web development
I outsourced my first project to them. Their team are very reliable and fast in communication. Mr Sanjay and his team provided us a good quality and we are still in support and maintenance. Highly Recommended !

What do you like most about the company?

You can give any web development project to IIH Global, these guys know how to perform that well!

What they should improve on?

Nothing

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
28 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By IIH Global on Jul 16, 2019

Thanks, Akansha! We appreciate your review.

Vaibhav ThakkarReviewed on 27/4/19
Highly Recommended for Laravel Development
Role: IT Infrastructure Engineer (Network Engineer) At Amazon at Amazon
Reviewed on 27/4/19 by Vaibhav Thakkar
Role: IT Infrastructure Engineer (Network Engineer) At Amazon at Amazon
Highly Recommended for Laravel Development
I’ve outsourced my laravel development project to IIH Global, I would just like to thank you about the good works you done was really efficient and understand all the things we need, really great

What do you like most about the company?

They are master in Laravel Development

What they should improve on?

Nothing

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
14 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By IIH Global on Jul 16, 2019

Thanks, Vaibhav! We appreciate your review.

Nisha PatelReviewed on 1/4/19
Great Services Provide by IIH Global
Role: Sr. Digital Marketing Specialist at Ordex Technology Solution Inc
Reviewed on 1/4/19 by Nisha Patel
Role: Sr. Digital Marketing Specialist at Ordex Technology Solution Inc
Great Services Provide by IIH Global
IIH Team did amazing work on the application. Communicated well with progress and other ideas, as well as going above and beyond expectations. They care about the satisfaction of their customer and the quality of work.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By IIH Global on Apr 1, 2019

Thanks Nisha, We appreciate your review!

Nikhil GuptaReviewed on 1/4/19
Quality
Role: Planning/Estimation and Tendering Engineer at Trupti Infrastructure Pvt Ltd
Reviewed on 1/4/19 by Nikhil Gupta
Role: Planning/Estimation and Tendering Engineer at Trupti Infrastructure Pvt Ltd
Quality
It was good experience to try I recommend everyone to try this.

What do you like most about the company?

Best part is the quality.

What they should improve on?

Marketing

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Engineering Services
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By IIH Global on Apr 1, 2019

Thanks, Nikhil We appreciate your review.

Navyaneeharika YejjavarapuReviewed on 30/3/19
Great work Everytime done by IIH Global
Role: Splunk Admin at Cigna
Reviewed on 30/3/19 by Navyaneeharika Yejjavarapu
Role: Splunk Admin at Cigna
Great work Everytime done by IIH Global
We hire IIH to develop our business website from scratch. Communication is easy and they are very cooperative with this project. Great team.Happy to work with them.

What do you like most about the company?

If you have any doubt personal message me they have done great job for us

What they should improve on?

Not right now.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
40 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By IIH Global on Apr 1, 2019

Thanks, Navyaneeharika We appreciate your review.

Abhishek GuptaReviewed on 30/3/19
Top Class Laravel Developer
Role: Team Lead Recruitment (APAC) at Nityo Infotech
Reviewed on 30/3/19 by Abhishek Gupta
Role: Team Lead Recruitment (APAC) at Nityo Infotech
Top Class Laravel Developer
The team is really excellent and friendly. They continuously communicated with us during the laravel project phase and respond quickly to our request to change in the scope of the project Highly appreciate to IIH Team.
Good Job.

What do you like most about the company?

They are well experieince in eCommerce website development.

What they should improve on?

I don't find any bad thing.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By IIH Global on Apr 1, 2019

Thanks, Abhishek We appreciate your review.

Karan PatelReviewed on 30/3/19
Dedicated Team & Professional
Role: Web Designer at Salient Web Designs
Reviewed on 30/3/19 by Karan Patel
Role: Web Designer at Salient Web Designs
Dedicated Team & Professional
IIH Global really good company. We can now offer our clients more services. I especially appreciated the organized approach and detailed checklist used throughout the entire process. Most importantly, the finished product on time

What do you like most about the company?

Project manager and team are very supportive.

What they should improve on?

Nothing right now.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
25 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By IIH Global on Apr 1, 2019

Thanks, Karan We appreciate your review.

Lokesh ChandkeReviewed on 30/3/19
Excellent Company For Web Development
Reviewed on 30/3/19 by Lokesh Chandke
Excellent Company For Web Development
We have been working with IIH Global and their development team for almost four years now. They have been very responsive, reliable, affordable, and relational. This has helped us offer our customers the best solutions within our industry.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By IIH Global on Apr 1, 2019

Thanks, Lokesh We appreciate your review.

Vinay Kumar SrivastavReviewed on 30/3/19
Great work
Role: Senior Manager - Strategy Consultant at AutoFacets
Reviewed on 30/3/19 by Vinay Kumar Srivastav
Role: Senior Manager - Strategy Consultant at AutoFacets
Great work
In my understanding the value he creates by is dedication is outstanding and the kind of work he delivers. Great work keep it on 👍
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By IIH Global on Apr 1, 2019

Thanks, Vinay We appreciate your review.

Hardik TrivediReviewed on 30/3/19
Highly Recommended for eCommerce Development
Role: Senior Verification Engineer at Eximius Design
Reviewed on 30/3/19 by Hardik Trivedi
Role: Senior Verification Engineer at Eximius Design
Highly Recommended for eCommerce Development
I’ve outsourced my eCommerce website development project to IIH Global, I would just like to thank you for the good works you have done was really efficient and understand all the things we need, really great.

What do you like most about the company?

They are master in eCommerce website development.

What they should improve on?

Nothing

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
17 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By IIH Global on Apr 1, 2019

Thanks, Hardik We appreciate your review.

Tom RiddleReviewed on 15/2/19
Awesome Web CMS Development Team
Role: Project Manager at INTRAXIS SOLUTION PRIVATE LIMITED
Reviewed on 15/2/19 by Tom Riddle
Role: Project Manager at INTRAXIS SOLUTION PRIVATE LIMITED
Awesome Web CMS Development Team
I’ve outsourced my CMS website development project to IIH Global, I would just like to thank you about the good works you done was really efficient and understand all the things we need, really great. We will come back for

What do you like most about the company?

Team did awesome job done for my cms project.

What they should improve on?

Nothing

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By IIH Global on Mar 6, 2019

Thank you Tom Riddle!

KAJAL PATELReviewed on 10/2/19
Highly Recommended For Php Web Development Project
Reviewed on 10/2/19 by KAJAL PATEL
Highly Recommended For Php Web Development Project
On several occasions we have turned to IIH Global for the development of web applications, the team is very professional and fast, I would like to recommend it.

What do you like most about the company?

Certified PHP Dedicated team, I appreciate teamwork.

What they should improve on?

Nothing

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By IIH Global on Feb 11, 2019

Thanks Kajal Patel, Appreciate your review.

Dhaval ThakkerReviewed on 4/2/19
Highly Recommended for CRM Development
Role: Application Engineer at Allwave-AV Systems Integrator
Reviewed on 4/2/19 by Dhaval Thakker
Role: Application Engineer at Allwave-AV Systems Integrator
Highly Recommended for CRM Development
It was great working with IIH Team! The company is organized with allocated designers, developers and project managers in different phases of the project to ensure an excellent end result. Kudos to the IIH Team
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
IT Services
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By IIH Global on Feb 11, 2019

Thanks Dhaval, You are our long term client.

Vidhi ShahReviewed on 17/1/19
SEO Services
Role: Web Application Developer at New Jersey Institute of Technology
Reviewed on 17/1/19 by Vidhi Shah
Role: Web Application Developer at New Jersey Institute of Technology
SEO Services
We got experience to work with a young technical expert. Good quality service was provided by IIH Global at an affordable price. they deliver what is committed.

What do you like most about the company?

Digital Marketing really worked well in my project, also we hire them for the next project.

What they should improve on?

On-time reporting is must be required.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By IIH Global on Feb 11, 2019

Thanks vidhi, Keep in touch for next project with IIH Global.

Anshita SolankiReviewed on 16/1/19
Content writer
Role: Content Writer at Softweb Solutions Inc.
Reviewed on 16/1/19 by Anshita Solanki
Role: Content Writer at Softweb Solutions Inc.
Content writer
It was a very pleasant experience with the IIH Global.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By IIH Global on Feb 11, 2019

Anshita, We appreciate your feedback.

Maulik PanchalReviewed on 16/1/19
Laravel Web Development
Role: SQL Developer at Bromcom Computers Plc
Reviewed on 16/1/19 by Maulik Panchal
Role: SQL Developer at Bromcom Computers Plc
Laravel Web Development
We are very really happy after developing our HR management solution. IIH Global used Laravel Framework and Angular JS for this solution. I appreciate to development team.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By IIH Global on Jan 16, 2019

Thanks, Mr.Maulik, Keep in touch.

Abhishek ThakkarReviewed on 16/1/19
Python Web Crawler
Role: Project Engineer at Trupti Infrastructure Pvt Ltd
Reviewed on 16/1/19 by Abhishek Thakkar
Role: Project Engineer at Trupti Infrastructure Pvt Ltd
Python Web Crawler
IIH Global is a really good company. We can now offer our clients more services. I especially appreciated the organized approach and detailed checklist used throughout the entire process. Most importantly, the finished product on time.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By IIH Global on Jan 16, 2019

Thanks, Mr.Abhishek, Keep in touch.

Best WordPress Development Company
Role: HR Manager at FindSture - Best SEO Company in Ahmedabad
Role: HR Manager at FindSture - Best SEO Company in Ahmedabad
Best WordPress Development Company
Before few month ago, i had worked with IIH global, they are very supportive, team completed project on time as per decided.

What do you like most about the company?

Teamwork is really awesome, they provide good maintenance and support services.

What they should improve on?

Graphics is not up to the mark.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By IIH Global on Jan 15, 2019

Thanks, Pooja We appreciate your review.

Wiktor SmithReviewed on 26/9/19
Best loT Solutions Provider in the UK
Reviewed on 26/9/19 by Wiktor Smith
Best loT Solutions Provider in the UK
III-I Global is one of the fastest-growing companies in the UK, that provides one-stop IoT solution for the agriculture industry.

What do you like most about the company?

They have a great team of IoT experts.

What they should improve on?

Nothing at this moment Just works according to client timeline.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
IoT Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By IIH Global on Oct 15, 2019

Thanks, Wiktor! We appreciate your review.

Aagam JhaveriReviewed on 15/7/19
Top Class Agency in Web Development
Role: Software Engineer at Pegasystems
Reviewed on 15/7/19 by Aagam Jhaveri
Role: Software Engineer at Pegasystems
Top Class Agency in Web Development
IIH Global is well organised and allocated designers, developers and project managers to different phases of the project to ensure an excellent end result.

What do you like most about the company?

They are just amazing people for website development. Highly Recommended.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
28 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By IIH Global on Jul 16, 2019

Thanks, Aagam! We appreciate your review.

Dikshit ThakkarReviewed on 30/3/19
Our Experience With IIH Global Was Great
Role: Business Development Manager at Buzzmonk Management
Reviewed on 30/3/19 by Dikshit Thakkar
Role: Business Development Manager at Buzzmonk Management
Our Experience With IIH Global Was Great
We started to worked with them few years ago and its going great It is the best and fast-growing IT company in UK, and we definitely suggest them as long term partner.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By IIH Global on Apr 1, 2019

Thanks, Dikshit We appreciate your review.

Contact information
gb
IIH Global
Cardinal Point, Park Road,, Rickmansworth, Hertfordshire B16 8HA
United Kingdom
+44 7540 215955
ae
IIH Global
Building 34, Level 086, Al Qusais, Dubai 00000
United Arab Emirates
in
IIH Global
C-503A Ganesh Meridian, Nr. Gujarat High Court, S. G. Highway, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380060
India
+917940307259
us
IIH Global
09 Park Ave, Azusa, California 91702
United States
07540215955
View more
GoodFirms