IIH Global

IIH Global

Intelligent IT Hub Pvt Ltd - Top Award Winning 🏆

4.88/5 (30 Reviews)
IIH Global established in 2013 with its software development talent to make a mark in the domain of IT services. Gradually it went on developing and expanded its dimension with international clients, and have built a solid reputation. We believe in coming up with innovati...
read more
< $25/hr
10 - 49
2013
United Kingdom, Canada
IIH Global
Intelligent IT Hub Pvt Ltd - Top Award Winning 🏆
4.88/5 (30 Reviews)
Very capable people to work with
Reviewed 1 week, 6 days ago by Chris Harding
Role: MD & Founder at The Daily Sparkle
Sanjay and his team are exceptionally talented and their customer service is second to none. They always find a way, even when the challenges are great.

What do you like most about the company?

They are dedicated to finding solutions

What they should improve on?

The only thing I can think of would be weekly progress reports

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
60 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Review
Reviewed 1 week, 6 days ago by mark wilman
Role: Director at Where Saints Go Ltd
I have been using IIH Global for 3 years now, we have established a great working relationship with all daily tasks placed on to Asana and dealt with professionally with one of the developers. It as if we have our own in house developer. I would highly recommend Sanjay and the IIH Global team

What do you like most about the company?

Good communication, reliable, feel like we have our own in house developer

What they should improve on?

I am very happy with their services, other than working 24 / 7 i can not think of any where they can improve

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
52 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Best loT Solutions Provider in the UK
Reviewed 1 month ago by Wiktor Smith
III-I Global is one of the fastest-growing companies in the UK, that provides one-stop IoT solution for the agriculture industry.

What do you like most about the company?

They have a great team of IoT experts.

What they should improve on?

Nothing at this moment Just works according to client timeline.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
IoT Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By IIH Global on Oct 15, 2019

Thanks, Wiktor! We appreciate your review.

Top CRM Software Developer
Reviewed 3 months ago by Dhaval Jadav
Role: PPC Expert at HV InfoTech
They have highly skilled and top CRM developer who provide amazing solutions for our big product.
I appreciate IIH Global Team.

What do you like most about the company?

World's best CRM software developer.

What they should improve on?

Nothing at this stage,

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
40 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By IIH Global on Aug 6, 2019

Thanks, Dhaval! We appreciate your review.

Top Class Agency in Web Development
Reviewed 3 months ago by Aagam Jhaveri
Role: Software Engineer at Pegasystems
IIH Global is well organised and allocated designers, developers and project managers to different phases of the project to ensure an excellent end result.

What do you like most about the company?

They are just amazing people for website development. Highly Recommended.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
28 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By IIH Global on Jul 16, 2019

Thanks, Aagam! We appreciate your review.

IIH Global has an extremely strong talent pool at its core and a practise of making client experience drive their relationship based business.
Reviewed 4 months ago by Bhavin Vavadiya
Role: Lead QA Engineer at Radical Stack Ltd
The clientele enjoys working with team IIH and they are efficient in using technology to keep it simple.

What do you like most about the company?

IIH Team did a great job for my previous CRM & Software development project.

What they should improve on?

Improve on designing skills.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
50 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By IIH Global on Jul 16, 2019

Thanks, Bhavin! We appreciate your review.

Best Web Development Team
Reviewed 4 months ago by Swati Singh
Role: Head- Culture & Geek Resource at ProEx Advisors LLP
I've outsourced my Web development project to IIH Global, I would just like to thank you about the great works you done was really efficient and understand all things. Highly recommended.

What do you like most about the company?

Team did great job for my web project

What they should improve on?

Nothing

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By IIH Global on Jul 16, 2019

Thanks, Swati! We appreciate your review.

Highly Recommended for eCommerce Store
Reviewed 5 months ago by Vishal Thakker
Role: Sr. Planning Engineer - Mechanical at GMM Pfaudler Limited
I've outsourced one of my eCommerce store project to IIH Global, I would just like to thank them for the awesome work they did - IIH team

What do you like most about the company?

They are experienced in e-commerce website development that I feel

What they should improve on?

Nothing

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
14 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By IIH Global on Jul 16, 2019

Thanks, Vishal! We appreciate your review.

Best CRM devlopers
Reviewed 5 months ago by 🐞 Parth Modi 🐞
Role: Senior Software Quality Assurance Engineer at Briskstar Technologies
IIH Global is a modern software development company that shapes opportunities and solves challenges through building human relations as a base.

What do you like most about the company?

I will definitely hire IIH global team.

What they should improve on?

Nothing

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
28 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By IIH Global on Jul 16, 2019

Thanks, Parth! We appreciate your review.

Great CRM solution provided by IIH Global
Reviewed 6 months ago by Jaimin Patel
Role: Web Designer at eBizTrait Technolabs Pvt. Ltd.
I approached IIH global to help CRM and build my new website. The company has experts in different website development platforms, so you’ll have a wide range of Website platform options to choose from depending on your time and technical constraints. People here are knowledgeable, professional, understanding, and just amazing to work with.

What do you like most about the company?

Quality of work is outstanding, Team is really Great.

What they should improve on?

Nothing to say.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
7 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By IIH Global on Jul 16, 2019

Thanks, Jaimin! We appreciate your review.

Great work Everytime done by IIH Global
Reviewed 6 months ago by Bansari Akhani
Role: Freelance Web Developer at Self-employed
We hire IIH to develop our business website from scratch. Communication is easy and they are very cooperative with the project from start to end. Great teamwork, I would like to suggest for website and crm development.

What do you like most about the company?

If you have any doubt personal message me they done an great job for us.

What they should improve on?

As of now, Nothing to say.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By IIH Global on Jul 16, 2019

Thanks, Bansari! We appreciate your review.

Excellent company for web development
Reviewed 6 months ago by Akansha Singh
Role: Business Development Executive at Eximious Global
I outsourced my first project to them. Their team are very reliable and fast in communication. Mr Sanjay and his team provided us a good quality and we are still in support and maintenance. Highly Recommended !

What do you like most about the company?

You can give any web development project to IIH Global, these guys know how to perform that well!

What they should improve on?

Nothing

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
28 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By IIH Global on Jul 16, 2019

Thanks, Akansha! We appreciate your review.

Highly Recommended for Laravel Development
Reviewed 6 months ago by Vaibhav Thakkar
Role: IT Infrastructure Engineer (Network Engineer) At Amazon at Amazon
I’ve outsourced my laravel development project to IIH Global, I would just like to thank you about the good works you done was really efficient and understand all the things we need, really great

What do you like most about the company?

They are master in Laravel Development

What they should improve on?

Nothing

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
14 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By IIH Global on Jul 16, 2019

Thanks, Vaibhav! We appreciate your review.

Great Services Provide by IIH Global
Reviewed 7 months ago by Nisha Patel
Role: Sr. Digital Marketing Specialist at Ordex Technology Solution Inc
IIH Team did amazing work on the application. Communicated well with progress and other ideas, as well as going above and beyond expectations. They care about the satisfaction of their customer and the quality of work.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By IIH Global on Apr 1, 2019

Thanks Nisha, We appreciate your review!

Quality
Reviewed 7 months ago by Nikhil Gupta
Role: Planning/Estimation and Tendering Engineer at Trupti Infrastructure Pvt Ltd
It was good experience to try I recommend everyone to try this.

What do you like most about the company?

Best part is the quality.

What they should improve on?

Marketing

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Engineering Services
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By IIH Global on Apr 1, 2019

Thanks, Nikhil We appreciate your review.

Great work Everytime done by IIH Global
Reviewed 7 months ago by Navyaneeharika Yejjavarapu
Role: Splunk Admin at Cigna
We hire IIH to develop our business website from scratch. Communication is easy and they are very cooperative with this project. Great team.Happy to work with them.

What do you like most about the company?

If you have any doubt personal message me they have done great job for us

What they should improve on?

Not right now.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
40 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By IIH Global on Apr 1, 2019

Thanks, Navyaneeharika We appreciate your review.

Our Experience With IIH Global Was Great
Reviewed 7 months ago by Dikshit Thakkar
Role: Business Development Manager at Buzzmonk Management
We started to worked with them few years ago and its going great It is the best and fast-growing IT company in UK, and we definitely suggest them as long term partner.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By IIH Global on Apr 1, 2019

Thanks, Dikshit We appreciate your review.

Top Class Laravel Developer
Reviewed 7 months ago by Abhishek Gupta
Role: Team Lead Recruitment (APAC) at Nityo Infotech
The team is really excellent and friendly. They continuously communicated with us during the laravel project phase and respond quickly to our request to change in the scope of the project Highly appreciate to IIH Team.
Good Job.

What do you like most about the company?

They are well experieince in eCommerce website development.

What they should improve on?

I don't find any bad thing.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By IIH Global on Apr 1, 2019

Thanks, Abhishek We appreciate your review.

Dedicated Team & Professional
Reviewed 7 months ago by Karan Patel
Role: Web Designer at Salient Web Designs
IIH Global really good company. We can now offer our clients more services. I especially appreciated the organized approach and detailed checklist used throughout the entire process. Most importantly, the finished product on time

What do you like most about the company?

Project manager and team are very supportive.

What they should improve on?

Nothing right now.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
25 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By IIH Global on Apr 1, 2019

Thanks, Karan We appreciate your review.

Excellent Company For Web Development
Reviewed 7 months ago by Lokesh Chandke
We have been working with IIH Global and their development team for almost four years now. They have been very responsive, reliable, affordable, and relational. This has helped us offer our customers the best solutions within our industry.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By IIH Global on Apr 1, 2019

Thanks, Lokesh We appreciate your review.

Great work
Reviewed 7 months ago by Vinay Kumar Srivastav
Role: Senior Manager - Strategy Consultant at AutoFacets
In my understanding the value he creates by is dedication is outstanding and the kind of work he delivers. Great work keep it on 👍
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By IIH Global on Apr 1, 2019

Thanks, Vinay We appreciate your review.

Highly Recommended for eCommerce Development
Reviewed 7 months ago by Hardik Trivedi
Role: Senior Verification Engineer at Eximius Design
I’ve outsourced my eCommerce website development project to IIH Global, I would just like to thank you for the good works you have done was really efficient and understand all the things we need, really great.

What do you like most about the company?

They are master in eCommerce website development.

What they should improve on?

Nothing

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
17 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By IIH Global on Apr 1, 2019

Thanks, Hardik We appreciate your review.

Awesome Web CMS Development Team
Reviewed 8 months ago by Tom Riddle
Role: Project Manager at INTRAXIS SOLUTION PRIVATE LIMITED
I’ve outsourced my CMS website development project to IIH Global, I would just like to thank you about the good works you done was really efficient and understand all the things we need, really great. We will come back for

What do you like most about the company?

Team did awesome job done for my cms project.

What they should improve on?

Nothing

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By IIH Global on Mar 6, 2019

Thank you Tom Riddle!

Highly Recommended For Php Web Development Project
Reviewed 9 months ago by KAJAL PATEL
On several occasions we have turned to IIH Global for the development of web applications, the team is very professional and fast, I would like to recommend it.

What do you like most about the company?

Certified PHP Dedicated team, I appreciate teamwork.

What they should improve on?

Nothing

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By IIH Global on Feb 11, 2019

Thanks Kajal Patel, Appreciate your review.

Highly Recommended for CRM Development
Reviewed 9 months ago by Dhaval Thakker
Role: Application Engineer at Allwave-AV Systems Integrator
It was great working with IIH Team! The company is organized with allocated designers, developers and project managers in different phases of the project to ensure an excellent end result. Kudos to the IIH Team
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
IT Services
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By IIH Global on Feb 11, 2019

Thanks Dhaval, You are our long term client.

SEO Services
Reviewed 9 months ago by Vidhi Shah
Role: Web Application Developer at New Jersey Institute of Technology
We got experience to work with a young technical expert. Good quality service was provided by IIH Global at an affordable price. they deliver what is committed.

What do you like most about the company?

Digital Marketing really worked well in my project, also we hire them for the next project.

What they should improve on?

On-time reporting is must be required.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By IIH Global on Feb 11, 2019

Thanks vidhi, Keep in touch for next project with IIH Global.

Content writer
Reviewed 9 months ago by Anshita Solanki
Role: Content Writer at Softweb Solutions Inc.
It was a very pleasant experience with the IIH Global.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By IIH Global on Feb 11, 2019

Anshita, We appreciate your feedback.

Laravel Web Development
Reviewed 9 months ago by Maulik Panchal
Role: SQL Developer at Bromcom Computers Plc
We are very really happy after developing our HR management solution. IIH Global used Laravel Framework and Angular JS for this solution. I appreciate to development team.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By IIH Global on Jan 16, 2019

Thanks, Mr.Maulik, Keep in touch.

Python Web Crawler
Reviewed 9 months ago by Abhishek Thakkar
Role: Project Engineer at Trupti Infrastructure Pvt Ltd
IIH Global is a really good company. We can now offer our clients more services. I especially appreciated the organized approach and detailed checklist used throughout the entire process. Most importantly, the finished product on time.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By IIH Global on Jan 16, 2019

Thanks, Mr.Abhishek, Keep in touch.

Best WordPress Development Company
Reviewed 10 months ago by Pooja HR and SEO Consultant Ahmedabad
Role: HR Manager at FindSture - Best SEO Company in Ahmedabad
Before few month ago, i had worked with IIH global, they are very supportive, team completed project on time as per decided.

What do you like most about the company?

Teamwork is really awesome, they provide good maintenance and support services.

What they should improve on?

Graphics is not up to the mark.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By IIH Global on Jan 15, 2019

Thanks, Pooja We appreciate your review.

Contact information
gb
IIH Global
Cardinal Point, Park Road, Hertfordshire, London, London WD3 1RE
United Kingdom
+44 7540 215955
ca
IIH Global
Atlantic Drive, Halifax, Nova Scotia B3H 1G4
Canada
in
IIH Global
C-503A Ganesh Meridian, Nr. Gujarat High Court, S. G. Highway, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380060
India
+917940307259
us
IIH Global
09 Park Ave, Azusa, California CA 91702
United States
View more
GoodFirms