Intellectsoft

Intellectsoft

Leading Software Development Company

4.9 (5 Reviews)
About Intellectsoft
Intellectsoft is a digital transformation consultancy that provides cutting edge engineering solutions for global organizations with the mission to help enterprises accelerate adoption of new technologies, untangle complex issues that always emerge during digital evolution, ...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
2007
United States, Norway
Intellectsoft
Leading Software Development Company
4.9 (5 Reviews)
4 Reviews
Tabrez AliReviewed on 23/1/19
Goods
Role: UI / UX Lead at Wve Labs
Reviewed on 23/1/19 by Tabrez Ali
Role: UI / UX Lead at Wve Labs
Goods
Feedback summary:
Their involvement has expanded B2B relationships. They are diligent in their scheduling and communicate regularly. They stand out among other development teams for their quality and consistency.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Marcus ChaitReviewed on 21/4/17
Great team...great product!
Role: Managing Partner at 66mint Fine Estate Jewelry
Reviewed on 21/4/17 by Marcus Chait
Role: Managing Partner at 66mint Fine Estate Jewelry
Great team...great product!
Couldn't be more pleased with our experience. IntellectSoft delivered a quality product on budget and on schedule. We couldn't be more pleased with the final product.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Yuliya KarnaukhReviewed on 28/3/17
Flawless Mobile Execution.
Role: Head Of Marketing at SE Ranking
Reviewed on 28/3/17 by Yuliya Karnaukh
Role: Head Of Marketing at SE Ranking
Flawless Mobile Execution.

We needed to move the functionality of our SEO web service to mobile without any detriment to the user experience. The team was helpful in choosing the most important features to highlight, making accurate asumptions about the way our users would use the mobile app. The project was delivered on time and has received great feedback from our users.


What do you like most about the company?

Great understanding of the needs of the end-user and good UI/UX design.

What they should improve on?

We were happy with everything.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
AnonymousReviewed on 11/4/17
Proactive and Reliable Developers.
Role: Co-founder, CEO at Musical Instrument Apps
Reviewed on 11/4/17 by Anonymous
Role: Co-founder, CEO at Musical Instrument Apps
Proactive and Reliable Developers.
We needed to develop an app that would combine the success of our previous music-making mobile applications with the intuitive interface of a drum machine. The Intellectsoft team was able to quickly understand our needs and began developing a prototype. The final project was completed on time and within our budget, and the Intellectsoft team has continued developing the application's updated versions.

What do you like most about the company?

Good understanding of the project and reliable team.

What they should improve on?

The project estimation stage could have been shorter.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
us
Intellectsoft
500 Fashion Ave Fl 8A, NYC, New York 10018
United States
+1 855 300 4335
us
Intellectsoft
2 Eastbourne Terrace, London, LND W2 6LG
United States
+44 20 3887 0078
no
Intellectsoft
Bogstadveien 27B, Oslo, Oslo 0355
Norway
47 21 08 18 50
us
Intellectsoft
Brickell City Centre, 78 SW 7th Street, Miami, Florida 33130
United States
View more