iPrism Technologies

iPrism Technologies

A Spectrum of Technologies

5.0 (17 Reviews)
About iPrism Technologies
iPrism Technologies US base Web and Mobile Apps Design Company with development center is India. We are specialized in advanced mobile app and web services including website design, website development as well as software development and mobile application development. We ha...
read more
< $25/hr
50 - 249
2014
India
iPrism Technologies
A Spectrum of Technologies
5.0 (17 Reviews)
17 Reviews
Support LegalleaderReviewed on 31/7/20
They were always on time in terms of delivery
Reviewed on 31/7/20 by Support Legalleader
They were always on time in terms of delivery
The idea of Web and Mobile App development is to improve the efficiency and increase the metrics of my business. This improved a lot in terms of user Interaction. The look and feel of the website has driven a healthy relationship with many potential and recurring clients .

What do you like most about the company?

iPrism is one of the best web and mobile app development company, I've ever worked with.

What they should improve on?

Nothing to say.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
KamalakarReviewed on 6/3/20
We are very happy to work with iPrism Technologies Team and looking to work with them again in future.
Role: Employee at VUPADHI
Reviewed on 6/3/20 by Kamalakar
Role: Employee at VUPADHI
We are very happy to work with iPrism Technologies Team and looking to work with them again in future.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Virtual BazaarReviewed 11 months ago
Good job done
Reviewed 11 months ago by Virtual Bazaar
Good job done
We got our mobile app done for one of our ecommerce website. The work done was very professional and completed on time. We have increased our conversion ratio by developing the mobile app.

What do you like most about the company?

There support and response.

What they should improve on?

We are happy with the product.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
ciaoridesReviewed on 4/8/20
Professional Team, Timely Delivery, Great Experience
Reviewed on 4/8/20 by ciaorides
Professional Team, Timely Delivery, Great Experience
We were looking for a highly reliable company that could develop a creative web and mobile application from the scratch. With hundreds of online businesses, we wanted ours to look and feel different. We shared the idea with iPrism Technologies and their team’s expertise on referring a relevant plan surprised us. We remained in touch during the development process and our feedback was completely accommodated in the website. Highly satisfied!

What do you like most about the company?

Highly Talented Development Team

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Imsu JamirReviewed on 17/1/20
Highly positive experience with iPrism Technologies mobile development services
Reviewed on 17/1/20 by Imsu Jamir
Highly positive experience with iPrism Technologies mobile development services
After an extensive search for the right company to develop our mobile application, we choose for iPrism Technologies because of their quick and professional response and engagment skills

What do you like most about the company?

Easy to deal with the team, excellent service and prompt response to changes

What they should improve on?

nothing.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
13 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Shaik NehadReviewed on 17/1/20
Great Mobile App Development partner
Reviewed on 17/1/20 by Shaik Nehad
Great Mobile App Development partner
I would highly recommend iPrism Technologies to any business looking for a mobile app and web development company. Very professional and amazing working skills.

What do you like most about the company?

I want to express my heartful thank you and want to say that I have been very satisfied with iPrism Technologies. They are very professional at work.

What they should improve on?

Nothing to say.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
GoldMandi InfoReviewed on 9/1/20
Best mobile Applications Development Company in Hyderabad
Reviewed on 9/1/20 by GoldMandi Info
Best mobile Applications Development Company in Hyderabad
iPrism team did a marvelous work on our e-commerce app development. The team is very cooperative and they guided us throughout the entire mobile app development process. Great team to work with.

What do you like most about the company?

iPrism is one of the best development company, I've ever worked with.

What they should improve on?

Nothing to say.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
11 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Arif MohammedReviewed on 15/10/19
expert and effective team of developers
Reviewed on 15/10/19 by Arif Mohammed
expert and effective team of developers
The team members are really quick to respond and always helpful. I am very happy with the overall result of the site that have been developed by them. Thanks again.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
salma khanReviewed on 7/10/19
Professional & friendly Team
Reviewed on 7/10/19 by salma khan
Professional & friendly Team
The company iPrism Technologies is very successful and they give importance to customer's necessity and wants. The iPrism team is really professional and friendly. They continuously communicated with us during the Website and mobile app development.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Jay KumarReviewed on 10/9/19
Excellent and deliver at time
Reviewed on 10/9/19 by Jay Kumar
Excellent and deliver at time
iPrsim Technologies continuously communicated with us during the mobile application development. They made the application exactly according to our requirements. iPrism very successful company and they give importance to customer's needs in time.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Akhilesh AlleReviewed on 6/9/19
Fabulous to do work
Role: Managing Director at Proffers
Reviewed on 6/9/19 by Akhilesh Alle
Role: Managing Director at Proffers
Fabulous to do work
Wonderful experience working with iPrism Technologies, they handled our work in a very effective and skillful. We were lucky to have them to built our project.

What do you like most about the company?

Very helpful to the clients and won't regrade to do anything.

What they should improve on?

Nothing else

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Ajay KumarReviewed on 30/8/19
Highly positive experience with iPrism Technologies
Reviewed on 30/8/19 by Ajay Kumar
Highly positive experience with iPrism Technologies
iPrism Technologies delivered an excellent website for us. We choose for iPrism Technologies because of their professional response. We highly recommend their web development services.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Ajay KumarReviewed on 28/8/19
Great company to work with
Role: Founder and CEO at sis dial
Reviewed on 28/8/19 by Ajay Kumar
Role: Founder and CEO at sis dial
Great company to work with
iPrism has a committed team of developers. They are professional in their work with timely delivery of the project. The UI they designed was superb and easy to use! Their team is highly skilled and creative.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Jay PatelReviewed on 8/8/19
Excellent Service
Role: Manager at DeVeera
Reviewed on 8/8/19 by Jay Patel
Role: Manager at DeVeera
Excellent Service
Working with iPrism Technologies team was an great pleasure. The team was dedicated, highly skilled, solution-oriented, flexible and friendly. They always delivered projects on time.We can highly recommend working with them.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
MD AfrozeaReviewed on 5/8/19
Fantastic Company to Work With
Reviewed on 5/8/19 by MD Afrozea
Fantastic Company to Work With
Their team members are outstanding, their communication skills are excellent, and the delivery speed is great. I was working in close co-operation with a team of iPrism Technologies, they were flexible with our requests. They provided very professional and effective team and project manager.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Ravi KumarReviewed on 7/8/19
Wonderful App development Company
Reviewed on 7/8/19 by Ravi Kumar
Wonderful App development Company
We highly recommend iPrism Technologies based on their knowledge on App development, skill level of their team, professionalism and communication. We are very happy to work with iPrism Technologies team.

What do you like most about the company?

Developing Skills and their dedication power.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Devi DasReviewed on 30/7/19
Professional and Skillful Team
Reviewed on 30/7/19 by Devi Das
Professional and Skillful Team
The team iPrism Tech is really professional and skillful. They updated everyday with us during the mobile application development phase. They made the mobile app exactly according to our requirements.

What do you like most about the company?

The team is extraordinarily talented the way they have executed this project and delivered on time.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
in
iPrism Technologies
Journalist Colony, Rd Number 3, Jubilee Hills, Hyderabad, Telangana 500033
India
+91 8885617929
sa
iPrism Technologies
Mohammed Bin Abdulaziz St, Al Andalus, Jeddah, Riyadh, Riyadh 23326
Saudi Arabia
us
iPrism Technologies
2723 W DEVON AVE, Chicago, Illinois 60659
United States
+1 7739640437
View more