KitelyTech

Mobile, Web, Software & SEO Agency

5 (10 Reviews)
About KitelyTech
KitelyTech is a full service technology consulting, design & development firm with offices in downtown Chicago, New York City, Atlanta, Detroit, Austin, Charlotte, Phoenix, and Miami. The team at KitelyTech mixes together all of the ingredients required for a successf...
read more
NA
50 - 249
2009
United States
KitelyTech
Mobile, Web, Software & SEO Agency
5 (10 Reviews)
10 Reviews
William GalantReviewed 9 months ago
KitleyTech Review- Rollatech
Role: Finance and Management Major at Tulane University
Reviewed 9 months ago by William Galant
Role: Finance and Management Major at Tulane University
KitleyTech Review- Rollatech
KitleyTech was extremely professional and did a great job at making our app come to life. The teams communication was excelllent and we felt as though they were with us every step of the way
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Michael RosenReviewed 9 months ago
KitelyTech Was Awesome!
Reviewed 9 months ago by Michael Rosen
KitelyTech Was Awesome!
Really enjoyed working with the KitelyTech team. Our project manager, Katie, was incredibly helpful, and the output of our project aligned with our expectations.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Nilesh PatelReviewed on 29/6/17
Understand requirement and provide solution
Role: Head - NBCU at Wockhardt Ltd.
Reviewed on 29/6/17 by Nilesh Patel
Role: Head - NBCU at Wockhardt Ltd.
Understand requirement and provide solution
We have different requirement and we have started to work accordingly with them. They understand requirement first and for that ask lots of question. When we get solution; it is amazing; even beyond our expectation of easiness.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
Completed
Dr Brijesh PatelReviewed on 27/6/17
Highly recommended
Role: Senior Manager at Alembic Pharmaceuticals Limited
Reviewed on 27/6/17 by Dr Brijesh Patel
Role: Senior Manager at Alembic Pharmaceuticals Limited
Highly recommended
KitelyTech developed a Volunteer Database Management System for our BA/BE facility at Alembic Pharma, Vadodara. They understood the whole process by extensive interviews with our staff and created the best possible system for us that improved our efficieny and productivity by a lot. They were available for support 24x7 and open to discuss & develop project extension modules. Wouldly recommend their services.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Derin AlemliReviewed on 27/6/17
Business savvy firm provided timely and thoughtful work
Role: Founder & CEO at Square Roots Kitchen
Reviewed on 27/6/17 by Derin Alemli
Role: Founder & CEO at Square Roots Kitchen
Business savvy firm provided timely and thoughtful work
I very much enjoyed working with Kitely, they were able to assess the project easily and move it along in a timely and efficient fashion with a great final product. Would definitely recommend!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Jodie KaplanReviewed on 24/6/17
eCommerce Solution
Role: Co Founder at KidStylin
Reviewed on 24/6/17 by Jodie Kaplan
Role: Co Founder at KidStylin
eCommerce Solution
KitelyTech performed beyond our wildest dreams. We sought out for an eCommerce Solution and wound up with a completely customized software project to create KidStylin. The teams knowledge and expertise allowed us to build a platform that is consumer facing and fully operational. KitelyTech is a true partner and treats every project like it is their own. I can't say enough about Jason White and his team. They are definitely on the top of my referral list.

What do you like most about the company?

They are quick to respond and always have a solution.

What they should improve on?

Nothing. I was and continue to be completely satisfied with their work.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Kevin DudaReviewed on 23/6/17
Projects for ChangeFire
Role: Co-Founder and Project Manager at ChangeFire
Reviewed on 23/6/17 by Kevin Duda
Role: Co-Founder and Project Manager at ChangeFire
Projects for ChangeFire
Jason at Kitely has helped us with work around several fund raisers and several on-going projects. His knowledge, adaptability, and suggestions for improving upon some of our processes has been invaluable. The quality of work has been impeccable, but most importantly Jason is just really easy to work with....couldn't recommend Kitely more highly.

What do you like most about the company?

The work has been top notch, but ideating with Jason has really been a pleasure. The guy has a broad range of knowledge and is very intuitive about our needs.

What they should improve on?

Everything has run smoothly. Turnaround time is very reasonable, pricing, etc. I don't really have any criticism of Kitely.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Erin WhiteReviewed on 23/6/17
Highly Recommended
Role: Regional Vice President at Vistar Media
Reviewed on 23/6/17 by Erin White
Role: Regional Vice President at Vistar Media
Highly Recommended
Very knowledgable and seamless experience. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for anything form custom software development to SEO/SEM and paid media.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Bipin ShahReviewed on 23/6/17
Excellent quality, service provided by young and enthusiastic team.
Role: Managing Director at Mamta Polycoats
Reviewed on 23/6/17 by Bipin Shah
Role: Managing Director at Mamta Polycoats
Excellent quality, service provided by young and enthusiastic team.
Excellent quality, service in terms of website development provided by young, dynamic and experienced enthusiastic team.

What do you like most about the company?

Technically skilled, dynamic, young and enthusiastic team. Most importantly responsive.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Haittam George GreibReviewed on 26/6/17
Kitely Tech on the rise!
Role: Director at ViSalus
Reviewed on 26/6/17 by Haittam George Greib
Role: Director at ViSalus
Kitely Tech on the rise!
Kitely Tech helped us turn an idea into a reality. The team is extremely knowledgeable, friendly and experienced which showed in the end product. They not only guided us but taught us and comforted us through the process with constant open communication and updates. Highly recommended company!

What do you like most about the company?

Transparency of progress was one of the most admirable traits of Kitely Tech and their staff.

What they should improve on?

There's not much they can improve on at this moment because they've exceeded all goals and expectations on our projects.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
us
KitelyTech
1165 N. Clark St., 7th Floor, Chicago, Illinois 60610
United States
312-254-8248
us
KitelyTech
615 S College St. 10th Floor Charlotte, NC , Charlotte, North Carolina 28202
United States
980-288-5559
us
KitelyTech
1001 Woodward Ave 5th Floor, Detroit, Michigan 48226
United States
313-449-8442
us
KitelyTech
3280 Peachtree Road NE, 7th Floor, Atlanta, Georgia 30305
United States
678-992-5332
View more