KitelyTech

Mobile, Web, Software & SEO Agency

5.0 (10 Reviews)
About KitelyTech
KitelyTech is a full service technology consulting, design & development firm with offices in downtown Chicago, New York City, Atlanta, Detroit, Austin, Charlotte, Phoenix, and Miami. The team at KitelyTech mixes together all of the ingredients required for a successf...
read more
NA
50 - 249
2009
United States
KitelyTech
Mobile, Web, Software & SEO Agency
5.0 (10 Reviews)
10 Reviews
KitleyTech Review- Rollatech
William Galant Finance and Management Major at Tulane University
on 9/10/20
KitleyTech was extremely professional and did a great job at making our app come to life. The teams communication was excelllent and we felt as though they were with us every step of the way
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
KitleyTech Review- Rollatech
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
KitelyTech Was Awesome!
on 9/10/20
Really enjoyed working with the KitelyTech team. Our project manager, Katie, was incredibly helpful, and the output of our project aligned with our expectations.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
KitelyTech Was Awesome!
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Understand requirement and provide solution
Nilesh Patel Head - NBCU at Wockhardt Ltd.
on 29/6/17
We have different requirement and we have started to work accordingly with them. They understand requirement first and for that ask lots of question. When we get solution; it is amazing; even beyond our expectation of easiness.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
Completed
Highly recommended
Dr Brijesh Patel Senior Manager at Alembic Pharmaceuticals Limited
on 27/6/17
KitelyTech developed a Volunteer Database Management System for our BA/BE facility at Alembic Pharma, Vadodara. They understood the whole process by extensive interviews with our staff and created the best possible system for us that improved our efficieny and productivity by a lot. They were available for support 24x7 and open to discuss & develop project extension modules. Wouldly recommend their services.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Highly recommended
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Business savvy firm provided timely and thoughtful work
Derin Alemli Founder & CEO at Square Roots Kitchen
on 27/6/17
I very much enjoyed working with Kitely, they were able to assess the project easily and move it along in a timely and efficient fashion with a great final product. Would definitely recommend!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Business savvy firm provided timely and thoughtful work
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
eCommerce Solution
Jodie Kaplan Co Founder at KidStylin
on 24/6/17
KitelyTech performed beyond our wildest dreams. We sought out for an eCommerce Solution and wound up with a completely customized software project to create KidStylin. The teams knowledge and expertise allowed us to build a platform that is consumer facing and fully operational. KitelyTech is a true partner and treats every project like it is their own. I can't say enough about Jason White and his team. They are definitely on the top of my referral list.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They are quick to respond and always have a solution.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing. I was and continue to be completely satisfied with their work.

Project Details
Project Name
eCommerce Solution
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Projects for ChangeFire
Kevin Duda Co-Founder and Project Manager at ChangeFire
on 23/6/17
Jason at Kitely has helped us with work around several fund raisers and several on-going projects. His knowledge, adaptability, and suggestions for improving upon some of our processes has been invaluable. The quality of work has been impeccable, but most importantly Jason is just really easy to work with....couldn't recommend Kitely more highly.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

The work has been top notch, but ideating with Jason has really been a pleasure. The guy has a broad range of knowledge and is very intuitive about our needs.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Everything has run smoothly. Turnaround time is very reasonable, pricing, etc. I don't really have any criticism of Kitely.

Project Details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Highly Recommended
Erin White Regional Vice President at Vistar Media
on 23/6/17
Very knowledgable and seamless experience. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for anything form custom software development to SEO/SEM and paid media.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Highly Recommended
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Excellent quality, service provided by young and enthusiastic team.
Bipin Shah Managing Director at Mamta Polycoats
on 23/6/17
Excellent quality, service in terms of website development provided by young, dynamic and experienced enthusiastic team.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Technically skilled, dynamic, young and enthusiastic team. Most importantly responsive.

Project Details
Project Name
Excellent quality, service provided by young and enthusiastic team.
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Kitely Tech on the rise!
Haittam George Greib Director at ViSalus
on 26/6/17
Kitely Tech helped us turn an idea into a reality. The team is extremely knowledgeable, friendly and experienced which showed in the end product. They not only guided us but taught us and comforted us through the process with constant open communication and updates. Highly recommended company!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Transparency of progress was one of the most admirable traits of Kitely Tech and their staff.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

There's not much they can improve on at this moment because they've exceeded all goals and expectations on our projects.

Project Details
Project Name
Kitely Tech on the rise!
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
us
KitelyTech
1165 N. Clark St., 7th Floor, Chicago, Illinois 60610
United States
312-254-8248
us
KitelyTech
615 S College St. 10th Floor Charlotte, NC , Charlotte, North Carolina 28202
United States
980-288-5559
us
KitelyTech
1001 Woodward Ave 5th Floor, Detroit, Michigan 48226
United States
313-449-8442
us
KitelyTech
3280 Peachtree Road NE, 7th Floor, Atlanta, Georgia 30305
United States
678-992-5332
View more