Matellio Inc

Navigating Ideas

4.8 (8 Reviews)
About Matellio Inc
Matellio is a software design and development company that provides end-to-end service for web and mobile application development & deployment. We work on a wide range of technologies ranging from open source to proprietary and custom built solutions, to deliver full spe...
read more
< $25/hr
10 - 49
2014
United States
Matellio Inc
Navigating Ideas
4.8 (8 Reviews)
8 Reviews
Good value for money
Asad Jobanputra Director, IoT Solutions at Esprida Corporation
on 17/1/18
I worked with Matellio, and we had a specialty project on android to build a self-serve kiosk application; it involved mobile app (android ) development, a backend portal, and integration with printer libraries etc.

The team was committed and worked hard to meet specs. There was some gaps in requirements design and requirements that required additional time to work out.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Good value for money
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Great Shopping Stop
Abhijit Nath Research Student at University of Cape Town
on 23/6/17
The implementation went very well and stayed on schedule. The team developed a good understanding of our existing workflows without causing any discontinuities and issues on our side. The experience was both professionally and personally rewarding.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great Shopping Stop
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Reliable Software Development Company
Prateek Sharma Business Analyst at Verve Logic
on 22/6/17
They provide a fantastic job. Reliable and organized, they meet deadlines and have competitive price. As a personal note, they are friendly and our meetings are always productive. I recommend the company. I really enjoyed working with the team and very happy about the commitment the team showed. A positive and creative team who see opportunities instead of problems when presenting new ideas.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Reliable Software Development Company
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
Completed
A Life Saver
Ahmed Iman Product Manager Mobile Money at Dhiraagu
on 20/6/17
Hailing from Maldives, we comb the world to find a suitable web development agency. Matellio was a perfect fit for us. Their project management skills are exceptional. In most cases they were more than happy to accommodate our shortfalls, we being a small company. Totally exceeded our expectations on their delivery and very professional.

Highly recommended.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
A Life Saver
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Relational and Highly Competent
Marcel Sanchez Founder at Imagine Mobile Learning
on 14/6/17
We have been working with Matellio and their development team for almost four years now. They have been very responsive, reliable, affordable, and relational. This has helped us offer our customers the best solutions within our industry.

Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Flexibility and adapting to changing customer needs has been critical for our success. Our relationship has served to launch our relationship forward and maintain the right momentum.

Project Details
Project Name
Relational and Highly Competent
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Excellent company with good value for money
Ajay Bhal Business Analyst at C G Technosoft Pvt Ltd
on 9/6/17
My experiece working with Matellio was great. I had a very rough idea of my requirement but their business consultant helped me a lot to clearly define my idea and their technical experts converted my idea to a reality. I'm really very happy with their services and would like to recommend Matellio.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Understanding client requirements and providing best consultancy. Technically sound and meeting deadlines.

Project Details
Project Name
Excellent company with good value for money
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Highly Professional and Technically Expert Team
Aishwarya Goyal TOGAF PMP Basel III Enterprise Architect at Deutsche Bank LLP
on 22/6/17
What an amazing team to work with. I had a very complex project of website and mobile app development. They not only worked on my requirements but also provided me amazing suggestions for my business.
I am very satisfied with their technical skills , exposure, professionalism, and speedy response.
Highly recommended to everyone.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Strong technical expertise and Business Acumen which helped in achieve the goal within budget and time.

Project Details
Project Name
Highly Professional and Technically Expert Team
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
28 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Reliable and Competent Organisation
Rajiv Sharma Director at K S Technosoft Pvt. Ltd. - India
on 6/6/17
Our experience with Matellio has been great in terms of quality and reliability. They have a technically sound team who understand the requirement of the client. The delivery has been very efficient. They are an organisation which give you value for your investment.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Their commitment for perfection for clients delight.

Project Details
Project Name
Reliable and Competent Organisation
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
us
Matellio Inc
675 North First Street, Suite 1240, San Jose, CA , San Jose, California 95112
United States
+1-408-675-6740