Matellio Inc

Navigating Ideas

4.78 (8 Reviews)
About Matellio Inc
Matellio is a software design and development company that provides end-to-end service for web and mobile application development & deployment. We work on a wide range of technologies ranging from open source to proprietary and custom built solutions, to deliver full spe...
read more
< $25/hr
10 - 49
2014
United States
Matellio Inc
Navigating Ideas
4.78 (8 Reviews)
8 Reviews
Abhijit NathReviewed on 23/6/17
Great Shopping Stop
Role: Research Student at University of Cape Town
Reviewed on 23/6/17 by Abhijit Nath
Role: Research Student at University of Cape Town
Great Shopping Stop
The implementation went very well and stayed on schedule. The team developed a good understanding of our existing workflows without causing any discontinuities and issues on our side. The experience was both professionally and personally rewarding.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Prateek SharmaReviewed on 22/6/17
Reliable Software Development Company
Role: Business Analyst at Verve Logic
Reviewed on 22/6/17 by Prateek Sharma
Role: Business Analyst at Verve Logic
Reliable Software Development Company
They provide a fantastic job. Reliable and organized, they meet deadlines and have competitive price. As a personal note, they are friendly and our meetings are always productive. I recommend the company. I really enjoyed working with the team and very happy about the commitment the team showed. A positive and creative team who see opportunities instead of problems when presenting new ideas.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
Completed
Ahmed ImanReviewed on 20/6/17
A Life Saver
Role: Product Manager Mobile Money at Dhiraagu
Reviewed on 20/6/17 by Ahmed Iman
Role: Product Manager Mobile Money at Dhiraagu
A Life Saver
Hailing from Maldives, we comb the world to find a suitable web development agency. Matellio was a perfect fit for us. Their project management skills are exceptional. In most cases they were more than happy to accommodate our shortfalls, we being a small company. Totally exceeded our expectations on their delivery and very professional.

Highly recommended.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Marcel SanchezReviewed on 14/6/17
Relational and Highly Competent
Role: Founder at Imagine Mobile Learning
Reviewed on 14/6/17 by Marcel Sanchez
Role: Founder at Imagine Mobile Learning
Relational and Highly Competent
We have been working with Matellio and their development team for almost four years now. They have been very responsive, reliable, affordable, and relational. This has helped us offer our customers the best solutions within our industry.

What do you like most about the company?

Flexibility and adapting to changing customer needs has been critical for our success. Our relationship has served to launch our relationship forward and maintain the right momentum.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Ajay BhalReviewed on 9/6/17
Excellent company with good value for money
Role: Business Analyst at C G Technosoft Pvt Ltd
Reviewed on 9/6/17 by Ajay Bhal
Role: Business Analyst at C G Technosoft Pvt Ltd
Excellent company with good value for money
My experiece working with Matellio was great. I had a very rough idea of my requirement but their business consultant helped me a lot to clearly define my idea and their technical experts converted my idea to a reality. I'm really very happy with their services and would like to recommend Matellio.

What do you like most about the company?

Understanding client requirements and providing best consultancy. Technically sound and meeting deadlines.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Asad JobanputraReviewed on 17/1/18
Good value for money
Role: Director, IoT Solutions at Esprida Corporation
Reviewed on 17/1/18 by Asad Jobanputra
Role: Director, IoT Solutions at Esprida Corporation
Good value for money
I worked with Matellio, and we had a specialty project on android to build a self-serve kiosk application; it involved mobile app (android ) development, a backend portal, and integration with printer libraries etc.

The team was committed and worked hard to meet specs. There was some gaps in requirements design and requirements that required additional time to work out.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Highly Professional and Technically Expert Team
Role: Enterprise Architect at Deutsche Bank LLP
Reviewed on 22/6/17 by Aishwarya Goyal TOGAF PMP Basel III
Role: Enterprise Architect at Deutsche Bank LLP
Highly Professional and Technically Expert Team
What an amazing team to work with. I had a very complex project of website and mobile app development. They not only worked on my requirements but also provided me amazing suggestions for my business.
I am very satisfied with their technical skills , exposure, professionalism, and speedy response.
Highly recommended to everyone.

What do you like most about the company?

Strong technical expertise and Business Acumen which helped in achieve the goal within budget and time.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
28 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Rajiv SharmaReviewed on 6/6/17
Reliable and Competent Organisation
Role: Director at K S Technosoft Pvt. Ltd. - India
Reviewed on 6/6/17 by Rajiv Sharma
Role: Director at K S Technosoft Pvt. Ltd. - India
Reliable and Competent Organisation
Our experience with Matellio has been great in terms of quality and reliability. They have a technically sound team who understand the requirement of the client. The delivery has been very efficient. They are an organisation which give you value for your investment.

What do you like most about the company?

Their commitment for perfection for clients delight.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
us
Matellio Inc
675 North First Street, Suite 1240, San Jose, CA , San Jose, California 95112
United States
+1-408-675-6740