PixelCrayons

PixelCrayons

Software & Mobile App Development Company

4.64 (24 Reviews)
About PixelCrayons
We are an award-winning IT & Software Outsourcing Company based in India offering end-to-end solutions to Enterprises, ISVs, Digital Agencies, and Startups. Since our establishment in the year 2004, we have serviced 4800+ customers from 38+ countries. We are highly ac...
read more
< $25/hr
250 - 999
2004
India
PixelCrayons
Software & Mobile App Development Company
4.64 (24 Reviews)
24 Reviews
Nilo QuirozReviewed on 9/9/19
Marvelous experience from coding to the final product. Brilliantly performance by their team.
Role: Owner at WYZ Chef
Reviewed on 9/9/19 by Nilo Quiroz
Role: Owner at WYZ Chef
Marvelous experience from coding to the final product. Brilliantly performance by their team.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Philip HamichiReviewed on 12/8/19
Dedicated engagement Mean Stack
Reviewed on 12/8/19 by Philip Hamichi
Dedicated engagement Mean Stack
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
IT Services
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
21 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Money RomalReviewed on 8/8/19
Parcel delivery application
Reviewed on 8/8/19 by Money Romal
Parcel delivery application
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
NikhilReviewed on 29/7/19
Pro Advisor website brilliantly developed by PixelCrayons
Reviewed on 29/7/19 by Nikhil
Pro Advisor website brilliantly developed by PixelCrayons
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Bas BuysReviewed on 24/7/19
Reliable team for mobile app development
Reviewed on 24/7/19 by Bas Buys
Reliable team for mobile app development
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By PixelCrayons on Jul 25, 2019

Thanks a lot, Bas. It was a pleasure working with you.

AkbarReviewed on 6/6/19
Consistent expertise and great customer service
Reviewed on 6/6/19 by Akbar
Consistent expertise and great customer service
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By PixelCrayons on Jun 6, 2019

Thanks for acknowledging our work.

Arif RahmanReviewed 11 months ago
Amazing Application Design
Reviewed 11 months ago by Arif Rahman
Amazing Application Design
I was looking for an affordable services to build an application for the company I am working in. The services offered were amazing and delivered on time.
Truly delighted with the design of the application

What do you like most about the company?

friendly communication, on time delivery, amazing design of the application

What they should improve on?

keep up the good work!

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Nida KhanReviewed on 24/7/20
Topnotch Mobile App Development Company in India
Reviewed on 24/7/20 by Nida Khan
Topnotch Mobile App Development Company in India
Im a young marketer, I was looking to hire app developers for my company and luckily found pixelcrayons. I would thank pixelcrayons to have helped me complete the targets you build amazing apps for us, deliverd on-time, navigable and easy to use apps for our clients.
I cherished working with them.

What do you like most about the company?

They do what they say, 100% reliable.

What they should improve on?

I have no idea.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Muskan SarinReviewed on 7/5/20
Software developmement website
Role: Content Writer at at Ayka Tech and Systems Pvt Ltd.
Reviewed on 7/5/20 by Muskan Sarin
Role: Content Writer at at Ayka Tech and Systems Pvt Ltd.
Software developmement website
PixelCrayons has a very efficient way of working. They provide customizable solutions for every business according to their needs making it different from rest of the firms.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Mahima JaiswalReviewed on 16/4/20
Best App Development Company
Reviewed on 16/4/20 by Mahima Jaiswal
Best App Development Company
Pixel Crayons has helped my small restaurant to grow by leaps and bounds. I have hired them to develop my restaurant app in both the android and iOS platforms. Earlier, I was a bit sceptical in working, but the portfolio and past client experience encouraged me to work with them. It was a right and even the best decision.

Kudos to the entire team.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
rukhsar parveenReviewed on 1/4/20
Outstanding Mobile App Development Comapny
Role: Content Writer at Aryson Technologies
Reviewed on 1/4/20 by rukhsar parveen
Role: Content Writer at Aryson Technologies
Outstanding Mobile App Development Comapny
I got my mobile app developed from PixelCrayons, highly satisfied with its performance and durability. The developers did an outstanding job and the app was deployed on time.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Anugrah VidyarthiReviewed on 5/2/20
A very good experience
Role: Online Marketing Associate at Vinove Software and Services Pvt. Ltd.
Reviewed on 5/2/20 by Anugrah Vidyarthi
Role: Online Marketing Associate at Vinove Software and Services Pvt. Ltd.
A very good experience
I got an android app developed from them. The quality was very good and rates were affordable.

What do you like most about the company?

Quality service

What they should improve on?

Timeline

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
7 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
VAIBHAV KUMARReviewed on 21/11/19
Custom Softw
Role: Sr. Social Media Executive at Invoicera: Invoicing Simplified
Reviewed on 21/11/19 by VAIBHAV KUMAR
Role: Sr. Social Media Executive at Invoicera: Invoicing Simplified
Custom Softw
I required a software for my project at Invoicera. I was referred to pixelcrayons by a friend of mine. The experience was great and the fulfilled all the commitments and delivered a great software
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Rohit bajajReviewed on 3/9/19
My shoe manufacturing business has got a boost through PixelCrayons
Role: Principle CEO at Hillson footwear
Reviewed on 3/9/19 by Rohit bajaj
Role: Principle CEO at Hillson footwear
My shoe manufacturing business has got a boost through PixelCrayons
The company name is Hillson footwear and I am the director in the company. We wanted an ecommerce website, mobile app and custom software for expanding our business further.
Initially I was a bit apprehensive regarding which company to choose but zeroed-in on PixelCrayons after some research.
I told them our requirements and they gave us a great team of developers to work with.
Today I am very happy with the end-result and suggesting my other business associates who are in need of an IT company
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Manvi SharmaReviewed on 29/8/19
Custom software for entertainment business
Reviewed on 29/8/19 by Manvi Sharma
Custom software for entertainment business
The experience with pixelcrayons was great. They have a great team of developers who listen to your requirements first and then give suggestions. The final software delivered to me was great
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Shivangi GourReviewed on 3/6/19
Tourism mobile app development
Reviewed on 3/6/19 by Shivangi Gour
Tourism mobile app development
I came across this company through my friend, he got his healthcare app developed from them. And he was quite happy, so he suggested. I never regret after that...they did everything for my tourism app.. Every feature that I wanted was added.. From virtual tours to ERP... They had expertise in everything. I just shared my raw idea and they gave me the final result. Which is still working very well... There are very few company that signs strict NDA n I think this is the best thing about this company.. You idea will never be disclosed to anyone.. I will definitely work with them in future.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By PixelCrayons on Jun 5, 2019

It was indeed a pleasure serving you

Sumit KhareReviewed on 24/5/19
A great experience.
Role: Project Manager at Growth Hack World
Reviewed on 24/5/19 by Sumit Khare
Role: Project Manager at Growth Hack World
A great experience.
It was a pleasure working with PixelCrayons. Initially I was skeptical while handing over my software project to them but all my fears vanished as soon as I started interacted with their team. They delivered the software on time and maintaining it impeccably.

Kudos to PixelCrayons ✌
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By PixelCrayons on May 24, 2019

Thank you for your generous words. We take great pleasure in serving our clients. Our motto is "Your Satisfaction is Our Pride" & we are glad we could live up to your expectations.

Ajay KapoorReviewed on 12/2/19
E-commerce Development site
Role: Software Consultant at Techno-Sciences, Inc.
Reviewed on 12/2/19 by Ajay Kapoor
Role: Software Consultant at Techno-Sciences, Inc.
E-commerce Development site
I have used their E-commerce Development Service and to be very honest i wasn't sure to choose pixelcrayons for my work because of my first experience " my first experience with one software development company was pathetic and i wasn't sure for this one as well but after having words with one of their IT consultants, I have felt kind of sorted about my project and they resolved all the queries and doubts which I had before.
So after using their services, i must say i am impressed with the work and with my experience I had a very smooth experience.
If you want to know more about their e-commerce services :

https://www.pixelcrayons.com/ecommerce-development/

What do you like most about the company?

People i work with, they are really helpful and whenever i need assistance with one of the project handlers they replied back timely.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By PixelCrayons on Mar 11, 2019

Thankyou, we always try to fulfill our customer's needs

Ankit KapoorReviewed on 28/6/18
Good Company with Good people
Reviewed on 28/6/18 by Ankit Kapoor
Good Company with Good people
I choose pixelcrayons for the development of my mobile app. They completed my project on deadline and I got latest features.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Veronika TondonReviewed on 9/5/18
Excellent Service
Role: Business Enthusiast at Invoicera: Invoicing Simplified
Reviewed on 9/5/18 by Veronika Tondon
Role: Business Enthusiast at Invoicera: Invoicing Simplified
Excellent Service
Taken Help in Product Development , Web / Mobile App Design & Consulting.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By PixelCrayons on Jan 7, 2019

Thanks veronika. It's been nice partnering with you. :)

Shefali BasuReviewed on 11/3/19
Software development Project done by PixelCrayons for an inventory tracking enterprise software
Role: Marketing Manager at BestPSDtoHTML
Reviewed on 11/3/19 by Shefali Basu
Role: Marketing Manager at BestPSDtoHTML
Software development Project done by PixelCrayons for an inventory tracking enterprise software
My company required enterprise software to manage and keep track of product inventory spread across multiple locations in our branches. I contacted PixelCrayons for helping my organization with the project. Having heard about them as one of the top IT outsourcing companies in India, I had high expectations, which, more or less were fulfilled well.

The software development project was delivered timely, and the process went smooth, albeit with some hiccups. But the team managed to cross every roadblock and kept us updated about the progress of development. They even helped us in the post-development stage solved every issue we could have had during the initial runs of the enterprise software.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Priya WaliaReviewed on 16/11/18
They create Client Oriented and Cost Effective Mobile Apps
Role: Business Consultant at Self-Employed
Reviewed on 16/11/18 by Priya Walia
Role: Business Consultant at Self-Employed
They create Client Oriented and Cost Effective Mobile Apps
I am a software consultant, so required a mobile app for one of my clients, I contacted them for a business mobile app with some specific features and screens with integration of iot and ar.
The developer I was connected with was sharp and intelligent enough to gauge to understand the needs, he was quick to understand, respond and deliver same.
He took good time without hassle but was really good in understanding and development. My budget was also not very good so in terms of cost, I found it a best deal as they gave 100% money back guarantee so was less conscious about the cost. The output which they delivered was satisfactory, overall experience was really good.

What do you like most about the company?

The Cost and Result oriented approach

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
adamson davidReviewed 2 months ago
Haven't respond to email.
Reviewed 2 months ago by adamson david
Haven't respond to email.
Had a worst Experience with them never respond to emails waste of time
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By PixelCrayons on Jul 6, 2021

Hi Adamson David, Can you please share your project ticket id? We don't have you registered in our client database. Please write to us at [email protected] We'll be happy to help.

Prateek TiwariReviewed on 25/5/18
Good team to work with
Role: Technical Writer at TIS India Business Consultants (P) Ltd.
Reviewed on 25/5/18 by Prateek Tiwari
Role: Technical Writer at TIS India Business Consultants (P) Ltd.
Good team to work with
I wanted to re-design my website as there were many navigation and logo issues. One of my friend suggested me to go with PixelCrayons as he also used their services and was quite happy. I contacted PixelCrayons team and their consultants advised me different technical parameters and ways to save cost & time. Now, I got my website and it looks awesome!!! Thanks to PixelCrayons team for re-designing my website in stipulated time...

What do you like most about the company?

their consultants & team

What they should improve on?

there should be more flexibility in engagement, as they are India based company.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By PixelCrayons on Jan 7, 2019

Thanks Prateek for the feedback. :)

Contact information
in
PixelCrayons
H 221, Sector 63, Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201301
India
918882108080