Radixweb

Custom Software Development

4.98 (10 Reviews)
About Radixweb
Giving a fundamental thrust to how companies attain, use, and leverage technology capabilities, Radixweb aptly combines great business acumen with technological insights to optimize organizational excellence and unprecedented growth for our global customers. Benchmarking ...
read more
< $25/hr
50 - 249
2000
India
Radixweb
Custom Software Development
4.98 (10 Reviews)
10 Reviews
Dominic FeikReviewed on 23/10/18
Great development partner
Role: Founder & Chief Technology Officer at Seen Technology
Reviewed on 23/10/18 by Dominic Feik
Role: Founder & Chief Technology Officer at Seen Technology
Great development partner
Radix have provided software development and maintenance services for over 3 years. Work has been in Linux/PHP and Android. Response, reliable and trustworthy.

What do you like most about the company?

Good communication, reliable. All individual developers have been good quality.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Pablo Pieiro FernndezReviewed on 18/10/18
Excelent work at the right price and schedule
Role: Principal Engineer at Tecnatom
Reviewed on 18/10/18 by Pablo Pieiro Fernndez
Role: Principal Engineer at Tecnatom
Excelent work at the right price and schedule
Radix team was subcontracted for a windows application involving graphics, reports, database, advanced user interfaces and they provide us a very good job in all aspects. Nice partner for me.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Raj SoniReviewed on 11/10/18
Smartsourcing Review of Radixweb
Role: Founder and CTO at smartAI
Reviewed on 11/10/18 by Raj Soni
Role: Founder and CTO at smartAI
Smartsourcing Review of Radixweb
Smartsourcing has been working with Radixweb for over 4 years. Radix have been trusted development partner for our organisation since very beginning. We have multiple projects going on with Radix at any given time and our team works with various teams at Radix who provide complete end to end solution right from designing to development to testing and ongoing support. Team at Radix has always gone an extra mile for us in making sure we achieve our project objectives. We would highly recommend Radixweb to anyone looking for IT development partnership and not just another vendor relationship. We look forward to continue to our partnership with Radix in future and achieve many more goals.

What do you like most about the company?

Team’s commitment towards our projects

What they should improve on?

There is always room to improve and they have always identified areas with us and worked on getting things right.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Salim AlWahaibi McsMAReviewed on 10/10/18
Highly reliable
Role: Group Business Development Manager at Assarain Group
Reviewed on 10/10/18 by Salim AlWahaibi McsMA
Role: Group Business Development Manager at Assarain Group
Highly reliable
Quality work, easy to connect with, quick responds and projects were done over expectations.

What do you like most about the company?

They have a strong team.

What they should improve on?

Customer reach

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Jesse ReginelliReviewed on 8/10/18
Custom Web Site Design and Development
Role: Director at Solutions D'affaires Technologiques Exatech Inc.
Reviewed on 8/10/18 by Jesse Reginelli
Role: Director at Solutions D'affaires Technologiques Exatech Inc.
Custom Web Site Design and Development
Our agency has been working with Radixweb for several years and every project has been a great experience and success. Radixweb's team has been instrumental in accomplishing our projects from start to finish.The technical staff has also supported us over the years and delivered quality and timely service for our customers. I am looking forward in working with Radixweb's team for our upcoming software and web development projects. I recommend Radixweb as your premier business partner that will help you achieve your software development projects successfully.

What do you like most about the company?

The staff at Radixweb are highly skilled and customer focused. They assign a project coordinator that facilitates the development, communication and the progress of the project.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Iain AndersonReviewed on 8/10/18
Responsive Web Application to replace our Red Sheet negotiation event tool
Role: Operations & Online Manager at Positive Purchasing
Reviewed on 8/10/18 by Iain Anderson
Role: Operations & Online Manager at Positive Purchasing
Responsive Web Application to replace our Red Sheet negotiation event tool
It has been a learning curve for both us and them. This willingness to push the boundaries and look for solutions is their key strength as a outsource partner. They adapt and solve problems within agreed budgets. We spent 1 week in the Design Phase in India where a core team of (2 developers, 1 senior leader and a graphic designer). Both the hospitality and professionalism shown was outstanding. This was a really important part of the set up of the project as it is a very bespoke piece of software. The projects and phases have stayed in budget because of this clarity and shared collaborative approach. At times we were challenged on our designs and alternatives were always suggested. They are an Indian software house that is looking to build relationships and they worked hard to ensure they understand who we are. We have moved this project through 3 discrete phases with weekly milestones and deliverables and I would recommend having an assigned project manager to oversee the work in India if you cannot be there.

Things you can expect:
Being pushed for clarity
Solid Graphic Web UI/UX skills
Good internal systems and QA - they have their own architectural way of doing things and clear processes

Things you need to do:
Ensure you set enough time aside to fully review their work to keep the project moving forward at pace.
Make sure you question any proposed change

What do you like most about the company?

Professional, clear values driven approach, communication is clear and timely

What they should improve on?

It took sometime for the relationship to develop and the challenge to be at the appropriate level. They should not be afraid of overcoming the cultural barrier and challenging a UK based client's thinking. Once the relationship had developed this became less of an issue.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
40 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Linus WilliamsReviewed on 8/10/18
Custom Web Development
Role: President - Stigler Printing at Stigler Printing
Reviewed on 8/10/18 by Linus Williams
Role: President - Stigler Printing at Stigler Printing
Custom Web Development
We have been working with Radix for almost 8 years. They are a compassionate and knowledgeable company committed to their customers. The implementation of their custom software and made a significant impact on our company and we would highly recommend their services to anyone looking for custom software development.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Francis LyonsReviewed on 5/10/18
ECAT review of Radixweb
Role: CEO at ECAT Group
Reviewed on 5/10/18 by Francis Lyons
Role: CEO at ECAT Group
ECAT review of Radixweb
ECAT has been working with Radixweb for over 7 years now. From the very beginning we established a strong and trusting relationship between the respective teams. There is ongoing support, multiple projects and an ethos of continuous development and improvement. We have always achieved our targets and budgets. We look forward to our continued success together in what is a great working relationship.

What do you like most about the company?

Ability to deliver as agreed and an open and communicative approach.

What they should improve on?

There is always room for improvement. The secrete is to accept that and do something about it. Radix continuously strives to do it better.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Marvin DelgadoReviewed on 9/10/18
Pharma Alliance, Labecx.com
Role: Pharma Alliance Group Inc at PAG
Reviewed on 9/10/18 by Marvin Delgado
Role: Pharma Alliance Group Inc at PAG
Pharma Alliance, Labecx.com
Working with Radixweb, was nothing but a good experience, Their group is extremely professional and the end result was extraordinary
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
samantha hayeReviewed on 9/10/18
Fast, efficient & reliable Consultants
Role: Cyber Security Expert at International Organisation
Reviewed on 9/10/18 by samantha haye
Role: Cyber Security Expert at International Organisation
Fast, efficient & reliable Consultants
Having used Radixweb for multiple projects, i can honestly say that they are one of the most reliable and technically sound companies out there. They understand the project plan you have, provide concepts, then deliver the final product in the time they specify in the first meeting. They have a staging server to test and to show you the final product before rolling to live... which is refreshing to see
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
in
Radixweb
Ekyarth, B/H Nirma University, Chharodi, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 382481
India
+16468016885