Softuvo Solutions Private Limited

Softuvo Solutions Private Limited

Let's Talk Solutions

4.88 (20 Reviews)
About Softuvo Solutions Private Limited
Softuvo Solutions is ISO 9001:2015 & ISO 27001:2013 certified Organization for the quality and information security management systems. WE ARE YOUR INTERIM CTO. We Build Apps for startups; Working with new ideas and start-ups is our passion, Not work! The Protot...
read more
< $25/hr
10 - 49
2016
India
Softuvo Solutions Private Limited
Let's Talk Solutions
4.88 (20 Reviews)
20 Reviews
Kosta AgeReviewed on 27/2/19
We'll definitely work with them again on our future projects
Role: CT Specialist & Customer Escalations Manager CT/AMI BIU EMEA at Philips Healthcare SL
Reviewed on 27/2/19 by Kosta Age
Role: CT Specialist & Customer Escalations Manager CT/AMI BIU EMEA at Philips Healthcare SL
We'll definitely work with them again on our future projects
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
James MasonReviewed on 27/2/19
They have done a fantastic development job
Role: CEO at Pundit Sports
Reviewed on 27/2/19 by James Mason
Role: CEO at Pundit Sports
They have done a fantastic development job
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
PD WanjariReviewed 7 months ago
Knowledgable on tech and accountable on projects
Reviewed 7 months ago by PD Wanjari
Knowledgable on tech and accountable on projects
Softuvo helped us extend our React Native app. Checkout our ZeroCater app on the App stores proudly serving managed catering and digital cafeteria, aka Cloud Cafe, to our customers. Softuvo has been super accountable to the project timelines. The quality of the final product was high, thereby making the app reliable for our customers. I have found the developers to be knowledgeable and experienced.
Considering the reliability of the developers and the quality of the final product, we extended a few more projects to Softuvo.

What do you like most about the company?

Developers are knowledgeable and accountable. They are good listeners and are able to convert requirements into implementation with ease.

What they should improve on?

A little more structured testing/QA will build more confidence.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Daniel AnyameneReviewed 9 months ago
Job well done!
Role: Founder/CEO at at YaaLk Technologies Inc.
Reviewed 9 months ago by Daniel Anyamene
Role: Founder/CEO at at YaaLk Technologies Inc.
Job well done!
Wonderful experience with a wonderful team. I will highly recommend your services!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Jeff GrietensReviewed 9 months ago
Quality Services!
Reviewed 9 months ago by Jeff Grietens
Quality Services!
My experience in partnering with Softuvo has been wonderful. I am completely satisfied with the quality of services they provided.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Andre AlipioReviewed on 4/3/20
Careful web development
Role: CELTA & DELTA Trainer at GTP Teacher Training
Reviewed on 4/3/20 by Andre Alipio
Role: CELTA & DELTA Trainer at GTP Teacher Training
Careful web development
I recently had Softuvo develop an English-practice platform. Although the whole project took longer than we expected, Softuvo always showed a lot of interest and were always careful in the development, alerting us to possible problems. Besides, they were always available to talk and answer our questions as soon as they could. That experience was positive and we intend to develop more products with them in the near future.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
40 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Ismail EleburuikeReviewed on 10/10/19
SchoolTry Mobile and Web Application developmem
Role: Project Manager, Nordic Customer Operation at GTT
Reviewed on 10/10/19 by Ismail Eleburuike
Role: Project Manager, Nordic Customer Operation at GTT
SchoolTry Mobile and Web Application developmem
My experience with Softuvo has been excellent- they deliver to my expectations and on time - they are well structured company - all they need to know is your requirements and the work is done with great planning through execution and final delivery. Their support system and attitude is also great even after delivery. Generally I am highly impressed and they are still number 1 company to chose in my next project.

What do you like most about the company?

Meeting client expectations and delivering on time. Well structured company and very quick in response and support even after delivery

What they should improve on?

They should be consistent as they are doing great. With that there will be more trust and client confidence

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Status:
In progress
Okan Mert BozdoganReviewed on 28/9/18
Highly Recommended for Innovative Projects
Role: Chief Executive Officer at Buyorders
Reviewed on 28/9/18 by Okan Mert Bozdogan
Role: Chief Executive Officer at Buyorders
Highly Recommended for Innovative Projects
Softuvo Solutions helped our firm Buyorders s p z o o / Poland through out all beta development process with highest level of success. They worked on non-existing solutions. Thus, all worked done were original , brand new. I highly recommend them for web design, HTML works.

What do you like most about the company?

Communication and Satisfaction of the clients.

What they should improve on?

Creative worker on other areas maybe , I do agree it is the end of pipeline maybe but for quality services and higher earnings , very creative artist would be deal-breaking for the company.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Christopher WeddeReviewed on 25/6/18
Great company to work with
Role: Real Estate Investor at N/A
Reviewed on 25/6/18 by Christopher Wedde
Role: Real Estate Investor at N/A
Great company to work with
Sachin and his team did amazing work on the application. Communicated well with progress and other ideas, as well as going above and beyond expectations. They care about the satisfaction of their customer and quality of work.

What do you like most about the company?

Their desire to do their best.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Lachlan HaynesReviewed on 22/6/18
Highly recommended
Role: Chief Creative Officer, Managing Director at Referral One
Reviewed on 22/6/18 by Lachlan Haynes
Role: Chief Creative Officer, Managing Director at Referral One
Highly recommended
I am very happy and grateful that I found Softuvo Solutions. They are very knowledgeable, very helpful and went above and beyond to assist me in solving my app bugs. I would highly recommend that you work with Softuvo Solutions as you will not be disappointed. Thanks again for your help and I look forward to working with you again in the future,
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Charles WekoReviewed on 12/6/18
Cooperative Website Development
Role: Army War College Fellow at Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Reviewed on 12/6/18 by Charles Weko
Role: Army War College Fellow at Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Cooperative Website Development
I am a statistician with a collection of large public datasets. While the datasets themselves are made available to the public, they are difficult for the general public to access and analyze. I wanted to create a website that would make it easier for people to use the data. Of course, I don't know anything about website design and don't have the time to learn it.

Softuvo paired me with a project manager who was able to coach me through the design process, prototype the design, and help me achieve my vision. It was an amazingly rewarding experience working with their team and I have already begun an additional project with them.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Juan Manuel RamirezReviewed on 14/5/18
Softuvo is an incredible company
Role: Executive Director at OpusTime
Reviewed on 14/5/18 by Juan Manuel Ramirez
Role: Executive Director at OpusTime
Softuvo is an incredible company
We hired Softuvo for the development of our software solution, and I was thoroughly impressed by their capabilities, organization and overall professionalism. I highly recommend this company
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Mohit RajanReviewed on 6/12/17
Culture Buff Games Review Of Softuvo
Role: CTO at Culture Buff Games
Reviewed on 6/12/17 by Mohit Rajan
Role: CTO at Culture Buff Games
Culture Buff Games Review Of Softuvo
I engaged Softuvo solutions to develop online games for my company. The work was completed on time, with minimum errors and on-budget. I would highly recommend them.

What do you like most about the company?

Customer service

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Jordan ArmstrongReviewed on 8/11/17
Highly recommended company 5 Star experience
Role: Founder & CEO at ModernCare Inc.
Reviewed on 8/11/17 by Jordan Armstrong
Role: Founder & CEO at ModernCare Inc.
Highly recommended company 5 Star experience
Softuvo and I have worked together for years - Not only do we continue to work with them because of their business capabilities but also because of their committment to form long term relationships. The professionalism all around has made a lasting impression on us. They are extremely talented in technology design, development, and really help build the best product/solution you're looking for. They stay on top of trends and do a great job of making it easy for everyone to understand the why. Most importantly they deliver results on time!

What do you like most about the company?

Communication, development speed, knowledge, and professionalism.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
40 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Abhay SharmaReviewed on 8/11/17
Excellent dev team
Role: Sr. IT Project Manager/SCRUM MASTER at La Jolla IT Consulting / ByLight / VA/ SDCCU San Diego County Credit Union
Reviewed on 8/11/17 by Abhay Sharma
Role: Sr. IT Project Manager/SCRUM MASTER at La Jolla IT Consulting / ByLight / VA/ SDCCU San Diego County Credit Union
Excellent dev team
I have been working with Softuvo and it's dev team for almost a decade now. The team is extremely competent and has a great "get it done" attitude. I am and will continue to use their services. Keep up the good work team Softuvo!

What do you like most about the company?

Competence and their "get it done" attitude

What they should improve on?

Testing

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Cheenu NivasReviewed on 8/11/17
Professional Service
Role: Senior First Officer at Singapore Airlines
Reviewed on 8/11/17 by Cheenu Nivas
Role: Senior First Officer at Singapore Airlines
Professional Service
Very customer friendly service. They go to great depths to understand the client's requirements. Good professional knowledge.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Franois PoulinReviewed on 28/10/17
Creativity and expertise collide to produce awesome results
Role: CTO at OpusTime
Reviewed on 28/10/17 by Franois Poulin
Role: CTO at OpusTime
Creativity and expertise collide to produce awesome results
Softuvo have helped me build a complete crm, from conception to finish and our company is nowa proud user of our amazing custom product to help us specifically manage our various corporate processes. I highly recomment sitting with them and find out for yourself

What do you like most about the company?

They have a tendency to improve your requirements and to work closely with us to acheive better results than expected.

What they should improve on?

Language has sometimes been an issue.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
29 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Ben BurgersReviewed on 28/11/18
Quick results, able to improvise
Reviewed on 28/11/18 by Ben Burgers
Quick results, able to improvise
With a small budget and a short time span we were able to collaborate on a bèta web application (prototype) to showcase an idea of a startup company. Due to lack of time, we were not able to specify all the work we requested to the tiniest detail, but Softuvo were able to deliver what we required anyway. Not a four-star rating for quality, since there were some spelling errors in the CSS and HTML markup, and the static files did not keep version control into account. Overall a productive collaboration.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Teddy LeonReviewed on 15/11/17
Ecommerce website development
Role: CTO at PriceWhirl
Reviewed on 15/11/17 by Teddy Leon
Role: CTO at PriceWhirl
Ecommerce website development
Softuvo provided timely feed back and delivered on project as agreed.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Alfredo PerdomoReviewed on 14/11/17
Great service, very smart solutions!
Role: Manufacturing Engineer at General Motors de Mexico
Reviewed on 14/11/17 by Alfredo Perdomo
Role: Manufacturing Engineer at General Motors de Mexico
Great service, very smart solutions!
I had an idea of the project I wanted to create and they helped me put it all together and become true. They understood my needs and we both created an even better solution than what was originally planned.
It has been a very good experience to work with this company and would definitely do it again.

What do you like most about the company?

The availability they had whenever I needed to correct something or if I came with a new idea on how to improve something. The solutions they created, I just mentioned what I wanted to have as a final product and they managed to make it happen.

What they should improve on?

Not much I can ask to improve from them, it has been everything we agreed to do, in the time frames we said it should happen. If i had to ask for something would be for them to mention their thoughts on the project, what do they think that would work for a next phase and how to increase the potential based on their experience. They could sure be ensuring a second project.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
in
Softuvo Solutions Private Limited
E-261, Phase-8B,, Mohali, Punjab 160055
India
01724670301