Softuvo Solutions Private Limited

Softuvo Solutions Private Limited

Let's Talk Solutions

4.9 (20 Reviews)
About Softuvo Solutions Private Limited
Softuvo Solutions is ISO 9001:2015 & ISO 27001:2013 certified Organization for the quality and information security management systems. WE ARE YOUR INTERIM CTO. We Build Apps for startups; Working with new ideas and start-ups is our passion, Not work! The Protot...
read more
< $25/hr
10 - 49
2016
India
Softuvo Solutions Private Limited
Let's Talk Solutions
4.9 (20 Reviews)
20 Reviews
Knowledgable on tech and accountable on projects
PD Wanjari Head Of Engineering at ZeroCarter
10 months ago
Softuvo helped us extend our React Native app. Checkout our ZeroCater app on the App stores proudly serving managed catering and digital cafeteria, aka Cloud Cafe, to our customers. Softuvo has been super accountable to the project timelines. The quality of the final product was high, thereby making the app reliable for our customers. I have found the developers to be knowledgeable and experienced.
Considering the reliability of the developers and the quality of the final product, we extended a few more projects to Softuvo.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Developers are knowledgeable and accountable. They are good listeners and are able to convert requirements into implementation with ease.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

A little more structured testing/QA will build more confidence.

Project Details
Project Name
Knowledgable on tech and accountable on projects
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Job well done!
Daniel Anyamene Founder/CEO at at YaaLk Technologies Inc.
on 23/10/20
Wonderful experience with a wonderful team. I will highly recommend your services!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Job well done!
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Quality Services!
on 14/10/20
My experience in partnering with Softuvo has been wonderful. I am completely satisfied with the quality of services they provided.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Quality Services!
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Careful web development
Andre Alipio CELTA & DELTA Trainer at GTP Teacher Training
on 4/3/20
I recently had Softuvo develop an English-practice platform. Although the whole project took longer than we expected, Softuvo always showed a lot of interest and were always careful in the development, alerting us to possible problems. Besides, they were always available to talk and answer our questions as soon as they could. That experience was positive and we intend to develop more products with them in the near future.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Careful web development
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
40 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
SchoolTry Mobile and Web Application developmem
Ismail Eleburuike Project Manager, Nordic Customer Operation at GTT
on 10/10/19
My experience with Softuvo has been excellent- they deliver to my expectations and on time - they are well structured company - all they need to know is your requirements and the work is done with great planning through execution and final delivery. Their support system and attitude is also great even after delivery. Generally I am highly impressed and they are still number 1 company to chose in my next project.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Meeting client expectations and delivering on time. Well structured company and very quick in response and support even after delivery

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

They should be consistent as they are doing great. With that there will be more trust and client confidence

Project Details
Project Name
SchoolTry Mobile and Web Application developmem
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Status:
In progress
We'll definitely work with them again on our future projects
Kosta Age CT Specialist & Customer Escalations Manager CT/AMI BIU EMEA at Philips Healthcare SL
on 27/2/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
They have done a fantastic development job
James Mason CEO at Pundit Sports
on 27/2/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Quick results, able to improvise
on 28/11/18
With a small budget and a short time span we were able to collaborate on a bèta web application (prototype) to showcase an idea of a startup company. Due to lack of time, we were not able to specify all the work we requested to the tiniest detail, but Softuvo were able to deliver what we required anyway. Not a four-star rating for quality, since there were some spelling errors in the CSS and HTML markup, and the static files did not keep version control into account. Overall a productive collaboration.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Quick results, able to improvise
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Highly Recommended for Innovative Projects
Okan Mert Bozdogan Chief Executive Officer at Buyorders
on 28/9/18
Softuvo Solutions helped our firm Buyorders s p z o o / Poland through out all beta development process with highest level of success. They worked on non-existing solutions. Thus, all worked done were original , brand new. I highly recommend them for web design, HTML works.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Communication and Satisfaction of the clients.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Creative worker on other areas maybe , I do agree it is the end of pipeline maybe but for quality services and higher earnings , very creative artist would be deal-breaking for the company.

Project Details
Project Name
Highly Recommended for Innovative Projects
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Great company to work with
Christopher Wedde Real Estate Investor at N/A
on 25/6/18
Sachin and his team did amazing work on the application. Communicated well with progress and other ideas, as well as going above and beyond expectations. They care about the satisfaction of their customer and quality of work.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Their desire to do their best.

Project Details
Project Name
Great company to work with
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Highly recommended
Lachlan Haynes Chief Creative Officer, Managing Director at Referral One
on 22/6/18
I am very happy and grateful that I found Softuvo Solutions. They are very knowledgeable, very helpful and went above and beyond to assist me in solving my app bugs. I would highly recommend that you work with Softuvo Solutions as you will not be disappointed. Thanks again for your help and I look forward to working with you again in the future,
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Highly recommended
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Cooperative Website Development
Charles Weko Army War College Fellow at Massachusetts Institute of Technology
on 12/6/18
I am a statistician with a collection of large public datasets. While the datasets themselves are made available to the public, they are difficult for the general public to access and analyze. I wanted to create a website that would make it easier for people to use the data. Of course, I don't know anything about website design and don't have the time to learn it.

Softuvo paired me with a project manager who was able to coach me through the design process, prototype the design, and help me achieve my vision. It was an amazingly rewarding experience working with their team and I have already begun an additional project with them.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Cooperative Website Development
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Softuvo is an incredible company
Juan Manuel Ramirez Executive Director at OpusTime
on 14/5/18
We hired Softuvo for the development of our software solution, and I was thoroughly impressed by their capabilities, organization and overall professionalism. I highly recommend this company
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Softuvo is an incredible company
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Culture Buff Games Review Of Softuvo
Mohit Rajan CTO at Culture Buff Games
on 6/12/17
I engaged Softuvo solutions to develop online games for my company. The work was completed on time, with minimum errors and on-budget. I would highly recommend them.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Customer service

Project Details
Project Name
Culture Buff Games Review Of Softuvo
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Ecommerce website development
Teddy Leon CTO at PriceWhirl
on 15/11/17
Softuvo provided timely feed back and delivered on project as agreed.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Ecommerce website development
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Highly recommended company 5 Star experience
Jordan Armstrong Founder & CEO at ModernCare Inc.
on 8/11/17
Softuvo and I have worked together for years - Not only do we continue to work with them because of their business capabilities but also because of their committment to form long term relationships. The professionalism all around has made a lasting impression on us. They are extremely talented in technology design, development, and really help build the best product/solution you're looking for. They stay on top of trends and do a great job of making it easy for everyone to understand the why. Most importantly they deliver results on time!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Communication, development speed, knowledge, and professionalism.

Project Details
Project Name
Highly recommended company 5 Star experience
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
40 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Excellent dev team
Abhay Sharma Sr. IT Project Manager/SCRUM MASTER at La Jolla IT Consulting / ByLight / VA/ SDCCU San Diego County Credit Union
on 8/11/17
I have been working with Softuvo and it's dev team for almost a decade now. The team is extremely competent and has a great "get it done" attitude. I am and will continue to use their services. Keep up the good work team Softuvo!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Competence and their "get it done" attitude

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Testing

Project Details
Project Name
Excellent dev team
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Professional Service
Cheenu Nivas Senior First Officer at Singapore Airlines
on 8/11/17
Very customer friendly service. They go to great depths to understand the client's requirements. Good professional knowledge.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Professional Service
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Creativity and expertise collide to produce awesome results
Franois Poulin CTO at OpusTime
on 28/10/17
Softuvo have helped me build a complete crm, from conception to finish and our company is nowa proud user of our amazing custom product to help us specifically manage our various corporate processes. I highly recomment sitting with them and find out for yourself
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They have a tendency to improve your requirements and to work closely with us to acheive better results than expected.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Language has sometimes been an issue.

Project Details
Project Name
Creativity and expertise collide to produce awesome results
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
29 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Great service, very smart solutions!
Alfredo Perdomo Manufacturing Engineer at General Motors de Mexico
on 14/11/17
I had an idea of the project I wanted to create and they helped me put it all together and become true. They understood my needs and we both created an even better solution than what was originally planned.
It has been a very good experience to work with this company and would definitely do it again.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

The availability they had whenever I needed to correct something or if I came with a new idea on how to improve something. The solutions they created, I just mentioned what I wanted to have as a final product and they managed to make it happen.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Not much I can ask to improve from them, it has been everything we agreed to do, in the time frames we said it should happen. If i had to ask for something would be for them to mention their thoughts on the project, what do they think that would work for a next phase and how to increase the potential based on their experience. They could sure be ensuring a second project.

Project Details
Project Name
Great service, very smart solutions!
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
in
Softuvo Solutions Private Limited
E-261, Phase-8B,, Mohali, Punjab 160055
India
01724670301