SovTech

Mobile & Web App Development. Sorted.

5.0 (6 Reviews)
About SovTech
SovTech is a bespoke software development service provider, offering end-to-end software solutions to a wide variety of FinTechs, enterprises, and start-ups. Software is the biggest growth catalyst for every business of the future, and our approach to software allows us to b...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
2012
United Kingdom, South Africa
SovTech
Mobile & Web App Development. Sorted.
5.0 (6 Reviews)
6 Reviews
Abel McErickReviewed 2 months ago
I have enjoyed my project with Sovtech and appreciate every bit of it.
Role: Managing Director at at Votex Systems.
Reviewed 2 months ago by Abel McErick
Role: Managing Director at at Votex Systems.
I have enjoyed my project with Sovtech and appreciate every bit of it.
The way i met Sovtech was easy and simple to start a project online and i got contacted by a representative the following day, who took me through the process and i appreciated every bit of it.

My project planning was straight forward, and all deliverables were discussed and planned out properly. My handler, Roland has been doing an amazing job in managing this my project. The feedback was on time and customer focused.
and i will be moving forward to engage Sovtech for other projects going forward

What do you like most about the company?

The people. The project team was amazing and easy to work and deal with

What they should improve on?

terms of pricing as some companies are working with governments and governments pay when the job is fully delivered. accommodation for that can be looked into as there wont be any down payment for the project.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Michael BowrenReviewed on 20/9/19
Fincheck
Role: Director at Fincheck
Reviewed on 20/9/19 by Michael Bowren
Role: Director at Fincheck
Fincheck
We have worked with SovTech for 3 years.
We fall under the DaaS team. I have found Sovtech to always be extremely obliging when taking on projects. I would highly recommend Sov as a company

What do you like most about the company?

Adaptability

What they should improve on?

Timelines

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By SovTech on Sep 20, 2019

Thanks Mike. We've enjoyed working with you. Watching the company grow has been such a pleasure! Keep up the hard work and we look forward to the journey ahead of us.

Ross Mains-SheardReviewed on 18/9/19
Custom PHP Laravel and Wordpress development
Role: Co-Founder at Versofy
Reviewed on 18/9/19 by Ross Mains-Sheard
Role: Co-Founder at Versofy
Custom PHP Laravel and Wordpress development
We have engaged with SovTech on a number of different projects and tasks and have always been impressed with their knowledge, service and communication throughout the projects.

What do you like most about the company?

Young dynamic team and their systems they have in place.

What they should improve on?

More guidance in terms of possibilities and products that we, the client, may not be aware of.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By SovTech on Sep 20, 2019

Thanks Ross. We've loved working with you and Gus and are keen to keep the relationship going as long as possible.

Floyd MazibukoReviewed on 6/9/19
SP Dev work
Role: Online Learning at Skills_Panda
Reviewed on 6/9/19 by Floyd Mazibuko
Role: Online Learning at Skills_Panda
SP Dev work
SovTech offered me a professional and reliable service.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By SovTech on Sep 12, 2019

Thank you Floyd, it has been a pleasure working with Skills Panda so far. The team is looking forward to keeping this relationship going for as long as possible.

AnoraReviewed 4 weeks ago
Anora Technologies
Reviewed 4 weeks ago by Anora
Anora Technologies
Sovtech capabilities are unquestionable and the company operates in a well structured manner
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
30 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
jaco janse van rensburgReviewed on 21/5/20
Development Insuretech
Reviewed on 21/5/20 by jaco janse van rensburg
Development Insuretech
From our Team, we have nothing but kind words for Sovtech and the representatives we dealt with. what a truly amazing experience. The members of the team we dealt with were nothing short of spectacular through the understanding phase, and the development of our blue print. the team took the time to understand the needs and deliver the best possible outcome. as a business we are looking forward to a long and fruitful relationship with Sovtech and the exceptional individuals within the organisation.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
gb
SovTech
8 Hermitage St, Paddington. , London, London W2 1BE
United Kingdom
+01256976250
za
SovTech
74 Hillcrest Avenue, Blairgowrie. Randburg, Johannesburg, Gauteng 2194
South Africa
010 865 0161
za
SovTech
20-22 Wenlock StreetN1 7GU
South Africa
+441256274643
ke
SovTech
The Mirage Towers, Nairobi, Nairobi 0800
Kenya
View more