SovTech

Mobile & Web App Development. Sorted.

5.0 (6 Reviews)
About SovTech
SovTech is a bespoke software development service provider, offering end-to-end software solutions to a wide variety of FinTechs, enterprises, and start-ups. Software is the biggest growth catalyst for every business of the future, and our approach to software allows us to b...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
2012
United Kingdom, South Africa
SovTech
Mobile & Web App Development. Sorted.
5.0 (6 Reviews)
6 Reviews
I have enjoyed my project with Sovtech and appreciate every bit of it.
Abel McErick Managing Director at at Votex Systems.
4 months ago
The way i met Sovtech was easy and simple to start a project online and i got contacted by a representative the following day, who took me through the process and i appreciated every bit of it.

My project planning was straight forward, and all deliverables were discussed and planned out properly. My handler, Roland has been doing an amazing job in managing this my project. The feedback was on time and customer focused.
and i will be moving forward to engage Sovtech for other projects going forward
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

The people. The project team was amazing and easy to work and deal with

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

terms of pricing as some companies are working with governments and governments pay when the job is fully delivered. accommodation for that can be looked into as there wont be any down payment for the project.

Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Fincheck
Michael Bowren Director at Fincheck
on 20/9/19
We have worked with SovTech for 3 years.
We fall under the DaaS team. I have found Sovtech to always be extremely obliging when taking on projects. I would highly recommend Sov as a company
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Adaptability

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Timelines

Project Details
Project Name
Fincheck
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By SovTech on Sep 20, 2019

Thanks Mike. We've enjoyed working with you. Watching the company grow has been such a pleasure! Keep up the hard work and we look forward to the journey ahead of us.

Custom PHP Laravel and Wordpress development
Ross Mains-Sheard Co-Founder at Versofy
on 18/9/19
We have engaged with SovTech on a number of different projects and tasks and have always been impressed with their knowledge, service and communication throughout the projects.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Young dynamic team and their systems they have in place.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

More guidance in terms of possibilities and products that we, the client, may not be aware of.

Project Details
Project Name
Custom PHP Laravel and Wordpress development
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By SovTech on Sep 20, 2019

Thanks Ross. We've loved working with you and Gus and are keen to keep the relationship going as long as possible.

SP Dev work
Floyd Mazibuko Online Learning at Skills_Panda
on 6/9/19
SovTech offered me a professional and reliable service.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
SP Dev work
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By SovTech on Sep 12, 2019

Thank you Floyd, it has been a pleasure working with Skills Panda so far. The team is looking forward to keeping this relationship going for as long as possible.

Anora Technologies
3 months ago
Sovtech capabilities are unquestionable and the company operates in a well structured manner
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Anora Technologies
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
30 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Development Insuretech
From our Team, we have nothing but kind words for Sovtech and the representatives we dealt with. what a truly amazing experience. The members of the team we dealt with were nothing short of spectacular through the understanding phase, and the development of our blue print. the team took the time to understand the needs and deliver the best possible outcome. as a business we are looking forward to a long and fruitful relationship with Sovtech and the exceptional individuals within the organisation.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Development Insuretech
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
gb
SovTech
8 Hermitage St, Paddington. , London, London W2 1BE
United Kingdom
+01256976250
za
SovTech
74 Hillcrest Avenue, Blairgowrie. Randburg, Johannesburg, Gauteng 2194
South Africa
010 865 0161
za
SovTech
20-22 Wenlock StreetN1 7GU
South Africa
+441256274643
ke
SovTech
The Mirage Towers, Nairobi, Nairobi 0800
Kenya
View more