The NineHertz

The NineHertz

Mobile App and Web development company

4.9 (28 Reviews)
About The NineHertz
The NineHertz is a mobile application development, web development & web design company established in 2008. Since its beginning The NineHertz has been delivering the best suited solutions at a competitive cost across the world. We have a team of 50+ full-time profess...
read more
< $25/hr
50 - 249
2008
India, United States
The NineHertz
Mobile App and Web development company
4.9 (28 Reviews)
27 Reviews
Derick KimmyReviewed on 1/4/19
Helped me tremendously in developing my app in short period of time
Reviewed on 1/4/19 by Derick Kimmy
Helped me tremendously in developing my app in short period of time
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Emily JosephReviewed on 30/3/19
A Reliable Mobile App Developer team and I highly recommend them
Reviewed on 30/3/19 by Emily Joseph
A Reliable Mobile App Developer team and I highly recommend them
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Tom NathanReviewed on 29/3/19
They work in a very dedicative way to ensure that you get your project done in right and timely manner.
Reviewed on 29/3/19 by Tom Nathan
They work in a very dedicative way to ensure that you get your project done in right and timely manner.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
HillierReviewed on 28/3/19
I made the best decision by hiring them and they made the process of developing my app great and successful
Reviewed on 28/3/19 by Hillier
I made the best decision by hiring them and they made the process of developing my app great and successful
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Ravi ShankarReviewed on 21/8/20
Nine Hertz - A Great Mobile App Development Company to Work With!
Reviewed on 21/8/20 by Ravi Shankar
Nine Hertz - A Great Mobile App Development Company to Work With!
I wanted to develop a website for users to give updates about the upcoming Govt. Job Vacancy, Govt. Job Results, Admit Card, Answer Keys and Syllabus, Current affairs GK questions, Top Institutes etc. I considered about 5 companies for my website development. I asked for detailed proposals from them. Based on that, we shortlisted 2 companies, Nine Hertz was one of them. The two companies was nearly same in terms of commercials. At last we selected Nine Hertz on the basis of features and technology stack provided by them. Nine Hertz delivered functioning product before the projected deadline. Their work was high-quality, going above and beyond initial expectations. The team's driven work ethic, efficient approach, and responsive collaborative skills set the foundation for a lasting partnership. Their team of experts was kind and supportive throughout the entire duration of the project.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Emma SmithReviewed on 8/7/20
Extremely Reliable and Best Web Development Company
Role: Senior Marketing Manager at at Reckon Infosystem Services
Reviewed on 8/7/20 by Emma Smith
Role: Senior Marketing Manager at at Reckon Infosystem Services
Extremely Reliable and Best Web Development Company
Among over top 60 development companies from around the world we have interviewed, we awarded the NineHertz with the contract. Since the beginning of working with them, we realized that the NineHertz stands in a category by itself and we made the best decision. The level of professionalism that their employees demonstrate throughout the entire process was truly impressive. They are incredibly smart, great listener, very technical and creative, hard working, passionate, and visionary. The NineHertz is one of the best web designers and developers with best quality, i'm really very happy with their work. We worked with the NineHertz on the design of a web platform in a big project that we had in Atlanta, USA. In terms of creativity and quality of design. Really happy with their work and delivery! Their breadth of experience would add tremendous value to any team. The NineHertz has helped turn the small dream we had into a reality that now has a bright future! We are so grateful to have has such a supportive team to work with who continually communicate, challenge the status quo and exceed expectations. I highly recommend the NineHertz as a trusted partner for any Web and Mobile App Development project that meet the highest standard without any reservation. These guys really do rock!

What do you like most about the company?

Ease of communication, Creativity, Updated with the Latest Technology and Strong Technical Knowledge

What they should improve on?

Everything was just perfect

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Ravi ShankarReviewed on 3/6/20
Nine Hertz - A Great Company to Work With!
Role: Chief executive officer & Founder at sarkariresultexams.com
Reviewed on 3/6/20 by Ravi Shankar
Role: Chief executive officer & Founder at sarkariresultexams.com
Nine Hertz - A Great Company to Work With!
I wanted to develop a website for users to give updates about the upcoming Govt. Job Vacancy, Govt. Job Results, Admit Card, Answer Keys and Syllabus, Current affairs GK questions, Top Institutes etc.

I considered about 5 companies for my website development. I asked for detailed proposals from them. Based on that, we shortlisted 2 companies, Nine Hertz was one of them. The two companies was nearly same in terms of commercials. At last we selected Nine Hertz on the basis of features and technology stack provided by them.

Nine Hertz delivered functioning product before the projected deadline. Their work was high-quality, going above and beyond initial expectations. The team's driven work ethic, efficient approach, and responsive collaborative skills set the foundation for a lasting partnership. Their team of experts was kind and supportive throughout the entire duration of the project.

What do you like most about the company?

Nine Hertz executed an effective strategy and monitored everything. They paid close attention to my major concerns and they were responsive. They created an excellent design and exhibited strong technical expertise throughout the engagement.

What they should improve on?

Nothing...All Good!

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
IT Services
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Prashant jhaReviewed on 19/5/20
Professional and talented team
Role: SEO Executive at Pc pactures pvt ltd
Reviewed on 19/5/20 by Prashant jha
Role: SEO Executive at Pc pactures pvt ltd
Professional and talented team
The site is more user-friendly and visually interesting, and the app has streamlined the company's process for keeping track of warranties. They're a great Mobile App and Web Development company to work with, and I would pick them every time we need someone to work with, the client continues to be impressed by the ease of communication and their strong work ethic. They all were extremely approachable and helpful throughout the process.

What do you like most about the company?

nice

What they should improve on?

keep it up

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Eric WesterhoffReviewed on 20/4/20
Professionalism and good business ethics with excellent knowledge and teamwork.
Role: Chief Executive Officer at Grocery Delivery App
Reviewed on 20/4/20 by Eric Westerhoff
Role: Chief Executive Officer at Grocery Delivery App
Professionalism and good business ethics with excellent knowledge and teamwork.
Nine Hertz team works quickly and capably leveraging their technical acumen to bring projects to successful completion. Their positive, can-do attitude helps them deliver quality results. They met expectations. Their communication style and technical expertise were noteworthy elements of the engagement. Their team is committed to success, delivering work and responding to requests on time. Customers can expect a hardworking team. I would definitely give Nine Hertz 5 out of 5 rating.

What do you like most about the company?

Working with Nine Hertz for the first time, I was pleasantly surprised by their Professionalism and good business ethics. Their communication is always very good, and you can get in touch with any person in the company if required. All the staff that I have been in contact with has good communication skills. They kept to their commitments. I was impressed with their high level of expertise and ability to respond to feedback.

What they should improve on?

No, nothing comes to mind as needing improvement. With any issue, they were quick to solve it.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Jak AkdoganReviewed on 17/4/20
Mobile App and Web App Development
Role: Founder at Cevaheer.com
Reviewed on 17/4/20 by Jak Akdogan
Role: Founder at Cevaheer.com
Mobile App and Web App Development
The goal was to built new categories and redesign our business model. So they did a great job building and finishing our new categories, fixed some of the bugs, and redesigned our complicated business model. The challenge with new categories was to built visually good looking but at the same time user friendly mobile apps. We use native apps so their IOS and Android developers did a great job. For the business model, we have subscription plan. They challenge was to built a business model that allows us to create package with flexible pricing and upload limits, prevent password sharing and device recognition systems. So they did perform great on this as well.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Eddy lynnReviewed on 20/3/20
Best Software Company in Jaipur
Role: Area Manager at News America Marketing
Reviewed on 20/3/20 by Eddy lynn
Role: Area Manager at News America Marketing
Best Software Company in Jaipur
I was blown away by the knowledge this vendor had about mobile app development, user experience, and optimization. We learned much more than we thought possible, and we appreciated that they were patient and thoughtful while we came up to speed. This was a particularly collaborative and positive experience. I will certainly engage with the NineHertz again for any Salesforce Development needs that we have in the future. We were very satisfied with their work every step of the way. Everything can always be done faster. They were consistent, steady, workhorses, setting a nice pace for the effort. Great Salesforce Development Company in India to work with.

What do you like most about the company?

price, punctuality, skill and on-time delivery

What they should improve on?

i don't think they need any improvement

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Zhen Earn Lim (Jack)Reviewed on 5/11/19
Satisfied
Role: Founder Team at Square O Sdn. Bhd.
Reviewed on 5/11/19 by Zhen Earn Lim (Jack)
Role: Founder Team at Square O Sdn. Bhd.
Satisfied
Satisfied with the work provided, able to look into problems.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
IT Services
Project Status:
In progress
Amara JamesReviewed on 14/10/19
Best Company for Mobile App Developemt
Role: Chief Executive Officer at Viral Digilabs
Reviewed on 14/10/19 by Amara James
Role: Chief Executive Officer at Viral Digilabs
Best Company for Mobile App Developemt
A business friend of mine recommended me Ninehertz for app development work. I checked their website and the sample of previous work given on their website after which I came on Goodfirms and hired them for my work.
After my initial conversation with mr. Kapil we started working together on the project. The best part in working with them is that they always remain up to date with all the technologies and trends happening in the field. They poured their suggestions to me which I was not thinking at first but the way they showed me the benefits of those add-ons in my app made me include those features too.

No communication and timing issues. They used to work according to my time-zone for my project.

What do you like most about the company?

Ninehertz has a team of passionate and innovative people who love what they do. They are highly enthusiastic people when it comes to work. Working at odd hours, supporting me in clearing all my doubts, putting their mind in improving the functioning and UI/UX of my app and suggesting me new features which made my app 10 times more better. These are the things I liked most about this company.

What they should improve on?

Their is nothing I found which they should improve on. One of the best company I have worked for my project.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
John KevinReviewed on 9/10/19
Trusted Mobile App Development Company
Reviewed on 9/10/19 by John Kevin
Trusted Mobile App Development Company
I recently hired Ninehertz India through goodfirms and after few conversations over emails and telephones they started the app development work for my business. To be honest they delivered me the app in the given frame of time along with the full source code and other functionalities. I will surely recommend this company to others for mobile app development work.

What do you like most about the company?

1. Loyal. 2. Time Bound (Monthly Reports on Time). 3. Dedicated Team. 4. Always ready to help and listen.

What they should improve on?

They are perfect in what they do.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Clinton LottReviewed on 19/7/19
App Developm
Role: Service at C&J Energy Services
Reviewed on 19/7/19 by Clinton Lott
Role: Service at C&J Energy Services
App Developm
NineHertz did excellent work developing my mobile app. They were able to take my design and create the user experience I envisioned. NineHertz was always available and always in communication with me night and day. I am definitely going to be using them in my future projects. I highly recommend!

What do you like most about the company?

Communication, availability, skill level, and pricing

What they should improve on?

Nothing

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Karim BellazrakReviewed on 27/6/19
Professionnalism, reactivity
Role: Fondateur at Flash Design
Reviewed on 27/6/19 by Karim Bellazrak
Role: Fondateur at Flash Design
Professionnalism, reactivity
I really would like to thank the NineHertz and specially Arpit Gupta for his great work. They were always there when we need them and always try to find a solution in every problem. Their developper and their teams are really top! Thank you!

What do you like most about the company?

Professionnalism, reactivty, creativity

What they should improve on?

Explaining more in details the complete project

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
13 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Rudy RodriguezReviewed on 3/7/18
Founder
Role: Product Owner at Northrop Grumman
Reviewed on 3/7/18 by Rudy Rodriguez
Role: Product Owner at Northrop Grumman
Founder
NineHertz won our request for proposal due to their professional presentation, their genuine interest to understand our concept and make it great, and most importantly their positive attitude which is vital when dealing with complex projects. We were assigned Hemendra Khandelwal as our technical project engineer who not only significantly improved our UX/UI design, but also presented us with design alternatives we had not accounted for. Communication with Hemendra was excellent, no language barriers, and daily meeting were held to ensure both of us were on the same page during every phase of the SW development cycle. Honestly, 50% of the reason why Lunchbx is destined to be successful is due to NineHertz treating us as a partner rather than a paying client. They have a qualified staff of software engineers who are accessible at anytime to discuss design questions and/or concerns. Going with NineHertz was the best decision I made as they immediately identified design gaps that could have jeopardized the quality and integrity of our application with users. I’d recommend NineHertz to any aspiring entrepreneur who is thinking of developing an app. Don’t do it alone or in a vacuum. Invest in your product and ensure you go with SW company that is qualified, experienced, and that will care about your product—the answer—NineHertz.

What do you like most about the company?

They challenge me and don’t just accept what I give them. They've taken the time to try to identify flaws and gaps within the design. When they had to do some reworks because I changed my mind after approving something, they went ahead and accepted those changes without an additional scope growth or budget growth. The attention that I get from Hemendra is special. He's been so helpful in guiding me; he’s really been instrumental in the success of the partnership. He's always available and responds as soon as I provide feedback. Sometimes it’s the next day because of the time zone, but it never goes beyond one day. Considering that they’re based in India, it's been phenomenal. We use a collaborative project management tool to keep track of everything. We communicate through Skype, email, and Dropbox. They treat us as a partner, not just as a client. They take ownership of the project as if it's their application. They're proud to have their name behind our product. Their attitude is always positive. They’re just a really good team.

What they should improve on?

One thing I’d like to see them do is hold periodic meetings with the entire team to go over what they've accomplished and what they're going to do next. So once we hit a milestone, it would be good to touch base with everyone to make sure we’re on the same page before we move into the next phase.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
33 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Ali GodaReviewed on 9/4/18
One stop shop for all my IT needs
Role: Founder at bazzar app
Reviewed on 9/4/18 by Ali Goda
Role: Founder at bazzar app
One stop shop for all my IT needs
Being into the business industry for almost a decade now, I have encountered and worked with many technical and non-technical companies. But, working with The NineHertz gave me entirely new experience. The prompt response to client's query and their agile methodology is their company's strength. They have a fabulous team of developers and marketers with impressive knowledge about the latest market and technology trends. Working with them was a pleasurable experience. Hope to work with them in near future again.

What do you like most about the company?

they pay utmost attention towards details ensuring an end product exactly matching the customer needs.

What they should improve on?

Recommendation for hiring an well versed Arabic speaker

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Vikram NatarajReviewed on 28/11/17
Diverse skill set, Ideas & Problem Solver
Role: Co Founder at Trendll Pte Ltd
Reviewed on 28/11/17 by Vikram Nataraj
Role: Co Founder at Trendll Pte Ltd
Diverse skill set, Ideas & Problem Solver
It gives me immense pleasure to endorse The NineHertz as 5 Star rating organization. The NineHertz has provided me a path to inculcate my idea into reality. They have a team of well versed professionals who are always ready with a problem solving attitude.

What do you like most about the company?

They are supportive and always available for communication.

What they should improve on?

I would like to suggest them to have an office setup in Singapore as well.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
32 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Flavio SorianoReviewed on 6/9/17
App Development for IOS
Role: Co Founder at The Case Interview Academy
Reviewed on 6/9/17 by Flavio Soriano
Role: Co Founder at The Case Interview Academy
App Development for IOS
Nine Hertz is an excellent provider of iOS development. They understood the briefing of our app (not a trivial one) very quickly and worked hard to make it come true. Communication and responsiveness was very strong throughout the project. The milestones were delivered according to the plan. Issues were resolved quickly and effectively. I would be very happy to work with them again!

What do you like most about the company?

Nine Hertz is very professional and responsible. They stick to their promises, and that's something very valuable in software development.

What they should improve on?

Nothing that I can think of

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
ramzan gebertaevReviewed on 16/6/17
My experience working with NineHertz.
Reviewed on 16/6/17 by ramzan gebertaev
My experience working with NineHertz.
Im very happy with the app NineHertz developed for me. The attention they pay to small details and the creativity they showed when solving problems and designing screens exceeded all of my expectations. There was no problems with communication as they explained all of the development technicalities in simple plain English. Very happy with the design of my app and the quality they delivered it with. I would definitely recommend NineHerz to anyone who has small as well as huge app idea in their mind because these are one of the best in their field.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Atmajit GohilReviewed on 7/6/17
Delivering Quality Solution
Role: ERS Sr. Consultant at Deloitte
Reviewed on 7/6/17 by Atmajit Gohil
Role: ERS Sr. Consultant at Deloitte
Delivering Quality Solution
I had a great experience with Nine Hertz. Nine Hertz built our application. Their services included UI design, building navigation, app development and bug support. The team is very well organized and responded to all our queries promptly. They gave us a clear time line and ensured they achieved what was promised to us. They have accommodated all our request and delivered the product in time frame promised to us. I will definitely work with them in future.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
9 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Jesse AliReviewed on 7/6/17
Excellent company to work with
Role: IT Technical Specialist at LabCorp
Reviewed on 7/6/17 by Jesse Ali
Role: IT Technical Specialist at LabCorp
Excellent company to work with
Nine Hertz has guided and worked extremely well with me with the whole app development process. They are very patient and work to get excatly what I wanted within my APP.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
roshan pereraReviewed on 18/7/19
Excellent
Reviewed on 18/7/19 by roshan perera
Excellent
Is able to troubleshoot and solves all work related problems quickly and efficiently
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Dennis OmitoReviewed on 9/4/18
Brew Bistro App & P2P Bizfund App Development by Nine Hertz
Role: CEO - E-Ofisi at Verve KO LTD
Reviewed on 9/4/18 by Dennis Omito
Role: CEO - E-Ofisi at Verve KO LTD
Brew Bistro App & P2P Bizfund App Development by Nine Hertz
This is the best team i have worked with in terms of professionalism and quality of work that they have delivered to us. They are attentive to detail and take time to understand your requirements. At times they go out of their way to ensure am satisfied. I would recommend them to anyone anytime. I am a very happy customer.

What do you like most about the company?

Professionalism, very high qualified staff and they are friendly and makes you feel every worth of your coin paid to them.

What they should improve on?

Best team ever to have worked with. They deliver what they promise

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
18 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Laclan BrennanReviewed on 6/10/17
Great
Role: Employee at U-rent media
Reviewed on 6/10/17 by Laclan Brennan
Role: Employee at U-rent media
Great
Very enjoyable and easy to navigate,communication was perfect overall good experience

What do you like most about the company?

The support from reena.

What they should improve on?

Nil

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
AnonymousReviewed on 20/7/17
Dating App
Reviewed on 20/7/17 by Anonymous
Dating App
Nine Hertz is a very professional company. They are Very prompt, Helpful and easy to work with during the process of building my app.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
in
The NineHertz
P. No.31, Shree Krishna Tower Nirman Nagar- E, Ajmer Rd, opposite Asopa Hospital, Jaipur, Rajasthan, Jaipur, Rajasthan 302019
India
+91-8947844954
us
The NineHertz
925 Battery Ave SE,, Atlanta, Georgia 30339
United States
+1-315-381-4100
ae
The NineHertz
Apartment 512 Building 49, Discovery gardens, Dubai, Dubai 23234
United Arab Emirates
+971564840150
gb
The NineHertz
6 Petersham Cl, Sutton , Worcester, Worcestershire SM12SZ
United Kingdom
+44-776-907-2392
View more