Webdesign Discovery

Best Website and Application devlopment Company

5.0 (38 Reviews)
About Webdesign Discovery
Webdesign discovery is India based Web design IT firm where creativity joins hands with the supremacy of high-end technology that reflects on the progress of our clients. We are a team of passionate, creative and result oriented professionals, aimed to deliver cutting-edge w...
read more
< $25/hr
10 - 49
2015
India
Webdesign Discovery
Best Website and Application devlopment Company
5.0 (38 Reviews)
38 Reviews
Best Website and Application Development Company in India
Farhat Alexandre
3 months ago
Webdesign Discovery did an excellent job on my order. They were professional and precise with the requirements needed. I look forward to working with them in the future
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Best Website and Application Development Company in India
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Best website development company to work with!
Kamaljot Singh Founder at at 1Box Media
3 months ago
I am glad that I worked with this company, they deliver my work in given time and I would love to work with them again. Highly Recommendded
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They respect deadlines

Project Details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Webdesign Discovery
Rajwinder kaur
on 11/9/20
Great service from Webdesign Discovery team. They are professionals.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
WebDesign Discovery Best Service with Sukhpreet
Robert
on 11/9/20
We have built our hotel website with the help of Web Design Discovery. Their service was professional, and it was easy to communicate with Sukhpreet. I would highly recommend this company !
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
WebDesign Discovery Best Service with Sukhpreet
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Best Website design and Development Company
on 1/6/20
" He has a strong work ethic, is creative, meets his deadlines, and has very progressive ideas..."
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Best Website design and Development Company
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Nice job
Alex ARONIAN Business Consultant at Streeter Holdings
on 1/6/20
Very nice job, the team is always available whenever you need modifications or something
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Nice job
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Great web design company
on 30/10/19
I will highly recommend Webdesign Discovery to anyone who is looking to design the website in less time at affordable price
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great web design company
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
excellent
karamjit Singh Freelance at Self-employed
on 24/10/19
It was great working with them they are professional and did the job responsible. Will definitely work with them again.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
excellent
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Rohit Jaswal
on 1/11/19
I am very thankful to this company as it helped me out in my tough time when I needed instant help on digital marketing.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

The way they handle the client and deal with them.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

I found everything good

Project Details
Project Name
Rohit Jaswal
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Best development company in indin
on 16/10/19
Great compapny to avail services of. Will be returning to them again.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Good quality and commutation

Project Details
Project Name
Best development company in indin
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Best Web Design Company
Ranjana Bhardwaj Human Resources Manager at Digi Nimbus
on 15/10/19
They converted my imagination into the design and provided the best service. Very skilled and creative people.
Highly recommended!!!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Best Web Design Company
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Best web design company
on 15/10/19
I have been working with webdesign discovery. They have some amazing skills which can let your work go upscale. Highly recommended company.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Best web design company
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Website design
Lord Anthony Bain Self Employed at Lord Anthony Bain
on 1/10/19
Excellent team, I highly recommend, great designers who are clued up on the importance of incorporating SEO into their work.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Its a cool place with a cool ambience, I went to India to visit them and was impressed at their level of service and professionalism

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Adopting more powerful tech such as AI and the blockchain

Project Details
Project Name
Website design
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Great Company!!!
on 8/8/19
Its a great company. Had a great experience working with them. They understood the requirement and worked accordingly within the timespan. I would really love to work with them again in future. Emoloyees have great communication ad well.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great Company!!!
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Best Web Development
on 30/7/19
These team did an amazing job on our website. Best experience working with this group. Highly skilled and extremely smart.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Best Web Development
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Experienced, Quick to spot and solve problems.
on 29/7/19
Sukhpreet worked very well on the project. There were some bugs which he quickly spotted and solved. I`m happy that I had assigned him the task.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Experienced, Quick to spot and solve problems.
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
A Company You Can Talk To & Rely On. Excellent
on 26/7/19
I got in touch with this company to help a few of my clients reach their SEO goals when it comes to their ranking in google.
They done the research on our keywords and also recommended what we should choose.
They have edited a few client sites to help improve the SEO and it work.

They do their job well and send us a weekly report of the work they have carried out and also the update to the ranking within google.

Im am impressed with the company as a whole, but on a personal level they are amazing. You can actually talk to them as humans and not as just a company. I can explain to them exactly what i want and they will tell me the best way to go about getting the results.

I have made a choice to use this company for my other clients SEO work and even development services.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They are people you can talk to and they get you the results you want.

Project Details
Project Name
A Company You Can Talk To & Rely On. Excellent
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
30 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Website Design In wordpress
on 25/7/19
Webdesign Discovery is one of the best technology and development solutions provider that I had worked with in a long time. Their commitment, knowledge, and attentiveness surpass expectations.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Communication and hard Work

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing to improve. everything is fine

Project Details
Project Name
Website Design In wordpress
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Web Design Services
Christiano Sampaio Broker and Owner at Loftway
on 18/7/19
Completed the work and requested and in the time framed promised. Was very accommodating with revisions until we got exactly what we wanted. Will work with him again.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Web Design Services
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Highly Recommended
Nick Cruise BIM Manager & MEP Coordinator at ASEE LTD
on 17/7/19
Had some ideas for my webpage and Webdesign really helped me bring it forward, great to work with and I'm really hapopy with the overall experience
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Highly Recommended
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Great
chandni gogna Machine Operator at Minasha Packaging
on 17/7/19
I really like the service they provided to me and i recommend to all for this service.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Great website and ppc company
James Amato Business Development Manager at VisionWeb
on 11/7/19
We had a great experience with this team. They are so talented and so detailed in their work. We were so impressed with their attention to detail and follow through.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Great group of people.

Project Details
Project Name
Great website and ppc company
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Best experience ever
Gurpreet Kaur Kitchen Staff at A&W Food Services of Canada Inc.
on 11/7/19
The service provided by them was excellent. I am very satisfied with their work. I recommend everyone to contact them regarding web designing as their service is very friendly and amazing.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Best experience ever
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Great Service
Mithuzha Thangavel Associate at World Financial Group (WFG)
on 11/7/19
They helped me make a really nice website for my website and was super easy to cooperate with them. Gave me everything I wanted for my site. Would recommend to anyone else wanting to create a website for their business.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great Service
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Customer service
Rupinder Multani Sales Floor Team Member at Tim Hortons
on 10/7/19
Great customer service. Helped me throughly with my project and gave great suggestions. I Would recommend everyone this site who are seeking help for web designing.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Customer service
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Great Service
Sunil Barwal CEO & Founder at Barwal Designs
on 9/7/19
Very good company, I used them twice and result was good.
Thanks allot
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great Service
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Web design and develpment
Kiruthika Sureshkumar QA Project Manager at Bupa UK
on 9/7/19
It was wonderful to work with Sukhpreet from Webdesign Discovery. He was very helpful. he provided advise and guidance at every step and provided recommendations. So it was easy for me envisage what my website will look like. The website was developed within the timelines and at the right costs. I would thoroughly recommend him.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Web design and develpment
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Website design for travel Agency
Simranjeet Singh Nagra Travel Agent at sardar travels
on 9/7/19
I have been working with Webdesign Discovery for the past few years, and am 100% Satisfaction with this Company
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Nice company with nice people. I found it very professional and awesome services, very innovative in terms of technology adaption and execution on work. Overall a fantastic experience.

Project Details
Project Name
Website design for travel Agency
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Best Company and all job done by them on time.
Rohit Kumar Pandey Digital Marketing Executive at Sugam Homes
on 9/7/19
Hard working people, deliver projects on time. People with good work ethics and they have the ability to complete work.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Deliver on time Customer Support

Project Details
Project Name
Best Company and all job done by them on time.
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Webdesign Discovery on Jul 9, 2019

Thank you Rohit for this wonderful Feedback, I would like to work with you long term relationship...

Awesome work
Sahil Shukla Senior Business Consultant ( Manager), CRM and Digital Transformation at DXC Technology
on 27/6/19
Good delivery quality and great attitude. In time and always viable financially.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Quality and feedback

Project Details
Project Name
Awesome work
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Proffesional Webdesign Discovery
Surinder Singh Buttar Graphic Designer at Self-employed
on 24/6/19
Everyone in the Webdesign Discovery team was great to work with, highly responsive and professional. They fully invested themselves in the process. They are also excellent at communication on the project with no gaps or misunderstandings.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

We really liked how the professional Webdesign Discovery team is, and how they are ready to go above and beyond.

Project Details
Project Name
Proffesional Webdesign Discovery
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Amazing experience overall
Ben Hartshorn Owner at https://toolfreak.co.uk/
on 24/6/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Webdesign Discovery is dedicated for getting your project done !
Jérémy OUANOUNOU UX Designer at ODSU
on 14/5/19
I've been working with WD since a few years, they've always shown a great dedication and understanding of the need. They 're committed to finish the job. They answer very rapidly and work with great quality and speed;
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Dedication to finish the project and understanding the client needs.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Maybe they could improve a more complete testing in all cases.

Project Details
Project Name
Webdesign Discovery is dedicated for getting your project done !
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Webdesign Discovery on Jun 26, 2019

Thank you So much Jérémy. We would like to work with you again...

Very proactive and friendly as well!
John
on 13/5/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Best Web Designing company in India
Rashmeet Kaur Sr. SEO Team Lead at SEO DISCOVERY
on 18/3/19
Webdesign Discovery is Providing Fantastic Service, Great Solutions. Very Very Economical and Value for Money Services. We are completely satisfied.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Very Professional and Value for money Services.

Project Details
Project Name
Best Web Designing company in India
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Website design and seo
on 8/8/19
Amazing team, dedicated to create the best end product. I am really happy with your work. You guys absolutely nailed every single requirement. Elevated web design and great customer service. Cheers guys!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Website design and seo
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Good work
on 26/7/19
I spent 2-3k with them and so far its been solid.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Good team

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Follow up

Project Details
Project Name
Good work
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Professional and effective
Anonymous
on 14/5/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
in
Webdesign Discovery
Chandigarh 49 sector, Chandigarh, Chandigarh 160047
India
+91 9465573673