Webdesign Discovery

Best Website and Application devlopment Company

4.98 (38 Reviews)
About Webdesign Discovery
Webdesign discovery is India based Web design IT firm where creativity joins hands with the supremacy of high-end technology that reflects on the progress of our clients. We are a team of passionate, creative and result oriented professionals, aimed to deliver cutting-edge w...
read more
< $25/hr
10 - 49
2015
India
Webdesign Discovery
Best Website and Application devlopment Company
4.98 (38 Reviews)
38 Reviews
Ben HartshornReviewed on 24/6/19
Amazing experience overall
Role: Owner at https://toolfreak.co.uk/
Reviewed on 24/6/19 by Ben Hartshorn
Role: Owner at https://toolfreak.co.uk/
Amazing experience overall
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
JohnReviewed on 13/5/19
Very proactive and friendly as well!
Reviewed on 13/5/19 by John
Very proactive and friendly as well!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Farhat AlexandreReviewed 3 days, 4 hours ago
Best Website and Application Development Company in India
Reviewed 3 days, 4 hours ago by Farhat Alexandre
Best Website and Application Development Company in India
Webdesign Discovery did an excellent job on my order. They were professional and precise with the requirements needed. I look forward to working with them in the future
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Kamaljot SinghReviewed 1 week, 2 days ago
Best Website Development Company
Reviewed 1 week, 2 days ago by Kamaljot Singh
Best Website Development Company
I am glad that I worked with this company, they deliver my work in given time and I would love to work with them again. Highly Recommendded

What do you like most about the company?

They respect deadlines

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Rajwinder kaurReviewed 10 months ago
Webdesign Discovery
Reviewed 10 months ago by Rajwinder kaur
Webdesign Discovery
Great service from Webdesign Discovery team. They are professionals.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
RobertReviewed 10 months ago
WebDesign Discovery Best Service with Sukhpreet
Reviewed 10 months ago by Robert
WebDesign Discovery Best Service with Sukhpreet
We have built our hotel website with the help of Web Design Discovery. Their service was professional, and it was easy to communicate with Sukhpreet. I would highly recommend this company !
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
dilsher seoReviewed on 1/6/20
Best Website design and Development Company
Reviewed on 1/6/20 by dilsher seo
Best Website design and Development Company
" He has a strong work ethic, is creative, meets his deadlines, and has very progressive ideas..."
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Alex ARONIANReviewed on 1/6/20
Nice job
Role: Business Consultant at Streeter Holdings
Reviewed on 1/6/20 by Alex ARONIAN
Role: Business Consultant at Streeter Holdings
Nice job
Very nice job, the team is always available whenever you need modifications or something
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Naveen SharmaReviewed on 30/10/19
Great web design company
Reviewed on 30/10/19 by Naveen Sharma
Great web design company
I will highly recommend Webdesign Discovery to anyone who is looking to design the website in less time at affordable price
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
karamjit SinghReviewed on 24/10/19
excellent
Role: Freelance at Self-employed
Reviewed on 24/10/19 by karamjit Singh
Role: Freelance at Self-employed
excellent
It was great working with them they are professional and did the job responsible. Will definitely work with them again.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Rohit JaswalReviewed on 1/11/19
Rohit Jaswal
Reviewed on 1/11/19 by Rohit Jaswal
Rohit Jaswal
I am very thankful to this company as it helped me out in my tough time when I needed instant help on digital marketing.

What do you like most about the company?

The way they handle the client and deal with them.

What they should improve on?

I found everything good

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Ranjeet SinghReviewed on 16/10/19
Best development company in indin
Reviewed on 16/10/19 by Ranjeet Singh
Best development company in indin
Great compapny to avail services of. Will be returning to them again.

What do you like most about the company?

Good quality and commutation

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Ranjana BhardwajReviewed on 15/10/19
Best Web Design Company
Role: Human Resources Manager at Digi Nimbus
Reviewed on 15/10/19 by Ranjana Bhardwaj
Role: Human Resources Manager at Digi Nimbus
Best Web Design Company
They converted my imagination into the design and provided the best service. Very skilled and creative people.
Highly recommended!!!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Yashaswi HariReviewed on 15/10/19
Best web design company
Reviewed on 15/10/19 by Yashaswi Hari
Best web design company
I have been working with webdesign discovery. They have some amazing skills which can let your work go upscale. Highly recommended company.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Lord Anthony BainReviewed on 1/10/19
Website design
Role: Self Employed at Lord Anthony Bain
Reviewed on 1/10/19 by Lord Anthony Bain
Role: Self Employed at Lord Anthony Bain
Website design
Excellent team, I highly recommend, great designers who are clued up on the importance of incorporating SEO into their work.

What do you like most about the company?

Its a cool place with a cool ambience, I went to India to visit them and was impressed at their level of service and professionalism

What they should improve on?

Adopting more powerful tech such as AI and the blockchain

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Sandeep DhimanReviewed on 8/8/19
Great Company!!!
Reviewed on 8/8/19 by Sandeep Dhiman
Great Company!!!
Its a great company. Had a great experience working with them. They understood the requirement and worked accordingly within the timespan. I would really love to work with them again in future. Emoloyees have great communication ad well.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Cassandra MelcherReviewed on 30/7/19
Best Web Development
Reviewed on 30/7/19 by Cassandra Melcher
Best Web Development
These team did an amazing job on our website. Best experience working with this group. Highly skilled and extremely smart.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Binay ShresthaReviewed on 29/7/19
Experienced, Quick to spot and solve problems.
Reviewed on 29/7/19 by Binay Shrestha
Experienced, Quick to spot and solve problems.
Sukhpreet worked very well on the project. There were some bugs which he quickly spotted and solved. I`m happy that I had assigned him the task.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Gary ConnollyReviewed on 26/7/19
A Company You Can Talk To & Rely On. Excellent
Reviewed on 26/7/19 by Gary Connolly
A Company You Can Talk To & Rely On. Excellent
I got in touch with this company to help a few of my clients reach their SEO goals when it comes to their ranking in google.
They done the research on our keywords and also recommended what we should choose.
They have edited a few client sites to help improve the SEO and it work.

They do their job well and send us a weekly report of the work they have carried out and also the update to the ranking within google.

Im am impressed with the company as a whole, but on a personal level they are amazing. You can actually talk to them as humans and not as just a company. I can explain to them exactly what i want and they will tell me the best way to go about getting the results.

I have made a choice to use this company for my other clients SEO work and even development services.

What do you like most about the company?

They are people you can talk to and they get you the results you want.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
30 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Naveen RanaReviewed on 25/7/19
Website Design In wordpress
Reviewed on 25/7/19 by Naveen Rana
Website Design In wordpress
Webdesign Discovery is one of the best technology and development solutions provider that I had worked with in a long time. Their commitment, knowledge, and attentiveness surpass expectations.

What do you like most about the company?

Communication and hard Work

What they should improve on?

Nothing to improve. everything is fine

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Christiano SampaioReviewed on 18/7/19
Web Design Services
Role: Broker and Owner at Loftway
Reviewed on 18/7/19 by Christiano Sampaio
Role: Broker and Owner at Loftway
Web Design Services
Completed the work and requested and in the time framed promised. Was very accommodating with revisions until we got exactly what we wanted. Will work with him again.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Nick CruiseReviewed on 17/7/19
Highly Recommended
Role: BIM Manager & MEP Coordinator at ASEE LTD
Reviewed on 17/7/19 by Nick Cruise
Role: BIM Manager & MEP Coordinator at ASEE LTD
Highly Recommended
Had some ideas for my webpage and Webdesign really helped me bring it forward, great to work with and I'm really hapopy with the overall experience
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
chandni gognaReviewed on 17/7/19
Great
Role: Machine Operator at Minasha Packaging
Reviewed on 17/7/19 by chandni gogna
Role: Machine Operator at Minasha Packaging
Great
I really like the service they provided to me and i recommend to all for this service.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
James AmatoReviewed on 11/7/19
Great website and ppc company
Role: Business Development Manager at VisionWeb
Reviewed on 11/7/19 by James Amato
Role: Business Development Manager at VisionWeb
Great website and ppc company
We had a great experience with this team. They are so talented and so detailed in their work. We were so impressed with their attention to detail and follow through.

What do you like most about the company?

Great group of people.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Gurpreet KaurReviewed on 11/7/19
Best experience ever
Role: Kitchen Staff at A&W Food Services of Canada Inc.
Reviewed on 11/7/19 by Gurpreet Kaur
Role: Kitchen Staff at A&W Food Services of Canada Inc.
Best experience ever
The service provided by them was excellent. I am very satisfied with their work. I recommend everyone to contact them regarding web designing as their service is very friendly and amazing.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Mithuzha ThangavelReviewed on 11/7/19
Great Service
Role: Associate at World Financial Group (WFG)
Reviewed on 11/7/19 by Mithuzha Thangavel
Role: Associate at World Financial Group (WFG)
Great Service
They helped me make a really nice website for my website and was super easy to cooperate with them. Gave me everything I wanted for my site. Would recommend to anyone else wanting to create a website for their business.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Rupinder MultaniReviewed on 10/7/19
Customer service
Role: Sales Floor Team Member at Tim Hortons
Reviewed on 10/7/19 by Rupinder Multani
Role: Sales Floor Team Member at Tim Hortons
Customer service
Great customer service. Helped me throughly with my project and gave great suggestions. I Would recommend everyone this site who are seeking help for web designing.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Sunil BarwalReviewed on 9/7/19
Great Service
Role: CEO & Founder at Barwal Designs
Reviewed on 9/7/19 by Sunil Barwal
Role: CEO & Founder at Barwal Designs
Great Service
Very good company, I used them twice and result was good.
Thanks allot
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Simranjeet Singh NagraReviewed on 9/7/19
Website design for travel Agency
Role: Travel Agent at sardar travels
Reviewed on 9/7/19 by Simranjeet Singh Nagra
Role: Travel Agent at sardar travels
Website design for travel Agency
I have been working with Webdesign Discovery for the past few years, and am 100% Satisfaction with this Company

What do you like most about the company?

Nice company with nice people. I found it very professional and awesome services, very innovative in terms of technology adaption and execution on work. Overall a fantastic experience.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Rohit Kumar PandeyReviewed on 9/7/19
Best Company and all job done by them on time.
Role: Digital Marketing Executive at Sugam Homes
Reviewed on 9/7/19 by Rohit Kumar Pandey
Role: Digital Marketing Executive at Sugam Homes
Best Company and all job done by them on time.
Hard working people, deliver projects on time. People with good work ethics and they have the ability to complete work.

What do you like most about the company?

Deliver on time Customer Support

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Webdesign Discovery on Jul 9, 2019

Thank you Rohit for this wonderful Feedback, I would like to work with you long term relationship...

Sahil ShuklaReviewed on 27/6/19
Awesome work
Role: Senior Business Consultant ( Manager), CRM and Digital Transformation at DXC Technology
Reviewed on 27/6/19 by Sahil Shukla
Role: Senior Business Consultant ( Manager), CRM and Digital Transformation at DXC Technology
Awesome work
Good delivery quality and great attitude. In time and always viable financially.

What do you like most about the company?

Quality and feedback

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Surinder Singh ButtarReviewed on 24/6/19
Proffesional Webdesign Discovery
Role: Graphic Designer at Self-employed
Reviewed on 24/6/19 by Surinder Singh Buttar
Role: Graphic Designer at Self-employed
Proffesional Webdesign Discovery
Everyone in the Webdesign Discovery team was great to work with, highly responsive and professional. They fully invested themselves in the process. They are also excellent at communication on the project with no gaps or misunderstandings.

What do you like most about the company?

We really liked how the professional Webdesign Discovery team is, and how they are ready to go above and beyond.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Jérémy OUANOUNOUReviewed on 14/5/19
Webdesign Discovery is dedicated for getting your project done !
Role: UX Designer at ODSU
Reviewed on 14/5/19 by Jérémy OUANOUNOU
Role: UX Designer at ODSU
Webdesign Discovery is dedicated for getting your project done !
I've been working with WD since a few years, they've always shown a great dedication and understanding of the need. They 're committed to finish the job. They answer very rapidly and work with great quality and speed;

What do you like most about the company?

Dedication to finish the project and understanding the client needs.

What they should improve on?

Maybe they could improve a more complete testing in all cases.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Webdesign Discovery on Jun 26, 2019

Thank you So much Jérémy. We would like to work with you again...

Rashmeet KaurReviewed on 18/3/19
Best Web Designing company in India
Role: Sr. SEO Team Lead at SEO DISCOVERY
Reviewed on 18/3/19 by Rashmeet Kaur
Role: Sr. SEO Team Lead at SEO DISCOVERY
Best Web Designing company in India
Webdesign Discovery is Providing Fantastic Service, Great Solutions. Very Very Economical and Value for Money Services. We are completely satisfied.

What do you like most about the company?

Very Professional and Value for money Services.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Kiruthika SureshkumarReviewed on 9/7/19
Web design and develpment
Role: QA Project Manager at Bupa UK
Reviewed on 9/7/19 by Kiruthika Sureshkumar
Role: QA Project Manager at Bupa UK
Web design and develpment
It was wonderful to work with Sukhpreet from Webdesign Discovery. He was very helpful. he provided advise and guidance at every step and provided recommendations. So it was easy for me envisage what my website will look like. The website was developed within the timelines and at the right costs. I would thoroughly recommend him.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
AnonymousReviewed on 14/5/19
Professional and effective
Reviewed on 14/5/19 by Anonymous
Professional and effective
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
Completed
harry sidhuReviewed on 8/8/19
Website design and seo
Reviewed on 8/8/19 by harry sidhu
Website design and seo
Amazing team, dedicated to create the best end product. I am really happy with your work. You guys absolutely nailed every single requirement. Elevated web design and great customer service. Cheers guys!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
matt garciaReviewed on 26/7/19
Good work
Reviewed on 26/7/19 by matt garcia
Good work
I spent 2-3k with them and so far its been solid.

What do you like most about the company?

Good team

What they should improve on?

Follow up

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
in
Webdesign Discovery
Chandigarh 49 sector, Chandigarh, Chandigarh 160047
India
+91 9465573673