WTT Solutions

WTT Solutions

World-class SaaS products development

5.00/5 (6 Reviews)
About WTT Solutions
WTT Solutions makes it easy for you to deliver on your business goals through amazing technologies. We create web, mobile and software solutions as well as powerful UI/UX and mobile designs that empower you to adapt to change, reduce costs, and accelerate your business. ...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
10 - 49
2016
WTT Solutions
World-class SaaS products development
5.00/5 (6 Reviews)
6 Reviews
Seo Heroes Bangkok Co., LtdReviewed 9 months ago
Best developer team
Reviewed 9 months ago by Seo Heroes Bangkok Co., Ltd
Best developer team
Working with Sergey and his team is great. We've got full attention to details and constant suggestions on how we can improve a certain aspects of your web application. I do highly recommend this team of expert, you should look no further and higher them right away!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Michael KauffmanReviewed on 31/1/20
Web developement, UI updates and API Integration
Role: Founder at Rooster
Reviewed on 31/1/20 by Michael Kauffman
Role: Founder at Rooster
Web developement, UI updates and API Integration
Working with WTT was fantastic. They did a lot of due diligence to understand exactly what was required prior to kicking off the project and working with me to create milestones. Their communication, skills, reliability and speed was absolutely TOP KNOTCH! I highly recommend WTT.

What do you like most about the company?

The work WTT put in even prior to accepting the project had me completely confident in their capabilities. The communication and speed at which they worked was fantastic. I will absolutely continue working with them.

What they should improve on?

Nothing to improve, they were exceptional!

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Bryan Thomas, P.E.Reviewed on 11/12/19
Website UI development
Role: Cost Engineering Manager at M.C. Dean, Inc.
Reviewed on 11/12/19 by Bryan Thomas, P.E.
Role: Cost Engineering Manager at M.C. Dean, Inc.
Website UI development
Maksim and WTT did a great job on my UI project. They were very responsive, understood my requirement, and delivered a great product.

What do you like most about the company?

Understanding of my requirement

What they should improve on?

Nothing really

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By WTT Solutions on Dec 11, 2019

Thank you for appreciating us! We are glad that we were able to do exactly what you need. We will be glad to cooperate in the future!

Willy DanenbergReviewed on 14/11/19
Recommendation
Role: Head Global Systemic, Smart, Digital, Supply Chain & Financial Change at AltoChange.com
Reviewed on 14/11/19 by Willy Danenberg
Role: Head Global Systemic, Smart, Digital, Supply Chain & Financial Change at AltoChange.com
Recommendation
I had the pleasure to work with Serhii from WTT Solutions on a complex and a complete Windows desktop application. Serhii communicated very professionally, finished and delivered a high quality work on time. Based on my experience, I highly recommend him as he is a very pleasant and competent person to work with and I hope you will be happy with his services as I and the team involved were.

What do you like most about the company?

They communicated very well

What they should improve on?

I was happy with the services and will use again.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Jeff TsoReviewed on 8/11/19
Webapp Development
Role: CEO at Xoro.ai
Reviewed on 8/11/19 by Jeff Tso
Role: CEO at Xoro.ai
Webapp Development
Sergii from WTT and his team are world-class and extremely professional. We've evaluated 20 software development companies, and their company were able to deliver on all of their promises, and in addition go above and beyond to provide support at all hours of the days. Their team helped us develop an MVP within months, and always deliver on what they promise. I highly endorse them as a software development service, and truly see them as partners.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Bill RaffertyReviewed on 7/11/19
Experts with integrity
Role: Principal Consultant at Hidden Industries
Reviewed on 7/11/19 by Bill Rafferty
Role: Principal Consultant at Hidden Industries
Experts with integrity
I have been working with WTT for some time now and was initially cautious in engaging any offshore development solutions. The team and the work delivered have truly proven their value with professionalism, expert knowledge, and transparency in the way they work. On a few occasions, they have also gone above what I would expect to help my business and clients and I have no reservations fully recommending them.

What do you like most about the company?

They are clear about what they do, share concerns quickly and constructively, and have the drive to deliver to the agreed timelines and cost.

What they should improve on?

Team size, but they need to keep their high standards and great team culture.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
ua
WTT Solutions
32 Palladina avenue, Kiev, Kiev 03142
Ukraine
+13025389755