WTT Solutions

WTT Solutions

World-class SaaS products development

5.0 (8 Reviews)
About WTT Solutions
WTT Solutions makes it easy for you to deliver on your business goals through amazing technologies. We create web, mobile and software solutions as well as powerful UI/UX and mobile designs that empower you to adapt to change, reduce costs, and accelerate your business. ...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
2016
Ukraine, United States
WTT Solutions
World-class SaaS products development
5.0 (8 Reviews)
8 Reviews
The team is hard-working, creative, and personable.
Guy Ben-dov Vice President, Performance Marketing Partnerships at StreamElements
3 months ago
WTT Solutions developed a platform for a gaming company. The team built out the front-end of the site, allowing developers to upload their own games.
The development proved to be a smooth process when we managed on daily basis (1-2 calls a day). WTT Solutions establishes a smooth workflow, ensuring both teams are on the same page throughout the project. The team is hard-working, creative, and personable.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

communication was smooth. Delivery on time.

Project Details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Best developer team
Working with Sergey and his team is great. We've got full attention to details and constant suggestions on how we can improve a certain aspects of your web application. I do highly recommend this team of expert, you should look no further and higher them right away!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Best developer team
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Web developement, UI updates and API Integration
Michael Kauffman Founder at Rooster
on 31/1/20
Working with WTT was fantastic. They did a lot of due diligence to understand exactly what was required prior to kicking off the project and working with me to create milestones. Their communication, skills, reliability and speed was absolutely TOP KNOTCH! I highly recommend WTT.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

The work WTT put in even prior to accepting the project had me completely confident in their capabilities. The communication and speed at which they worked was fantastic. I will absolutely continue working with them.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing to improve, they were exceptional!

Project Details
Project Name
Web developement, UI updates and API Integration
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Website UI development
Bryan Thomas, P.E. Cost Engineering Manager at M.C. Dean, Inc.
on 11/12/19
Maksim and WTT did a great job on my UI project. They were very responsive, understood my requirement, and delivered a great product.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Understanding of my requirement

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing really

Project Details
Project Name
Website UI development
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By WTT Solutions on Dec 11, 2019

Thank you for appreciating us! We are glad that we were able to do exactly what you need. We will be glad to cooperate in the future!

Recommendation
Willy Danenberg Head Global Systemic, Smart, Digital, Supply Chain & Financial Change at AltoChange.com
on 14/11/19
I had the pleasure to work with Serhii from WTT Solutions on a complex and a complete Windows desktop application. Serhii communicated very professionally, finished and delivered a high quality work on time. Based on my experience, I highly recommend him as he is a very pleasant and competent person to work with and I hope you will be happy with his services as I and the team involved were.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They communicated very well

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

I was happy with the services and will use again.

Project Details
Project Name
Recommendation
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Webapp Development
Jeff Tso CEO at Xoro.ai
on 8/11/19
Sergii from WTT and his team are world-class and extremely professional. We've evaluated 20 software development companies, and their company were able to deliver on all of their promises, and in addition go above and beyond to provide support at all hours of the days. Their team helped us develop an MVP within months, and always deliver on what they promise. I highly endorse them as a software development service, and truly see them as partners.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Webapp Development
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Experts with integrity
Bill Rafferty Principal Consultant at Hidden Industries
on 7/11/19
I have been working with WTT for some time now and was initially cautious in engaging any offshore development solutions. The team and the work delivered have truly proven their value with professionalism, expert knowledge, and transparency in the way they work. On a few occasions, they have also gone above what I would expect to help my business and clients and I have no reservations fully recommending them.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They are clear about what they do, share concerns quickly and constructively, and have the drive to deliver to the agreed timelines and cost.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Team size, but they need to keep their high standards and great team culture.

Project Details
Project Name
Experts with integrity
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Wonderful people, great service, excellent work!
Aaron Short Director Of Operations at at Pitch59
3 months ago
I can't say enough good about WTT Solutions. They have a highly skilled development team that is easy to work with, have excellent insights, keep up with the latest tech and aren't afraid to experiment when we have a crazy idea. Love these guys!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Wonderful people, great service, excellent work!
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
ua
WTT Solutions
32 Palladina avenue, Kiev, Kiev 03142
Ukraine
+13025389755
us
WTT Solutions
8 The Green, Dover, Delaware 19901
United States
+13025389755
View more