Zibtek

Zibtek

Custom Software Developers-Mixing Talent & Passion

5.0 (5 Reviews)
About Zibtek
Zibtek is a leading software development company led by industry technology veterans with the real-world experience of starting, building, and exiting multiple companies. That means our advantage is being your strategic partner; offering advice and ideas to ma...
read more
$50 - $99/hr
10 - 49
2009
United States
Zibtek
Custom Software Developers-Mixing Talent & Passion
5.0 (5 Reviews)
5 Reviews
Ramsey WeaverReviewed 3 months ago
Zibtek has had a significant influence on our business
Role: Marketing Manager at at OnCourse Sales Engagement Platform
Reviewed 3 months ago by Ramsey Weaver
Role: Marketing Manager at at OnCourse Sales Engagement Platform
Zibtek has had a significant influence on our business
Zibtek’s support has boosted internal productivity and opened the door to new business opportunities. Reliable and flexible, the team provides developers as needed and communicates seamlessly. They provide daily progress emails, adhere to deadlines, and offer incredibly cost-effective services.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Natalie ThatcherReviewed 11 months ago
Kiin App
Reviewed 11 months ago by Natalie Thatcher
Kiin App
We had a great experience working with Zibtek! We were able to resolve issues quickly and we successfully built our first app integration. We are continuing to work with Zibtek on our second app integration because we enjoyed working with them so much.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Julian SwaniganReviewed 5 months ago
One kick ass software company!
Reviewed 5 months ago by Julian Swanigan
One kick ass software company!
I have no complaints! They have over delivered! 🙌🏼I will refer many to them!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Clint JonesReviewed on 1/6/20
Zibtek has increased our Productivity
Reviewed on 1/6/20 by Clint Jones
Zibtek has increased our Productivity
Zibtek helped develop or Administration portal. Our current team kept running into blockers and didn't see any real improvement. We brought Zibtek in originally to provide support for our current development team and fix up little bugs here and there. We quickly realized we could utilize their support more and started having them build out new features for the Admin portal.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
DevOps
Project Status:
In progress
David BryantReviewed on 28/5/20
Custom Mobile Application
Reviewed on 28/5/20 by David Bryant
Custom Mobile Application
We hired Zibtek to build a custom mobile application. They were able to help us through both the design process as well as the development process and get into the app store.
- 10/10 would hire again; really enjoyed working with their whole team
- Daily communication was clear and helped me stay ontop of what the devs were doing

What do you like most about the company?

Super clear communication - regular communication was great.

What they should improve on?

Nothing really, for my first time building an app the project was a breeze !

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
us
Zibtek
1111 Draper Pkwy #206, Draper, UT 84020, USA, Draper, Utah 84020
United States
+1 (801) 895 2894
us
Zibtek
1111 Draper Pkwy #206, Draper, UT 84020, Draper, Utah 84020
United States
+1 (801) 895 2894
View more