Keap

Sales and Marketing Automation built to help you grow without chaos.

3.9 (11 Reviews)
About Keap
Keap is on a mission to simplify growth for millions of small businesses. For 15 years, Keap has been helping small businesses get organized so they can deliver great service and close more business. Today the pioneer of CRM and marketing automation software for small busine...
read more
Keap
Sales and Marketing Automation built to help you grow without chaos.
3.9 (11 Reviews)
11 Reviews
Al GuertinReviewed on 5/6/19
Clone yourself
Role: Managing Franchise Partner at Expedia CruiseShipCenters Ottawa
Reviewed on 5/6/19 by Al Guertin
Role: Managing Franchise Partner at Expedia CruiseShipCenters Ottawa
Clone yourself
Infusionsoft essentially allows me to cline myself. I an automate many aspects of my business so systems and processes are executed without needing my attention. This allows me to work on my business instead of in my business.
Axis Web Art Pvt LtdReviewed on 31/12/18
Good tool for our company
Reviewed on 31/12/18 by Axis Web Art Pvt Ltd
Good tool for our company

Pros: So good with the sales funnel.

Cons: None

Jarrod PartridgeReviewed on 5/6/20
Email marketing Tool
Role: Founder at F1 Chronicle
Reviewed on 5/6/20 by Jarrod Partridge
Role: Founder at F1 Chronicle
Email marketing Tool

At F1 Chronicle we use (and love) Keap(Infusionsoft) because although it has the nickname 'Confusionsoft' we find the simplicity of their drag and drop broadcasts for newsletters perfect for our team, which often includes VA's with little experience on the platform.

When we want to run reports, we're able to get such granular detail on people on our list, then tag and target them with either nurturing sequences via email, or with Facebook ads.

An often overlooked thing is deliverability, so using this trusted platform has definitely helped us to hit more inboxes instead of 'promotion' or spam folders too.

On the downside, it is a pain to set up products and order forms if you want to sell online products.

Luke MarshallReviewed on 13/5/19
Automate your business
Role: Entrpenuer at L&M Supplies
Reviewed on 13/5/19 by Luke Marshall
Role: Entrpenuer at L&M Supplies
Automate your business
Infusion soft is not for the unengaged business owner as it will have a learning curve. However they offer excellent support and training and the end result will save you time and potentially increase your sales. Definately worth a hard look
Anna WeltmanReviewed on 13/5/19
A software that does practically everything for you!
Role: Consultant - Psychological Skills Training for High Performance at Top Performance Consulting
Reviewed on 13/5/19 by Anna Weltman
Role: Consultant - Psychological Skills Training for High Performance at Top Performance Consulting
A software that does practically everything for you!
We used Infusionsoft at our company which is a retailer of medical supplies and devices for the spinal-cord injury population. It is a way to keep track of sales within our customer base and help us to identify where we need to 'stir up the pot' more or loosen the reins! I found it to be extremely easy to learn and use, and great for team-interacting when multiple people are accessing the same customers. There is so much functionality that we really didn't need to leverage any other software nor learn additional tools. It has allowed us to scale our business efficiently and professionally. I highly recommend it!
George Mirov Reviewed on 28/12/18
Overall Experience: Good
Role: Client Services Manager at MXOtech, Inc
Reviewed on 28/12/18 by George Mirov
Role: Client Services Manager at MXOtech, Inc
Overall Experience: Good

Pros: Custom campaigns

Cons: Can be overwhelming to manage and slow at times.

Lynda JohnsonReviewed on 23/5/19
Infusionsoft
Role: Director - Business Owner - Hypnotherapist, NLP, Life Coach - Holistic Health Trainer at That's Better
Reviewed on 23/5/19 by Lynda Johnson
Role: Director - Business Owner - Hypnotherapist, NLP, Life Coach - Holistic Health Trainer at That's Better
Infusionsoft
As a first time user, who is "time poor" I found it overly complicated, some things didn't work how I'd expect and it's too expensive. I wish I'd gone down click funnels.
Eddy Rivas Reviewed on 26/3/20
Best
Role: Server Administrator at 4D Alliance CA
Reviewed on 26/3/20 by Eddy Rivas
Role: Server Administrator at 4D Alliance CA
Best
Eddy Rivas Reviewed on 26/12/18
Best CRM & MArketing Automation Software
Role: Server Administrator at 4D Alliance CA
Reviewed on 26/12/18 by Eddy Rivas
Role: Server Administrator at 4D Alliance CA
Best CRM & MArketing Automation Software

Pros: Infusionsoft is really robust. It offers a variety of options for the campaign automation and can really help those who need a more detailed automation process. According to Marketing Automation Software, The reporting system is also very detailed. You can get reports on contacts, emails, etc. It helps when you need to know exactly how your campaigns are doing especially when you have a lot of them.

Cons: The biggest con for Infusionsoft is its learning curve. It's a robust system, but that comes at the cost of a bad UI, hard to learn automation and a confusing development process. The backend of Infusionsoft has a lot in it and that often results in trying to find certain options or settings that aren't always where you'd think they'd be. According to Marketing Automation Software, The development API is poorly documented and just as confusing as the Infusionsoft UI. We built a web application that connected to our Infusionsoft account, but it was a confusing process to setup and also ran pretty slow with next to no options to optimize it.

Moe BahidraReviewed on 18/1/19
Great Tool for Many Businesses
Reviewed on 18/1/19 by Moe Bahidra
Great Tool for Many Businesses

Pros: Easy user interface.

Cons: No native integrations.

Deep SharmaReviewed on 1/1/19
Good experience with Infusionsoft
Reviewed on 1/1/19 by Deep Sharma
Good experience with Infusionsoft

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: Not sure

Key Details
Software trial:

N/A

Starting Price:

$40/Month

Check vendor pricing
Platforms: