SDLC corp

SDLC corp

Your Technology Partner

5.0 (13 Reviews)
About SDLC corp
SDLC Corp is an IT company based out of India. We have a team size of 48 members which includes web and mobile developers, UI/UX eprts, graphics designers, project managers, business analyst, QA engineer. We provide services for mobile app development, web development, Di...
read more
< $25/hr
10 - 49
2105
India
SDLC corp
Your Technology Partner
5.0 (13 Reviews)
13 Reviews
Stacey vogtReviewed 1 week, 2 days ago
Mobile App Development Resources
Reviewed 1 week, 2 days ago by Stacey vogt
Mobile App Development Resources
SDLC Corp provided us strong Senior Flutter App Developers and after the interview, we decided to go ahead with them cause Engineers met our expectations 100%. We use Scrum on projects so the development process was divided into sprints average two weeks on each. Every day SDLC Corp participated in daily stand-ups as well as sprint-planning and QA sync meetings. They worked as a part of our team with fully engaging in the project. They also take part in general cross-team demos. They have been awesome working with and we would like to take this relationship even further.

What do you like most about the company?

Their energy level is really worth mentioning they are a bunch of dedicated team and they take their responsibility seriously.

What they should improve on?

The have managed our team and cross team communication very nicely we hope they keep it up.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
26 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Abhishek ChauhanReviewed 2 months ago
Website and app development for my Bakery
Reviewed 2 months ago by Abhishek Chauhan
Website and app development for my Bakery
I have 10 offline retail store of my bakery in Delhi NCR. During Pandemic i decided to create my online presence as well. First I got my website developed from SDLC and now they are developing a mobile app for my business
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Aarti dohareyReviewed 3 months ago
AI based Stock pattern prediction
Reviewed 3 months ago by Aarti doharey
AI based Stock pattern prediction
SDLC developed an AI based product generating alert in Equity, Nifty ,Bank Nifty and Commodity (MCX) with a Entry, Target and SL in advance during intraday. Automatically a message is sent from AMIBROKER(my product ) to TELEGRAM when a pattern is about to form.

What do you like most about the company?

Their team have really good knowledge about financial services and Artificial intelligence. The product works seamlessly and my customers are really liking it and getting benefit from it

What they should improve on?

They have a really good team , very professional and punctual. I just hope that they keep delivering the good work.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Akaram AnsariReviewed 3 months ago
Custom Software development for my Business
Reviewed 3 months ago by Akaram Ansari
Custom Software development for my Business
I wanted a custom software to manage the services of my offline services . I needed a complete solution to manage my business. SDLC developed the software for me in Node and React. It has various modules to manage my business and a separate analytics panel to give the complete picture about the business

What do you like most about the company?

SDLC were very punctual, professional and the product that they have provided to me has helped to increase revenue of my business by 30%. We were able to track invoices which remain unpaid due to not being able to track

What they should improve on?

I just hope that they keep continuing the good level of services .

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Complete IT solution for my Recruitment firm
Complete IT solution for my Recruitment firm
We wanted a backend CRM and a front end website redesign through which we can manage
our complete business. They redesigned my website akashconsultants.in and then
developed a backend CRM through which my team can manage the whole business.
After that we have started development of android & iOS app as well, which is in progress

What do you like most about the company?

They are very professional and very attentive to whatever I tell them. They held a weekly review meeting wherein I was updated of all the progress by their Project manager which assured me that my work was on track.

What they should improve on?

I was very happy with my engagement with them. Communication was prompt and my work was delivered as per planned timeline. As a business owner that is what i am looking for, a company on whom I can trust 100% for all my technical needs.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Dr.Tannavi YadavReviewed 4 months ago
Appointment booking software for my Dental Clinic
Reviewed 4 months ago by Dr.Tannavi Yadav
Appointment booking software for my Dental Clinic
I hired SDLC to develop the appointment booking software for my dental clinic. We have more than 20,000 customers visiting our Dental hospital round the year.
The team at SDLC understood my requirement patiently and on basis of that they proposed solution to me. I really like the work done by them and planning to developed mobile apps through them as well

What do you like most about the company?

The team at SDLC corp is very knowledgeable, skillful and professional. They guided me at every steps and shared their inputs as well, which helped me to get the project developed in a better way.

What they should improve on?

I just hope that they keep delivering exceptional work in future as well. They have been really awesome till now and they just need to maintain this high standard.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
50 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Jerin SinclairReviewed 2 weeks, 2 days ago
I highly recommend them for any mobile development services.
Role: Founder at at ReviewGent
Reviewed 2 weeks, 2 days ago by Jerin Sinclair
Role: Founder at at ReviewGent
I highly recommend them for any mobile development services.
It was nice working with Aman and team they have been precise in development and extremely professional in terms of deliverables. I loved working with them. I highly recommend them for any mobile development services.

What do you like most about the company?

They are available all the time on skype and very good communication

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
14 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Shobhit ThukralReviewed 4 weeks ago
The team is really supportive, carefully listened to my requirements & also went an extra mile to fulfil my expectations.
Role: Sales Engineer at @ JCI
Reviewed 4 weeks ago by Shobhit Thukral
Role: Sales Engineer at @ JCI
The team is really supportive, carefully listened to my requirements & also went an extra mile to fulfil my expectations.
I have an eco-friendly trekking organization - Unhike, which Organize weekend getaways in Maharashtra, SDLC Corp - helped me getting an online presence with efficient way to get more business. They help me in development of Website and a mobile app for the same and also worked on digital marketing to increase the number of sales.
The team is really supportive, carefully listened to my requirements & also went an extra mile to fulfil my expectations.
Special thanks to @Ankit & @Kishan to interpret my not so clearly articulated ideas !
I would surely recommend SDLC team as they understand the user requirements and deliver high quality solutions.

What do you like most about the company?

Proficiency, Professionalism & Commitment

What they should improve on?

Nothing! Perfect the way they are :)

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Aman RawatReviewed 1 month ago
Hospitality BPM for my client
Reviewed 1 month ago by Aman Rawat
Hospitality BPM for my client
The have been easy to work with, Well documented approach and are available all the time to respond back to my queries and helping me form a grt product absolutely great working with highly recommended try them without a thought
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Hue AdamsReviewed 1 month ago
React Native Barcode App, Start to Finish
Role: Owner at Phoenix Designed
Reviewed 1 month ago by Hue Adams
Role: Owner at Phoenix Designed
React Native Barcode App, Start to Finish
I TURELY am BEYOUND grateful for the SDLC Corp, they were amazing to work with. Provided me with all the information as well and knowing what they needed from me. I really felt they hand me and my app's needs and wants 1st. I would HIGHLY recommend to anyone reading this to work with them, as I would in a heart beat. They know what they are doing!!!

What do you like most about the company?

Very easy to work with and know what they are doing.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Sharad JainReviewed 1 month ago
SDLC has been very professional in their approach.
Role: Cofounder at at Kahuna
Reviewed 1 month ago by Sharad Jain
Role: Cofounder at at Kahuna
SDLC has been very professional in their approach.
Kahuna is a new type of social network that mixes speculation and social media, and it’s built from the ground up as its own custom blockchain. Its architecture is similar to Rubix coin, only it can support complex social network data like posts, profiles, follows, speculation features, and much more at significantly higher throughput and scale.

What do you like most about the company?

SDLC has been very professional in their approach. They continuously update my about project progress in weekly meetings and also take all my feedback very seriously

What they should improve on?

They have been really good till now. I just hope that they keep continue the good work in maintenance and support phase as well

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Blockchain Technology
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Saumya Reviewed 4 months ago
Food ordering app and website
Reviewed 4 months ago by Saumya
Food ordering app and website
SDLC Corp developed mobile apps both android and iOS for user app, restaurant app and delivery boy app. We are still working on some parts but the existing work till now is very good and we are in process of uploading the apps on play store and app store. They also developed the web based websites for user and an admin panel through which i can manage the entire business.

Good Work SDLC Corp, keep up the good work

What do you like most about the company?

These guys are very professional and know exactly what they are doing. When i first reached out to them, my requirements were not very clear. But Kishan from Sales team, consulted me at every step and guided me what all features are required in this app and website. They also have a very smooth project management process in which which weekly updates were shared with me through out the project

What they should improve on?

I hope they add more designers in their team as i have a lot of designing work that i am currently getting done through some freelancers.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Rahul KumarReviewed 4 months ago
Mobile Application IOS & Android
Reviewed 4 months ago by Rahul Kumar
Mobile Application IOS & Android
It's an ongoing project with multiple releases in last 3 years. We are a multi service aggregator based out of Delhi NCR with 30k+ customers a month. All our technology stack has been build and managed by them since our inception. I highly recommend them for their services.

Thanks
Rahul

What do you like most about the company?

Good communication and they make it easy for me to understand technology which is why its exciting to work with them.

What they should improve on?

They have been working just great hence we are associated with them since so long. Just want them to keep up to what they are doing previously.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
in
SDLC corp
Uttar Pradesh, Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201301
India
+16186154906